Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de la Paix Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
7.7

Great location, friendly staff. Breakfast included was a bonus. Wifi didn't reach the room I was in on the 3rd floor, bathrooms could have been cleaner and no locks on room doors, although decent size lockers in room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
7.1

The hostel is in a great area of the city! It has a wonderful location and I would definitely recommend it to others based solely on the location. Unfortunately the beds were very small and uncomfortable and the room smelled badly. The common areas were also quite small, and therefore it was hard to hang out and meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • chlxjvm673
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
9.7

Good location, ppl, hostel. The old reception lady is the best . she's so nice ! so clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
8.0

We were on the third floor which was tough to walk up to with all our stuff but that can't be helped too much. It's an older building, so it will always look a bit grubby, but not necessarily in a dirty way. The only real flaw I found (the location really was perfect, right by everything) was that there wasn't a lock on the front door, nor on our bedroom doors. We had lockers, which is good if ou have your own lock, but beyond that it felt like anyone could walk in. Overall, I'd stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
7.7

经济实惠,地点好 房间里有木头的柜门 房间没有锁🔒 床非常窄

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
7.4

Staff is friendly and happy to help with any information. Location is great, around the hostel you have all places and you can easily walk to the main sights. Beds are very tine and mattress is like plastic. The rooms are very noisy and showers/toilet are not the best. Breakfast was very basic (only toast, no bagels). Overall okay for a stay and location is pretty good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
4.9

L'auberge est super bien située, mais le personnel pas toujours motivés et souriants. Il y a un manque cruel de place dans la cuisine et les douches. Les douches pas très propre et affreuses. Yaurait besoin de rénover tout ça, ça fait un peu vieux depuis les années 60. Les volets ferment pas à fond, On a eu super froid la nuit avec une couverture digne d'un prisonnier, on l'a dit à la réception, et on s'en foutait! Trop mal dormi. Trop cher pour ce que c'est. Va falloir se remettre en question!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
6.9

el hostel esta cerca de las zonas de interes turistico, es muy antiguo el edificio, creo que necesita in par de reparaciones, y unas mejores duchas para banarse

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
7.4

Decent stay. Staff were a little cold and unhelpful, but not too bad. The place itself was alright and well enough equipped, but the beds were pretty bad too. Good value for money, that's about it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
9.7

there were some crazy guys but stuffs were helpful to solve the trouble between me and them

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.