Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 865 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 865 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Asylum Cairns Located at 149 Grafton Street, , Cairns.
Asylum Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 149 Grafton Street
81% 865
-16.9178030 145.7698523
Asylum Cairns
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sty 2017
9.4

Oh man, what an experience this place is. Great atmosphere, very social and welcoming to newcomers. You'll have a good time for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • marijn_van_houdt2499
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
5.1

Annoyed staff, old crappy dorms, kitchen/living room closes at 9pm, not very clean bathrooms, sometimes cold water/no internet, 50 AUD deposit

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.4

Best Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Gru 2016
6.9

This is a great hostel if you want to meet people, go out, get drunk, have a good time. It's decently inexpensive. However, the wifi is spotty, even in the lobby. My phone couldn't connect numerous times. Also, one of the main ladies that works there will see other girls as competition unless you suck up to her. Every conversation with her was uncomfortable as she is extremely cold, but if you are a guy who gives her attention, you are fine. All the other staff was great though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
8.6

Fantastic place, although the air con wasn't very efficient

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
6.3

(++++) - Kitchen - Environment - Cleanliness - Staff - Parking free for cars (-----) - Wifi just works at reception - The worst Bathroom I've ever been - The AC didn't work - The mattress and pillow was dreadful - Deposit of 50Aud that is refundable if you don't break the hundreds of rules

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
10.0

I have been 10 days in the hostel, and I can say that it is highly recommended. It is clean, comfortable, stuff always nice, full of activities everyday that make join people..and the price is perfect..location as well is good, 10 minutes walking to Cairns Cbd. Thanks...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias! We're glad you enjoyed your stay! We are constantly looking to upgrade our facilities, but we are always happy when one enjoys their stay as much as you do! Wishing you well on the rest of your travels! Cheers, Joe@Asylum

5 Gru 2016
8.0

Bit out of town but not far to walk. Free airport pick up as well. The hostel itself is due a revamp but it's clean and the staff are ace. They put activities on a few nights a week to try and create a hostel family which is great. I asked to be moved rooms to one where folk would talk to me as my first roommates were pig ignorant. Staff moved me straightaway :) Onsite pool, reasonable sized dorm. No lockers but can store valuables at reception. One of the better places I've stayed 😊

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
7.4

Gemütliches hostel nur etwas ab vom schuss, sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Die Ausstattung könnte etwas besser sein, zb locker die auch abschließbar sind.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here. Staff are really friendly and helpful and there's always something going on in the evenings. The whole hostel is clean and comfortable, communal area is great. Kitchen has everything you need to cook a decent meal. Only thing is there aren't lockers however it felt really safe there and reception will store your valubles if you want. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and it was a pleasure having you and your friend (we can't say names here!) over. Hope we see you again! Cheers, Mojo@Reception

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.