Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 437 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 437 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden Located at 21/A Angel Kanchev Street, , Sofia.
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden
Bulgaria
Sofia 21/A Angel Kanchev Street
84% 437
42.6910710 23.3221507
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
8.0

Art Hostel is very well located to visit the city. It's close to many restaurants and bars. Bedrooms and common areas are cozy and colored and the garden is simply beautiful! Just two negative aspects: bathrooms are small and old and some beds are a little bit unconfortable. Anyway a good experience in Sofia!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • mitchelleroth7720
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
8.9

I had a great stay here. Helpful staff, chill garden area. One downside is the one bathroom and shower on the main floor. But in spite of that I would recommend this place and stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
6.6

Good location and the garden and the bar are really nice. There are no lockers though, the mattresses seem to be from the last century and some people don't even get a bed but have to sleep on a mattress on the floor. The atmosphere was also a bit weird and the staff wasn't overly helpful. When I asked how to get to the airport by public transport they just told me I should take a cab.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great location, great atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, and overall great value for money. The breakfast was very nice though only started at 9am which was a bit late for me to enjoy as I had to catch a 945am bus. The printer was unfortunately out of ink but otherwise facilities were very comprehensive with bar, garden, showers, toilets - all the works.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
7.7

Good hostel in a nice area of Sofia. The hostel has been amazingly decorated and has a big bar and chill out area which are good, though not the comfiest beds and the showers needed fixing. Would definitely recommend it as long as the showers are working properly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
7.1

The Art Hostel was a nice place in every other way, but the showers, toilet and dorms were not very nice. There are no lockers at all in the dorms, and you have to leave all your valuables (camera, ipad, laptop, cash..) to the reception if you want them to be safe. There was two showers on the floor of which one was not working and in the other one, water only came from the tap, not shower. The staff was helpful and nothing else doesn't deserve any complaints.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • flaviolupi4896
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
8.6

Very good hostel. 2 locations but both great. There is a bar and staff is kind. Perfect stay and good price

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Paragwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
7.7

The hostel is ok for the price. The personal are friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good and it is a plus that they have a bar downstairs. But The wi fi was not working well and the bathrooms were not nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
9.1

Perfect location, overall good choice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Cypr, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
5.4

The Hostel is not clean at all. The shower services are of poor quality and standards. I have booked 2 beds in a 4 bed dorm and instead they have given us a room of 5 people. The real problem was the the 5th bed was just a mattress on the floor! But we have still paid the same price. As we decided to leave a day earlier becasue of the poor standards, the hostel was not willing to refund DAY 2 to us. They said it could be possible but they delayed the process so checkout time passes!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.