Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 6015 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 6015 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2017
6.6

Auberge pas tres accueillante, personnel pas heureux de vous recevoir. Ils font leur job administrati et ca s arrete la. Belle vue sur le roof top .petit dej sans plus

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
4.6

For being double the price of other Athens hostels I was expecting better facilities and cleanliness. For the price they could have also provided free towels. Small improvemets such as new trash cans without broken step pedals, or shower curtains that don't smell like mildew, or front desk staff who smile and are welcoming when you arrive. I chose to stay here because I had less than 24 hours in Athens. I've stayed in hostels around the world over the past 15 years so I have a basis of comparison.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
9.7

Athens backpackers is the perfect place to stay in Athens! It is easy to travel to and from the airport and it is about 20 minutes walking from most major attractions. The rooms are spacious and mine even had a deck! The free breakfast was the best I've ever had in a hostel! I would absolutely recommend that you stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.1

Six bed dorm with three power points in a room that should have been four share sized.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
4.9

Very dissappointing. No atmosphere. Rooftop bar v.expensive and only open between 6-10pm. No activities and recommendations given when asked. Hostel notice board not changed in 4 days I was there (it highlighted things to do in the rain = museums, but it stopped raining day 1). No privacy in staying more than one day as cleaners make alot of noise and had a full loud conversation when I was trying to sleep during the day. However the hostel is spotless and fine to use as for 1 night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sydneynrosenthal4132
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
6.3

Great staff! Super helpful. Breakfast is okay, nothing special. Beds were fine. Bathroom isn't the nicest but does the job. The extra sink in the 6 person rooms was super helpful. Athens Sports Bar was super cool and so was the rooftop bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
9.7

cámas cómodas, personal amable y muy muy buena ubicación!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
6.9

Mixed bag with this hostel. We stayed in a private room, technically called a "Studio." There were two single beds, and the staff informed us that the beds could be moved together with a special sheet but that was never done for us - not a big deal but they did promise it. One big concern was that the cleaning crew left one of our balcony door open - not cool. This is a big security downside, as leaving a door open is completely unacceptable. The rest of the facilities and location were great.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
9.4

Very good compromise, bar has an amazing Vue into the all Athens. Peoples have been very friendly and it's easy to meet friends there. I strongly recommend it :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • BethMurray
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
6.9

In a great location, but the layout was very weird with the kitchen in the rooms, also barely any space to prepare food sadly. But I loved their free breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.