Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Attractive Penzion

  • Smetanovo nabrezi 14,, Prague 1, Old City, Praga, Czechy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Attractive Penzion Located at Smetanovo nabrezi 14, Prague 1, Old City, Prague.
Attractive Penzion
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 110 00 Smetanovo nabrezi 14,, Prague 1, Old City
91% 347
50.0843255 14.4134616
Attractive Penzion
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Sie 2016
9.7

Loved it!!!!!! Perfectly located, wonderful and extremely helpful staff, comfortable room and bathroom. There is a restaurant downstairs that I fully recommend. The only problem is that you have to go up like 3 levels for the room and there is no elevator. Not so comfortable if you are with big luggage as me. Anyway, staff helped me to get everything upstairs. I really recommend this pension. I had an amazing time in beautiful Prague!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
7.7

This is a really nice hostel in the heart of Prague. Amazing location. Couldn't be better. It's not the cleanest (it's a bit dark) or most attractive but it's nice enough for a few days. Staff arnt really around much and I didn't see one other person while I was staying there so there is literally 0 atmosphere. But it's easy enough to make one! Mind out for the stairs they are a bit of a nightmare with a big bag. But overall would recommend for the price and location if your fit and healthy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.7

As a couple sharing rooms in hostels with others, this apartment came as a very needed break and was in a perfect location of Prague just outside the old town and by the river. Apartment was clean, staff were great and catered for all needs. Would book here again 100%.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
10.0

Ottimo, romantico soggiorno in attractive Pension. Le camere seno mansardate belle e pulite, colazione internazionale compresa. Frigorofero in camera. La posizione è proprio centralissima davanti alla migliore visuale del ponte Carlo. Peter che gestisce la pensione è una persona gentile, affabile, disponibile per qualsiasi esigenza. Mi ha mndato in Italia una giacca che avevo dimenticato con il solo prezzo della spedizione. Lo consiglierei a tutti, il prezzo è ottimo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • naoju
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
7.7

Wifi is really not good at room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
8.9

This place was great. The owner was so lovely, helped me with my bags and explaining the town. Breakfast was great, maybe would just add in some fruit. Wifi doesn't work in the rooms but didn't really phase me. Just a genuinely nice place, only thing I didn't love was stairs but that's the norm in Prague! Definitely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
9.4

Excellente auberge ! Extrêmement bien située et au personnel très agréable, je la recommande sans l'ombre d'une hésitation ! Très bien !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
9.4

Excellent location. Our host, Dominik, was fantastic. Breakfast was included (consisting of bread, ham, cheese, jam, juice, tea, coffee etc.) in the price. It is not as cheap as other hostels but for all amenities you are provided with, it is definitely value for money. Just a word of caution for people carrying heavy luggage/suitcases, there is no elevator here, so you'll have to carry your luggage up two stories. Be prepared for that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
9.4

Es un muy buen hostal con una perfecta ubicación, estás cerca de todo y tienes mucha independencia. Los baños están súper bien!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
9.1

Pension très bien placée, pas cher. Chambre correcte, mais pas besoin de plus pour se reposer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.