Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel Taurus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 989 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 989 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Sie 2017
5.7

The main reason we did not like this hostel was that at the end of our stay the lady at the front desk directed us to the wrong bus station even after discussing with her earlier that day... we almost missed our bus and had to pay 20 euro taxi to get to the right station. Such a robbery

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
6.9

At first glance hostel is lovely. Very clean, friendly staff, perfect location. However, there was no atmosphere and no natural light or ventilation. The Wi-Fi was bad too. I would only stay here again for one or two nights, and wouldn't visit as a solo traveller.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bentevandobbenburgh
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
9.7

Heel erg leuk & gezellig hostel. Wel wat paar gezinnen en oudere mensen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
8.9

Easy location for downtown, decent showers and nice staff. Given a locker with each bed reservation, which was great. Bathrooms could feel a little crowded, and without a fan in the bedroom, it would have been way too hot. Overall, great place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • danclarke33621
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.4

Really good HOSTEL, lovely guy behind the counter who was very helpful. Excellent location close to the old town

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
8.0

Nice hostel all around

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
10.0

One of the top places to stay, seriously! Great location, clean and really cool rooms and friendly staff, totally worth the money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
9.1

Only here for 1 night and left wishing it was longer! Turned up before check in time, we were able to leave our bags and the lady on reception was very helpful with where to go for the rest of the day. Had a private, ensuite twin that included air con and a fridge!! Couldnt have asked for anything more! Included breakfast is always a bonus! Nit picking, the blind on the window between our room and corridor was thin meaning quite light throughout the night. 100% recommend!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
8.3

Overall great hostel - fab location and good value for money. My only thing is that there was no air conditioning, only small fan! So in 30 degree heat it made this unbearable to be in the rooms, very difficult to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
8.0

This hostel was very quiet and clean. One major downfall is the bathroom. For girls, there was only one toilet downstairs and two showers (all in the same room). There was NO privacy in the shower because there wasn't anywhere to change your clothes. You had to change in the tiny shower stall that's all wet or go out in the middle of the bathroom to change. Great location though and the rooms where clean and had lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.