Hostelworld.com

Astor Hyde Park

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 8,410 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 8,410 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Astor Hyde Park Located at 191 Queensgate, South Kensington, London.
Astor Hyde Park
England
London London SW7 5EU 191 Queensgate, South Kensington
90% 8410
51.5005416 -0.1797294
Astor Hyde Park
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
7.4

Great location and staff! Room bathroom good be cleaner but hot shower had just the right pressure. Unfortunately, my room (4 people en suite) was very warm (june) and the fan during the night was extremely noisy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
10.0

It was great. Location for me is perfect, stuff was kind and we get information about everything we asked. It was clean, breakfast was good and we were really satisfied. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
8.3

Good location Meant for ages 26 and under

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
5.4

This was one of the dirtiest hostel I have stayed..their locker really was the worst, It was more like a basket..but normal locks wouldn't work on it.cos it needed a lengthier one to go thro the iron loop they got.But my other problem was that it is far from the tube 10 to 15 mins walk.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
8.9

We had a really good time at Astor Hyde Park Hostel London! The Staff was super nice and helpful. The room we stayed in was big enough for 12 people, so that everyone had enough space for their luggage. The bathrooms were clean and also the kitchen and relax area was nice and clean. Only negative thing I have to say is that the air conditioning was really loud during the night. I would go back there , next time I am in London!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
7.1

Very good location! But a bit noisy in the night, because the window facing a main road.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, everyone was friendly and helpful and regular cleaning was great! Only a few steps from Kensington and convenient for the bus stops - however it is a bit far from main attractions and night spots, so it did take more time to get around then expected.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
10.0

This place is amazing! Everyone is super friendly, helpful, and fun. The location is great, because it's settled on a Main Street that'll take you to all the main tourist attractions. The staff were amazing, especially Benny! Highly recommend this place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
8.9

Friendly staff, clean dorm, seemed safe and secure. Conscientious about noise late at night and a decent atmosphere about the place. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
9.4

This hostel was really great- staff is excellent and very attentive. I thought the location on Hyde park was excellent and was no more than a 10 minute walk to a metro and 4 minutes to a bus. Definitely would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.