Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.5
Ocena 328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.7
  • Lokalizacja 5.8
  • Personel 5.7
  • Atmosfera 4.8
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.0
ZAREZERWUJ
5.5
Ocena 328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.7
  • Lokalizacja 5.8
  • Personel 5.7
  • Atmosfera 4.8
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Kwi 2017
6.0

It's not a hostel as one would expect in Europe, Athens can't be that outdated. There's space and a little surfing to see how other hostels work could go a long way.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
6.3

Le personnel n'était pas très accueillant. La cuisine était vraiment rudimentaire, les toilettes n'étaient pas toutes fonctionnelles et les lits très peu confortables. Relativement bien situé.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
2.6

The only nice thing about this hostel were the travellers passing by. At 10€ a night I did not expect luxury but this was awful.I booked a room for 3 and was put in a room of 5, changed rooms a total of 3 times in a week and I don't believe that the beds were even cleaned. The receptionist gave a bed to another traveller without changing the sheets (another girl used that bed earlier. )The kitchen has absolutely nothing to cook with and the stove doesn't work, food in fridge is never thrown out

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2017
3.7

I am by no means a picky traveler, I have stayed in many hoostels over the years a very rarely do I complain. However, the staff of this hostel did not make me feel comfortable. The first night we arrive they were not prepared for us, and 2 other bookings even though we could see our names in their reservation book. He had to take us down the road in the middle of the night to another hostel where we had to stay that night. Then we had to check out and check back into Athens house in the morning

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
2.6

Very dangerous part of town, bathroom was very gross. Recommend not staying in this general area at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
7.1

The hostel was in kind of a bad area but it can be also just that I like to be really safe. We had a problem with the payment and at first I paid for the hostel twice. But when I came back to ask my money they were ready to find the solution so they have my points on that. In otherwise it was kinda nice and I enjoyed those big balconies.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
2.3

Dieses Hotel ist wie Griechenland, eine einzige Krise wie in der dritten Welt. Man ekelt sich, in den Betten zu schlafen und holt sich höchstens eine Lungenentzündung statt schöner Erinnerungen. Denn von einer Heizung haben die noch nie etwas gehört.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Gru 2016
8.6

pas male: NOT BED

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.