Hostelworld.com

Art Hostel Taurus

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 818 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 818 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Art Hostel Taurus Located at Zamocka 24-26, , Bratislava.
Art Hostel Taurus
Slovakia
Bratislava 81101 Zamocka 24-26
90% 818
48.1445274 17.0996725
Art Hostel Taurus
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Kwi 2016
8.0

Just a few meters away from the castle and old town center. NICE place for a hostel. The room's ceiling was low and the shower is too tight and dark. OK beds. The wifi signal in the room we stayed was a bit bad. The kitchen was good. The atmosphere is great, the hostel is cozy and has entertainment options like guitars, foosball table (which should be fixed) and a map where you can pin your country. Taurus is a decent hostel overall. We would recommend it even though the rooms aren't great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

My stay at the hostel was really enjoyable as the staff helped me with all my needs.The place was ideally situated and beds so comfortable. probably the best hostel in my 60 years of hostelling. Security was excellent with large lockers .So easy to walk to the Castle and old town.Every modern fitting .I would recommend this hostel to all travellers and be delighted to stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
9.1

Nice and relaxed vibe throughout the hostel. Nice showers and common area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
8.6

The hostel was fine, the only thing which annoyed me was the bathroom. It smelled pretty bad and apparently no one was cleaning it on a regular basis. Apart from that everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
9.7

The building was strange because it had its own atrium but it was nice - it suited the place and made it different - just not something i've seen before. The rooms were great, good lockers to keep our stuff in - the beds were comfy! Breakfast in the morning was good - more variety than i expected. The staff were nice - some difficulty understanding sometimes but thats expected in another country. The hostel was literally right round the corner from the castle. Overall i was pleased.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
9.7

The only problem was the hill that has to be climbed to get to this hostel. Otherwise, everything was lovely. Reception was helpful and everything was super clean. Plus, they do your dishes for you?! Never seen that in a hostel before.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
7.1

The rooms were okay, the beds a bit uncomfortable, but as we just stayed for two nights this was okay. The bathrooms were clean, but in one of them the light did´t work. The stuff was nice and could explain us the ways to the bus or train station for leaving. The breakfast was included in the price, which was great, but the food wasn´t that inviting, so we wouldn´t recommend that. But all in all the value for money was really okay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Mar 2016
10.0

Breakfast included in the price. Really nice and helpful recepcionists. Very clean and cozy. More plugs are needed in the rooms!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Mar 2016
5.7

Location ok. The night shift receptionist was very sweet and helpful, but the morning lady was the opposite: rude, with bad attitude and artificial smile (when she could do so!). Although there was wi-fi in the room, it didn't connect properly from the bed I was designated to. No place to charge mobile as well. It was necessary to be in the common area in order to use those facilities.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lut 2016
9.7
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Nieskazitelnie czyste, przyjazny personel, śniadanie, obrusy, pościel w cenie, blisko centrum.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.