Hostelworld.com

Asylum Cairns

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Asylum Cairns Located at 149 Grafton Street, , Cairns.
Asylum Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 149 Grafton Street
82% 755
-16.9178030 145.7698523
Asylum Cairns
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
8.9

Probably the opposite of a hotel....in all the right ways. Far from royal luxury, but the staff make sure you've got company the best they can, and it resuts in an electric party atmosphere most of the time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
9.4

Asylum was a blast! Loved the staff and clientele, such a great atmosphere. Toilets/showers could be a bit better, but otherwise, it was lovely, totally worth it and the Pants Down party every Thursday night was fabulous. Love this place!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
8.0

Awesome place to meet people and party. You will feel at home in no time! The staff is super nice!! If you are very particular about room quality though, I gotta warn you, the beds are not the most comfortable and rooms look little rough around the edges

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
6.9

Maybe it's good for Australian standards, I don't know, it's my first here, but after so much time in Asia, it really did feel close to an asylum than a hostel. At least where the bed was concerned. The staff were nice, the kitchen and bathrooms clean, and they had free wifi so they did do things right. But something felt off.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
3.7

Very Dirty place, guests drunk every night, no lockers in the rooms, no cuttlery provided.When they do BBQ the kitchen is closed at 6pm and you have to pay for the poor dinner that they cook. I won't go back.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, We're sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. We are continually working on the cleanliness of the hostel, but sometimes high usage by guests adds up during the day. I don't know who told you the kitchen was closed on our BBQ night on Monday - the kitchen has always remained open on that evening. We provide cutlery and crockery in exchange for a refundable cash deposit. We have tried providing this in the kitchen with no deposit, but that proves to make things dirtier as you have criticised about the hostel. As for our guests - they have the right to bring their own drinks on the property and as long as they're not destructive, we see no reason to deny them that right. You'll find on our description that we are a party-oriented hostel, so I'm not sure what you expected from peoples' behaviour. If anyone made you uncomfortable in any way, we are powerless to deal with it if we aren't told about it. All that aside, we still wish you well on your travels and would like to hear more from you on how we could have improved your stay!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

A great place to stay, the people and events were amazing. Great atmosphere, impossible not to make friends, definitely will be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
9.4

Close to main drag, fun atmosphere, really tries to get the parties going, no locker in my room is only complaint

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel. Great parties. Fabulous people. Staff are lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
7.4

Very much a party hostel. They turn off the wifi too during Monday BBQs and from 7 pm to 7 am on Thursday night. Also you only get wifi in the common area and it is very spotty. Staff is super friendly though and facilities are pretty clean. Overall good experience for only AUD$15 a night. Also even if you pay for a 10-bed dorm for $15 you get placed in a room with only 4-6 people so save money and buy that one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Mar 2016
8.3

Very good hostel, friendly staff, good localization, security and cleanliness. BBQ party is pretty good, I just missed the pants down party :(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.