Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,080 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,080 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Asylum Sydney Located at 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Asylum Sydney
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross
83% 1080
-33.8745844 151.2212491
Asylum Sydney
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sty 2017
7.7

Nice staff. House definitely needs a renovation. I stayed in the top room, so it was quite warm and smelled a bit due to all the heat which goes up. But all in al it was fine. Didn't feel uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
4.9

Mitarbeiter waren zwar freundlich, aber Hostel war sehr schmutzig. Bettlaken dreckig, Boden wurde nicht gesaugt, ekliger Stuhl im Zimmer, Hund auf allen Möbeln der Gemeinschaftsräume, verrrgnete Sofas im Innenhof, Badezimmer schimmlig.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
8.3

The best thing about Asylum is the location. Literally bang in the middle of Kings Cross next to all of the bars and also station. Facilities were pretty good, although not fantastic. Staff were nice, but the vibe could get dead pretty quickly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
9.7

Nice hostel to stay at in Sydney! The staff was friendly and helpful. They have a free breakfast and it is a very social hostel - people were always watching movies, chatting, or drinking together. It is an older building, but it is clean where it counts - kitchen, bathrooms. The location is GREAT - it is right next to Kings Cross station, making it easily accessible. The beds were comfortable and my room - the girls dorm - was very spacious. There were shelves, a fridge, and balcony. Nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
9.7

Great hostel, lovely staff, clear rooms and bathrooms, only 15 min walk to the botanic garden. Free breakfast is good. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
9.4

I was in the CBD in a big hostel and I moved to Asylum to get a good amtosphere. You can meet people easily here and the staff is nice. Free coffee (very important). I was upgraded to a deluxe room, and I've booked a dorm. So it was nice from Anthony to do it. I booked two nights and I stayed five. I definitly recommand this place if you want a good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
9.4

The hostel and the staff gives you the feeling to be welcomed. The house has charakter and the staff is keeping it well together, it's homey and comfy. I really enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
5.1

No Air-condition -> terrible hot

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
6.3

The people there are great, but I saw way too many cockroaches

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
9.7

Awesome place great location friendly staff and a party atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.