Hostelworld.com

Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 384 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 384 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden Located at 21/A Angel Kanchev Street, , Sofia.
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden
Bulgaria
Sofia 21/A Angel Kanchev Street
91% 384
42.6910710 23.3221507
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
8.0

Nice place, has a youthful & creative atmosphere created in by guests, staff & bar users. Good music so you could could stay up all night here if you liked...even though it isn't intrusive so you can get a good nights sleep also. The location is excellent, only moments from the main sights & plenty of bars/clubs/restaurants. I didn't find it an issue but some of the facilities are integrated into the public bar areas. *I stayed at an apartment they have links to which was nice, quite & clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
8.3

It's a nice place to stay some nights. It's placed in the right spot in the city and you can book private room for a nice price as well. The bar downstairs is a plus to go there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
9.4

Very nice located hostel! Staff so friendly! The best thing for was use the common rooms after check out! Perfect! Beds are very moderns and comfortables.. Do not make any noise while moving.. I really enjoyed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
8.9

Great location but inconsiderate roommates who refused to be quiet after coming in late from a night of partying. The toilet was gross after someone puked in it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Hasta la fecha el mejor hostel en el que he estado en muchos aspectos, el personal que trabaja alli es muy atento, la limpieza y localizacion es idonea...sin dudas un sitio que recomiendo con creces, si viajara nuevamente a Bulgaria sin dudas me hospedaria en el Art Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Perfect! Perfect! Perfect! The best Hostel in the Planet! I need to come back again in this place. I hope will be soon! Thanks for all staff ,also Atila in the reception. Thanks for your company. Thanks for all ! Kiss! God Luck ! Regards ! Michael.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
8.9

Very friendly and flexible Team. Located ideally in Sofia - in a quarter with lot of nice and creative Restaurants, Shops. Walking distance to whatever you feel is important in the City. Most of the travellers between 20-30 I would say, though also elderly couple, Senior individual traveller, whole program. Facilities in bathroom basic, but whole building giving a notion of times long gone with charming details, wooden plank floors, high ceiling, stucco decoration, tile stove, Virginia creeper.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
9.4

Definitely a hostel with spirit and history, the bar is a perfect spot to meet some locals opened for party and walking around! The garden is so nice, a perfect spot for relaxation after the welcomedrinks... :-) There is an air conditioning on first and secound floor. Clean sheets and beds. The hot water is from boilers so just wait for a 15 min. Wonderful breakfast, good and polite staff! And one more thing, this is the oldest hostel in Sofia, a history spot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bahamas, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

This hostel is a little oasis in the city! Really welcoming with its art all over, especially the graffiti and the garden behind. I saw a nice concert, the evening of my stay down in the hostel bar and really enjoyed it! Staff is very friendly, the guy on a day shift spend some time looking for a hiking trip for me. Thank you! I will be back and will recommend to friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • JimmyShimmy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Nice place to start discovering the city. Really central and close to everything you want to see. Rooms are clean and staff very friendly. I had a great time with some new friends listening to local musicians concert in the bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.