Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens International Youth Hostel - Victor Hugo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Athens International Youth Hostel - Victor Hugo Located at 16 Victor Hugo, , Athens.
Athens International Youth Hostel - Victor Hugo
Greece
Athens 10438 16 Victor Hugo
73% 805
37.9865742 23.7218213
Athens International Youth Hostel - Victor Hugo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Eslamhassan888
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.3

Receiption was soo kind and professional I recommend these hostel it was very nice and close to metro station makes it very nice location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
9.1

Buen hostal, la relación calidad precio es acorde a sus servicios. No está en el centro de la cuidad pero en metro o caminando son 15 a 20 minutos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, great staff, I always felt safe. I would recommend this hostel and would stay there again in a second. they were very accomidating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
8.0

저는 하루동안 지냈고, 묶은 곳은 여성전용도미토리 였는데 에어컨도 빵빵하고 화장실도 깨끗했습니다. 다만 와이파이가 연결이 되지 않아서 불편했는데 제 휴대폰의 문제인 것 같았습니다ㅠㅠ 위치가 시내에서 지하철 3정거장 정도 걸리므로 시내와 매우 가까운 곳을 찾으시면 불편하실 수도 있습니다. 장기숙박은 불편하실 수 있으나 개인차에 따라 다르며 하루에서 이틀정도 묵을 정도면 괜찮습니다. 장점은 저렴한 가격이며, 단점은 위치나 위치가 밤에는 조금 무서울 수 있습니다. 하지만 가격 대비 청결,보안,친절정도에서 불편한점이 없었습니다^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
6.0

It Would be Nice if the girl at the reception was not smoking inside. The card machine is never working and the location is creepy. But you have great common area, kitchen and the rooms are Clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
2.9

SKETCHY neighbourhood. Saw a gang fight outside... Also bathroom stank of must and mold... Staff was unpleasant and the "secure luggage room" was anything but, we walked in randomly off the street to a worker we had never seen before and when we asked for the key to the luggage room he handed it to us with no questions and without even taking his eyes off of the tv screen... also no atmosphere to speak of. do not recommend.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
6.9

I only stayed one night, and the staff was very nice. It's a large hostel, and there isn't really an atmosphere of people hanging out or meeting each other. Facilities are fine, but you share one key with the rest of your room, so it wasn't the most secure place I've stayed in. Overall, good for a short stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.6

Las habitaciones twnían aire acondicionado, lo cual no me esperaba y agradecí mucho con el calor/humedad de Atenas en agosto. Buena relación calidad-precio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
7.1

The area is not really welcoming, especially when you arrive at night. I don't know if it's dangerous, we didn't have any problem but we would come back early at the hostel (around 9/10pm). The place is good, pretty clean, even though the bathroom could have been cleaned a bit better. The people of the hostel are welcoming and efficient. The wireless connection does not work all the time, but I guess there's a restriction or something, so everybody can use it (?just guessing). Overall satisf

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
6.3

Localisé à 1,5 km du centre ville. Le quartier n'est pas idéal comme une grande partie d'Athènes. La salle de bain était vétuste, le wifi ne fonctionnait pas mais une clim efficace.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.