Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Artbeat Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 279 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 279 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Artbeat Rooms Located at Rua So Nicolau 23, 3rd floor, , Lisbon.
Artbeat Rooms
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-547 Rua S�o Nicolau 23, 3rd floor
97% 279
38.7105334 -9.1364084
Artbeat Rooms
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
7.7

Hostel is difficult to spot as it is inconspicuously tucked away inside a building, but boasts a superb location as it is walking distance from Praça do Comércio where you can take the Aerobus to the airport or public transport to Belém, a beautiful district in west Lisbon. The Polish staff are very warm and hospitable, making you feel at home. Room has an art vibe and balcony to relax. Beware of use of the elevator, it was old-fashioned, so take the stairs. My friend and I were trapped inside.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is the best place you will ever find in Liboa! We were with four friends in the Mattis-room which is a great and big room with a lovely view. The location is absolutely perfect, just between Bairro Alto and Alfama. You can do everything by foot! There is a beautiful kitchen you can use, with already everything there and a great breakfast! The bathroom is great too, with everything there ( soap, champoo, conditioner, toothpaste...). But the greatest thing of this place are the hostesses

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
10.0

We loved Artbeat rooms! Gosia S and Gosia J are very friendly and really make guests feel at home. The rooms are decorated so nicely and the place is really charming. We definitely hope to stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Très beau séjour à Artbeat. Notre hôte Gosia a été très facilitante, en nous indiquant les meilleures adresses à Lisbonne. La chambre (Matisse), superbe, nous met dans l'ambiance de la ville à nos pieds grâce l'accès au balcon. À la petite cuisine, notre hôte met à notre disposition des fruits et du pain pour le petit déjeuner. Je recommande fortement lors d'un passage à Lisbonne.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
10.0

The best stay of my 12 days in Portugal. Located in the heart of Lisbon. friendly and helpful staff. A fantastic experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.4

Haben uns total wohl gefühlt. Die Möglichkeit, sich am Morgen selbst Orangensaft zu pressen, ist total super. Die beiden Besitzerinnen sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gerne wieder .... :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
10.0

ArtBeat was such a great choice for our stay in Lisbon. The central location was perfect to see all of the city and be able to stop at the guesthouse to rest or just have a home base. The guesthouse itself was so unique and amazing. Each room was so special and having access to the kitchen made the stay so much more enjoyable. Most of all, Gosia J was the best host anyone could ask for. She explained the city and was a pleasure to meet. Stay at Artbeat rooms, you will love your stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
10.0

We had a really great stay in artbeat hostel ! The matisse room is incredible ! The atmosfere was very nice and friendly thanks to gozia : se was very helpful and gave to us precious advice to discover lisboa in a non/turistic way ! She was always here, available, and spoke really well english ! I REALLY RECOMMEND this place :) Margaux

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.4

I really really enjoyed my stay at Artbeat Rooms. The room was beautiful and very spacious and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
10.0

It's an amazing place with gorgeous rooms and fabulous and friendly staff, right in the town centre and very clean and cozy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.