Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 483 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 483 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec Located at 671 Rue Saint-Francois, , Quebec.
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1K 2Z8 671 Rue Saint-Francois
85% 483
46.8157343 -71.2213328
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
7.4

Convivial et décontracté.Dans un esprit de partage.Organisation moyenne

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
5.1

Malgré la sympathie du personnel, les lieux ne sont tout simplement pas à la hauteur de ce qu'on peut attendre d'une auberge de jeunesse, et donnent envie d'y passer le moins de temps possible. Pas vraiment de lieu de convivialité en dehors d'une cour qui ressemble à une décharge, wifi qui ne fonctionne pas, petit-déjeuner pas attrayant du tout, le tout pour un prix excessif (85$ pour une chambre double).

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
6.3

The hostel is a 10 min walk away from the city center in a calm neighborhood. The house and the furniture is rather old and the staff is not particularly welcoming.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
10.0

Loved everything about our stay with the exception of: 1. The area around the pool table was crowded with furniture 2. When I order a shot of vodka, I was given thee most over priced, under poured shot ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
9.4

Great location and a great price. Washroom space was pretty limited but other than that an awesome hostel. Free breakfast every morning made by the owner of the hostel, great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
5.4

This hostel was...weird. The kitchen doubled as the common area, but most of the day, the owners of the hostel were in there, making it impossible to really socialize with other travelers (esp. because one of the guys kept hitting on all the girls?). Most people there spoke French, and there were a lot of families when I was there. Only 4 lockers in our room of 12 guests, and 1 bathroom for about 40 of us also. Breakfast was good, though, and location was okay. Cheap, but I wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
8.9

Staff were awesome, breakfast was great, and was a very convenient location! I would recommend staying here for sure! The only thing I would have liked differently would be to have accessible outlets at each bed for charging electronics overnight. Other than that, I had a great experience!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
6.9

My family and I stayed there for 3 nights. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hostel is in a convenient location being close to a supermarket, bars, restaurants, the railway station and Old Quebec. The trade-off is that you might be woken by revellers in the street in the early hours. The room we had was big enough and lockers provided. I would stay there again. Simon (Sydney, Australia)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.4

Clean comfortable dorm rooms. Women's dorm had private bathroom, which was nice. Good location near food and bars.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
8.3

La entrada al albergue es bastante deprimente, pero, sorprendente mente, la habitación era amplia,bien ventilada e iluminada, con baño dentro y hasta un sofá. El dueño te hace sentir como en casa y crea un ambiente muy familiar. La ubicación es muy buena.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.