Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ashoka Hostel

  • A Blk. Flr. 13, A4 Chung King Mansion, 36 - 44 Nat,Tsimshatsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 848 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 848 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Wrz 2017
5.1

The room was really too small for 4 bed. The air conditioning was licking and none fixed it. Just one toilet with shower for everybody in the corridor...non a great experience!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Sie 2017
8.9

Good stay for few days

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
10.0

I've stayed many times at Ashoka and always choose them when I need a place to stay when I leave Shenzhen. Single rooms are small in Chunky Mansions but theirs are clean and comfortable and the best price you'll find in this expensive city. The staff is always friendly and helpful with any questions you have about HK. Tip for the crowded elevators in CK Mansions is to ride up the fastest one (they go odd and even floors) and walk down one flight to your floor if the other is slower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
10.0

Very basic place but secure room and private, good location and air con, value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 75 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
4.9

The rooms as expected are tiny as its HK. The rooms are clean, the communal stair areas are dirty and people smoke there. Getting to your floor proves difficult sometimes you have to wait 10mins+ because of lack of lifts. The lady at the desk is rude refusing to give us clean towels. The hostel is very noisy, I had to tell people to shut up as nobody listens to the staff. Avoid this place not ideal for a backpacker

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2017
6.9

A couple staffs are nice, one of them is Sary ( Indian man) and the accounting lady. Many of the ladies (Philippines) are little mean. They need more training. However, the place is good for the money. This is the first hostel I ever stayed in my life. I have been travel around the world for the last 5 years. It add an interesting experience for my life.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
7.4

Rooms are tiny, but everything in HK is that way. Quiet, air con, decent wifi. This on the top floor, which is a bummer at 16 floors up you have to queue for the elevators. You can always take the odd numbered floor and hike the last two flights up the stairs, so you learn to gauge which line is shorter or which elevator is on the way. Decent Indian food downstair, subway and airport bus across the street. The upper floors of imall are empty with free wifi, when you want peace from the touts

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
10.0

the location of the hostel is very good and right next to the metro station. the rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly and 24/7 available. we would recommend it highly. They speak good english!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
6.9

The hostel was a good price for one night. The building it is located in is very crowded on the ground floor with people coming up to to try and sell things which was intimidating. The elevator is always busy and you need to be patient. Go to the 16th floor to check-in. The room was quite small but clean and there was a fan, AC and hairdryer. When leaving my room to look around, I checked if the door had properly locked but it wouldn't lock. Had to get it fixed which was worrying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
4.3

More of a hotel with a dorm room. The room barley has space for everyone's luggage. The gentlemen that seemed to be in charge were rude and arrogant. For discounted Disney tickets go to klook.com.No hostel atmosphere. Might as well get a private room somewhere else.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×