Hostelworld.com

Art Hostel Taurus

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 824 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 824 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Art Hostel Taurus Located at Zamocka 24-26, , Bratislava.
Art Hostel Taurus
Slovakia
Bratislava 81101 Zamocka 24-26
89% 824
48.1445274 17.0996725
Art Hostel Taurus
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Maj 2016
10.0

Very good hostel in all aspects, clean, normal breakfast and lovely ambient, few streets from de old city center (5mim) walk. I strongly advise!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
6.6

Ok place to crash for one night. Beds good. Showers are good, they so powerful it blasts the shower head off the wall if you turn it up to to much, which I guess is good. Its annoying that there is a sign above absolutely everything in the hostel saying things like don't make your room messy or be fined, or don't get water on the floor when you get out the shower or be fined. The list of games is a stretch of the truth. There's no atmosphere. Staff are ok but it's like your burden on their day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Adriansito94
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
8.0

Lo meior sin duda la ubicación, y él personal muy amable. Hostal limpio y con un buen desayuno

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.1

Everything thing was great except from the fact that there aren't any windows. For me, as a person who always has an opened window at home, this was a big downside. Other than that, the staff is great, the hostel is calm, clean and has a great location, the breakfast is basic but enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
9.4

great hostel! ultra clean, comfortable beds (not typical bunk beds), helpful staff and located next to the castle. breakfast is simple and hostel does not have the typical "artsy" style of other hostels, but a great place to stay. I recommend it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sean11_lee4247
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
8.9

Convenient location as quite close to walk to the old city centre and castle. Good pubs along the way to the hostel and restaurants are 5-10 minutes away by foot. Room perhaps a little basic but it's so cheap so no complaints either.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
8.0

Just a few meters away from the castle and old town center. NICE place for a hostel. The room's ceiling was low and the shower is too tight and dark. OK beds. The wifi signal in the room we stayed was a bit bad. The kitchen was good. The atmosphere is great, the hostel is cozy and has entertainment options like guitars, foosball table (which should be fixed) and a map where you can pin your country. Taurus is a decent hostel overall. We would recommend it even though the rooms aren't great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

My stay at the hostel was really enjoyable as the staff helped me with all my needs.The place was ideally situated and beds so comfortable. probably the best hostel in my 60 years of hostelling. Security was excellent with large lockers .So easy to walk to the Castle and old town.Every modern fitting .I would recommend this hostel to all travellers and be delighted to stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
9.1

Nice and relaxed vibe throughout the hostel. Nice showers and common area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
8.6

The hostel was fine, the only thing which annoyed me was the bathroom. It smelled pretty bad and apparently no one was cleaning it on a regular basis. Apart from that everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.