Hostelworld.com

Astor Museum Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,017 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,017 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Astor Museum Inn Located at 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London.
Astor Museum Inn
England
London Central London WC1B 5BH 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury
86% 6017
51.5195351 -0.1248599
Astor Museum Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Cze 2016
9.4

Estuve en el Astor durante 8 días. La verdad no tengo ni una queja. Muy buen ambiente, limpio y el staff, sin palabras, unos genios.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
9.4

I loved this hostel! The staff is so friendly and helpful. They offer a great walking tour, and are more than willing to offer tips about London. I met so many wonderful friends here. Stay here--you won't regret it! It's amazing!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
8.9

En quelques mots: C'était la première fois que je restais dans dans un "hostels", et, c'est le genre de première fois qui donne envie de recommencer. In a few words: It was the first time I stayed in a hostel, and, It's the kind of "first time" you want to renew^^.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
9.1

We booked a 10 bed dorm and because of renovations they upgraded us to a private room. This was very good and the staff on check in and checkout were very helpful considering the time of night. The hostel is walking distance to most important locations so would definitely recommend !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
8.6

Nice crew, good showers, good wi-fi, good location and good beds for a nice price. No complaints. If i go back to London I'll definetly stay in this hostel again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
8.3

Bit concerned that the bed I slept in hadn't had the sheets changed. But I got in so late at night I couldn't be bothered challenging it. Apart from that though, it's a great hostel. The staff are wonderful and the location clearly makes it the best. It's a bit dear but in the end you save money on transport as you just walk everywhere :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
7.7

Great location in central London for a good price. Stayed in a 16 bed dorm which was cramped and noisy (which was expected, I guess) but surprisingly didn't have any trouble using the shower when needed. Interior is a bit outdated and facilities are basic but that doesn't really bother me - it met our needs perfectly. Didn't seem to be much of an atmosphere, most people kept themselves to themselves, definitely not a party hostel! Would stay again for the location :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • thelonewanderer
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
14 Cze 2016
8.0

This is very reasonably priced accommodation in a great location considering how expensive London is. The British Museum is a 1 minute walk away and you can be at King's Cross Station with a 20 minute walk. They seem to offer a lot of activities for guests that unfortunately I was unable to avail of as I was only staying one night and booked it primarily for a good night's sleep (which I got)!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2016
10.0

This hostel was amazing. It was my first time traveling by myself and my first time staying in a hostel. The staff made me feeling at home and were very helpful with any questions I had. The rooms were very clean. There was one bathroom for every floor which was no big deal at all. There was a mirror and a sink in the room that you can use to wash up and get ready. I would definitely stay here again if I ever return to London.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.