Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 8,658 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 8,658 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Astor Hyde Park Located at 191 Queensgate, South Kensington, London.
Astor Hyde Park
England
London London SW7 5EU 191 Queensgate, South Kensington
89% 8658
51.5004053 -0.1797438
Astor Hyde Park
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
9.1

Great hostel just around the corner from hyde park! Really nice area to stay, much better than any of the city centre hostels. Staff were great, Jax was super friendly and totally chillaxed! Only downside was that on a warm day our room was like a sauna, but you get that in the UK!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
9.4

Only stayed here for one night so I didn't have the chance to use kitchen or public facilities, I love the idea of £1 breakfast for charity! The staff was soooo helpful and friendly, they were willing to carry my heavy luggage and chatted with me, probably the nicest staff I've ever met! Would definitely stay again if I was in London.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
8.6

This was the first hostel I've ever stayed in so I don't have much to reference my experience with, but I thoroughly enjoyed my stay there. I made friends with a girl in my room right away but the hostel still wasn't as social as I'd hoped. The staff was always willing to help, they had someone clean the rooms every day and the breakfast was alright for what it was; toast, jam, bland cereal and some cookies and coffee. overall a very pleasant first stay, thanks Astor!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
8.9

The location was great and the staff were very friendly. This hostel made locks to secure your items available for a reasonable £5 deposit and towels available for a reasonable cleaning fee of £1. Unfortunately, the rooms are not air conditiones but this is the norm in the UK. Overall, one of the better hostels in London

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
7.4

I would have enjoyed myself more here but it made uncomfortable having a staff member hit on me and kiss me when he knew I had someone back home.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
9.7

Ein tolles Hostel, eine wirklich schöne Lage, die Mitarbeiter sind wahnsinnig freundlich, die Zimmer sind hell und freundlich, das Bad sauber, das Wasser warm, Schließfächer zum Einsperren gibts bei der Rezeption, dort auch alles, was man irgendwie brauchen kann :) Steckdosen gab es bei mir (12 Betten gemischt) nur neben der Tür und leider nicht neben das Bett, Lampe gibts auch nicht neben dem Bett sondern nur das Deckenlicht, aber das sind ja Details! Absolut empfehlenswert, ich komme wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
2.0

DEBEN INDICAR EN LA WEB QUE NO SE ACEPTAN MAYORES DE 40 AÑOS!!!!!!!!!!!. NO OCUPAMOS LA HABIACION, A PESAR DE QUE VDS. NOS HAVIAN CONFIRMADO LA RESERVA. NO RECOMENDAREMOS LA ESTANCIA A NADIE

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.1

Very nice, lot of opportunities to meet friends at breakfast and in dorms. Staff was amazingly friendly and responsive to any questions. They work hard to keep a nice atmosphere. Facilities were very clean. Cooling fans in dorm was a bit noisy and some information stickers were missing in some places (bed numbers, "ask reception for padlock" etc. Location was awesome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel, great location in a very very nice neihborhood, close to two underground stations and museums. It's very clean and the personal make us feel welcome and they answer all our questions. Good breakfast it's offered for 1 pound. Our room for 4 was a bit small and a small poket should be installed close to your own bed to keep some small belongings close to yoursel while you are sleeping. The hostel have everything you need.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
7.7

El hostel esta barbaro PERO me toco cuarto en el último piso, no tienen ascensor y después de estar todo un dia recorriendo Londres subir hasta el 4to piso era un infierno. No solo eso sino que hacia MUCHISIMO CALOR, a pedar que afuera hacia frio. Había un ventilador pero realmente no se podia estar adentro del cuarto. Todo muy limpio pero el baño del cuarto era medio asqueroso. El personal es re buena onda y te re ayudan

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.