Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Museum Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Astor Museum Inn Located at 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London.
Astor Museum Inn
England
London Central London WC1B 5BH 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury
86% 6173
51.5195351 -0.1248599
Astor Museum Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
10.0

Es un excelente hostal, está muy bien ubicado y el ambiente del staff es muy bueno, te reciben muy bien y te hacen sentir muy cómodos dentro del hostal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.7

Personnel très sympa, Emplacement au top, Chambre cool, ambiance cool, sanitaires tres corrects,petit dej a un £1 cool (dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de salé), donc bon rapport qualité prix, bref je recommande et je reviendrai :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
9.7

This hostel was great. Location steps from the British Museum and great food. Only trouble was I have half a years worth of stuff I am traveling with and the 4th floor with no lift was a bit of a challenge. Other than that though, it was a great stay and experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.7

Amenities and facilities were awesome and clean. Staff were nice and always ready to help. Small inconvenience-lack of ventilation in the rooms can be pretty warm in the summer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

I traveled with a friend and we had a really nice stay in Astor Museum Inn! What I feel is most important while choosing a hostel, is cleanliness and safety, and both were very well taken care for! In addition, the staff were friendly and fun, the common areas were nice and cozy and the breakfast was good too. We only stayed for one night but would have loved to stay for longer too, and I will definitely book this hostel when I come back to London again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
10.0

I have stayed at this place a few times now and can truly recommend it with its familiar atmosphere and kind staff - especially Medo at the reception always gives me a nice welcome and is helpful in every way. It's got a nice lounge and a small comfy terrace by the kitchen. I also like its international flair, as you meet every evening new people from different cultural backgrounds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.4

Great Location and really friendly staff. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here! There're plenty of things to do around the hostel with activities and tours lined up. Breakfast is provided at a nominal fee which is a real steal compared to the rest of the food stalls outside. Love the huge windows and high ceilings which helps to keep the rooms nice and fresh.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Being the first hostel I've ever been to, it is hard to compare my experience to anything, but if all my experiences with hostels are this great Id be quite happy. It was super clean, and the staff were very helpful. The location was perfect, because you can walk just about anywhere in London which was a major advantage. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
8.0

Great location, homey. Reece, interesting staff member.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
8.0

A great hostel to stay in! Nice staff, facilities often free to use - not crowded! Good location by underground and on food.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.