Hostelworld.com

Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 465 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 465 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • tzvetanov815699
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
9.4

Foi óptimo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
5.1

The Good: Very bohemian vibe, art all over the walls. Very eclectic and one of a kind, the atmosphere friendly. I Recommend to travelers who are looking for alt vibe and underground experience. The Bad: Very dirty. Stayed in cheapest rooms, black mold all over the walls. Humid & Smelly. Gross Bathrooms. Shower has 2-4 min of hot water. Beds pretty uncomfortable. Severe fire hazard, only way to exit is with a key. No lockers. Very little effort put into making this place livable. Grungy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • NicoD
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
6.0

The location is very good. There are a lot of nice bars and reataurants around. The atmosphere is okay because rooms are ugly but the bar in the basement is quite nice. On the second view the hostel is very unhygienic. It is cleaned on the surface only superficially. The hostel is only suitable for guests who like to live as in the third world, but they call this art to justify their broken lives.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
8.3

The place is well located and the staffs are really nice! The invite you to a welcome drinking and the breakfast is very tasty!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alexsouthgate
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
6.0

The pictures aren't really representative of this place. It is in a good location and has a decent bar downstairs. It's a weird place though, not particularly secure as doors are not locked properly and you can access others rooms. My problem is that it was not clean. And appeared to have not been cleaned for a while, it certainly wasn't during my stay! Hot water in the shower lasted 30 seconds and at this time of year it is very cold and a bit damp. Overall, an uncomfortable stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
4.6

The filthiest hostel I've ever stayed in, hadn't seemed to have been cleaned in quite a while. Some beds are mattresses on the floor, and the heating was not good enough for winter. Hot water in the showers only lasted about 30 seconds. The staff were a bit frosty, but helpful when asked. The bar was good and you get a welcome drink on your first night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
8.6

I'v stayed here a few times, good location for both the city and tube to the airport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • josephlathey
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
6.0

Overall, security was terrible. Beds weren't amazing, but this hostel has a saving grace. It's downstairs bar is OUT OF THIS F*CKING WORLD. It's like stepping right into the 'Fifth Element'. That's right Bruce Willis fans, take the plunge. Not for the feint of heart. Hostels need to have personality, and despite some "Unusual conditions", this hostel had loads of it. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
7.4

It's a great hostel with great things in winter and summer as well. There's a pub under the sleeping-area and a beautiful garden outside. Everybody's kind and everything's cheap. But there a worker who's a bit older than the others who's truly unhelpful. We made the checkout at 11.30 am and had nowhere to go 'till 8 pm. We went out for many walks to not always stay there in, but in the end he told us to leave for no reason. He didn't want us to go in the garden to smoke a cigarette, nonsense.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
9.1

I really liked my stay! Staff was helpful, a bar underneath the hostel resulted in a great atmosphere and nice vibe. Breakfast was pretty good, not only bread but also cereal / yoghurt. Rooms were decent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.