Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 456 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 456 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden Located at 21/A Angel Kanchev Street, , Sofia.
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden
Bulgaria
Sofia 21/A Angel Kanchev Street
78% 456
42.6910710 23.3221507
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sty 2017
8.6

I'v stayed here a few times, good location for both the city and tube to the airport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
7.4

It's a great hostel with great things in winter and summer as well. There's a pub under the sleeping-area and a beautiful garden outside. Everybody's kind and everything's cheap. But there a worker who's a bit older than the others who's truly unhelpful. We made the checkout at 11.30 am and had nowhere to go 'till 8 pm. We went out for many walks to not always stay there in, but in the end he told us to leave for no reason. He didn't want us to go in the garden to smoke a cigarette, nonsense.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
9.1

I really liked my stay! Staff was helpful, a bar underneath the hostel resulted in a great atmosphere and nice vibe. Breakfast was pretty good, not only bread but also cereal / yoghurt. Rooms were decent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
5.4

Ostello bello e caratteristico e bar ottimo dove bere qualcosa. Purtroppo la camera non è altrettanto confortevole, ci hanno messi in una stanza "di passaggio" fredda con solo una stufetta, il pavimento molto sporco così come i cuscini ed i materassi pieni di macchie gialle; le lenzuola e le federe erano pulitissime ma dopo aver visto il sotto...Il bagno freddo senza riscaldamento. Giriamo spesso per ostelli ed allo stesso prezzo di trova molto di meglio.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
8.3

well after i have now experience with several hostels in sofia and one considers the very low standard, this is one of the better ones. though the stove was only running badly and the shower in one of the floors didn`t heat up right it is still one of the better ones, because there are others even worse....very good bar in the basement and good staff, so all together okay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
4.0

This is the worst hostel where I was so far. Only good thinks of this hostel is location, other stuff is disaster. Rooms have electrical heater which can heat up nothing, the bathroom has no heating, sink not working and so on. The building from outside don't look nice. Staff is good but nothing special. Breakfast is free but is very poor choice. Room where is the breakfast is dirty and smells bad (in the basement)...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
9.4

Best hostel I have every stayed in. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Really good breakfast. Also a bar downstairs. Would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
2.9

Things are unsafe in hostel. Staff is unresponsive and unresponsible. Do NOT recommend staying here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Wrz 2016
5.1

The people running the Hostel are quite nice, but it is not clean. My 4-bed dorm was a "4-bed and a-matracess-on-the-floor"-dorm. In addition to this the matracess were very dirty. Aside from the cleanliness it is good, but that's a big deal.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
29 Wrz 2016
6.0

Crack shack

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.