Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 6055 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 6055 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Cze 2017
9.4

Clean and well located. Fun rooftop bar and good wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
8.9

Athens Backpackers is a very convenient, cleanly hostel, and my brother I very much enjoyed our stay. They have a rooftop bar that gets going from happy hour (7-8) until 10 when they walk everyone over to a sports pub, creating a fun social scene. We found that compared to our stay at other hostels, our roommates and other travelers at the hostel were not as friendly (they didn't really introduce themselves unless we did, etc.), but they were nice enough to enjoy at most a single night out with.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Diego_Cisneros
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Ideal for backpackers, some socialiazing during breakfasts in the common room and at nights in the bar (if you look up you can see the agora from there). Good security, wifi, and location. A very clean place. Overall a very good stay. To improve: luggage storage is an open room. If I ever come to Athens, I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
3.4

One of the most terrible experiences of my life related to a hostel. I have booked a particular room for Athens Backpackers, not for Studio. Teddy if I'm not wrong is the name of the guy that were in the reception and just didn't gave a damn about the overbooked situation. It was a really stressful day after 10 hours to arrive here. Not kind, not gentle. Absolutely ironic and disrespectful. I do not recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
9.7

Super recomendable!! Increíble ubicación y así instalaciones son muy buenas!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
9.1

Good security, however there is no locker if you want to leave your bag there after your check-out. The location is perfect which is near the Acropolis Metro Station. Staff was very helpful and were good at recommending stuff to do and where to eat. Atmosphere was awesome. Rooftop is amazing. Bathroom were not super clean but it was ok since there were plenty of them. We stayed there for 2 nights in different rooms and had air conditioner in one room only.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
8.6

Muy buen Hostel. La ubicación es perfecta y si viajas solo es muy fácil socializar con gente, ya que el bar de la terraza está pensado para eso y tiene una vista increíble. Deberían agregar enchufes en todas las camas. Es algo indispensable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hostel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area. I hope to see you again soon.

30 Maj 2017
9.7

Athènes backpackers est un dès meilleur hostel vu durrant mon voyage, quoi que un peu chère c'est le prix que l'on paye à Athènes, les chambres sont très agréablé, le personnel très aidant et toujours souriant. Le petit déjeuner vraiment très bon. Et puis l'emplacement est idéal, en plein centre des petite ruelle avec des bon resteau et boutique et à 7 min à pied de l'Acropolice à 2 min du métro et tous sela en etais placer dans une petite ruelle calme a l'abrris du bruit. Je reviendrais !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hostel in the near future.

  • fabriciorekinte
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
10.0

Excelente Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hostel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hostel.

24 Maj 2017
8.6

The lockers provided did not have locks. I have my own locks, but they were not compatible. The location is spectacular. Near the very touristy restaurant streets. Near the Acropolis. Very near the metro. The bartender was amazingly friendly. The rooftop terrace is worth the visit. The front desk staff were helpful, but not that friendly. The breakfast staff speak no English or act as such. Breakfast is free 50% filling and not exciting. The rooms are clean, the bathrooms are not that clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our housekeeping and F&B management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.