Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 11,004 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 11,004 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Astor Victoria Located at 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London.
Astor Victoria
England
London Central London SW1V 2BG 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria
84% 11004
51.4915185 -0.1403411
Astor Victoria
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Sie 2016
7.7

Nice for a short stay. Not amazing but not bad and the staff were nice. My only issue was with the bathrooms, lack of toilets and showers, and sinks that overflowed leaving the floors kind of soggy, but that wasn't a deal breaker or anything, I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
9.4

We only stayed in for one single night, but at arrival staff was super friendly and made us feel more than welcome. Location is great, close to Victoria station and Pimlico tube as well,walking distance to major attractions London has to offer. Only problem we came across was regarding dorms:ours was definitely too warm.A fan was there and helped a little, but it took a while to fall asleep. Overall, We'd surely come back and stay over again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thanks for your review! We are super happy you had a great time staying with us! Next time you stay with us, let one of our family at reception know that you are too hot and we will get you another fan to cool you down! Looking forward to seeing you again in beautiful London town! The fam at Astor Vic!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
8.9

O hostel está bem localizado, o pessoal da recepção é muito atencioso, o ambiente é limpo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
8.9

The hostel is in a nice and quiet area. The staff is very friendly and gives you advices! Inside the rooms it was very hot, even the fan could not really make it cooler. The tube station is a short walk away! Take a walk at the Thames, the river is quiet close.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
8.0

Pros: Great location and very helpful staff. Cons: The room was too warm ...more like a sauna and the atmosphere was kind of dead.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Glad you enjoyed our central location and made friends with of our lovely staff! It has been so gloriously sunny in this heat wave in London! We have plenty of spare fans to keep you cool on these hot hot days, so come on down to reception and we're happy to cool your room down some more! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Lots of love the family at Astor vic!

26 Sie 2016
10.0

The room was extremely hot but I guess London is not used to hit days anyway so it's not their fault.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thanks for your review! Indeed we are not! Hottest week in record! Next time you stay with us let us know and we'll bring up another fan in your room to keep you cool! Hope you are having and amazing time on your travels! Lots of love the family at Astor hostels!

26 Sie 2016
8.6

Ok and great location but make sure you re not too old! Anyone (like me) over 40 is a no no!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thank you for your review! We do indeed have an age restriction between 18 to 40, it is a shame we didn't discover you earlier in life! Keep up the traveler spirit! Lots of love, Astor Vic!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
8.6

I stayed here for several nights over my time in England, and was very satisfied. The location is great, both for walking around and for getting to transportation outside of London. The staff are all young people and overall it has an energetic vibe, but it's not too much of a party spot; I always was able to sleep well (in a 6 bed female dorm. It was nice to have a bit of breakfast provided, and a big kitchen space for cooking and eating.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
7.4

The location was fantastic and close to the metro and the staff were very nice and helpful. Big lockers under the bed. However, the room was very hot and stuffy even with the window and door open and it was rather troublesome that they close the kitchen at 10-11 for cleaning as that meant we couldn't use it during this time to make use of the kitchen before a long day out. I would possibly stay here again for its price and location but would not for recommend it for a long stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
8.9

very nice staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.