Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,300 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,300 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
84% 2300
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2016
6.0

The location is the only saving grace for this place. My room was in a totally different building to the actual hostel - honestly felt like something out of a horror movie, was overrun with stray cats and smelled like pee. The bathrooms were tiny and dirty. Had to use your key to get electricity, meaning the rooms are SO hot. Their random list of rules is annoying - like you can't eat in the common area? Why?! They try and charge you for everything. Was extremely disappointed with this place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
5.7

ihr nicht erwarten dort etwas Schlaf zu bekommen, die ganze Nacht checken noch Leute in das Zimmer ein und sind, sogar noch um 5 Uhr morgens und das war immer super laut. Das Badezimmer ist dreckig und schlecht ausgestattet, aus der Dusche kam wenig Wasser und der Duschkopf abgebrochen. Keine Handtücher, keinen Föhn und die Küche hat kaum austattung. Es ist das Schlechteste Hostel in dem ich war. Mitarbeiter sind nett und hilfsbereit & die Lage ist grandios. Ich bin eigentlich nicht pingelich

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.0

So hot in the rooms, air con not great. Wouldn't let us have a late check out even though we arrived at 5am. Can't eat anywhere but the kitchen. But what makes it is the great location, right next to monistarki !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.0

We stayed in Athenstyle for one night and it was really central. It was close to the metro which made it easy to get straight to the airport. It was also really easy to walk to restaurants. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. There was also wifi in the rooms which was awesome (sometimes hostels only provide wifi in the common area). It has a roof top bar with a really great view of the Acropolis. I would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
6.3

It's a hostel, nothing special. Biggest plus is the view from the rooftop bar and the happy hour..even though it's only an hour. Minuses include always having to have your room key plugged in for electricity, was approached my seedy characters outside, awkward shower detached from bathroom with no privacy, and no free towels. It did the job but I've stayed at much better!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
5.4

Hostel was nice because of the rooftop bar, the Aussie bartender was amazingly nice! Probably the best part about the hostel. The receptionist at both check in and check out wasn't very accommodating. The bathrooms were disgusting because the garbages hadn't been emptied... In Greece you aren't allowed to throw your toilet paper in the actual toilet because of plumbing issues which led to the bathroom smelling. Cleanliness is a huge issue here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
8.9

It's a really nice hostel located in one of the best neigbourhoods of the city; Monastiraki. The rooftop is undoubtedly the best part of the hostel; it's awesome. Breathtaking views to the acropolis. I hope to be back someday.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
6.6

Location was great, but they stuck me in a separate, but adjacent building that was not up to snuff. It felt like a third world complex with dark hallways and rooms. A/C for the room barely made a difference. They also nickel and dime you for everything outside of a bed to sleep on. I can't say I'd go back to this place again; maybe if they charged half the price.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
10.0

Very good location. Staff are very nice and helpful . Rooms had aircon . Metro around corner to airport .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
8.0

Solid hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.