Hostelworld.com

Atillas Getaway

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 548 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 548 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Atillas Getaway Located at Aydin karayolu uzeri. Acarlar village, , Selcuk.
Atillas Getaway
Turkey
Selcuk 35920 Aydin karayolu uzeri. Acarlar village
93% 548
37.9264613 27.3607635
Atillas Getaway
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Lis 2015
10.0
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Żałuję, że nie zatrzymaliśmy się w Atilla na od mojego pierwszego dnia w Selcuk. Atilla i personel są absolutnie niesamowite. Nie mogę się doczekać powrotu.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
20 Paź 2015
9.1

Nice breakfast, clean rooms, helpful staff, awesome location although it's a bit out of town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • paigewarnes
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Paź 2015
9.7

Hostel was absolutely fantastic! Great food, set up and staff. Big special mention to Carlos and Atilla for all their help during our stay. Love page and jack

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Paź 2015
10.0

Atilla's was the highlight of a six week trip, as lodging goes. The scenery is beautiful, staff is friendly and treat you like family, facilities are clean, and Mama's cooking is awesome. Well worth the 20 TL per night for dinner. You will not go hungry at Atilla's. Staff knows all there is to know about the area and help set up whatever experiences you want. You can chill out here or party every night, though I imagine in high season it leans more toward partying. Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Paź 2015
9.4

Atilla makes sure that everyone is having a great time when staying at his place! Had a blast in Selcuk hanging out here. Only wish I had more time to lounge by the pool and hang out with daisy and dusty, the two coolest pups around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2015
8.9

Amazing stay in this hostel. Atilla and his family were so kind and friendly. Shuttle into Selcuk was very helpful, nice and close to Ephesus and easy to get to other locations with local bus services. Amazing and fun atmosphere at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2015
10.0

Really beautiful property located about a 5 minute drive from the bus station. Location is great as it's right by a hiking path to Ephesus. The hostel felt very safe and the facilities were really clean. Atilla's offers a great free breakfast that's home cooked, tea and coffee. Dinner is 20 Lira but you receive a massive plate of food that is also homecooked. The staff is great as well, Ebo, Atilla, and Carlos really do a great job creating a fun atmosphere in a more intimate setting!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2015
9.4

J'ai eu un service hors pair d'un employé du Atillas Gateway. Il m'a aidé pendant plusieurs heures a réserver pour la suite de mon voyage. La nouriiture est délicieuse; et l'ambiance est géniale. Chaudement recommandé!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2015
9.1

One of my favourite places I stayed in Europe, the staff are amazing and will make your stay stress free, the meals offered are delicious and save you going into town especially if you're by yourself. Other facilities were also really great like the pool, rooms and washing services. Met lovely people here and also learnt how to play checkers again! Will definitely be recommended thanks for the great stay guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2015
10.0

In 4 months of travelling Attila's getaway is by far the best I've stayed at. Attila, ibo and Carlos do everything thing in their power to make sure your stay is one you'll remember. Turkish Breakfast and dinner everyday, pool, billiards, bar and shuttle service not much else you need! And you'll be sure to have a hang over if Attila pulls out the tequila 😁

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.