Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Artharmony Pension & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 648 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 648 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Artharmony Pension & Hostel Located at Jecna 509/12, , Prague.
Artharmony Pension & Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech republic/Prague 120 00 Jecna 509/12
91% 648
50.0751961 14.4233322
Artharmony Pension & Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
9.4

Overall it was a brilliant nights stay in Art Harmony, everything was perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.1

좋았어요! 일단 프라하 자체가 그렇게 넓지 않아서 이동하기도 편했고, 직원들도 매우 친절 했어요~ 시설도 깔끔했습니다. 👍👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
8.3

Such a nice hostel, it so secure and you're provided with lockers. The bathrooms and bedrooms were clean and the kitchen was decent. Really easy to get to from the main station and close to the new town, generally a really lovely place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rogeriobarreto
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
10.0

Hostel fantástico, tudo que um estabelecimento precisa, cama ótima, chuveiro quente, cozinha entre outras coisas, mas vale destacar o Staff, hiper atenciosos e comprometidos com o bem estar de seus hóspedes, infelizmente não me lembro os nomes, mas estão de parabéns. Hiper recomendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here, would definitely recommend and great value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel! So different and creative. The staff are amazing, they gave us maps and a good indication on what was best for us to do with such a short stay. Thank you for your hospitality! Casey +Kate

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
10.0

Petr, the front desk guy, was super friendly and helpful. He went out of his way to give us everything we needed. There was plenty of space inside the hostel, and everything was well/maintained. We really enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mateuspeixoto
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
8.3

Hostel bacaninha, com preço ótimo. Camas confortáveis, dão toalhas e cadeados para os armários (coisas que geralmente precisamos levar). Decoração super interessante e cozinha bem equipada para aqueles que gostam de comprar e preparar sua própria comida. O que não gostei muito foi o fato de não dar café da manhã (até fazem, mas cobram a parte) e do barulho das madeiras. A decoração é muito bonita, mas acaba se tornando devido ao barulho que se faz quando se pisa nas madeiras. Mas recomendo!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
9.7

It was my very last minute to decide to overnight in Prague & I was lucky there's still one last bed bed left. I arrived at 10pm, and the receptionist is absolutely friendly & helpful. Atmosphere is awesome, very clean room n bathroom, they even prepared the towel & locker for your personal belonging safety. I forgot to bring my phone charger, the friendly receptionist borrowed me one for my overnight charging :) highly recommended! Perfect location, walking distance to most of the attractions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • knurings8083
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
9.4

Art harmony is a nice and quiet hostel a little out of the main tourist area, though still very centrally located. Tram, bus and metro stops are just down the street, so reaching anywhere in the city is no problem. Not a party hostel, it has a quiet, relaxing atmosphere, is nicely decorated and the staff is friendly and helpful. This was my second stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.