Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.4
Ocena 341 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.0
  • Lokalizacja 5.6
  • Personel 5.5
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 4.8
ZAREZERWUJ
5.4
Ocena 341 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.0
  • Lokalizacja 5.6
  • Personel 5.5
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 4.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • marliossa
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
30 Sie 2017
8.9

Very good staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
3.1

The host was very nice, but the place was more than dirty. Sorry for the bad review, but I hope that you'll manage to improve this.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • ulii_vc
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
4.9

0 amistad en ese hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
6.9

Fans but no air conditioning. The staff were locals and gave good pieces of advice. Very helpful. The facilities were not really satisfactory but ok to use and working.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
2.9

El hombre que nos atendió aquella noche nos intentó estafar. Llegamos muy tarde y aprovecho la situación. Le pagamos en efectivo lo guardó al bolsillo y dijo q que habíamos hecho con el dinero. En ese momento le dije q mirásemos las cámaras de seguridad y que casualidad que apareció el dinero. Al día siguiente nos atendió una chica más atenta. Pero en general no lo recomiendo.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
5.7

Não foi uma estadia de toda ma, mas os banheiros estavam malcheirosos, funcionários não eram muito bem treinados, parecia que eu estava na casa de um Estranho não pagando nada. As camas eram muito bem limpa.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
3.7

The location is not good. It is too dangerous. Before we check in, they already took away our money from card.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • ashevans411
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
4.0

Hard to review as we didn't end up staying there- she had our booking in her booking screen but they must not have had it in their system and subsequently were full & had no room for us. Utter nightmare at 10pm at night in Athens, in an incredibly rough area. Not once did they admit they had mucked our booking up let alone apologize, instead the owner walked us 5 mins to a completely different hostel which was a complete s**t hole so we left and stayed at a hotel. Not a good start to Athens!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
8.6

Very friendly staff. The rooms were nice with a nice balcony view. Location is a bit iffy if you're a solo female traveler but only if you're walking super late at night. 20 min walk to the Acropolis . It's also near very cool artsy district. There's no lockers. Bathrooms are around the hallway but the hot water works great. Recommend for budget traveler.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
4.6

We were a group of 10 people with a booking at Athens House Hostel for a night. When we reached, it was difficult for us to locate the hostel from the street, the signs being not clear at all. When we showed up, we were informed that no rooms are available, to our great dismay. The hostel manager was very rude and refused to believe that the amount for the stay was already deducted from my card, despite showing him the SMS from my bank. We were finally given a room at a nearby hotel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×