Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 482 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 482 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Maj 2017
6.9

If You are not a backpacker and about to stay there on the weekend for Party and drinking - perfect.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
7.4

Bog-standard hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
10.0

Really funky awesome hostel in Sofia. So much character, great location, easy to get to, good security. It rained while we were there, but the garden would be an awesome place to hang out at during the summer. I will say that this is probably more of a young traveler place than a family place what with the bar in the basement. Wished we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
5.7

Die Betten waren ein Witz! Die Matratzen hingen so durch, dass man auf der Erde gelegen ist. Wir hatten nur einen alten bordüre für ein großes Doppelfenster. Der zweite Teil der Bordüre lag im Schrank. Es Güte sich anscheinend niemand dazu in der Lage, diesen wieder and Fenster anzubringen. Außerdem war die Internetseite sehr unverständlich.Wir hatten ein Deluxe Doppelzimmer gebucht mit eigenem Bad, mussten es aber mit mehreren Leuten teilen. Ich würde vorschlagen Namen der Zimmer zu überdenken!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
5.7

Je ne conseille absolument pas cet établissement. Les sanitaires sont horrible, un seul toilette pour toutes les chambres. Il n'y a que 2 douches, elles ne sont pas en bon état et il n'y a pas d'eau chaude.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
8.9

Fantastic place with fantastic atmosphere and people. Not the most fancy bathroom facilities but totally alright. Lockers would be nice to have though..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
2.6

Garbage hostel. I've stayed in over 20 hostels throughout Europe, and I usually aim for a hostel that looks fun, friendly, clean, and safe. This Art hostel is BY FAR the worst hostel ive ever stayed at. If you are going to Sofia, your trip will be WAY more enjoyable if you stay at Hostel Mostel. The Art hostel: unfriendly/unhelpful staff, dirty sheets, filthy showers, extremely loud bar in basement which keeps you up til 5 AM, random strangers walking thru the hostel to get to the bar. AWFUL!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
8.6

Perfect location . Wonderfull bar and great atmosphere.Our bed was not in the hostel,but in the other sistemation at 600 m of distance

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
9.4

superbe ambiance, bar ouvert tous les soirs avec clientèle locale. super bien placée.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Lut 2017
3.1

I booked a room at the Art Hostel and when I showed up I was told that I will be located in a 'alternative building, just two blocks away'. The alternative building turned out to be the very depressing 'Garibaldi Guesthouse', and two blocks away consisted of 6-8 minutes walk (which means 6-8 minutes walk from your free breakfast and social activities). My room at Garibaldi Guesthouse (WHICH I DID NOT BOOK!) was around 8 m2 and had NO WINDOW. Plus the blanket was stained all over the place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.