Hostelworld.com

Avalon House

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 6,919 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 6,919 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Avalon House Located at 55 Aungier Street, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Avalon House
Ireland
Dublin 55 Aungier Street, Dublin 2
81% 6919
53.3394193 -6.2661767
Avalon House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Minicho
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
6.0

Auberge bien placée dans Dublin avec des espaces communs confortables. Cependant, il fait payer en plus pour avoir un casier pour y laisser ses valises. Et si on décide de laisser sa valise dans la chambre sous le lit (ce que j'ai fait), je suis revenu après 3h de balade pour découvrir que mon ordinateur portable, différents chargeurs d'appareils électroniques ... et mon parfum avaient été volé. C'est très dommageable de trouver ce genre de comportement dans les auberges.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
8.3

Nice hostel less than 10 minutes walking from Dublin castle. Breakfast is included what is good (milk, coffee, bread, cereal). Rooms are good and toilets are clean. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
5.4

Was not happy with my stay here... arrive two hours before check in, but they want to charge me €10 to store my bags where every other place ive stayed offer free storage. Then my last day, i read the information card in my room. It says currency exchange is offered there. I come back at the end of the day and ask the staff about it. I am basically laughed at and told they havnt had that service in about 5 years! Maybe provide up to date info for customers (it also said free luggage storage)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
6.0

Pros: Friendly staff, very clean. Cons: Facilities need SERIOUS updating. The beds are narrow even for hostel standards, no security bars on top bunks, extremely squeaky. Shower was the absolute worst: No running water, only a button that you must hold down with one hand. Otherwise the water stops after about 8 seconds. Despite what the sheet in the room says, THE WATER DOES NOT GET WARM, even after holding button down for some minutes. I took two icy showers. Not worth it for the price.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
9.7

Solid hostel. Was only in town for one night but it served us well. Comfortable beds. Very busy in the morning with breakfast, but free breakfast! Decent too. Helpful staff. Good value for money. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
7.7

Nice place in decent location. Staff could be a bit snappy. Wifi also could be in and out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
10.0

Clean and cheerful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
5.7

Rooms are very small and the beds are almost squished together. Staff weren't that friendly or helpful. Location was okay. A bit far from tourist hot spots but very close to local bars. Lockers to lock up belongings were a good size though. The free breakfast was horrendous - worse than most free breakfasts at hostels.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
10.0

Wonderful place. After stayng in few hostels before this was by far the cleanest hostel i have stayed. Good wifi is a plus to the facilities. Pleasant staff makes your stay realy confortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
10.0

A very pleasant stay! We had a private double room and it was the perfect solution for us. Cleaness and courtesy at a very cheap price. Milan at the reception is a very helpful and Kind guy. Milan thank you again! :-) We also enjoyed our participation in the every morning city tour and in the trip to Cliff of Moher. Thanks to everybody! :-*

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.