Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Megzy505
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
8.9

6bed dorms are quite small, but that covered for the amazing location it was in! Perfect spot for the waking tour they recommended. Saw all of those amazing sites in my whole day there. People were friendly and helpful with everything. The rooftop bar is the perfect spot for breakfast and afternoon drink! Amazing views!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • saundes1
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
9.7

We stayed in Athens a week before we stayed here and I booked the wrong hostel by accident and when we checked in at athenstyle I was kicking myself that we didn't stay here the week before. The staff were lovely, security is good. The rooms are big and clean. Only weird thing is the showers in the dorms have a glass panel in the top quarter of the door so the guy in the top bunk bed next to the shower could see straight in...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Excellent location so close to the train station and all local shops. Roof top view was amazing!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review. Come back anytime, AthenStyle.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
7.4

Our first hostel experience ever and as we had just flown for over 24hrs we decided on a twin private room. Was clean, staff were friendly enough and all spoke good english.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know you have enjoyed your FIRST EVER hostel experience! Come back anytime, AthenStyle.

10 Sie 2017
6.9

The hostel was in a great location for walking to and from the main sights. The rooftop bar, while nice was a bit small. The beds were what you would expect to find in a typical hostel, however the bathrooms were a little on the dirty side and not in the greatest shape. Also, I stayed in the midst of a heatwave and the air conditioning probably didn't get below 27 C making the night I slept there pretty unbearable. Overall, I would rank it below average in my opinion

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for your email. We're located right in the heart of the city. Within walking distance to all main sites. Our Rooftop Bar/Restaurant is open to everyone and has both closed and open air sides. All of our rooms, including shared rooms have en suite bathrooms. In the dorms we have opted to separate the toilet from the shower for practical reasons and that is why they're a little bit smaller. All rooms are equipped with A/C, in the shared rooms you need to ask at front desk to change temperature if needed. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
4.0

They made a mistake with my booking so when I arrived at around 10pm (which they were expecting) they sent me to a room which was already full. They then had to get me to check out and check back in the next day which interrupted my plans. Plus there was issues with key cards. Plus the bathrooms are very dirty and the wifi is moderate at the best of times. I would not recommend this hostel to a friend.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • calelawlor
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 42 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
7.7

The wifi is a bit slow at times, but otherwise, it's great good Altoona. And the rooftop is awesome

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We offer free Wi-Fi in all areas. Our Rooftop Bar/Restaurant is open daily to everyone. Come join us for Happy Hour from 6pm-7pm. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

8 Sie 2017
7.1

Great location! Nice bar and downstairs lounge area good. Staff were friendly & helpful. Downside was our 6 person dorm. It was in a building next to the hostel. This building was very badly maintained and the room was also poor. The toilet & shower rooms were so small you could hardly move if inside and not very clean. Aircondining wasn't able to cope with 6 people in room so it was very hot.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
9.1

Fantastic location right outside the Monastiraki tube station, and at the heart of the flea market. Spacious lockers in the rooms, good and easy security access. Rooms clean and comfortable, although our AC didn't reach the whole room - unfortunate in the heatwave. Our bathroom was also poorly ventilated, and so there was a lot of standing water. View from hostel bar amazing, and decent prices. Staff really friendly and welcoming, and excellent free map. If you have the money, book here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
9.1

Always stay here when in Athens, basic but cheap and great location. Staff are always helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again sometime soon. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.