Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Astor Museum Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,090 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,090 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Astor Museum Inn Located at 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London.
Astor Museum Inn
England
London Central London WC1B 5BH 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury
86% 6090
51.5195351 -0.1248599
Astor Museum Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.7

Really nice, really strategic position, really nice staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.9

Very very nice hostel, nice staff, good facilities,amazing location. - Note that a 'basic' room means that the room is in another building than the main building. Nice and clean. The shower on the second highest floor (of the 'basic' building) was not good, but then next time I tried one of the other ones on lower floor and it was perfect. I will probably come back to this hostel the next time I come to London, and I would recommend this hostel to friends :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Muy recomendable, sin dudas volveré! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • annelies_andries3914
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.3

The hostel is ideally located, close to the British Museum and the Theater Quarter of London, so easy to do some cultural outings. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, and there are lockers in every room to keep your things secure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.1

Estuvimos 2 chicas en una habitación de 16, nadie hacia ruido y se podía dormir perfectamente! Las camas son cómodas, las habitaciones baños e incluso duchas están limpias :D si lo llego a saber llevaba cosas para ducharme Hay cocina, desayuno incluido, una sala con play station y vídeo con películas y juegos que cualquiera puede usar.. En fin muy buen ambiente sobre todo viendo las reseñas de los otros hostales en los que la limpieza y el personal eran un problema, este es una buena elección

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
2.0

I was not able to stay in doemintory w my 13yr old son even though the reservation allowed us to book it. This left us with no reasonable options in London and it was a very stressful day/night sleeping at the airport. Revise your booking system to take this into consideration.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
8.6

The neighborhood was charming and the accommodation was fine. The room could make use of some airing though. Nonetheless, the bed was clean and comfy, and it was worth the money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
6.9

Need more toilets/showers, and they could be cleaned better. Need to replace your pillows. Was almost better sleeping without one.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
7.4

Positives Hostel was nice and staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent location - could walk to many attractions and close to tube station. Negative Rooms were quite small but it is London Biggest complaint was that there were mice in the rooms. They have up signs saying no food allowed but generally people do have snacks/ sweeties in their bags - so watch out for mice chewing through your things. Showers were very small and difficult to get changed in without getting clothes wet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
5.1

There were 4 outlets on a single power strip in the entire 8-bed room, no privacy screens, cramped under-bunk storage that doesn't open all of the way, and a single toilet & shower per floor (~16 people). Wouldn't say the bathroom was dirty, but it was definitely old and uncomfortable. Staff was nice.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.