Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
83% 2378
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
8.9

The guys at the front desk were really friendly and helpful! That always scores high for me so for that reason i would definitely recommend. Rooftop bar view is amazing and is great for some happy hour beers as you watch the sun set. I was in the second buildings dorm which seemed a bit dodgy at first but the dorms were basic and but clean so i dont have any complaints. Good value! Location is awesome right in the heart of the city. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
9.1

nice location. nice people. big hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We look forward to welcoming you here again sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
6.6

Great location, a 10 minute walk to the Acropolis and restaurants and shops. Was the most expensive hostel in Greece though and definitely not the nicest! So a little overpriced. Small communal area and kitchen. Small rooms and quite grotty bathrooms.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We have a couple of communal areas. One is in the lobby and another lounge area in the basement with desktops, cinema, pool table and safe lockers in case you need to leave your luggage and go explore the islands. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

Ubicación perfecta, el personal muy atento y siempre ayudando. Muy buena atmósfera.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
7.4

The location is very good whithin walking distance to everything you need. They have a rooftop bar with an amazing view of the city and The Acropolis. Friendly and very helpfull staff. The only issue is the shower in the room, basically a a square digged in the wall closed by a nasty plastic curtain and there was no shelf or hooks to place your toiletry or towel...basically a bit hard to have a proper shower.. However apart from this is a good hostel for a cheap price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hostel. When it comes to the showers we decided to have them separately so people can use the bathroom and sinks/mirrors as every facility is separate. It would probably look nicer if it was all together but there would be much longer waiting to use the bathroom! Thank you for your good words regarding our location and rooftop, we agree it is probably the best in town! Looking forward to seeing you again at AthenStyle!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

Near city center and other points. Nice price and value. But why always shower room drain hole is upper than water floor?????

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
9.1

really good location very easy to get to and from the airport, nice zone very busy and with a lot of thing to do, great view from the terrace, comfortable mattress.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our property. We are glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very big hostel in best location, amazing view from rooftop.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for reviewing our hostel. We are glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay here at AthenStyle. Besides dormitories, we also have Standard Double/Twin rooms, Triple and Family rooms. We also have Deluxe Double/Twin rooms if you're looking for a more comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
6.6

There were only 2 power points in the 6 bed dorm room I slept in. The elevator is tiny and really old school, so if you've got a large suitcase or bag you might have to go one at a time. Staff at the desk are friendly and were helpful, but they were slow moving, so there was always a long line. The rooftop has an amazing view and a great chill out spot for a drink.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
6.9

The shower curtain was full of mould and the room itself was pretty small!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We have different room types, besides the Standard Twin room that you've booked, we also have Boutique Twin. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.