Hostelworld.com

Asylum Cairns

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 766 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 766 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Asylum Cairns Located at 149 Grafton Street, , Cairns.
Asylum Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 149 Grafton Street
82% 766
-16.9178030 145.7698523
Asylum Cairns
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2016
2.3

The matresses where so thin and it's hard to get in the upper bunk

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!! So helpful and in such a good location! Staff are amazing!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
2.6

They loose my cb, then havn't been arrangeant at all. You have to pay for everything. 50$bond they gonna take as soon as they can.. Bad strict mentality

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
9.1

The hostel is really good, the staff is really atencious, specially reebanna, she helped me a lot there, thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
8.9

Probably the opposite of a hotel....in all the right ways. Far from royal luxury, but the staff make sure you've got company the best they can, and it resuts in an electric party atmosphere most of the time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
9.4

Lovely Hostel, super nice staff and great atmosphere! Loved it that everyone is drinking together and is allowed to do so in the nice outside area! I would love to stay in asylum again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
7.4

This hostel needs some major upgrades. The dorms are very primitive and not very inviting; they look a little run-down. Have this weird policy with paying a deposit for silverware, plates, etc., however, this is not uncommon in Australia, although not common anywhere else in the world. They offer free coffee throughout the day, however, the big coffeecups can not be taken to the kitchen or lunch area area, only the small cups. Really weird.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
9.4

Asylum was a blast! Loved the staff and clientele, such a great atmosphere. Toilets/showers could be a bit better, but otherwise, it was lovely, totally worth it and the Pants Down party every Thursday night was fabulous. Love this place!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
8.0

Awesome place to meet people and party. You will feel at home in no time! The staff is super nice!! If you are very particular about room quality though, I gotta warn you, the beds are not the most comfortable and rooms look little rough around the edges

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
6.9

Maybe it's good for Australian standards, I don't know, it's my first here, but after so much time in Asia, it really did feel close to an asylum than a hostel. At least where the bed was concerned. The staff were nice, the kitchen and bathrooms clean, and they had free wifi so they did do things right. But something felt off.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.