Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 11,099 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 11,099 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Astor Victoria Located at 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London.
Astor Victoria
England
London Central London SW1V 2BG 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria
84% 11099
51.4915185 -0.1403411
Astor Victoria
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
2.0

Very unfit

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
4.6

No elevator. I've been there for a night, I told I was leaving about 4am and they still gave me a bed in a room at the 4th floor, I carried my luggage upstairs then in less then 4 hours I was leaving the hostel (check out). They charge £5 as a key security deposit and £1 for towel rental and I just had credit card and they don't accept it so I needed to give then my ID till my check out. Room, shower and toilet are pretty small. No outlets to charge phone near beds.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
8.9

Only stayed for one night but was clean and had everything we needed, only 20 minute walk to all main attractions :) good stay would go again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Location is perfect for me as a traveller using bus and train. It is also a short walking distance to Buckingham Palace. Staffs are very friendly. Kitchen is very clean with good ventilation. They do not have many toilets but surprisingly I didn't have any problems. The toilets always vacant. The room is pretty good but the wooden floor creates lot of noise while stepping on it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
7.1

Das Astor Victoria war gut. Es ist nicht weit von der Victoria Station und die Lage des Hostels ist in einer sehr sicheren Nachbarschaft. Das könnte auch der Grund gewesen sein, warum die Zimmer etwas teurer waren als andere. Das Zimmer selber ist ziemlich klein aber es mangelte nicht an Sauberkeit. Das Personal ist sehr nett und sehr hilfsbereit. Und das meiste ist im Gegensatz zu anderen Hostels gratis. Wie z.B. Adapters oder das Aufgeben vom Gepäck. Für das Frühstück muss man aber 1£ zahlen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.4

Bonne auberge bien situé, je vous le conseil vivement

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
6.9

The location is great. The price mid good for the area, but still a very expensive hostel. Beware of the limitation. Kudos to the night manager for applying decency and compassion for 2 weary travelors

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

Perfecto como siempre. Es la tercera vez que voy con mi pareja y todo son facilidades!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
8.9

C'est propre, bien placé et sympa. Une des meilleures auberges que j'ai faites.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • yeahyeah726372
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
8.6

Love this hostel. The staffs were very friendly and helpful, gave me some tips on travel and cost saving options. Big locker under every bed. The temperature during my stay was 30 degree and they put a fan inside the room. Couldnt help with the ventilation a lot but better than nothing. Nice kitchen and well equipped. Wifi works well in the hostel (i stayed on 3rd floor). Toilet and bathroom were clean. Location is good and quiet. 15 minutes walk to main bus victoria station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.