Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,043 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,043 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Asylum Sydney Located at 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Asylum Sydney
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross
81% 1043
-33.8745844 151.2212491
Asylum Sydney
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Gru 2016
8.6

This was my first time travelling alone and I'm so glad I picked this hostel for it. There is a really homely and welcoming atmosphere, I felt included from the start, even by people who had been staying there for a long time. The staff are really friendly and get to know everyone who is staying there. Really close to Kings Cross station and about a 25 min walk from Sydney harbour. My room also had a great view of the whole city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
10.0

If you're true to the idea of travel, meeting new people, and creating new experiences for yourself, there's no better place in Sydney to start than here! Anthony and Ray have done an incredible job at cultivating a close-knitt community within Asylum. Anyone who enters through those doors instantly becomes family. It's the perfect heaven for solo travellers looking to establish a homebased, make friends, and find travel buddies. Thanks for the good times guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
6.6

Free BBQ and beer for a rating on Hostel World.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your short stay with us,I noticed that you were upgraded to a 4 bed dorm with panoramic views of Sydney skyline the opera house and harbour bridge. This room has a tiled floor to be cooler in summer and is pretty much immaculate so a rating of 2 for cleanliness is a mystery. I saw a sign requesting reviews in another hostel recently and thought it was a good idea. Thank you for noticing this but failing to see the one that says please wash and dry your dishes :)

  • CarolineNoades
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
6.3

Sociable hostel but place was a bit dingy. There were dried stains on my sheets and room was a complete dump with left over food not being thrown out. Although the people were nice it felt a bit rough.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
8.9

Very friendly helpful and flexible staff. Position in Kings Cross was great. Off the main streets but close enough to them to get there easily. Plus easy walk downtown or to bay area But for me the staff set the tone and they were great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us. It was a pleasure to meet you, have you here and adjust to your needs. The best part of this job is meeting new people everyday, making you laugh, having those late night chats and ensuring you make the most out of your stay with us here in Asylum and Sydney city. Cheers. Antony Team Asylum

23 Lis 2016
8.6

Asylum is a giant sharehouse or family, where each time you go you will be greeted by long staying but welcoming friends who were there before & new people. Every night ppl gather outside to share a BYO drink and food, people will be similarly hanging in the common area, weekends = party, Fri = BBQ. Liveliest in warm months. You can get a late checkout. Right next to Kings Cross stn so location wise is great. The only place I stay in Syd &I'm remembered every time I return, by guests and staff .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
3.4

Recommendation: Don't go there at the moment. They have some serious issues with some of their rooms going on. I stayed in one for 5 seconds, changed the room, stayed another few seconds and moved to another hostel. Without going into details too much: Smoke, disgusting odour, heat, dirt, rubbish and very weird people who looked very untidy. Cash back at the reception was no problem, though. The receptionist was very kind and even offered help to find a new hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
7.7

I booked last minute due to the city being full the price was reasonable the location convenient and only needed short term accommodation. The facilities needed some TLC but the staff were friendly the atmosphere was good and got a decent sleep (though some ac would have been nice). PS thought the inhouse art was cool.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Paź 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Two minutes walk from train station, supermarket, pharmacy, local shops, bars and restaurants -- and within walking distance of the city and darling harbor. Everyone really friendly like a big family. BBQ every Friday and pub quiz on Wednesdays. Good times good times

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Paź 2016
7.7

Get your party face on! "Come on over and take the risk!" Great place for a solo traveller to meet lots of party people. On arrival I was greeted by friendly staff. Anthony the hostel manager advised me how to make the most of my stay. Good location in the heart of Sydney. With Kings Cross station around the corner. I left Sydney truly satisfied. Beautiful babe, Bella the hostel dog. An added pleasure!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.