Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Asylum Cairns Located at 149 Grafton Street, , Cairns.
Asylum Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 149 Grafton Street
80% 825
-16.9178030 145.7698523
Asylum Cairns
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
6.0

Wer party will ist hier sicher richtig aufgehoben, wer aber eine gechillte Athmosphäre und Sauberkeit sucht, sollte sich lieber ein anderes Hostel suchen. Obwohl beim Check in betont wird wie viel wert auf Sauberkeit gelegt wird, finden sich im Zimmer, Spinnweben, Essenskrümmel und entsprechend Ameisen wieder. Die Bäder werden morgens gereinigt und sind dann durchaus nutzbar,abends duschen ist eher weniger, die Duschen sind voll Haare und können zum Teil nicht einmal abgeschlossen werden. Schade

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
6.6

Decent location just 10 min walk to Cairn centre so you don't get disturbed during your sleep from traffic or noise from pubs. Staff was for the most part good like it is at most hostels. Would recommend this hostel but it's quite expensive compared to what you get for your money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great place to meet cool people from everywhere. The bathrooms were really clean and rooms were also. Definitely recommend to solo travellers and people who are looking to have to have a good time. Lastly, staff was awesome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
9.7

If you want fun and to interact with friendly travelers this is the place to go. The staff are wonderful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
8.9

Nice place to stay, they like to party but let you sleep if you like. The staff is super nice and very helpful.Well organised just the mattress is quite soft. The rooms are very basic but okay .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
8.9

Loved staying at Asylum. This was the first hostel I ever stayed and had such a great time. Staff is super friendly and welcoming. They do a great job getting guests to interact by hosting activities and events. At the same time you can keep to yourself and do your own thing with no worries. There are guidelines that make sense to keep things orderly. Facilities were nice and if you need assistance with anything they do their best to accomodate! Honestly the vibe here is second to none! A!++

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
9.1

I loved it. Suited my style. Vlthis place works very hard to make sure everyone talks to eachother and interacts meaningfully and I love that!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
8.6

Atmosphere is great. Location is 5-10min walk from the shops - far by relative standards, but really no hassle at all. Crew mostly caters to the party type as advertised in the description, so I think anyone expecting boyscout behaviour or wishing for "me time," won't feel welcome here! Peer pressure is an issue, but you really feel it's because they want you to have a good time. Tour advice is sound - had an amazing time on the trip they booked for me at a great discount! Monday BBQ is amaz

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
9.4

The atmosphere is electric! The crew just keeps coming up with more ways to keep up the ambience. The impromptu karaoke session was an absolute blast. May be too much if you want to keep to yourself though. This is the template for the best of social hostels!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Just as the description says: Awesome place for crazy people who like to party, sometimes relax and just want to meet new people! Group activities almost every evening with the grande finale on thursdays with their pants down parties!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.