Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 501 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 501 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Sie 2017
8.0

Really nice colorful and interesting interior and garden with some kind of art work everywhere. Lots of information about what to do in Sofia available. When we arrived on sunday evening the receptionist was very disorienteted. We didn't get much info.about where is everything in the hostel (breakfast for example) and our booking had lost and we couldn't pay. But we got private intest of dorm, paid in the morning and figured things out ourself so it went well anyway.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
8.3

Nice place, the garden is great and the location is perfect to visit Sofia. Maybe the bathrooms and kitchen can be improved.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
9.4

Thanks a lot !!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
9.1

Very artistic place in Sofia. They do have 24h reception, The guy in reception was very helpful giving us advises and helping us with the luggages. The hostel is close to the center. We had a double room with balcony and very nice breakfast, all together having it in a saloon. Great place for meeting people!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.4

Great location with lots of restaurants, easy going, nice people, good athmosphere..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2017
4.3

Run Down and Worning out. Toilets are few and some are not working. Showers the same. The electrical systems looks like something that had been made by an amateur and not safe. One toilet had no light at all. Beds were worn out, no lockers in the room. But wifi was working very well everywhere. The garden was nice, but all the people there were smoking constantly. The only place to sit quiet with no cigarette smoke was the reception. Staff was at best excusing, others just giving up.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.4

Great location in city center, walking distance from nightlife and sightseeing items, fantastic and very helpful staff!! Building and facilities were fine, but old- for a hostel for this price it was fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
5.4

Oke hostel overall, but not as clean and nice as should be. Beds where really not oke and old. The bathroom and showers where dirty and crumbling apart. Some the staff werent that nice actually. The good things where the location and building with garden. The rest of it just under par.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
9.1

I stayed in the second, new building of the hostel. It was perfectly clean and comfortable. Only the shower was tiny and combined with the toilet with a semi-transparent door which made my showers really speedy. The old building is older and more atmospheric. The guys at the reception were really helpful. Sofia turned out to be surprisingly tourist-friendly generally. Take the cartoon map of the city at the reception, it's a great guide to the blossoming young local scene.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
6.9

If You are not a backpacker and about to stay there on the weekend for Party and drinking - perfect.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.