Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1132 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1132 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
9.7

Are you looking to find a new family in Australia? Yes..? Go to Asylum and you won't be disappointed! The staff and the people there are great! If you need help everyone will be here for you! You will feel at home. The location is perfect between the cbd (15minutes walk or 5min train) and Bondi beach! So stop looking for an hostel in Sydney, you've already found the best one!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
10.0

Genuinely couldn't have chosen a better hostel to stay in. The location is perfect as it's only a short walk to the city centre, with the train station round the corner. The hostel itself has such a homey vibe to it that you can't help but feel welcomed and comfortable. The staff are amazing as well, Harun (the manager) and Rhys are always there to help you if you need something. They're always smiling and greet you as if you're an old friend. 100% will recommend this hostel to everyone I know!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
5.7

I didn't meet any other travelling backpackers here, only older people on working visas who had lived there for months. The promised organised evening trips to bars didn't happen so was at a loss with how to make friends. My room was not clean when I arrived due to the live in nature of long term residents, plus my showers always got cold. Would be fun if you plan to work in Sydney and want to be amongst other working young people. Would not recommend for travellers on their own

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

I have been in a lot of hostels yet, this was literally the best.. If you want to stay somewhere in Sydney go to Asylum! The atmosphere is beautiful, it's like a big family. The staff is very friendly and they try always their best to make you happy and feel like you're home. The Hostel is pretty clean, maybe not the cleanest but I think everyone will feel great here. Their is also a BBQ every Friday and pancakes for Breakfast that's awesome 👍🏼 Thanks for the great time Team Asylum. I'll be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
5.4

change carpet please. ...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
6.9

Great location so close to the train station Run down facilities but great staff So for my one night thru sydney was good

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • KevinCovone
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
8.6

Probably one of the better hostels I've been in on my trip so far (~10). Pros: Excellent staff(like many others have mentioned), Netflix, computer, cheap, 4 bed rooms, very decent location, "social", very secure building, free BBQ sometimes. Cons: No lockers, poor wifi (which is the case for 5/6 hostels I've stayed at in AUS so can't really drop too much hate on them). Overall: Best hostel for the price. Definitely recommend staying there especially if you're planning on working in Sydney.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
4.0

Anthony (the manager I believe) was not only extremely unhelpful but also very rude to us upon our arrival. Beware, this hostel lowers the price for one night, so it appears in Hostel Worlds budget searches and then ups the price the night after that so we got stung despite staying in the same room. Overpriced for what it is. This hostel is full of full timers so not very backpacker friendly. Staff walk in and out of dorm rooms as they please so don't expect much privacy.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
7.4

A lot of long term residents and they all know each other so not really the best place for backpackers. The room was soooo messy with the long termers stuff there was barely space for our bags even though the room was very spacious. Staff was nice and helpful and the location was nice, next to the trainstation.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
5.4

One of the guys from the staff was absolutely rude. The rooms were dirty and smelled bad and the bed was very uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.