Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Queensway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 5385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 5385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Maj 2017
10.0

The hostel is great, the staff are very friendly and helpful, in specially Dimitri for taking a group of us down to Hyde park for drinks at sunset!! It was really nice. I will definitely becoming back here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.7

I stayed for a couple of nights and I didn't want to leave. Great location in a lovely quiet street of London. Really close to the Central Line and Hyde Park. Super friendly and outgoing staff. Cheap breakfast (1£ to charity). Rooms were ok, although most nights I couldn't charge my phone because my roommates where using all the sockets. I would definitely recommend this hostel and would stay there again next time I come to London. Wish I could have stayed for more days.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
10.0

LOVED IT! Great, social atmosphere. Friendly staff that will go out of their way to help you and make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Breakfast for just one euro and the money goes to charity! Clean rooms with storage under the beds, bring your own lock. Bathrooms were clean, shared amongst the floor. Right by the beautiful Kensington Gardens. Close to a train stop, and lots of restaurants! Would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
10.0

Volvería a este hostel. Siempre está limpio, el personal muy atento y buena onda, el desayuno se paga £1 para donación y es súper completo y rico ! La ubicación está buena, cerca del hyde park y de dos líneas de underground.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
9.1

It was great to spend a weekend in Astor Queensway. I want to mention that staff was extremely nice and helpful and that the location is just perfect for a weekend-trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
9.4

It's at a great location right near two Underground stations and the staff are extremely nice and helpful. The only thing is their directions are a bit outdated and I would recommend taking a cab there if you're lugging a huge suitcase rather than having to drag it up and down the stairs in the tube. While the facilities may look a bit dirty they clean them multiple times throughout the day and the staff are quick to act when other guests are rowdy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
10.0

정말 좋았다! 시설도 깨끗하고, 스텝들이 너무너무 친절하고 좋음! 그리고 켄싱턴공원이 매우 가깝다. 날씨좋을때 가서 누워있는걸 추천! 다시 런던에 가게되면 다시 이 숙소를 예약할 것 같다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
8.0

Hostel was pretty cool. The staff were super nice and easy to work with. Not a very social hostel, as the lounge area is just a couple couches and tv's. The location was okay, but pretty close to tram and bus stops.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing! The staff are like a family and are welcoming, friendly, and funny. The hostel is clean and well maintained. It is located just North of Hyde Park so you are not right in historical London. There is a restaurant/shopping area just a few streets over with retail, restaurants, bakeries, supermarkets, etc. Everything you could want. There are several Tube and bus stations close by so you can get anywhere easily. Had a great time here and would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

I booked with this hostel but as another girl booked the same room through (I'm guessing) booking.com I couldn't stay here as it was then overbooked. Luckily, as they've got more than one hostel, they were able to move me to their hyde park location and it was wonderful. They were so wonderful that they could find me somewhere else to sleep. And Becks was wonderful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.