Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Queensway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 5,209 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 5,209 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Astor Queensway Located at 45 Queensborough Terrace, Bayswater, London.
Astor Queensway
England
London Central London W2 3SY 45 Queensborough Terrace, Bayswater
89% 5209
51.5118278 -0.1854409
Astor Queensway
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Gru 2016
10.0

The best thing about the stay was probably the staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
8.0

Alles in allem gut. Leider kein Licht oder Steckdosen an den Betten und sehr eng. Aber die Leute waten nett

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
9.4

Overall very good. Decent Wifi. Very nice location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
28 Lis 2016
9.1

Great hostel, very friendly staff, met a lot of nice people there. They let me even check in early. The only thing to complain about are the toilet and shower. There is only one for 3 dorms on the first floor and no paper towels or dryer in the bathroom. But it was ok anyway. Location is not exactly central (using the tube is inevitable) but in a nice area among expensive looking hotels next to Hyde Park.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
8.9

Pros: close to subways, large storage spaces, breakfast areas. Oh, and free Netflix. Cons: staff had a "let us know if you need anything" approach which is sometimes good but I wished they were more systematic with recommendations and host more hostel events- would have made traveling alone more fun.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
8.6

Buenos dias Aun faltaria cositas para mejorar: 1.Avisar a los clientes antes de hacer la rezerva la altura donde se va a alojar 2.Tambien se podia mejorar el desayuno( el desayuno u el espacio) Las demas cosas calidar precio, para mi a sido muy bien. Gracias por todo. Volveremos😅😅😅

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel. It was one of the best atmospheres I've encountered in a hostel and it was pretty easy to meet people at breakfast and make friends. The staff usually does nightly/ daily social activities too. Overall the staff was super helpful and very nice. Bathrooms & bedrooms were clean. The location is very nice and is within walking distance of plenty of restaurants and Hyde Park. It's a very short underground ride into Soho and the "main" attractions in London. Lock boxes are provided.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
7.7

Having stayed at the Astor Hyde Park I wanted to try a new neighborhood while sticking with this great set of hostels. Loved how close the bus and tube (Central, District and Circle lines) were, roughly 5 minutes walk. Only drawback is its on the funky extension of the Circle & District so need to keep that in mind relative to where you think you'll be trying to go. The common areas are a bit small and less welcoming but staff are very friendly and helpful and lots of free amenities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.7

Gemütliches Hostel in einer wunderschönen Gegend- nur ein kurzer Spaziergang bis zum Hyde Park und gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich! Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
9.7

ASTOR queensway HOSTEL, BEST HOSTEL EVER!!!!!! The staff is sooooo cool and so nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.