Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Avalon House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 7952 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 7952 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sie 2017
3.7

Unfortunately, this was my second time staying at Avalon House. It's budget and that's exactly how it comes off. If you show up before check in and need to drop your stuff, you'll pay to store it in a crusty cage, even if it's only for 5 minutes. Staff just deliver the rules, no charm. They have some incorrect info about getting there that they haven't updated because I'm guessing they don't care. And that about sums up the experience. Deal with it or move on. Security is an issue too.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
10.0

all was perfect except fire alarm went off at 5am and went on for about 30 mins (false alarm) i though they would give me discount for the inconvnience but not even an apology. that besides, great place, i highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
7.7

A very good location for this hostel, close to the center with a bus going straight to the airport 1 minute walk from the hostel. I would have liked a room a bit larger : i shared a room with 3 other people and i had huge luggage, it was not that easy to find space for everything. Still, the staff is friendly and ready to help, that's fine!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
8.9

Good location , 10 minutes walking to temple bar area, trinity college and a few more minutes to O'Connell street , 20 to 25 minutes to the Guinness storehouse which is a nice walk cause there are churches and catherdrals along the way Very simple breakfast. facility is clean and friendly staff. But lack of atmosphere , not much a social hostel . for family and groups , that's a pretty good value . The only downside is the noise at night from door closing . I would stay there again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
6.0

By far the worst, money grabbing, crammed in like sardines hostel I have stayed at. It's not a house it's a massive 4 floor building with a short supply of toilets and showers. They even charge for lockers! We stayed in a 4 person room without a spare hook to hang anything and one outlet. And enough floor space for two at a time to maneuver..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
6.6

Die Lage ist top, nicht ganz im Trubel, aber man kann alles gut zu Fuß erreichen. Die Ausstattung (ich hatte ein EZ mit Bad) ist meiner Meinung nach für den Preis sehr Minimalistisch. Aber im allgemeinen ist Dublin im Vergleich zu anderen europäischen Großstädten recht teuer. Über das Feueralarmmeldesystem sollte definitiv nachgedacht werden, an zwei aufeinander folgenden Tagen früh geweckt zu werden ist nicht schön. Vor allem, wenn man draußen feststellt, dass es kaum jemanden interessiert.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
5.4

Probably a rather standard hostel for Dublin standards, still a rather mediocre hostel and the most expensive dorm bed I've ever slept in.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • pccmboo19924849
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
10.0

I was more than pleasantly surprised at Avalon House. All the staff were helpful and friendly and the facilities bright and clean. Had a private room that was comfortable and perfect for the one night I stayed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • qvarker
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
7.1

The hostel is OK, but it is big and very crowded and lacks the community ambient that I like on these places. It looks like is just a cheap hotel (well, not so cheap, I payed 30€ per night on a tiny 4-people room). Also, my 4-people room was small, with barely place for the 4 people and 4 bags, and it had a bathroom for the 4 of us (OK, nice) but that was also really tiny and uncomfortable. The shower had only one press-button that you need to press every 5-10 seconds and no temperature control.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
7.1

Good Location, 4 bed room was rather tiny though with not much space to store your luggage. Facilities were tidy. Fire alarm went off twice early in the morning for no reason. All in all would go again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.