Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ashoka Hostel

  • A Blk. Flr. 13, A4 Chung King Mansion, 36 - 44 Nat,Tsimshatsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 761 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 761 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Ashoka Hostel Located at A Blk. Flr. 13, A4 Chung King Mansion, 36 - 44 Nat,Tsimshatsui, Hong Kong.
Ashoka Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong A Blk. Flr. 13, A4 Chung King Mansion, 36 - 44 Nat,Tsimshatsui
79% 761
22.2964373 114.1725128
Ashoka Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

The staff was very friendly. They helped me through my stay with all the directions i need to go through. good job with the cleanness. Had issue with television, but they fixed it right away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
4.6

Except for a prominent location and fairly lower price, Nothing about this room was good/great. Very untidy. Difficult to find entrance, pestering hotel agents at doors Too much waiting for the lift. Uncomfortably small room, wet and untidy floor. Would not recommend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kamerun, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
10.0

Its second time live here! Next time if i come here, i will still consider this. Very clean rooms and helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
8.0

Das Hotel befindet sich sehr zentral - der Eingang ist jedoch etwas unangenehm, da westlichen Personen alles mögliche verkauft werden will. Dies führt auch zu einem gewissen Unsicherheitsgefühl. Dennoch fühlten wir uns im Hotel sehr sicher. Die Betten waren bequem, AC hat wunderbar funktioniert und jeden Tag gab es frische Handtücher. Zudem haben wir ein Upgrade bekommen (wir haben zwei Betten in einem 4er Zimmer gebucht und direkt ein 2er Zimmer erhalten). Sehr freundliches Personal!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
5.7

Really cheap and clean once you have waded through multiple drug dealers every time you enter the building. Really dosent feel safe coming in and out. We were accepting to be in asohka hostel on the 13th floor but were put in the delta hotel on the 16th floor. Have to take very cramped lift up every time. Walls are paper thin. But is very cheap and location is decent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.7

Couldn't ask for more from a budget hostel! Staff were astonishingly friendly, and were always around and helpful with any and all issues/concerns I had. Super clean and ample facilities (towels, soap, bathroom tissue, hot water, etc.). I will stay here again if/when I travel to Hong Kong another time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • matttop4947
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
4.6

Room 616 needs the air conditioning turned down to between 23-25 it is broken on a very cold setting,which makes the room uncomfortable. Had the top bunk which featured a large beam above my head,which made it ferl like I was still on the 19 hour plane flight I took to Homg Kong. Hostelvreception is om the 16th floor,but tells you it is on the 13th this Punjabi hostel is disorganized and umcomfortable. I wouldn't reccomend staying here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
8.3

Stayed here for 10 days late July to early August. It is good value for money and the location is good, central Kowloon and quick transport links to Hong Kong island. The hostel is not for a party atmosphere but a good nights sleep for a very good price in Hong Kong. My only complaint would be the need to access this hostel through a lift that usually entails waiting a couple of minutes due to being busy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.0

Rooms are clean, stuff nice and accommodation is reasonably priced. The entry into the Chungking mansions is an experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
7.7

Very nice reception, really kind and helpful. Location is great, but just ignore the sellers outside!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.