Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 11970 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 11970 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Cze 2017
7.7

This hostel is decent, but I feel like it's not worth the price. The rooms got so hot this past week with London's heat wave and there is only one fan available. Impossible to keep cool. I loved the area so that was a plus and very near multiple transportation spots. Staff is cool, some of the women aren't so polite.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
8.6

I had a very pleasant stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kirstensteiger1213
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
8.3

The location for me was the best, Pimlico Underground was super close walk and Westminster just around the corner. The staff were friendly and helpful when I had questions. Didn't get a chance to participate in the activites, but seemed they always tried to have something going on. It was a bit of a warm spell when I was there, but there was a huge fan in every room so they were trying hard to cool the hostel down. Kitchen was fine, common room a bit small but you're in London, go out :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
8.6

Very nice staff, good price for London, and close to a tube station but a bit of a walk from everything except maybe Buckingham palace. The toilet rooms were very small, and they did make an effort to keep everything clean, which was nice, but the bathrooms still smelled. The beds were good, breakfast was nice to have (for a pound), and overall it was a good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
8.0

El hostel está bien ubicado y hay muy buena atmósfera pero estaba realmente sucio. La ducha de la habitación se inundaba, la cocina estaba toda sucia y los baños no eran limpios.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
5.4

The staff weren't really helpful or welcoming. The hostel it self was clean ish but still could be better. There was one toilet to use a floor down from my room but had a shower in the room. The room is fairly tight spaced and stuffy. There is also no aircon so when it was really muggy and humid out it made the room almost unbareable. There was one lone fan in the room that can only blow at one bunk. This hostel is ok for a basic stay, nothing special about it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
7.4

The staff were very nice. Helping me carrying my heavy suitcase upstairs and downstairs since there is no lift. That was really nice. But sadly the showers were very dirty and I think they never cleaned them. My roommates thought so too. They say they clean it 4 times a day on a paper on the wall but I don't think so. That was the negative site.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
4.3

Rude and apathetic staff- actually put me in the wrong room and I found out at 1:00 am after returning from central London. Amenities provided (locks, towels, hair dryer, printing ) are nice features for hospitality. Bathrooms were dirty- same puke in corner of a bathroom for 24 hrs, though they claim it is cleaned throughout the day. Overall, just a negative experience- look elsewhere in Pimlico.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • irinastanescu3281
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
7.4

It's very close to Victoria station which is a big plus for late arrival. Stayed in a 4 bed female room. Very small, very hot, prepare to climb many steep staircases. the bunk beds are very mobile, if the person above or below moves in any way, the other person feels is like small earthquakes. Very annoying especially during the night. But it's conveniently located and people there are very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
8.3

Nice kitchen to use and plenty of common spaces. Bathrooms and showers were very small and separate, which was a little annoying. I did find the staff very helpful though and the location right by Victoria coach station made my morning departure really easy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.