Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 10,849 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 10,849 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Astor Victoria Located at 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London.
Astor Victoria
England
London Central London SW1V 2BG 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria
84% 10849
51.4915185 -0.1403411
Astor Victoria
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
10.0

Fantastic

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
9.1

The staffs are super nice to help. Everything is great only the shower room is quite small to use.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
8.6

Astor Victoria was in a great location, the common room was nice and the staff were fab! The beds were comfy! The only thing was there really needed to be more plug/ sockets in the room to accommodate. The showers were also decent and close to all the rooms :) definitely a fab place for the price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.6

L'auberge est très bien situé, proche du centre de la ville et dans un quartier calme. Le staff est vraiment très sympathique et très serviable, ils proposent régulièrement des activités et sorties, si vous êtes venu un peu sans trop savoir quoi faire (comme moi) alors surtout n'hésitez pas à demander ! L'auberge est propre et régulièrement nettoyée. C'est vraiment un endroit que je conseille :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.1

LOVED staying here! The staff were incredible and so accommodating, brilliant facilities and the extra details of free printing, adapters etc was wonderful. Top location - so easy to get to everything and such a fun, friendly atmosphere. If I'm ever in London again this will be my pick!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
7.7

It was a nice hostel very clean, very close to the train station. For a place to stay and have great facilities it's awesome but it was difficult to meet other travelers there. It would nice for staff to inform you about what is happening during the week and to have more group events during the weekday evenings. We arrived on one of the hottest days and the room had stayed in was swelteringly hot, we had to sleep with the door open since the hallway was a little cooler then the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Overal it was a satisfying visit! I wish I could of stayed longer, but unfortunately, my time there was cut short. You have quick and easy access to Victoria Rail Station and Coach Terminal! Both are in walking distance of roughly 10-15 minutes. Also some great landmarks are in waking distance! I would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.9

위치는 빅토리아역과 핌리코역 사이에 있고 두 역 모두 걸어갈 수 있는 거리라 좋았어요. 바로 앞에 24번 버스가 24ㅅ간 다니는데 빅벤, 내셔널 갤러리, 코벤트 가든 등으로 가서 편했고, 브라이튼이나 에든버러 갈 때 빅토리아 역을 이용할 수 있어서 좋았어요. 부엌도 굉장히 잘 되어있는 편이고 짐보관도 잘 해줘요. 스텝중에 한국인도 있는데 체크인할 때 한번밖에 못 뵀지만 유심칩 사는 곳이랑 환전하는 곳 등을 친절하게 잘 알려주셔서 좋았어요. 시설도 좋은 편이고 샤워실 수가 부족하지 않나 생각했는데 한번도 씻으려고 기다려본 적 없구요 세면대가 방안에 하나만 있어서 밤 늦게 세수하기는 조금 불편했어요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Great welcome and valute for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much, we appreciate your lovely words! We look forward to your next visit :) Safe travels, Astor Victoria team.

16 Lip 2016
9.7

Lots of luggage storage , bring your padlock. Staff was amazing, helped with everything I needed. Showers and wifi was good too. They offer a breakfast for 1Pound, cant comment on it since I met friends each morning for breakfast. No lift, so pack accordingly :) Great place to stay, close to Pimlico underground and Victoria Coach Station :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the brilliant comment! We will pass your kind words to our staff, we are very glad to hear you made friends at our hostel. We look forward to see you next time you are in London. Safe travels, Astor Victoria team :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.