Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Auberge de la Paix Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Auberge de la Paix Québec Located at 31, Rue Couillard, , Quebec.
Auberge de la Paix Québec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1R 3T4 31, Rue Couillard
80% 458
46.8150619 -71.2087842
Auberge de la Paix Québec
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
6.6

위치는 좋지만 시설은 별로입니다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
8.0

Good location in the downtown, close to metro. Could have been a little cleaner w/ better quality sheets, but it's an amazing value for the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
6.9

A decent hostel with an average of kitchen equipment nd moderate friendly to stressed out stuff. Everything, from the bathrooms to the cooking area to the rooms feels narrow and small, but the price and location is alright. A bit irritating is that there are no keys to the main doors, floors or rooms available / required so everyone including stragery can come and go whenever the want. Probably they are trusting here of the general safe and friendly canadian culture but it feels bit wired..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Beautiful! Simply Beautiful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
8.9

Nosotras tuvimos una muy buena experiencia en el hostal, todo muy limpio, los cuartos en muy buen estado como todo el hostal, si bien las camas no son lo mas cómodo del mundo, yo dormí muy bien. Lo recomiendo sobre todo por la excelente ubicación! Muy buena experiencia.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
5.7

No keys but still had to pay a deposit at check in? There is no atmosphere and the staff were all very distant. They never smiled! The beds are super uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
8.3

这地理位置超级好,出入方便,能走完所有的景点。有厨房,能自己煮东西!问题是每个房间没有锁,我们的床后来被俩陌生的夫妇占据了。事实上是他们搞错了房间,所以房间没有锁缺乏了安全性。其他都很完美。房间很通风。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
5.4

The bad news: The room has no air conditioning OR fans so being on the top floor during these summer nights was absolutely awful. The staff was also less than helpful. The good news: You cannot beat the location. It's so close to everything that's fantastic about the old city. It was also super close to a Parking garage which was nice!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
8.0

While the location is perfect to visit Quebec City by foot, we were not really satisfied considering what we each paid for a basic mixed-dorm bed. The mattress is pretty bad, wrapped in plastic and repaired with duct tape, and the fitting sheets just don't fit well. This makes it very uncomfortable in a hot summer night! The breakfast is minimal: bread (white and brown), cheap jam, margarine and peanut butter, and coffee seems to be diluted 10 times. The overall cleanliness is satisfactory.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ppigeon817370
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
6.6

Localisation is great, the hostel is in the heart of Québec city. There is no key to access the rooms, so don't forget your locker. The mattress was awful, it was very hot in the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.