Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Museum Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 7005 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 7005 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • gamerodiego8957
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
9.1

Excelente todo ! El personal la ubicación y la limpieza , buen lugar para los q desean visitar Londres , tranquilo alojamiento en el q se puede descansar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2017
10.0

Love, love, love the location! Could not be better. So many things are within walking distance, which is very difficult to find in London. It's also such a nice area. The staff at Astor Hostels are always the best (I've stayed a few times now) and it's complete with everything you need such as a kitchen, lockers, laundry facilities, free coffee and tea...Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel. Everyone was super friendly. It's nice when coming to a business and you can tell that they all really love their jobs. They all live there so it's comforting when traveling alone that you know someone will be there at all times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rosasmig83
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
7.7

Good place great location will be wonderful if more toilets were available and staff tried to integrate with all guests

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
8.3

Had a lovely stay at the Musuem Inn. The location is excellent, the staff is friendly and the 1£ breakfast was better than I expected. The kitchen was a good place to meet new people. I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
9.1

Great location, short walk from oxford street, though still silent at night. Comfortable beds. The pillows are a bit thin, but you can just ask for another. The internet worked really fast, compared to other hostels i've been to. The breakfast was simple and cost 1 pound which is donated to charity. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2017
8.0

Wifi sucks and the cage drawers are unnecessarily noisy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
2.0

I was not in the property at all as I had sent the mails to you and to the Property email address too as it was in the print out ..I wonder how you are sending me this mail when you should be aware that I was not there..Also I must inform you that the Money would remain in the account what is still open ..So I never went to the Astor Manor Property becouse I had my TRIP Cancelled

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
8.3

The location is a 15-30 minute walk to almost all the big attractions you would want to see in London. It is perfect. I stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm. Security wasn't the best.. I came back to the room a few times and the door was slightly open because it didn't fully shut - you had to pull it closed yourself. The front door locks early and you need a code to get in, so that's good. There are not enough plug ins in the rooms though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. Great to hear that you made the most of our location, in the heart of the city. We'll take a look at the door to your room, and will give it a good greasing as well as reset the closer so that it's closing well. Unfortunately as we are a in a grade listed building we cannot add more sockets, though we'll provide more extensions so that everyone can have power. Hope to see you again, Astor family.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2017
8.6

would be better if the beds didn't wobble

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×