Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Museum Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,232 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,232 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Astor Museum Inn Located at 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London.
Astor Museum Inn
England
London Central London WC1B 5BH 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury
86% 6232
51.5195351 -0.1248599
Astor Museum Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
9.1

Our dorm mates were wonderful people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.1

Loved this place! I accidentally booked a 'basic' room which meant I was in a seperate building to the main hostel building and as a lone female traveller I felt more comfortable being in the main building... they were so accomodating when I asked to change and were happy to do so the same day I asked! The staff are so friendly... the atomosphere is welcoming and encouraging to socialise and the facilities ans location are great! I would stay here again and again if I come back to London!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Had a great stay here, the location is great and feels very safe. Staff is helpful and friendly, and the free breakfast is yum. Was also super clean. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
4.9

This hostel was really quiet, not the traveller vibe I expected. This was disappointing

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostel. beds were comfortable. awesome breakfast buffet. book early enough so you can stay in main building. great vibes. recommend to everyone staying in London

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Just GREAT ! ! ! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

If I ever return to London I will definitely be staying here again. The location is perfect, walking distance to everything. The staff was incredibly friendly, I felt safe and the whole hostel in general was very clean. Thank you to the staff once again for making my stay a comfortable one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
8.9

安全性很好,位于大英博物馆背后,central line holborn站旁边,员工非常友善和helpful。氛围没有太体会,感觉很年轻,大家都在忙自己事情晚上回去睡下。卫生房间内内还是不错,设备稍老,有问题员工处理很及时,吹风机只有一两个难借到。如果定了4人间会到另外一桩房子里,也安全,在小罗素街,街角有都可奶茶店,附近很多中餐馆。如果下次去还会选择。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
7.7

Location is fantastic & safe. If you rely only on the underground, you might get frustrated by the walk to the nearest stations. Use the convenient 10 line bus in front of the British Museum & others by Tottenham Ct station to get around. CON: Rooms is small, bunk locker is noisy & small, outlets are inconveniently placed, 1 toilet per floor & could be cleaner, NO lift. PRO: nice staff, clean showers, in-room sink, location, great bed, room & facilities cleaned daily. Good for a place to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
8.0

Perfect location for my stay in London; across the street from the free British Museum and close to all the shows. The staff was helpful with checking in and out. I could borrow a towel for £1 and they also had locks to borrow (with a £5 deposit). Prepared to pay the £5 deposit for the key card. The room was clean and good. There are crates under the bed that you can lock to the bed which was nice but the real lockers weren't in the rooms. Bathrooms looked moldy on ceiling. Overall good for the$

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.