Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 734 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 734 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Atlantic Point Backpackers Located at 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint, Cape Town.
Atlantic Point Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8005 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint
94% 734
-33.9096736 18.4115409
Atlantic Point Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • vitorbarroso
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
8.3

They have this stupid automatic turning off system light in the bathroom. The light turns off so fast and u feel so stupid beeing in the dark... u have to get out of shower to move your arms and turn it on again. Terrible. Staff are great. Bar closes at 11, what is problem, location is great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're glad our staff and location could help you enjoy your stay! We're sorry that the light was an inconvenience during your stay. At Atlantic Point, we try to limit our environmental impact through saving electricity, recycling and encouraging less water usage. We constantly look into improving experiences for our guests and increasing the timer on the light is certainly something to consider. We close our bar early in order to give guests who need a quiet night the chance to catch some shut eye early. Thankfully, with our location, there are several good bars right around the corner open later every night!

  • conrado_grossi7632
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
10.0

Hostel is great, the neighborhood is good as well, and the staff is cool. Only bad thing to mention is that the bar closes kind of early. Besides than that, nothing to mention, really nice, definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! Glad you enjoyed our location and that the staff helped you have a good stay! The reason we close the bar early is to give guests who are looking to have a quiet night the chance to do so!

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
10.0

Ostello spettacolare. La posizione è ottima: 10 minuti a piedi da Waterfront, e 10 minuti di auto dal centro città (ma si può andare anche a piedi in 25 minuti). La pulizia è perfetta. Il personale è straordinario: professionale, cordiale e sempre disponibile per ogni cosa; vengono organizzate escursioni, barbecue, passeggiate e molte altre attività. Tutte queste cose rendono l'atmosfera nell'ostello davvero magica. Super consigliato

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Paź 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing stay at Atlantic Point two weeks back! Management of the hostel is very professional and with the support and suggestions of the interns you'll soon have too many things to do. Overall there is an amazing vibe, open and fun, with loads of activities to do during the day and great sessions in the bar upstairs in the evening. The evening sessions aren't an annoyance if you want to head to bed early as it really is a 'party starter' place. Thanks again for the fab stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Its always awesome when people get involved with the crew and can jump in on the party scene or just relax in one of our quieter common areas. Come back anytime!

12 Paź 2016
10.0

Great place, lovely staff, fun daily activities organised well. I traveled alone and had a great time. Stayed in a private room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your review! Hopefully we'll see you again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Paź 2016
10.0

AMAZING HOSTEL! It's clean, has good facilities and a lively bar. Close to the waterfront and just a 15min walk to long street. The area is safe. But what really made my stay there awesome, was definitely the entire staff! They offer free activities like hiking up the mountains and small tours to different areas of the city. They're friendly and most of all lots of fun. They create a warm vibe that makes you want to stay. Keep up the good work! XXX Joe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your kind review! We miss you this side and will look forward to future stays hopefully. Our staff is constantly involved and love throwing themselves into activities which gives awesome and unique views into Cape Town's local life!

  • adoledhc
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
10 Paź 2016
9.1

A good hostel in general. Clean, well located. The breakfest could be a bit better, there's no protein at all (no cheese, no ham). I don't know why, but the bar was empty most of time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! We're glad you liked our location! We think Green Point is the coolest spot in the city! We constantly are reviewing our free breakfast and looking to improve it and there are some changes coming soon to make it even better! As to the bar, we've instituted a new policy that will keep the bar manned constantly!

8 Paź 2016
10.0

I stayed in AP for 3 nights and had a great experience. It has a good location, very friendly staff and plenty of common rooms to socialise with other guests and the staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your review! We're glad you had an awesome time during your stay so next time stay longer and enjoy Cape Town with us even more!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Paź 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel in a good location. However, there could be more going on. Their bar closes way too early. Make sure when you park in the street you do it in the right spot, not as told by the staff just anywhere. You might risk getting a parking ticket. They check regularly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your review. Unfortunately, due to the liquor licensing in SA we aren't allowed to keep our bar open much later than 11 and we like to keep things quiet for other guests after that point anyway. We're sorry to hear about the issues you had with parking. It can be complicated in SA with the parking rules. It is one of the reasons we offer parking spots within the hostel.

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
2 Paź 2016
9.4

Great location, easy to walk to the waterfront, close to shops and restaurants and safe too. Decent breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff, especially Mike. Hostel organise some of their own tours, something on each day. Has a mixture of age groups staying there. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your review! We have such a wide and diverse group of people that come and stay with us and keeping everyone involved in the hostel life is our #1 priority!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.