Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Colorful Urban Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.3
Ocena 305 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.2
  • Lokalizacja 4.0
  • Personel 5.5
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
ZAREZERWUJ
5.3
Ocena 305 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.2
  • Lokalizacja 4.0
  • Personel 5.5
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
5.4

No está indicado en la calle la existencia de Hostelería, y tienes que llamar a un timbre para que bajen a abrirte. El pago de la habitación tiene que ser en efectivo y tienes que pagar en el momento de la llegada. Es una zona cercana al centro, pero justo en esa calle hay mal ambiente. Tubimos suerte y nos tocó una terraza que disfrutamos. Es antiguo, incluso el baño, tenia la cisterna constantemente inhabilitada. El servicio de lavandería es bueno, y la mujet te explica bien la ciudad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
3.4

Staff doesn't speak English and no customers service skills at all. Building unmarked, old and smelly. Bathroom borderline functional. Little hook to lock common bathroom and private patio door is unacceptable and unsafe. Clean beds and towels.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2017
7.1

Stanza piccola ma ben arredata, due bagni in comune sempre puliti. Unica pecca il caldo atroce di prima mattina, dato che ci batte il sole. Posizione buona ma quartiere non raccomandabile, molto degradato. Ben servita dalla metro. I gestori non parlano bene inglese.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
2.0

Worst hostel I've ever stayed in. Avoid this place. On arrival they didn't have our reservation and no idea who we were despite booking months prior. The hostel is under another hotel name. One of the beds was broken. No air con and in Athens summer this is painful. We only had a fan and could not sleep the whole night. Didn't stay the other night and was not provided a refund despite everything that went wrong. DO NOT STAY HERE.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
6.9

NO AIR CONDITIONING! NO FANS! Do NOT go in the summer- it was unbearably hot. This made it impossible to spend leisure time in our room and made sleeping unbearable. Besides thats, everything was fine. Fully equipped kitchen, a little balcony off the room. The "free breakfast" was essentially just crackers and jam. It was fine but not ideal. I would stay here again, but not in the warmer months.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
3.4

It's not in a great neighborhood. Urban is right. I didn't feel safe in the room, or that the room was clean, and I tried to check out at 8am the next morning, but had to wait until I could speak to the owner after noon. The apartments are old. The facilities were strange. They had very specific policies, most of which weren't a problem, but they seemed zealous to charge you extra. Breakfast was nothing more than a small piece of pre toasted bread

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
2.9

The cooker blew up when I tried to use it and gave me an electric shock. After that the power went out so our apartment was in complete darkness for several hours. The manager blamed me for all of this and refused to give us our money back. The area is horrible. Around our hostel there was a man with no shirt covered in blood, and directly outside the hostel there was a woman injecting drugs. Avoid this place. The worst place I have ever stayed.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
2.0

We didnt find the hostel with a TÁXI!!!! also, the táxi driver said that This hostel is located in an área knew as a "cocaine área". Also, there is no Flag/sign tô help you tô find where they are. Horrible experience in a city that i dont speak the local language. I dont recommend this hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
5.4

Péssima localização. Chegamos à noite e a rua estava muito escura, com pessoas estranhas e não tinha nenhuma placa na porta do hostel (que é na verdade um prédio), assim não dava para saber se era lá ou não até apertarmos a campainha. Apesar disso, a staff foi simpática e os quartos e banheiro eram bons. Café da manhã bem simples.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
9.1

The hostel is set in a quite central location, you can reach all sights easily by foot. However, you should be a bit cautious at night since the neighborhood is maybe not the safest one. The rooms are very comfortable and nicely decorated, a little breakfast is offered as well. I would definitely recommend this hostel, especially for the very welcoming hosts that give perfect recommendations and help you with your trip in and around Athens! We had a really nice stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×