Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlas City Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 498 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 498 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2017
5.1

Rude straff and the hottest room I ever been in. Horrible. Close to the train station though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
8.6

Great value for money and is very close to central station. It's definitely a hotel though, not a hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
8.6

Close to train station but not in the best area. Very very clean room and bathroom! Definitely recommend to stay here when you need a break from the hostel life. It can be hot at night and opening the window was an option but the traffic and street noise were an annoyance. Overall good stay for one night!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
6.6

Rooms get boiling hot in summer due to lack of ventilation. A fan would be nice but not offered. Close to main station, but so are many other places. Other places would be cheaper and have more facilities

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
8.6

Soggiorno più che buono in ogni senso!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
6.6

If you're happy doing your own thing (without meeting new people) this is a great option. Location is the weakest; there isn't a lot to do in the local neighbourhood and it is 15 minutes walk to attractions (need to get public transport - 5 mins away). Staff were fine, didn't see them much. Hotel/room very clean and everywhere felt safe. Breakfast was quite expensive (recommend just going to Lidl/Aldi 5 minutes away) and atmosphere in the hotel was absolutely dead - rarely saw any other people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
7.4

삼성급 호텔인데 좀 후져요. 세면대가 너무 작아요. 수건도 매일 같은 개수로 교환 안해주고요. 여자 직원의 응대가 너무 딱딱하네요. 가격대비 좀 그랬어요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
7.1

+ Very close to main train station, friendly staff and good price - bizarre room setup (tv opposite of window, over head of the bed; chair too low to sit comfortably at the table; one light not working properly), not the most charming neighborhood (between kebab-places and.. more kebab-places)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
9.7

We had a great experience here. The staff were very friendly and the bed was comfortable. Extremely well priced - great having an ensuite bathroom for the price we'd normally pay for the room. The room is small but it has everything you need (including good wifi). The hotel is a bit outside the city, but that's where almost all the hostels and hotels are. This one is a very short walk from the main train station, so it's super convenient. We'd stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
9.4

I had a very good stay here. The hotel is near to the center, the central station and the Theresenwiese.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.