Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 806 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 806 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Asylum Cairns Located at 149 Grafton Street, , Cairns.
Asylum Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 149 Grafton Street
81% 806
-16.9178030 145.7698523
Asylum Cairns
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
9.4

The atmosphere is electric! The crew just keeps coming up with more ways to keep up the ambience. The impromptu karaoke session was an absolute blast. May be too much if you want to keep to yourself though. This is the template for the best of social hostels!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.1

The best hostel where I've ever been. Friendly people and atmosphere, cheap and in a very good position

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.6

Location is little far but at a walkable distance to wharf/city centre. 6 bed dorm given to me was simple with clean and comfortable bed . Toilets were clean, showers perfect and excellent customer service. Environment is lively and always ready to action for team get togetherness. Overall I felt excellent value for the money I paid.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
3.7

I visited several hostels in Cairns and Australia, and this one is by far the worst: it is a squat, uncomfortable, unsafe and dirty. Residents only think about drinking and partying, and the staff is unfriendly with those who do not fall within these criteria. I understand those who leave good reviews if it is the atmosphere they seek, personally I move out as fast as possible. But it's cheap. Note: At the check out, the staff tried to charge me an item that was included in the deposit...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, We're sorry you didn't enjoy our hospitality. We pride ourselves on being friendly and attentive to all guests, respecting their choices to drink and party (or not) - our curfews on areas near the rooms are a testament to this. As for the condition of the hostel, we are continuously working on ways to counteract the age of the property and improve the experience for our guests. That being said, we still hope you find more suitable lodging for yourself, and wish you well on the rest of your travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I have stayed in. I was only supposed to stay 3 nights ended up staying 9. The staff are amazing with a special shout to Heidi who made our stay what it was. Atmosphere is incomparable to any other hostel I've stayed in, it's extremely social so made lots of new friends. I was never short of something to do there. Really great if you are travelling alone. If you're staying in cairns anytime soon stay here you won't want to leave it's amazing!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
9.7

I stayed here for 14 nights with a friend broken up over around a few overnight trips. This is a lovely chilled out hostel with an alcohol fridge :D The two main party nights are really good value and fun nights out! Within the hostel people are considerate of those trying to get to sleep and it tends to be quiet from 10pm onwards. The staff are really friendly and helpful, plus you get free nights if you book tours through them which I'd recommend doing :) wifi is slow but free so that's fine!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.1

Great little hostel for the price, staff were friendly and fun, and the manager was aces - wish i'd had longer to stay and get to know them all a bit better!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
8.9

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! Staff friendly and helpful, organised really good events,- bbq Monday, quiz Tuesday, pub crawl thursday, great atmosphere and really easy to meet people. I was only planning to stay a couple of nights but stayed over a week longer! Top stuff guys, keep up the good work!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
7.7

I loved the whole ambience..Everyone was really kind..I did not use a lot of facilities but overall it was a value for money in everything.Thx guys ..will cu soon asap..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.7

Loved the welcoming staff, and the group activities - the more the merrier 😉

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.