Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Astor Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 8,545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 8,545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Astor Hyde Park Located at 191 Queensgate, South Kensington, London.
Astor Hyde Park
England
London London SW7 5EU 191 Queensgate, South Kensington
90% 8545
51.5004053 -0.1797438
Astor Hyde Park
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
7.7

It was an ok experience but a bit too expensive for my liking (probably due to the price of the real estate in that area). The building has NO LIFT and five floors, so getting to the top with luggage after a long tiring trip was AWFUL. Not very close Tube access either but good shops & lovely park nearby.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.6

Overall I had a great experience. Staff was very nice, the room was spacious, and the location is great. (Hyde park is gorgeous). Some notes, outlets are not next to the bed so if you're in the top bunk it can be pain, there isn't a bar and people didn't hang out in the common room when I was there, but the staff was super nice and flexible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
9.4

I loved this hostel so so much. I've stayed in a few, but this one, the rooms have amazing high ceilings and the bass aren't all squashed in together like they are in other hostels. The staff were amazing and super helpful. My only gripe is that it's pretty far from any tube stations, but if you're sightseeing in and around Hyde park it's perfect! Thank you Astor for the lovely stay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
6.3

I've stayed in worse hostels, but I've also stayed in way better ones. Astor Hyde Park wasn't a very memorable experience. The location might have contributed to that, it's located in the posh Kensington, not the best neighborhood for young travellers. It was also a bit of a walk to the tube. The room and bathroom were small and muggy, but clean. The building itself is nice but the entire place lacks a bit of soul. The staff was a bit indifferent. All in all OK, but nothing special.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
6.6

Pros: Well located in central London. Convenient if you're coming from Heathrow - it's a 7-8 minute walk from Gloucester Road stop on the Piccadilly Line. Cons: Your stuff can only be secured in hard to use cadges under the beds. These require a padlock, which the hostel will let you use with a £5 deposit. The room I stayed in had no ventilation except for a small window in a skylight and it was very hot in the room over night. The staff is not that friendly and seemed rude and indifferent.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

A great hostel located right near Royal Albert Hall and Hyde Park. Very clean, helpful staff, great breakfast in the morning with fast wifi and standard beds with security cages. Highly recommend for London travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.6

Sitio clave para hacer turismo por la ciudad, esta en un barrio bueno asique no da miedo volverse por la noche si sales de fiesta. El personal del hotel genial, hacen fiestecillas y actividades donde puedes conocer más gente de todo el mundo Las maletas puedes guardarlas con candado en tu habitación dejando un depósito 5 libras q luego te devuelven para el candado

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Awesome. Loved it! Great, friendly vibe. Definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.1

I stayed in a 12 bed dorm but the room is big. With loft inside the room and four single beds there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

員工非常熱心,環境非常棒,每天也有不一樣的活動

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.