Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 423 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 423 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden Located at 21/A Angel Kanchev Street, , Sofia.
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden
Bulgaria
Sofia 21/A Angel Kanchev Street
85% 423
42.6910710 23.3221507
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • flaviolupi4896
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
8.6

Very good hostel. 2 locations but both great. There is a bar and staff is kind. Perfect stay and good price

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Paragwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
7.7

The hostel is ok for the price. The personal are friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good and it is a plus that they have a bar downstairs. But The wi fi was not working well and the bathrooms were not nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
9.1

Perfect location, overall good choice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.0

Overall we really enjoyed our stay at the hostel. Great to have the courtyard and bar areas. Location was perfect, easy to get to everything. Mattresses weren't great. Bathroom wise there's not enough for the size of the hostel, showers were not in good working order, nor were they very clean. Other than the bathrooms, I think the hostel good value for your money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Understanding and symphatetic crew!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
7.4

Sheets not done. Walls making my bag dirty. Ran out of toilet paper. Toilets not too clean. Staff not that helpful. It's the small things that your stay good, so this place has potential but just didn't work out for us.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
7.4

We were sent 5 mins down the road to a room with no windows and a door that didn't lock. The staff sorted the door out when asked. We didn't get to use the garden as we weren't at the main hostel but we did have a good time meeting locals in the cellar bar. I am sure the atmosphere was better in the main hostel. We had to leave early in the morning and the staff sorted out a quick breakfast for us.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
10.0

Art Hostel is a unique meeting point of backpackers and travelers - one can hang out in the club even if they are not staying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
9.4

LOVED IT!! Extremely nice people (staff as well as guests) and right in the center. Breakfast is basic but good and best to be had in the garden. That being said, everything is better in the garden. The garden is awesome. Perfect for any traveller that likes to meet a bunch of other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
7.1

Het hostel oogt rommelig, leuk als je er van houdt. Wij hadden een privé kamer. Deze was in een ander huis. Om hier te komen moest je door een donker gangetje, als het donker is geen pretje. Het personeel helpt je als je hulp vraagt maar niet iedereen spreekt Engels. Kamer was schoon en netjes

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.