Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 872 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 872 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Booked 5 nights with my two friends and we are still here..... amazing friendly welcoming hostel with chilled out vibe. Definitely would recommend to stay here. Perfect location within walking distance to town, BYO alcohol and all kitchen facilities to make your own food etc. Honestly have nothing bad to say about this hostel, the staff are all amazing too, especially Joe!!! So helpful and friendly. Fab

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
8.0

This hostel is really not too bad and for $15-17 Dollars per night! It's clean, the facilities aren't that bad, the kitchen is good, the bathrooms a little old, but again, clean. They have no lockers in the rooms but you can give your values to the reception and they lock it up for you. Only downside was the $50 cash deposit. We had a little problem with our overseas credit cards, so we couldn't pay it the first some hours, but they we're cool with it and waited and let us check-in later.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
10.0

Loved it, staff were so friendly and there was a great atmosphere in the hostel. Really clean and safe, and in a great location. Ideal place for solo travellers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • silversurfer97
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
8.6

Für 17$ pro Nacht ein super Hostel, saubere 5er Zimmer, große Küche, nette Mitarbeiter. Nicht ganz zentral, aber Cairns ist eh sehr überschaubar (10 Minuten bis ins "Zentrum"). Insgesamt definitiv empfehlenswert.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
9.4

Ah, such an amazing place to stay! Loved the communal atmosphere, it was so easy to make friends and plan trips and whatnot. First place I stayed in Australia and definitely impacted my entire trip. Don't let the $50 deposit discourage you, most places ask for some type of deposit, so you'd have to make one eventually! Heidi is an absolute gem, Jo is so incredibly helpful and Esther was so sweet and welcoming. Sad I had to leave, would definitely go back to Cairns just to stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
9.4

Oh man, what an experience this place is. Great atmosphere, very social and welcoming to newcomers. You'll have a good time for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
7.7

Wifi is good enough to FaceTime which was good. Common areas are nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • marijn_van_houdt2499
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
5.1

Annoyed staff, old crappy dorms, kitchen/living room closes at 9pm, not very clean bathrooms, sometimes cold water/no internet, 50 AUD deposit

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.4

Best Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Gru 2016
6.9

This is a great hostel if you want to meet people, go out, get drunk, have a good time. It's decently inexpensive. However, the wifi is spotty, even in the lobby. My phone couldn't connect numerous times. Also, one of the main ladies that works there will see other girls as competition unless you suck up to her. Every conversation with her was uncomfortable as she is extremely cold, but if you are a guy who gives her attention, you are fine. All the other staff was great though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.