Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Museum Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 6,467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 6,467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Astor Museum Inn Located at 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London.
Astor Museum Inn
England
London Central London WC1B 5BH 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury
87% 6467
51.5195351 -0.1248599
Astor Museum Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
7.4

Amazing location, great staff and excelent security. However for the price, the private room was more of a closet and the fact that there was only 1 toilet on the floor between 5 rooms was a little bit annoying.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
10.0

Around the corner of The British Museum and two minutes from Russel Square Underground Station and Holborn Underground Stations, its location is one of the best you could ask for. Great value for your money. Very nice staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
9.4

Loved this hostel! Staff was great, especially Pablo! Location is excellent, and the £1 breakfast is an amazing deal, given the already amazing price at this place. I will definitely be back here soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
8.0

Staff was really great and accommodating. It was close to the British museum and soho...close to Tottenham court road station so you can't complain. Breakfast was only a pound donation and it was delicious. Met very interesting people as well, which was a bonus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Astor Museum Inn. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, always able to answer any of my questions. I instantly felt at home at this hostel. All the facilities were good and clean, and the kitchen was very well equipped. The location was perfect as well, being very central and only a short walk from lots of great food and entertainment. I would definitely recommend this hostel, and will be staying here again when I am in London next.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
10.0

This hostel made my trip absolutely amazing! First of all, the staff was fabulous, friendly and helpful. You can definitely feel that they work hard and also love their jobs! The hostel itself was spacious and 100% clean including a lot of facilities. The rooms and bathrooms were spotless. The hostel is close to everything, shops, touristic places, transports ect.. The atmosphere was really nice as well thanks to the daily activities and the staff again. I'd definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
8.3

Muy buen lugar!! Bn ubicado, el personal de diez!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
2.0

Horrível!! Somente após o check-in fomos informado que deveríamos ir a outro prédio, isso a noite sem conhecer a cidade, porque aquele estava lotado. Nos deram um Mini mapa na mão e se virem. No Outro prédio não havia cozinha, quarto comum, recepção, havia apenas os quartos e banheiros. Nenhuma pessoa responsável pelo hostel apereceu por lá durante a nossa estadia. Ficamos no último andar, não havia sequer aquecimento. Porta do banheiro quebrada, e local do banho estava entupido.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
10.0

The staff are remarkable and make you feel at home

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
4.9

1. Zimmer schmutzig, Kaugummi hat auf einem Bettgestell gelernt, Badezimmer & Klo ebenfalls sehr schmutzig und sehr klein 2. Lage ist gut

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.