Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 12148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 12148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
8.6

Astor Victoria was an amazing stay! Staff were super friendly & helpful & were always there to help you with anything. Good Location - It was easy to get a bus into the main parts of London & you can buy day buss passes 100m down Belgrave Rd which was super helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
9.1

Great first stop on our trip. Everyone was incredibly helpful, welcoming, and community based even after just meeting people a few hours before. Will DEFINITELY try to stay here again if returning to London.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • shooting_stars_are6151
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
8.9

Had a great stay at the Astor, were only there for a couple of nights so couldn't take advantage of all the activities they had on offer. Easy to get to from public transport, wifi was good and the rooms were spacious. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, particularly Eric who I dealt with the most. The only real downside was the stairs but it's a historical building so there's nothing they can do about that. But again, the staff helped us with our bags. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
10.0

I was amazed by the location, facilities provided, cleanliness and friendly staff. For sure this hostel surpassed my expectations :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
6.6

They only have 2 showers and 2 bathrooms per floor, so everything gets dirty rather quickly. Also, I don't think they sweep the floors of the rooms very often because the floor was covered in hair and it wasn't swept the whole time we were there. It's close to the tube, which is convenient. The £1 breakfast isn't good (only crappy cereal and toast).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • cynthios
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
8.0

Los baños eran muy pequeños, con piletas tan chicas era.imposible lavarse la cara sin empaparse. Podría enchufes cerca de camas. Estaban todos juntos es una pared y si dormías lejos de esa o arriba era un problema cargar cel y tener alarmas. Mucha escalera si tienes equipaje pesado a cargar. El.desayunl ok, personal poco amable. Excelente ubicación,barrio super seguro. Lo recomiendo para estadías como la mía, pocos días y llegando bien tarde después de estar footing todo el dia

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Querido huesped, gracias por dejarnos un comentario! Nuestro estupendo staff esta siempre dispuesto a ayudar con cualquier duda o problema que tengas durante tu estancia! Si la proxima vez tienes algun problema con el cuarto, o con los baños, por favor no dudes en pasar por recepcion y comentarlo para que asi podamos solucionarlo. Estamos en el proceso de adquirir enchufes y luces al lado de cada cama y deberia tenerlos disponibles para tu próxima visita! Os deseamos un estupendo viaje y que lo paseis estupendamente en lo que os queda de viaje! Esperamos poder veros de Nuevo y poder cambiar la opinion que tienes del hostel! Atentamente el manager de Astor Victoria!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
5.7

I picked this place because it was close to Victoria Station so I could get to Gatwick for my flight fast, so that was fine. The rest was bad. A lot of things needed to be cleaned. The showers were filthy, which was the worst part. There was dust in the room and the hall carpets looked like they've never been vacuumed. Padlocks were barely big enough to lock the cages, so I would say security wasn't great either. Dance music was played in common areas which is aggravating in the morning.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thanks for taking your time to leave us some feedback! We are without a doubt in the best location with access to anywhere in London in a few minutes :) Toilets and showers are cleaned up to 4 times a day and our team work hard to deliver the cleanest, nicest and more comfortable facilities you can ask! Dust is our worst enemy here at the hostel, we check all the surfaces every day in the room and we wipe them. All the rooms are regularly patrolled by our cleaners to ensure they are nice and clean and you will find no nasty surprises, but if you come across any issues come and let us know and we will sort it out for you. We really like same dance classics vibes, especially to start the day with lot of energies ;) We hope you are having an amazing time wherever to you may be, looking forward to seeing you again in beautiful London! The Manager at Astor Victoria.

5 Sie 2017
9.1

Near to Victoria Station, a lot of facilities and the staff is helpul !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Chompzilla
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
7.1

Place to lay your head. 10 min walk to victoria station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We are in central London just 15 minutes from Buckingham palace. There is an underground station 3 minutes from the hostel. Having Victoria Train Station and Victoria Coach Station makes it easy to arrive from the airports or get off jet-setting again. Our converted town house has a lot of character which is sometimes best preserved to fit the location. We wish you all the best, the family at Astor Hostels.

3 Sie 2017
8.3

Showers were a little too small but clean enough. Staff was friendly, and the location was relatively residential but close to the tube. Most people were on their phones in the common area, but breakfast and at night people were a little more lively.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thanks for your review! We are happy to hear you had a good stay with us. Victoria Station and Victoria Coach Station is just a 15minute walk by foot. We have a tube station in 5minute walking distance as well. Our staff is organising different events every day that our guests are welcome to join. You are welcome back anytime you should visit London again. Best wishes, the Astor Family

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.