Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens International Youth Hostel - Victor Hugo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 885 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 885 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
2.6

The worst hostel between many others, the staff was really rude not respected or helpfull at all, the rooms were very small ,dirty and dark. There were not any hot water at the shower.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
2.9

The worst hostel I've ever stayed. I stayed twin room with bathroom. The room was creepy and dirty. There were cockroaches in the room and kitchen. And the agent men was not kind though. I've never written reviews like this but i have to say it. If I get the chance to go athens again, I'll never visit there. 이때까지 묵엇던 많은 호스텔중 최악이엇다 주방에는 바퀴벌레 알이 잇고 , 방에도 바퀴벌레가 있고 화장실은 으스스하고 무섭다 . 그리고 호스텔 들어가자마자 나는 담배 찌든내는 인상을 찌푸리게 한다.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
8.6

We came in may, very nice staff and clean room. We found it was clean and very good value for the money. It's 5 minuts walking distance to the beautiful city center. Would revommend it !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
7.7

Very descent hostel with a good value for money. The person working in the evening (Greek guy) is very knowledgeable and super friendly - go to him for your questions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bethanyw
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
7.7

The staff are super nice here! The room was clean but unfortunately the beds were terrible. Mine sunk right by my neck so it made for a terrible sleep. Also the showers didn't drain so you have to shower very very quickly if you want to at all or else it'll flood the floor. The location was okay, the metro station was very close which was perfect, but don't go out at night. And there was no air conditioning so I was dying at night. Very nice people though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
9.1

The location is good, you can reach the metro line or catch a bus within 5 minutes walk, or less actually. Good and cheap greek restaurant around the corner. One can actually walk to any point in the centre of Athens from there. Best is the staff, really easy going, always willing to help and answer any questions. I recommend it 100%.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
8.9

Very nice place, especially for the cost. Easy walk to the central area. Really close to the subway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
8.6

The hostel is really great. Friendly staff, good at helping out with any questions. The location is a bit far from the city center, but the walking is not so bad. The rooms are cleaned every day with your own locker. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
2.0

Smoking in the reception all the time. The neighborhood it's doesn't feel safe at all, there are NO good common areas, and f they are the staff it's smoking, NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL, pay but more for something decent.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
4.0

hostel has no AC. The wifi conks out every half hour. the manager didn't really care. The room was pitch black and he didn't tell us how to get power, the kitchen had really bad appliances so when we plugged in the microwave the entire basement or maybe whole hostel's power went out. Then one traveller got fully electrocuted by the plug to which the manager didn't acknowledge. The shower is shoulder width. Atmosphere is non-existent. I'd only recommend this place to my worst enemy.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.