Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1135 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1135 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
8.3

Good Staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • angr
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
8.0

Perfect location, the only con is that is not clean. Beds and instalations are old. Worthy if you're travelling on a budget.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
2.0

This hostel is the worst I've been in Australia. Please don't believe the feedback. People are paid for put good ones. They never clean and sheets/blankets are dirty. The moquette is so dirty, you can't say the original colour.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
5.7

Accessible and centralised. Concern about the side road to reach the hostel. Dirty and lack of locked cabinets for items. Sheets and blankets were dusty and need to be requested for them to be given. Surprised that it had such high ratings when majority of the people in my room felt that the standard was really low. Only one bathroom with hot water despite it being winter.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • niklashoferer5400
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
5.1

Ich würde aufjeden Fall von diesem Hostel abraten! Die Zimmer und Aufenthaltsräume sind sehr sehr schmutzig, die Leute dort waren extrem komisch. Die Rezeption ist unorganisiert und die vielen gute Bewertungen sind mit einem gratis Bier erkauft worden. Das Personal hingegen ist freundlich, das ist aber auch das einzige Positive.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
4.3

This was by far the dirtiest hostel I ever stayed in. Rooms had dirty carpets, non closing windows and really uncomfortable beds. Breakfast consisted in bread and jam and hot water for showers was only available in 1 bathroom. When we told this to the manager,a 5 dollar discount was offered for a good review, the only reason I can understand why this hostel has such good reviews.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
7.7

The staff and guests were friendly, but I just felt I didn't fit in. My room had a bunch of cliquey girls who all lived in the hostel. They were sort of friendly, but not exactly the type of people that might help a solo traveler see the city! The hostel was also not very clean. The room was super cluttered with barely any spot on the floor for my suitcase. The bathrooms were sometimes ok, but every shower I saw could have used a scrub. Ok for they money, but maybe the wrong choice for me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • john_rapadas2259
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Nicest hostel! It's really nice inside - warm, and away from the winter cold :-) You can get a really nice sleep, especially if you have a job! All the staff are really nice and friendly, and helpful! Very close to the supermarket, transport, cafes. One of the nicest, welcoming hostels in Australia! Thank you Asylum :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel i've stayed at round Australia! Staff are always happy and helpful. Great area for transport in and out of Sydney. Good room prices. Cant go wrong staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
9.7

Are you looking to find a new family in Australia? Yes..? Go to Asylum and you won't be disappointed! The staff and the people there are great! If you need help everyone will be here for you! You will feel at home. The location is perfect between the cbd (15minutes walk or 5min train) and Bondi beach! So stop looking for an hostel in Sydney, you've already found the best one!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.