Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Avalon House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 7810 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 7810 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
8.3

Staff are smiley. The beds are comfy and guests are very quiet after 11 PM. Breakfast are huge and yogurt and honey are part of it. Internet is working well but sometimes very slow but still manageable. I was expecting more cleanliness especially in the toilette. The comfort room is for both men and women but of course the bathroom is gender specific. Showers sometimes very hot and sometimes cold but not a major complaint.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
5.1

Reception horrible, employees do not care about the customer

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel to stay in, great location. Nipping cleaning. Would come back. Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
7.7

Ok hostel. It was clean and location was great. There are no lockers in the rooms, you have to pay to get one and they are on the first floor. Too big, it's hard to connect with other travelers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
7.4

Cleaning of room was fine. But the shared toilets and shower were quite unclean most of the day. As they do the cleaning only once a day. Part of the staff was helpful and friendly but not all of them. Breakfast, which was included, was quite abundant. Location was great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
9.4

No double rooms so we had to have a triple and pay for 3 people. Staff tried to compensate a bit by giving free locker usage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
8.6

The staff is great, location great, was a lot quieter than I expected! Nice that they supply Sheets , pillows, towels and even Duvet!!! Just thought !100+ for two twin beds with a sink was a bit high! But having said that they do seem to go above many other hostel I have looked into! Also breakfast in the morning is a nice touch!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
7.7

Pros: very centrally located, kitchen, free breakfast, helpful staff. Cons: Basic, basic basic. No charm. Key cards to get everywhere, pay for security cages nowhere near the rooms. Old building that traps smells (usually a mixture of floor cleaner, sewer gas and cigarettes) noisy but a lot of that was due to fellow travelers who don't know hostel etiquette. Takeaway: I don't blame the hostel; it was about as underwhelming as Dublin itself.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
8.0

Great part of town.. very basic hostel. Maybe I was spoiled with the ports directly on your beds. Overall I wouldn't "not" recommend it. Staff friendly, etc.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • litingg
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
8.0

Great hostel to stay in. Very clean and pleasant,just that the wifi seems weak in our room perhaps due to older building as there is one newer building which is the main lobby n receptionist sitted.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.