Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aso Base Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 756 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 756 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Aso Base Backpackers Located at 1498 Kurokawa,ASO-shi, KUMAMOTO-ken, Kumamoto Pref Volcano Aso.
Aso Base Backpackers
Japan
Kumamoto Pref Volcano Aso 869-2225 1498 Kurokawa,ASO-shi, KUMAMOTO-ken,
97% 756
32.9354869 131.0804986
Aso Base Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
8.6

新しく、きちんと手入れされて清潔で、お洒落でかわいらしい。 阿蘇駅からも近く、コンビニ、道の駅、銭湯、レンタカーもすぐ近くにあり便利。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

離車站近,Wifi訊號佳,員工服務態度良好

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

This is definitely one of the very best and cleanest places that I've ever stayed at. It's also a great place to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
9.7

Be warned!! At the time of writing this review (Sep 7th, 2016) there is NOTHING open in/on/near Mt. Aso. This includes any and all attractions along with most of the public transportation. The hostel itself is really awesome, beautifully located and very clean/accommodating. I would 10/10 stay here again once the area has things going on again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellente guesthouse: l'accueil est très sympathique, les parties communes sont très bien décorées et entretenues, la cuisine est magnifique et très pratique, quelques produits sont mis à disposition, des lave-linges et des sèche-linges sont mis à la disposition des clients, on est tout près de la gare... Bref, l'Aso Base Backpackers est une excellente adresse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
10.0

This was the most professional led hostel I have been to before. By far the best as Yoshi was very helpful and patient. You will find anything you need at its place and the dorms are of unexpected high quality. I don't have to mention that the surrounding area is just stunning and a lot of adventures await you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel, spotless and comfortable with friendly staff who have good English. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

All the guests we met were positive and talkative. Staff were very helpful in giving directions how to get to the top of Mount Aso, restaurant tips etc. The private rooms were in impeccable condition, looked completely new. The dorms do not have doors, just curtains so it is important to respect the silence at night. There is a function area with kitchen and dining tables were you can socialise and play games. Important to know if you are arriving late is that check-in closes at 8.00 pm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

This is by far THE best hostel we've stayed in all over asia. Nice private rooms, comfy beds, super clean facilities, very helpful owner, great common area,... We loved this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
9.7

Nice and clean place. Well kept hostel,nice rooms and facilities and very close to Aso Station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.