Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantis Hotel Thessaloniki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 781 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 781 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
7.7

Internal room felt a bit dated and smelled faintly of stale cigarettes but had air con and decent shower - fine for our 1 night stay but not the most comfortable for a longer stay. Incredibly convenient location to get to the airport from - the bus goes from literally right outside the hotel entrance door. Very friendly and jovial staff who gave us a map and good information for what to do on our one evening in Thessaloniki. All in all, it did the job for what we wanted it for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
8.0

Only stayed for 1 night, was a basic hotel room in a good location in Thessaloniki, near to the harbour where we caught a ferry to one of the islands. The room had air conditioning which was definite plus as it was very hot in June. For a 1 night stay it was fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
8.6

The hotel was on a main street with a bus stop directly in front of it. Bus 78 goes between the airport and this hotel. It's definitely older and not a luxury hotel. The bed was uncomfortable and the only window I had opened up to a small maintenance room between two rooms. When my neighbors turned their lights on, my room lit up as well. However, I did have a fridge, air conditioning, and clean fluffy towels. And the man in charge was very nice. For the price, I definitely suggest the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
8.9

Freundliche und engagierte Mitarbeiter, die Zimmer sehr sauber. Die Zimmer zur Straße hin sind schon sehr laut. Preis-Leistung Verhältnis in Ordnung!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
8.0

We arrived very late after our night train to Athens was cancelled and it wasn't a problem. We were initially charged too much by the grandfather but the main owner corrected this in the morning and he was very helpful and friendly. The location was right ok a main road, it was close to sights and the train station and easy to get to but a little noisy! I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
8.0

Friendly staff and clean nice hotel, good value for money. Unfortunately there were no security lockers, and no room to store our luggage the last day (we were allowed to leave it in the lobby however). Good location, close to the city centre, restaurants etc, walking distance from the main bus station, and the airport bus leaves right outside the hotel. Our only "complaint" would be that the street were the hotel is located is extremely busy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
8.3

This hotel is very good value for money, especially if you're staying for not too long. The rooms are beautifully done, especially from the second floor on. The bed sheets and towels are spotless and bright. The bathroom is quite small but clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Some downsides: the room smelled a bit damp, there is no additional lock from the inside of the room. The area is quite a busy street but there a good, affordable restaurants around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
7.7

We arrived pretty late and were thankful for the 24h check in possibility. The guy at the desk has been really friendly and was giving us nice advise on what to do and see. Unfortunately, the room was a smokers room and smelled horribly but since the hotel was fully booked we had no chance to change rooms. The hotel is close to a big main road so it is pretty noisey but perfectly to reach from the airport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
7.4

The pictures don't show the real look of the rooms. When we arrived they are located a room for us which looked absolutely horrible. The staff told us that we have to spend this night there and the upcoming two nights we will be sent to a bigger room.The room was very old very small and very dirty it did not even have a window frame. We were absolutely shocked and went down to ask for another room. They put us to another room which was meant to host three people. We had to pay extra to stay!!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
9.1

Had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were very welcoming and gave us great suggestions of where to eat and what to do. The location is great, less than 15min walk to the train station and not too far from the harbour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.