Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de la Paix Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 711 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 711 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • sadidrahimi
  • Afganistan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
8.9

Friendly and easy going staff, kitchen had lots of items. Location is super excellent and close to everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
8.3

Chill social hostel. Beautiful courtyard. Great for hanging out and meeting people. Great location in old QC. Sizeable, secure lockers. No locks on room doors, but it's not an issue. We'd booked in a 6-bed dorm, but got put an 8-bed dorm. I didn't mind; in hindsight maybe I should've paid a touch less bc of this. Could be an issue for a group of 6 wanting a room to yourselves. Showers were coldish, not a huge deal. Tons of fun, would stay again. Family friendly. Bring earplugs (it's a hostel.)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for your comments, we appreciate any feedback from our guests! We do not have different prices for our dorms, normally during our high season for groups we put priority on keeping them together rather than assuring they are in a six person dorm. We do our best to give all of our guests what they have reserved, but sometimes have to make a decision t either split up the group, or place them in a larger dorm. We apologize for the inconvenience! We apologize as well for the noise, we have an historic building and people do have a tendancy to be a bit noisier during the Festival d'Été, In the future, we do sell ear plugs at the reception just in case. Thank you again for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, hopefully we will see you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
6.6

Auberge bien placée en plein centre mais bruyante (je ne parle pas bien sûr de l'animation extérieure pendant le festival d'été mais bien du bruit à l'intérieur). 2 solutions : envisager une isolation phonique ou simplement afficher des consignes concernant le bruit. Les chambres ne ferment pas à clef et les placards sont trop petits pour un sac de voyage ou une valise. sachez que n'importe qui peut rentrer dans l'auberge.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
6.6

No security whatsoever no locks on any of the doors ever and the lockers are not secure. All the showers were broken in my stay. The breakfast is exclusively toast and spreads for toast. But really incredible location right in downtown Quebec and a five minute walk from the sights and best restaurants and bars.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback for our hostel, we appreciate any comments our travelers have to share with us! A note on the security, we do lock the front door after 2:00AM and have someone at the reception 24 hours a day. We patrol on all the floors through the night, and are happy to keep any particularly valuable items locked in a cupboard on the ground floor to which only the staff have a key. We also have security cameras on every floor. It is surprising that showers were broken during your stay, we have not had any problems with the showers lately and no other comments from guests, but will definitely look into it. We do have a very simple breakfast included in our price, with cereal, juice, coffee, hot chocolate, toast, jam and peanut butter. I apologize if you did not see the other things included aside from the toast! Thank you again for your comments, hopefully we will see you in the future!

9 Lip 2017
9.1

Staff are extremely helpful and the location is perfect! Easy to walk to all the great Old Quebec sites.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
7.7

Great spot, breakfast included, no AC though, no locks, staff super helpful, nice old building.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
7.4

Great location! Within walking distance to Gare du Palais n many other attractions. Though you do not need any key to enter the hostel nor the rooms, the hostel is pretty safe in this area. Having no key system means anyone can have access into the hostel n the rooms unless the receptionist can remember every faces of its customers. And the toilets stink cos it's shared by many people staying in the same floor. The bathroom is shared between all genders and that can make you uncomfortable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
6.3

There are no locks on the rooms, only medium size lockers in the rooms which you have to provide the padlock for. The breakfast is basic and the kitchen is small and lacking in basic items like oil.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • kdw277
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
9.7

우선 위치가 아주 좋습니다 공항에서 우버를 타고오시면 약 30달러정도 들구요 그 후 숙소에서 퀘백시티의 주요 관광지는 대부분 다 둘러볼수 있을정도로 가깝습니다 퀘백시티에서 다른 지역으로 이동할수 있는 viarail station도 가깝고 위치는 10점만점에 10점입니다 또 아침식사는 빵이나 시리얼로 항상 제공되며 직원분들이 친절하게 설명해주시고 정보를 많이 알려주십니다 화장실은 다소 불편하실수도 있는데 3층에 위치한 화장실은 샤워시설까지 갖춘 개인실처럼 되어있어서 불편함 없이 사용하실수있습니다. 아 참 그리고 자물쇠 하나는 챙겨가세요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
10.0

Un lugar perfecto, todo queda muy cerca y su personal son lindísimos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.