Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 8,763 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 8,763 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Astor Hyde Park Located at 191 Queensgate, South Kensington, London.
Astor Hyde Park
England
London London SW7 5EU 191 Queensgate, South Kensington
89% 8763
51.5004053 -0.1797438
Astor Hyde Park
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
9.7

Thiso hostel is awesome! Easily the best I've stayed at. Clean, great location, awesome services and lots of stuff to make your stay and trip easier. In my opinion they could use a few more cctv cameras throughout the hostel and the lockers didn't all work easily at times. But a huge shout out to three staff four staff members that made myou stay otherwise flawless: the adorable Paloma, Dale, Alex, and Gareth. There isn't enough space to say how they made my stay the best ever! Astor rocks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
9.7

Hostal muy completo. La ubicación perfecta y el staff muy amable. Repetiré cuando vuelva a Londres!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
9.7

Stayed with two friends in a 12 bed dorm which was fine but the staff were super friendly and included us in everything. Met so many people because of the common room and events that go on every night. REALLY miss this hostel and will come back for sure!! Cannot recommend it enough :) !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
8.6

Schönes, sauberes Hostel in eher ruhiger Umgebung. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, das Frühstück aber eher dürftig - eben hostelfrühstück, Toast und Müsli. Der 1£ wird aber gespendet. Das Internet ist gut, es gibt aber keinen Fahrstuhl.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
8.9

Beds comfortable, dorm rooms were ensuite which was nice. Bathrooms were cleaned regularly & always had hot water. Location was safe & quiet, however it's a 10 minute walk to the nearest tube station which felt like an eternity with a large backpack! I didn't spend much time in the common areas so can't comment on the atmosphere but the staff were very helpful and welcoming.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hannahgurry
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

Magnificent hostel. Staff were very friendly, particularly Paloma and Alex who made the whole stay so comfortable. Great facilities and atmosphere. Also there are some ghosts. Had a great stay! There are so many ghOSTS!!!!!!!!!!! One of the best hostels I've stayed in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

Beautiful building a few seconds away from Hyde Park. Didn't get a chance to enjoy it as staying only for 1 night and already having things planned but there was a band getting ready when I got in and there seems to be plenty of things organised during the week!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.4

Really excellent staff, they helped me with everything. I liked that I could borrow padlock, adapter etc. Above my head was a bit noisy fan, so it was a bit harder to fall asleep. Overall, very nice place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Could not recommend this hostel highly enough. Awesome people, activities on every day, a great atmosphere among the staff (all get along really well with eachother but aren't cliquey, at no point did I feel excluded as a guest), great breakfast value for money, proximity to the tube was a bonus and being able to walk around Hyde Park was amazing! Very clean as well. Be prepared for a stair climb, but other than that, a perfect hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hennis
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
6.9

The hostel is ok, but rooms are pretty cramped and the beds as well (but I'm over 2 meters tall, so I'm not the right person to judge). Nice old building. Staff was bored but friendly. Overall a decent and pretty average hostel. Not likely to disappoint or to surprise you, but not to wow you either.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.