Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlas City Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 502 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 502 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
8.9

This hotel is an a great spot to get to the tents of Oktoberfest or the main train station. The staff was always present an knowledgeable and the wifi was pretty decent. No complaints. It's near a rather busy road and you'll likely keep your window open so be ready for normal city noise, it's probably about a 20 minute walk to the city center. We felt safe the whole time we were there. If it was a hotel rating. I'd probably say a 3 star hotel in the states.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2017
7.1

Small room. Standard but super clean. Good location not far from the station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2017
6.9

Although the hotel were incredibly difficult about us receiving some post (which they had previously agreed to), the place itself was good. It's well worth paying the extra to get the extensive breakfast here, and they are just around the corner from a U-bahn station which was very handy. Our room was, however, extremely hot overnight even when we had the window open and the steam whenever one of us had a shower made the room even warmer. As a result I slept pretty poorly both nights.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
5.1

Rude straff and the hottest room I ever been in. Horrible. Close to the train station though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
8.6

Great value for money and is very close to central station. It's definitely a hotel though, not a hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
8.6

Close to train station but not in the best area. Very very clean room and bathroom! Definitely recommend to stay here when you need a break from the hostel life. It can be hot at night and opening the window was an option but the traffic and street noise were an annoyance. Overall good stay for one night!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • roisheen
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
26 Cze 2017
6.6

Rooms get boiling hot in summer due to lack of ventilation. A fan would be nice but not offered. Close to main station, but so are many other places. Other places would be cheaper and have more facilities

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
8.6

Soggiorno più che buono in ogni senso!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
6.6

If you're happy doing your own thing (without meeting new people) this is a great option. Location is the weakest; there isn't a lot to do in the local neighbourhood and it is 15 minutes walk to attractions (need to get public transport - 5 mins away). Staff were fine, didn't see them much. Hotel/room very clean and everywhere felt safe. Breakfast was quite expensive (recommend just going to Lidl/Aldi 5 minutes away) and atmosphere in the hotel was absolutely dead - rarely saw any other people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
7.4

삼성급 호텔인데 좀 후져요. 세면대가 너무 작아요. 수건도 매일 같은 개수로 교환 안해주고요. 여자 직원의 응대가 너무 딱딱하네요. 가격대비 좀 그랬어요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×