Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 497 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 497 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Atenas Located at Gran Via de Colon 38-1, 18010, Granada.
Atenas
Spain
Granada 18010 Gran Via de Colon 38-1, 18010
80% 497
37.1799113 -3.5998678
Atenas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
4.0

THE TWO DAYTIME STAFF BOTH IGNORED US FOR 30 MIN WHILE WE WAITED TO CHECK IN. NO APOLOGIES OR SAYING DO YOU MIND WAITING, JUST ON PHONE AND TALKING TO EACH OTHER. NEVER HAD THAT EXPERIENCE ANYWHERE BEFORE. BASIN AND BATH OUTLETS BLOCKED THE FIRST DAY BUT WERE FIXED THE SECOND. THE WHITE QUILT COVERS ON 2 BEDS HAD PATCHES OF BLOOD ON THEM BUT WERE REPLACED THE SECOND DAY. DEPRESSING ROOM LOOKING ONTO THE BOTTOM OF A DEEP LIGHT COURT, WINDOW LATCH BROKEN, HARD TO LOCK SECURELY. BEDS

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
7.7

Gd value, no atmosphere but for some that's a benefit, pretty much just above average.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
7.4

For a hostel, I thought it was very nice. The money we paid for our room went very far. Almost as good as a hotel. The staff wasn't the friendliest to help us. The next day all of the lockers were full and they didn't have an alternative for luggage space until we asked twice. It was good value for our money, but I would probably try another hostel next time I'm in Granada

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
6.6

공조기 바로 옆 방을 받아 밤새 잠을 못 잠. 방 바꿔 달라하니 아침에 말하지 않아서 못바꿔 준다고 함. 위치는 괜찮음. 알람브라궁전에서 20분 거리이고 호텔에서 10미터 앞에 공항, 버스 터미널 가는 버스정류장이 있음. 수건과 양치컵만 줌

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.9

The location is incredible, close to everything. The rooms are clean and it feels like a hotel. However, the rooms did have an odd odour to them and there was an underlying smell of smoke in the halls. The staff was friendly and helpful; except for one woman who made us feel unwelcome and was rude. We went to the coffee shop next door (which we recommend as well), and spoke to a couple with the same feelings toward this curly mid-length haired woman. Parking is not included, but available.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.9

It was hotel in the past, so the facilities are rather good and more than enough for the price. For those looking for atmosphere and meeting people, this is not the place. For those looking for a good rest after walking the Alhambra in silence and cleanliness, this is definitively THE PLACE TO BE. Staff could try to be more friendly to people to make the stay much better. I strongly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ro_pascucci8898
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
9.4

Nice place, location its the best!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
9.1

Great overall. Rooms are clean, it feels like in a hotel, but they can be a bit unequal in term of size according to the people traveling with me (mine was of a good size though). Definitely a good place for the price. I would come back if I go to Grenada again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.