Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Queensway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 5428 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 5428 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • matt6160
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
10.0

This was my first stay at a Hostel. It will also be the standard I set for all hostels and they will be hard pressed to do better! The location was great right by Kensington gardens/Hyde park and not far from the tube. Really what makes this place is the staff. I instantly had a great group of friends to hang with! Steph was especially helpful with anything I needed (thanks for the putine)! As I continue on my trip around to a few different countries I keep wishing I was back at Astor Queensway!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
9.7

In my opinion, this is one of the best locations in all of London. Very, very safe! Quick access to the tube and close to restaurants. The staff was incredibly nice and welcoming. Overall a great place to stay. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
9.7

The staff is amazing and very friendly. The location is close to perfect with nearby restaurants, park, and transportation. Would definitely re-book.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
9.7

I just stayed the night but I loved the place. The staff was great, the location and the building itself are also nice. When I went they were using open window and fan cooling instead of AC, which was a bit warm (only negative point).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
10.0

I was only meant to stay for two days and have been here now for two weeks with no plans to leave. I've stay at plenty of different hostels and this one is by far the best I've been to ! Drop check in the staff were amazing and the faciliaties are everything you need. Plenty of bathrooms and the space. Everything is clean and well maintained and the £1 breakfast for charity is a fantastic idea. Big props to the staff (Declan, Dimitri, Tito etc) for making me feel welcome and accomodating me!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
9.7

The staff were really kind and helpful!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
9.4

Nice place to stay, great stuff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
10.0

Astor Queensway is very comfortable hostel placed in a good location. Staff was very kind and prepared to help in any time. Room was small but cosy. Bathrooms were clean. Breakfast was very good and the idea of breakfast charity (1 breakfast for 1 pound) was nice. Me and my partner enjoyed stayning there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
8.6

Great staff, very friendly. The rooms and bathrooms could be better, but we have to remind that the hostel is in and old and beautiful Victorian house. There is no lift. The breakfast really worth and the TV room is perfect to chill after a busy day in London. Queensway is a awesome neighborhood. There is 2 great metro lines very close, we can get anywhere easily.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.