Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 524 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 524 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec Located at 671 Rue Saint-Francois, , Quebec.
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1K 2Z8 671 Rue Saint-Francois
82% 524
46.8157343 -71.2213328
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
7.4

It was a nice little place, however the room was very stuffy and could desperately use a fan. The staff was very friendly and spoke English, breakfast was provided. Location was near some shops and restaurants, however it was a long up hill walk to get to old Quebec, would suggest a taxi~

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
5.4

The private rooms are fairly average for what you pay. Bathrooms were very clean. Probably fun if you're a solo traveller but not a great place for couples to stay, there were some very rowdy guests drinking outside our bedroom until the early hours of the morning with no staff in the hostel to ask them to keep the noise down.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.6

A small place but if you're not a fussy traveller, this place is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
5.1

I mean, for $25 a night, what do you expect? Had essentially one bathroom/shower for about 15 people. Only one person could use it at the time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
7.4

Très bon séjour chez Maeva. Nous nous sommes sentis en sécurité et proche de tout ce que nous voulions faire à Quebec. L'ambiance conviviale nous a également plu !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.1

Clean. Close to historic city. Had good rest for 2 nights. Breakfast was basic, but quiet room and close to Metro grocery

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • letran2009
  • Wietnam, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.9

Pros: Amazing location, excellent people working there, and nice breakfast Cons: the place was not very clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • lamartimmins
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 60 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
8.9

I would come back to this hostel next time around. The owner was very nice and helpful. The bed was actually very comfy too Walking distance to most things.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
2.3

The property is not clean. Internet at top floor is extremely bad maybe in 1970s the internet was better than they have now. Even on the floor where device was present it was very slow. The reception doesnt provide any information and was not helping at all. Conjusted place and I will pay just 5 dollars to live in such a place. Total wastage of money. The 5 dollars I can give just for the breakfast they gave. The rest was all thumb down.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
5.7

Wifi doesn't work properly in the room. The kitchen/common room is not exactly as in the pictures smaller and not very clean ( you need to clean everything before use it). The fridge with food of the guest is a completely chaos and there is no space to put your things ( because nobody clean it). Staff although at first he seems nice is so rude maybe he is tired for doing his job ...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.