Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Avalon House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 7,077 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 7,077 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Avalon House Located at 55 Aungier Street, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Avalon House
Ireland
Dublin 55 Aungier Street, Dublin 2
82% 7077
53.3394193 -6.2661767
Avalon House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
7.1

Decent enough place and does what it says on the tin. However, decor is a bit dated, breakfast is very average indeed, atmosphere is no existent and my main concern was inability to safely lock/ store anything in the room. On the plus side the location is fantastic, the staff friendly and had a good knowledge of services and the area and the price was OK.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
2.0

I couldn't answer to their questions bescause we don't go to AVALON HOUSE

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
6.9

Clean with good amenities, a well located hostel, though slightly disappointing attitude from staff. Slightly rude and left uncomfortable after requesting the room code and being told I'd been given it earlier (er no) and being called out for my money in a room full of people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
8.3

The rooms are smelly, hot, and pretty full (8 in each room, plus two connecting upstairs partial rooms). Breakfast was great: cereal, yogurt, bread/toast, coffee/tea, granola bar thing, etc. Good location; bus stops right outside on the street and is within easy walking distance of many things.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Coldtrailing
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
5.4

Wasn't a terrible place, but likely would not stay again. Rooms were extremely hot and stuffy and lacked electrical outlets. Room bathrooms okay but small with no hot water during stay. Lots of street noise but can't be helped as it is a busy part of town. Hall bathrooms often dirty (found sinks clogged w/ puke and hair). Wifi useless around 40% of the time. No room lockers, only lockers in hostel had to be rented daily. Staff was friendly, good location with some great cheap(er) pubs nearby.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.4

Great spot. Fantastic amenities for a hostel. No complaints

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

“Great Value” We were traveling as a couple and looking for last minute accommodation in Dublin, so decided to give this hostel a go as the price and location could not be beaten. We booked a double room with en-suite and ended up getting a bunk bed with double on the bottom and single on top. This was great because the room was very small, so the spare bed on top gave us additional room for our luggage. The rooms were very basic and clean , standard hostel accommodation. Staff is friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

“Great place” This was the first time that I stayed in a hostel so I was a bit afraid of it, but as I found it out later there was no reason for it. I slept in a room with 6 beds and a private bathroom. The whole place was clean, I have to say that the sheets and the bathroom were spotless. My room was at the end of the lobby and it was really quiet. The staff was helpful and there were loads of leaflets and information about Dublin in the guest a

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
6.0

I feel like Avalon House needs some updates such as: lockers in the rooms (like most hostels these days), get rid of the push button showers, provide pillows that don't resemble flat pancakes, and have friendlier front desk staff. Breakfast was nice in the coffee shop, but overall I feel like the whole hostel needs some TLC.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • alexandra_hilliard4718
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.3

Had a private room with ensuite bathroom, which was absolutely fine - clean, secure & comfortable, but spartan. For one night, it was very convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.