Hostelworld.com

Athenstyle

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,058 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,058 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
84% 2058
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2016
6.3

There's a rooster will wake you up at 4am. The rooms weren't very clean and the residents in the building were pretty loud. For the price, it's still a good deal since you're right next to the Acropolis and some really good restaurants! Good for a really short stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
4.6

I have been traveling for the last eight months staying mostly in hostels and this has been one of the worse I have stayed in. The lack of toilet paper, the broken elevator, the staff who were very flippant about complaints were only some of the problems this hostel has. Stay somewhere else if possible.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
8.9

Very easy to find and very close from the metro station and has an excellent view from the top roof balcony. The staff is friendly and everything is well organized.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
9.1

Super good location with friendly staff as a good breakfast. Excellent view of the Acropolis, close to public transport, and the rooftop bar is super cool with cheap prices. You don't have to search for a rooftop bar this one is solid and I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.0

Für nicht allzu pingelige Reisende ist das Hostel zu empfehlen. Es war nicht allzu sauber, dafür ist die Lage perfekt. In unmittelbarer Umgebung gibt es keinen wirklichen Supermarkt; man kann sich aber auch sehr gut einfach auf der Straße günstig verpflegen. Die roof bar auf dem Hosteldach ist der Hammer!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.6

Instalaciones modernas y limpias pero la ubicación no es tan céntrica

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.6

This place is wonderfully located! It takes more than an hour on the bus from the airport which isn't bad but j think their website says shorter. The little grocery hole in the wall two doors down is fabulous!! We went and got natural, local cheese everyday! There is also a delicious, cheap bakery around the corner! And the staff was absolutely the best.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Patrick_Edlin
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever been to. The atmosphere was great, the people were awesome, the view was fantastic. Would recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
6.3

Good place to stay if you want to party. I got no sleep for two nights because of the clubs going to 5 am. The aircon only had hot air so it was a sauna in the rooms. The only good thing was the staff and the rooftop bar.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
9.4

This hostel is in a great location, right near a main square and many restaurants and shops. It's not too far from the acropolis, about 45min walk, but with lots of things to see on the way. It was very clean and they came to clean the rooms/bathrooms everyday. I got upgraded to a 4 person room and ended up being the only one in my room for one of the nights, which was nice. The rooftop bar is really cool and has a great view of the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.