Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Jeunesse LouLou's Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 184 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 184 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Auberge Jeunesse LouLou's Backpacker Hostel Located at 3365 des Eglises, Secteur Charny, Levis, Quebec.
Auberge Jeunesse LouLou's Backpacker Hostel
Canada
Quebec Quebec G6X 1W5 3365 des Eglises, Secteur Charny, Levis
91% 184
46.7134141 -71.2713575
Auberge Jeunesse LouLou's Backpacker Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
9.1

Fantastic hostel, far from most attractions in Quebec City, so unless you have a car it's tricky to get into downtown. Otherwise very clean, friendly staff, and I would defiantly stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
8.0

The hostel had a cute and familial athmosphere - which is justified by the friendly and amazing staff! The rooms and washroomy are lovely! The only negative point about the hostel, is that the breakfast is not included and the location of the hostel- You have to drive 30 minutes to Quebec city - but this is just a small problem, because they offer a shuttlebus, which drives you 3 times a day (10.30 AM, 6.00 PM and 10.00 PM) to the city and back (this submission is completely free).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
10.0

It was great staying at this hostel! We would certainly stay again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
9.1

Great stay, ESPECIALLY if you are driving. Super pleasant staff and one of the cleaner hostels I've been to!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
9.4

One of the best Hostels so far. Very clean. Nicest staff. Best service Highly recommend. It is a bit far from Quebec city but they offer a transport. Lit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
9.4

Fantastic staff and wonderfully clean facilities. Overall a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
9.4

I really just love the folks at this hostel. The breakfast is quite reasonable for a small surcharge. The owner went above and beyond to help me out and the staff was very nice. The hostel is a bit far from the city center but they offer free shuttle service several times a day to town. Good facilities, nice deck and outside space, very close to train station. Would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
7.4

L'auberge est très propre, l'accueil super bien mais elle est située juste à côté de la route et du coup le matin les klaxons des camions, les démarrages violents... vous empêcheront de dormir paisiblement. Il existe une navette pour vous emmener au ferry pour rejoindre Québec mais à 10h ou 18h.... C 'est dommage quand on arrive en début d'après-m...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.7

Clean and comfortable hostel, friendly hosts, pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.3

Pretty good hostel , great staff, location is definitely not close to downtown QC. Very clean , lots of bathrooms and showers, they charge for everything however, don't expect anything beyond the room. Great parking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.