Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 5,547 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 5,547 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Athens Backpackers Located at 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens, Athens.
Athens Backpackers
Greece
Athens 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens
87% 5547
37.9688060 23.7304794
Athens Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay! Great atmosphere Easy to meet people Awesome rooftop bar and spots bar Great locations Friendly staff Would stay here again in a heartbeat

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
10.0

GREAT HOSTEL! Great staff, great organization, nice wifi and had all the facilities i needed! Also it has great location, right close to acropolis and lots of bars and restaurants! Definetly recomend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
6.6

Bathroom can get really dirty and theres no lockers, other than that its a pretty decent place to stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.9

Great overall

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.1

I stayed at Athens Studios, which was nice, clean and modern. They had super clean washrooms which was a nice change from most hostels. The staff was also super nice and welcoming, especially at the sports bar. Location is also very central for seeing the tourist sights, walking distance to most places. Probably the best hostel I stayed at during my Europe trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
6.6

Warning, this place is the master of fine print. It has 2 locations and will randomly assign you regardless of what you book. If they switch your booking, they will make you walk to the other one at 2am alone in the dark even if you have just arrived in Greece and are a solo female traveler. Not the most social place, the reception staff is minimally helpful (other staff is amazing so just ask them for help). Would definitely not book again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nickgibbins
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.6

Excellently located hostel. Staff were friendly and the rooms were remarkably tidy. Quite expensive but considering that it is Athens it was justifiable. Only issue I had is that the wifi was a bit difficult sometimes. Always very busy and the discounts for the bar and fish and chip shop next door are much appreciated. Also a free ouzo shot as a welcome is great. Would stay again for sure.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
10.0

We loved staying here! Super conveniently located with helpful staff and nice rooms with air conditioning! Hope to stay here again next time we visit Athens.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.0

Amazing location! Comfortable :) But it feels like sonething is missing... I would stay there again anyway hihi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
6.6

The same company owns the Backpackers Athens hostel and the Athens Apartments. And they sell rooms from each other in both hostelworld pages, so you may end, as me, thinking that you are booking a room in the backpackers hostel but when you got there they say that you have to go to the other building. The apartments building has no backpackers atmosphere, no common spaces and the information in the desk is partial, only recommending their own bars.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.