Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 5935 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 5935 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
8.3

The hostel was good- located right by the metro station and near Plaka and the Acropolis. The front desk staff was super helpful. The only things I didn't like were the fact that the dorm room only had a single tiny bathroom and shower that was constantly dirty/ flooded and that the breakfast was not a buffet just a set plate for everyone- hard boiled egg, bread and veggies. It was good but I could see it being a problem for people if there were allergies/ different dietary needs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.9

It was really easy to meet people, the staff was nice, and the only problem was on my last day, they ran out of hot water

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
8.0

The hostel is nice, although the rooms are quite small. But overall OK. Staff was nice. We came out of season so the rooftop bar was closed, but we could still use the rooftop which was great! Location is incredibly great!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
8.9

The location of this hostel was perfectly located in the center of the old city and located next to the metro so you could easily travel to other areas. The staff was very friendly and the hostel offered activities and walking tours, which is always appreciated. No lockers for bags, but only a big room that is open for the public if you need to check out, but don't need your bags yet. My friend and I kept ours there during the day and everything ended up fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
7.1

Overall I enjoyed my stay at Athens Backpackers. The location is amazing! And I did meet really cool people. Some of the staff was great, and some were a bit rude, honestly. Also, the rooms were freezing, so be prepared with some warm pyjamas. Other than that... pretty good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
9.4

Super close to railway and a stones throw to the acropolis. Beer for sale as the front desk and they have a deal with a restaurant around d the corner for killer deals on dinner. Make sure you ask about it. Wish the floor in the bathroom had been cleaned daily, even though there was a squeegee, the floor did get a little gross from water from the shower

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
8.0

great location right next to the acropolis and in walkable distance to Plaka. we stayed for e weekend in early March. rooftop was closed all times during our stay which was a bummer since we booked the hostel because of its view on the acropolis. no heating during nights, it was quite cold. breakfast was ok, facilities also ok. the walking tour was great and really worth the 7 euros.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Corina, Thanks so much for your feedback. Its a really tough month for us as management when it comes to heating in the hostel. When we turn the heating on people say its too hot and when we leave it off too cold. We are really sorry if it felt too cold for you. I am not sure how we could have got it right to be honest. The roof is still open from 6am till midnight for guests to go up. Its just not operating as a bar for another month. I am really glad you enjoyed the walking tour. Thanks so much again for your feedback. Daniel

26 Lut 2017
10.0

Everything was great except the wifi didn't work too well. Apart from that I really enjoyed my stay, clean place and centrally located. I'd stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel extremely close to acropolis and many other of the main attractions of Athens. Wifi was definitely a downfall, but could be used. The free breakfast is an olive, two tomato slices, a bun, and a large piece of feta. Room was nice and large, beds were a little bit squeaky but overall no problem at all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
10.0

Super helpful and attentive staff. Excellent location for tourist things, food, and metro to other parts of the city (port for island trips and to bus terminal for land day trips). Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.