Hostelworld.com

Astor Hyde Park

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 8,282 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 8,282 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Astor Hyde Park Located at 191 Queensgate, South Kensington, London.
Astor Hyde Park
England
London London SW7 5EU 191 Queensgate, South Kensington
90% 8282
51.5005416 -0.1797294
Astor Hyde Park
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.7

The stay was perfect, probably the best hostel I have ever visited. Only one comment for those who do not plan partying during weekend: the large shared room is just next to a room where people drink and party at night and they can be very noisy. Otherwise I enjoyed it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • TorontoMarky
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.1

The staff in this hostel really make this place something special. They're so informative and friendly. They really make you feel welcomed. Add that to the super cheap cost of this place, the quiet location and very clean rooms, and you have yourself a great stay. A bit of a walk to the tube station but that's just me being nitpicky.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
8.9

The staff was really friendly and accessible! The rooms were fine and the bed was comfortable. I enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
8.6

The only thing that frustrated me was how breakfast is open from 8-10 and then immediately at 10 they kick everyone out to clean the kitchen. It would make more sense to end breakfast at 10 and start cleaning at 10:30 so people who show up at 9:45 to eat don't get the aggressive boot. Other than that good place, nice neighborhood!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
8.6

The hostel is very clean and literally down the street from Hyde Park. The beds are a little firm and there aren't outlets next to them, but I have no major complaints. Wifi worked well, breakfast is what you'd expect for £1, and the staff were very friendly. I felt perfectly safe staying there alone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
7.1

Overall it was a nice place to stay. Comfy beds. The only real issue I faced was a lack of plugs in the room. There were only 4 in our 6-person ensuite room. You would think there would be enough for 1 per person because most people charge at night anyways.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
9.1

위치가 일단 동네가 부촌이라 막 대사관같은거 있고 자연사박물관 로얄앨버트홀 빅토리아앨버트박물관 과학박물관 이런거는 그냥 걸어서 한두 블럭가면 있고요 다른 관광지 빅벤이나 이런데도 버스타면 직행으로 갈수있고 따듯한물도 잘나와요 단점은 방이 좀 좁고 침대밑에있는 락커가 상당히 불편해요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
8.3

I liked the location and the room was comfortable, and the staff seemed really friendly. It didn't have as many facilities available as other hostels I have stayed in - there weren't enough towels for rent, so we didn't have a towel to shower. I think it's a great place, but the room was quite pricey for what we were getting. So, if I had been paying about half the price I would have thought it was worth it. Enjoyed our stay though, it worked out.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.4

La cama deliciosa, limpio, faltan enchufes cerca de tu cama. Pero excelente

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
9.7

Great location, easily accessible by the tube. Friendly and helpful staff. There's a luggage room for putting away your bags if you're early and also safes to lock away your important documents so you can look around the city without worrying about them. Bed and linen were clean and dry. Met a few great people in the ahort time that I stayed there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.