Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
84% 2205
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel with extremely helpful staff. Good sized lockers to lock your valuables away and the rooms were extremely clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
6.6

Reasonably eets.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
6.6

Me and my friend were greeted this morning on reception when we were handing in keys by.. Check out was one hour ago!! My friend answered back by saying we weren't made aware and I also can agree no staff said it to us he then said did you not know the WiFi password was checkout 10am ..we weren't even logged in to the WiFi across the street where we stayed .I thought he was so rude he littiraly threw our two €10 deposits for our keys on top of counter. I said your welcome he answered bac thanks

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
8.6

Good location. Great people. The roof top bar is cool. The rooms are clean and a decent size. Only problem. If you are rooming across the street the wifi connection is terrible. I would stay here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.0

Good stay, good location in Greece. Stayed here before and after our busabout tour of the Greek islands. Only negative would be the staff at the rooftop bar. Unfortunately not very hospitable when it came to seating 15 or so of us for a few drinks and a feed before and after the tour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
7.1

Tan pronto llegamos nos llevaron a un edificio contiguo que no tiene ninguna de las facilidades descritas ni se parece a las fotos. Para un cuarto de 10 personas sólo había un baño y una ducha De resto excelente ubicación, y un gran staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.4

AthenStyle is ideally situated at the heart of Athens on a pleasant small street. Its terrace, where you can have a great breakfast or happy hour, truly has an incredible view. There are common areas up and downstairs at this very social hostel. Everything is at a high hostel standard, but I was most impressed by the staff, who are "Greek friendly" and highly professional. This popular hostel is a big operation and I admired staff's ability to keep up with so many people and their various needs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • chevmeister
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing location!!! The rooftop bar is awesome with a great view. Staff are lovely. Make sure u get a gyros from savvos at the end of the street! Stayed here 2 nights in 2 diff 4 bedroom rooms. First room was tiny however second was great with small kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.9

Perfect location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
8.0

Most of the staff were very kind. We needed to use a computer in order to check us in for our next flight. It come that the computer was not working so we asked for help to the guy who was in the front. His answer was " its not my problem, you can take de subway and find some cafe internet in x station"

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.