Hostelworld.com

Asylum Sydney

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 960 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 960 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Asylum Sydney Located at 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Asylum Sydney
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross
79% 960
-33.8745844 151.2212491
Asylum Sydney
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
8.6

Nice hostel. Party people! There was no soap in the bathrooms for washing hands. The Wifi isn't good everywhere. Slowly. But that's it for the negative aspects. It's still one of the best hostels I've been in so I extended my stay several times. Seeing parks and the skyline of the City Centre, the view from my room was fantastic!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
8.0

Great location just right around the corner from the King's Cross Station. Very nice people, special thanks to Anthony, very helpful, and a truly nice guy. I only stayed 2 nights, and spent very little time at the hostel. My only complaint is my room, which is really not the fault of the hostel but the occupants in the room. Like many other hostels, the long term guests live like pigs. The room was a mess, stuff all over the floor and roaches. Should provide separate long and short time rooms.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Feels like home! Funny people, good atmosphere and the most lovely hostel dog Bella.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

Very memorable stay. Excellent Place for Work and Party. Big family, lots of fun. Most guests stay longer than planned. Great staff, nice place, good facilities, good location. Staff does their best to keep the place clean, bathrooms and common areas are cleaned two times a day, though guests are sometimes a bit messy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Terytorium Oceanu Indyjskiego, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

This hostel was hands down the best we have stayed at. I don't think it it possible to have a better view of Sydney than from our dorm room. The people are so nice and friendly, it's like getting guaranteed friends with your room. And the facilities are perfect... Great kitchen, outdoor bbq, loads of toilets and everything is cleaned daily so it's really clean. We booked two nights but ended up staying over a week. Best location, people and view. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
4.6

Staff are unbelievably friendly and helpful however there were 4 dead cockroaches in the room which is revolting and no lockers in rooms.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us, If there are dead cockroaches in the room this means our pest control is working, the rooms are cleaned everyday and as explained there is locker facilities in our reception for any imporant property. Thanks again Team Asylum.

24 Mar 2016
5.1

I told staff that I was checking in really late due to airplane problems. Even though I emailed as soon as I knew and was emailed back saying they understood and will be there late, he was still not there to check me in. Someone else had to call him in. Nobody was there when I was checking out either. A fellow patron gave me my key deposit "back." A member of the cleaning staff had had to use his own money to give someone else their deposit back.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Even though I was not on the recption for your check in I was here for you within one minute. We have a 08:00 reception opening hours and a policy of checking you out the night before. this is noted on the recption door. I trust you enjoyed the quiet of the deluxe room and the million dollar views. Thanks and all the best Team Asylum

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
8.9

A big thank you to all at Asylum Backpackers. Anthony who runs it was very accommodating, very helpful and let me have a late check out as my flight wasn't until the evening. Gemma who checked me and Shirly who checked me out were both lovely. Welcomed with a big smile- introduced to everyone who lives there and a tour of the place. They have lots of events on for nights out and free entries into the clubs which is great. Will definitely be back. Very easy to find and a great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the good comments, It makes the hard work all worthwhile, Best of travel adventures to you Team Asylum.

21 Mar 2016
4.6

Las habitaciones se encontraban sucias, el WiFi no llegaba a ninguna. La limpieza tampoco era buena en las salas comunes. Para comer debíamos ir al patio ya que no había un lugar en el interior.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
10.0

absolutely awesome, I am still here and have extended my stay twice. awesome vibe atmosphere and the staff are really good fun and easy to get along with. recommend it to anyone that's looking for a hostel full of energy and a really good experience on your travels. if you stay anywhere else you will not get the most out of your travels (trust). I would defiantly say this place will see me again in the near future. would not stay anywhere else in Sydney.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great (and true for a change) comments glad to have you staying in the Asylum Team Sydney

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.