Hostelworld.com

Athens Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 5,420 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 5,420 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Athens Backpackers Located at 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens, Athens.
Athens Backpackers
Greece
Athens 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens
87% 5420
37.9688060 23.7304794
Athens Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
9.4

Great location! Good place to stay as a young traveller. Only issue was the one bathroom shared for the entire floor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
8.0

A basic hostel but clean and tidy. Good location right next to Acropolis, museums and restaurants. Mainly everything walking distance. Has good wifi and a computer to use if needed. Basic roof top bar but nice to meet other travellers in the evenings. Had an ensuite in dorm room with little balcony. Didn't have enough wall plugs though. Great waking tour-would recommend Georges tour!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
8.6

Loved the rooftop bar, has a great view to acropolis. Kinda looks magic during the night. Have a beer, sit on the loungers and meet new people. Beds are alright, its clean and staff was nice. In the heart of the city so it's easy to walk to restaurants, shops and to almost all the museums and sights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
6.9

Its a good hostel, very well located, and te staff are the Best. It has 2 problems: 1. The loockers didnt have the own lock you have to provide or pay for that. This kind of things are free in the most of the hostels. 2. The up beds hasn't the electrical stockers, so you have to put to charge your electrical equipment (phones, cameras, etc), on the floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
6.3

Firstly although I booked the back packers I was actually in the studio appartments which would have been fine if they had told me when I booked! Also be warned you can't actually check in before 2pm even though when you book it says you can! The wifi doesn't work in the rooms, the breakfast is free but very basic... Great location which explains the price but actually not that great of a place. The rooftop bar was great and the guy who works in the mornings at the sports bar is amazing!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
9.4

Muy buena ubicación, atención e instalaciones.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
9.7

Clean and convenient (close to station and sightseeing spots) with all the necessary facilities like coin laundry and food available. Perfect for short stays. Would suggest they indicate which hostel (backpackers/studio) they're going to allocate us in to prevent us having to walk around with heavy luggage.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
8.3

Muy buena onda. Excelente ubicación

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
8.6

Great location right next to the Acropolis and metro station, clean rooms and a fantastic walking tour. I arrived at 1am in the morning and felt very safe getting to the hostel from the airport by myself. Do the walking tour on your first day to give you the background to all the history then grab your ticket to see the Acropolis from 6pm. Brekkie does the trick (egg, bun, salad) and the rooftop bar is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • benmjoyce
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
8.6

Rooftop bar is awesome and the bar staff are nice and knowledgeable. Good place to meet people. Location is pretty good within walking distance of many good sights. Rooms are good, can't complain. I would go back here if I visited Athens again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.