Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 6210 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 6210 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2017
9.7

Awesome, awesome hostel. Feel like a lovely little hotel. They offer a three bed dorm which was perfect for me and my two friends. They even let us get a late checkout since we were so tired. The only thing I didn't give the highest rating on would be atmosphere since I didn't see a lounge or a common room. But they did have a bar next door you could drink at so that was nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cassidy-ellis5167
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
9.1

only stayed for one night but would stay here again and again! the location is awesome if youre wanting to see the acropolis and other sites. rooftop bar makes it easy to meet people! 24hour security makes you and your belongings feel safe

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jamietaylor29
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
9.1

Amazing location! Clean facilities, yummy breakfast and great security. Loved the rooftop bar - especially the view! And met some lovely fellow travelers :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
8.6

Great location, rooms are comfortable, clean and with ac, the bathroom is not that clean, and it is kind of messy with people stuff, they should pay more attention to the bathrooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
9.1

The hostel itself was forgettable, pretty standard. But what made it amazing was the people. The staff was great. The rooftop bar with the view of the Acropolis was not only spectacular but also always filled with people, making it incredibly easy to meet fellow backpackers. I loved the walking tour and the location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
5.1

Totally lacking in charm. Attracts riff-raff. Terrible place. Not a good vibe.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
9.4

Mint as bruv

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed this hostel, the location is really great! Although elevators are so small, everything else was pretty good. Breakfast was served next door and staff was quite helpful!! The view from the rooftop for Acropolis was awesome too, would definitely recommend and would stay again!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
7.7

Overall a good location and stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
7.7

Its not very clear that the hostel is in fact broken into two buildings. My stay was good and the location is great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.