Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athina Hotel Delphi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Athina Hotel Delphi Located at Vas. Pavlou 55, , Delphi.
Athina Hotel Delphi
Greece
Delphi DELPHI 33054 Vas. Pavlou 55
78% 160
38.4794618 22.4923610
Athina Hotel Delphi
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Paź 2016
5.7

O hotel é muito antigo, e tudo parece que precisa ser trocado. Portas que não funcionam direito, torneira que não funciona, banheiro com aspecto ruim... não ficaria lá de novo, melhor gastar um pouco mais e ficar em um ambiente agradável.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
6.6

Delphi is a really small town, Athina Hotel is just about 10 minutes walk from the places of interest. When you arrive you have to ring a bell and the owner - and (I think) only worker - comes to welcome you. I had booked a double room with ensuite bathroom, but when we arrived we've been told it had already been taken, so we've been given free breakfast for the following morning. The room was ok, apart from the fact we found someone's hair in the sink.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
8.6

The Athina was a really nice place to stay, the staff were friendly and the internet was good, although it is a little further removed from the town the distance is negligible. For a short stay, perfect, however there was no soap in the bathrooms and no towels provided so if you intend on staying longer you'll need to be traveling with these sort of things yourself. The view was truly spectacular... no other place in Delphi quite compares!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
6.9

No atmosphere whatsoever as this was not a hostel. The room was very clean and tidy however the bathroom was quite disgusting. The staff seemed lovely though, and the hotel is very well located close to restaurants, shops and the archeological site.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.3

Breakfast was average, the milk was sour, so be careful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
7.7

Les chambres donnant sur la rue sont récentes et confortables. Celle donnant sur la vallée (vue magnifique) est plutôt ancienne et spartiate (c'est pas loin!...). Suffit pour passer une nuit. Petit déj correct;

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
4.0

Very basic, no air conditioning, showers not particularly clean. Good point is location. Left feeling ripped off after owner insisted on extra money for breakfast, despite booking saying breakfast included.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
8.0

Beautiful view and a lovely town

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.1

Checked in really late at night and the staff was incredibly kind, breakfast in the morning was simple but really good. It's basic, but great for the price you pay and has a great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Nice place to stay and the staff waited up for me to get in on the train from Athens.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.