Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2017
10.0

Our stay here was great! Literally less than a 5minOur stay from Monasteraki Metro station. The hostel was clean, quiet and you can adjust the heating and air conditioning as you prefer. Our balcony was large and great for sunbathing and had a view of the Acropolis which lit up at night.Breakfast here is plentiful and really good quality when there are large groups as there is a buffet. All the historical sights are within walking distance.The reception staff are keen to help and very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
8.3

We spent 2 nights in Athenstyle with our children (9-11 years). We liked it, the Situation in the town couldnt have been better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We're located right in the heart of the city with metro connection to the port and the airport. We look forward to welcoming you again sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
8.6

Estuve sólo una noche, pero la realidad es que es muy buen hostel. Las habitaciones limpias, el baño también. Seguridad en los lockers para dejar el bolso una horas. Lo mejor, la vista desde el desayunador/bar hacia la Acrópolis. Impagable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola. Muchas gracias por su comentario. Tenemos una de las mejores vistas de Atenas. El bar/restaurante esta abierto todos los dias! Hasta pronto, AthenStyle.

15 Kwi 2017
9.1

Nice location near Acroplis and Ancient Agora. Loved the roof top bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We're happy to know that you've enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you again sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel in the heart of Athens. Customer service was exemplary, with each member of the staff being kind and welcoming. Well worth the stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property, We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

9 Kwi 2017
8.3

Seul petit hic: assez bruyant la nuit dans les escaliers et puisque les dortoirs sont près des escaliers... mais très bien dans l'ensemble

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes contents que vous avez aime' votre sejour a AthenStyle. A bientot.

7 Kwi 2017
8.3

Security- lockers were great (read: big) Location- Very close to Monastiraki, a great area to walk around and eat in. Staff- No issues Atmosphere- Nice bar upstairs with a great view Cleanliness- Weird stenches at times on my floor and there were feathers of some sort on my comforter but otherwise fine Value for money- You get what you pay for but definitely stay here if you want something cheap! Facilities- Didn't like staying in the second building because of shoddy Wifi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We hope you've enjoyed our free upgrade from a 10 bed to an 8 bed dorm. The WiFi connection is the same in both buildings however there are times when it is busier. We hope to welcome you sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

1 Kwi 2017
5.7

Upsides: excellent location And great storage lockers, unfortunately not very safe the way to lock it. Downsides: cleanliness and a horrible permanent smell, I thought I was sick but once I left I found out it was allergy due to cleanliness issue. Bed sheets torn, and insufficient space for a shower. Even though I was exhausted after touring the city at night and early morning you clearly hear people yelling and fighting. Personnel for breakfst unattentive. You get charged 2€ for paying w/card.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for taking sometime to review our hostel. During your stay you did not raise any remarks to the cleanliness issue you say you've experienced. This makes it harder for us to be able to inspect it or/and resolve it. Our cleaning staff is professionally trained and performs a daily cleaning of all areas. We're surprised with your remarks since we did not receive any comment from other guests, including the ones who have shared the room with you. Please bear in mind that if you do not wish to raise this issues in person you can also simply send us an email and the issue will be solved immediately. Here at AthenStyle we're always trying to improve and make your experience unique and pleasant, feel free to contact us via email with more detailed information so that we can improve our service. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
9.1

Rooftop bar and terrace were awesome! Good hostel in general, only downside was that the rooms were relatively small and prices were somewhat high.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We have all types of rooms, from big 10 bed dorms to small 4 bed dorms. We also have private rooms such as Doubles/Twins, Triples and Quadruples rooms as well as Studios with and without Acropolis view. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • scottiebud
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
9.4

Location was great. A little pricey thoug for what you get and for other things as well. Laundry was 10 euros and the drying machines are terrible, clothes were still soaked after running them for an hour. Great atmosphere though and good people. rooftop bar is awesome and the drink prices are good. Breakfast was also a little pricey for what was there. Overall a great time though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We have a laundry room. It's 5 EUR to wash and 5 EUR to dry. We have 2 washers and 2 dryers, if your clothes were not fully dry it could be that the water tank was full. Just let us know at reception and we will assist you and reset the machine. Our breakfast is served from 8am-midday and it includes: : fresh bread with jam and/or butter, cereal with milk and muesli, fresh fruit, Greek yoghurt with honey, Freshly sliced cheese and/or ham, cucumbers and/or tomatoes and free refill of real brewed coffee or tea, all this for 4 EUR. We look forward to welcoming you sometime soon. Happy Travels. AthenStyle.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.