Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Bagatelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 1090 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 1090 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
8.0

Versand nice staff, got a room for four together a could leave our luggage there after checkout

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, we are happy that you have appreciated your stay with us. Hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again

  • chiararim
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
4.3

fuori dall'ostello dopo le 10 di sera giravano loschi individui che ci hanno impedito di uscire con tranquillità la sera (eravamo tre ragazze). la stanza era sporca e l'unica finestra era a piano terra da cui poteva entrare chiunque (l'ostello è aperto a chiunque tutta notte). oltre ai servizi igienici mancava qualsiasi altro tipo di servizio, non c'era nemmeno la stanza comune. il personale è poco disponibile e non parla inglese. posizione ottima, 100m dal centro.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Of course if you are italian, we are not going to speak you in english.... All hostel and camping receptionists do speak english. In our whole staff, just 1 waiteress and 1 security man does not. At hostel, I am speaking german and english fluently and a bit italian, my colleague speaks fluent english, italian, and spanish Outside of the hostel, we cannot unfortunately have an action.. We upgraded you in a 4 bed dormitory and made it private for you, so I am surprised that you did not apprreciate that. You cannot enter in the rooms through the terrace, if you close it.

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
7.1

No AC - so it's pretty warm in the summer. The hostess was really nice and let ut leave our bags at her office during the day. Around 10-15 min walk to the historic centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment, we are happy to read that you have appreciated our services.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
6.0

The hostel is literally in a campsite. This was fine but there are heaps of kids and families roaming around. Security could have been better with people constantly roaming. We enjoyed the location being only a short walk from the old town. Massive downside was that there were not even fans in the rooms. It was so hot during our stay and we would sleep with the window open but then get eatten alive by mosquitos. No win situation. A fan would make a massive difference. Staff were nice

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. During holidays, there are of course kids and families, and singles..... We are aware that it is warm in the rooms. Installation of air conditionning in the 34 rooms of the hostel would require huge works. Not possible for the moment, as we are very low budget hostel. Glad you have appreciated welcome of our teams.

  • ricky_gm133154
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
6.3

They dont have wifi, you have to pay for it. The rooms seemed to be clean but when I rest at my bed it smelled bad. Nevertheless, the location is perfect, just next to the river and 10min walking to the center.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
4.9

No kitchen. Out of the way. Weird atmosphere and that's about it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

10 minutes walking distance from the historical center, not so out of the way.

  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
6.9

It's sad that the air in the room is not always fresh.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we are aware that it is warm in the room, especially with that hot summer temperatures.

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
4.6

if you want wi fi you have to PAY for that staff dont even speak english so it was hard to communicate with them, they wouldnt be able to help you if u need. the outside space is nice but the hostel is really badly located

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

At the hostel reception, only manager (me) and my colleague make the check-in and check out. Both of us speak fluently english .... surprised to read your comment.

  • mariearellano401
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
8.3

You really Need some lockers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

In fact, there are paying lockers from the camping with access 24/24, and there is a general safe, which is free, in the management office safe (not accessible in the night).

20 Lip 2017
5.7

You got a bed, sheet and able to take shower, that's all. There's no free wifi (you can pay for it but I didn't); no breakfast included ; no locker in rooms; no fan/AC in the room (so we needed to leave the balcony door open during night, but the balcony is shared with other rooms, so it wasn't secured at all); and of course no kitchen (not even fridge or microwave). To be fair, it's not too bad for the price during summer high season. But it's way too basic for calling it a hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.