Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Museum Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 6,363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 6,363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Astor Museum Inn Located at 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London.
Astor Museum Inn
England
London Central London WC1B 5BH 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury
87% 6363
51.5195351 -0.1248599
Astor Museum Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
6.0

Noisy doors at the rooms, whatever you try to do to close them slowly. Drunk young people waking everybody in the middle of the night. The guy from the reception tried to talk so fast that was difficult to understand everything he said. It was a little bit stressing. The toilets were really cold, freezing. It could be cleaner.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
10.0

Great location and staff! Rooms and bathrooms nice and clean. Great that they have a self use kitchen, and a £1 charity breakfast. Great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
5.7

Not sure why this hostel has such a high rating. We were in the extra building they have around their main buidling which clearly isn't fit to house a hostel. The wooden floors caused a lot of noise disturbance. The heating didn't always work and the wifi kept dropping out, being useless. The room was smelly and one of the towels we were given was dirty. Only good thing about the hostel is the location. Would not go back there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
8.6

Feeling as a guest in your friend's house is the main achievement that Astor Museum can get. With variety in the nationalities, languages, ages and personalities, the staff makes you feel welcome and will help you in anything you need without problems in the time. Rooms has as most of hostels the essential to let you rest. Although there are not many bathrooms or showers, these are private. Breakfast is more that fine: the pound you pay is for charity and food has good quality and variety.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
8.9

청소는 매일 하지만 구석구석 열심히 하는 건 아닌 것 같았어요. 그래도 침구 깨끗했고 화장실 역시 깨끗하고 다른사람과 겹치지도 않아서 편하게 잘 지냈습니다! 가격대비 좋아요. 위치도 좋고! 소호 쇼핑거리에도 걸어다닐만 하고 홀본역도 가까워서 지하철도 편하게 이용했습니다!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
9.1

Great hostel, great people, great place! Loved the strawberry yoghurt muesli at breakfast. If you want to hang out with people from the hostel.. there's always something to do!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
7.7

Hey, the rooms doesn't have light switch to charge cellphone. Also the lights is turned off at 23pm, and sometimes, or always you came latelly from pubs and need to get ready to go to bed and there is no light. All the baths is poor, they are not god.THE WIFI IS THW WORSTED IN THE WORLD. And the staffs know this and they dont do nothing to fix it . i will never go back to this hostel. i prefer to pay more and stay far away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
8.3

För få toaletter och duschar men annars bra.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
7.4

Great atmosphere and lovely staff! my only problems were the amount of stairs I had to climb when I got there (6 flights) to my room with no warning, the wifi was horrible!!!! Didn't get any connection in my room and hardly anywhere else which was very disappointing, and the lockers under the beds are so loud they will wake everyone in the room and the one next to it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
7.4

Hostel pequeño pero muy acogedor, la ubicación es excelente, las literas son cómodas con ropa de cama, duchas y servicios muy básicos pero limpios. Desayuno por 1 libra, café, cereales y tostadas con mermelada, gran cocina. En la habitación de 4 solamente hay un pequeño lavamanos. Staff muy atento y simpáticos, hablan en español

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.