Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Art Hostel Taurus

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Art Hostel Taurus Located at Zamocka 24-26, , Bratislava.
Art Hostel Taurus
Slovakia
Bratislava 81101 Zamocka 24-26
87% 857
48.1445274 17.0996725
Art Hostel Taurus
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
8.0

Pretty decent place. Clean, but basically anyone can walk into the hostel. Also no air-con in rooms. Atmosphere is alright. There is a kitchen but you can't really cook because there isn't a sink.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.9

The staffs were very helpful and accommodating, the room and other facilities were relatively clean. But it was quite hard to find the hostel, walking up the hill with my backpack wasn't easy. But I can't really complain with the location as it's just next to the old town, and the castle is just few minutes away by foot. They offer simple breakfast, pretty cool yet quiet atmosphere. Good wifi signal though! Will go back if I get a chance go visit Bratislava again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.7

Muy buena ubicación, muy amables en recepción, desayuno incluido, y te dejan guardar las valijas. Lo único negativo es que el baño es muy chico Recomiendo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.6

Very close to the interesting bits of town but not quite in amongst them. Very comfortable and good looking hostel, with very good showers, toilets and all round cleanliness. The staff were friendly, and helpfully allowed us to leave our bags behind reception when we arrived too early to check in. Free breakfast was very welcome and was good although nothing special, if you eat a lot like I do then its difficult to eat enough to be full without looking greedy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.9

Cleaniest and comfiest hostel ive stayed in. Perfect for a short break away in Bratislava. Staff are helpful, rooms and bathrooms immaculate. 5 mins walk from the castle and old town centre. Breakfast wasnt the best but is included so cant complain really! Perfect for my one night stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.7

Great hostel, wonderful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Raffaele1995
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
9.1

Ostello intimo e carino, a pochi passi dal centro. Staff molto gentile. In generale vengono curati i dettagli ed é molto pulito. Camere pulite e bagni in comune stupendi. Colazione compresa nel prezzo con ampia scelta. Armadietti a chiave per ogni persona e spaziosi. Uniche pecche non ci sono finestre nelle stanze e se volete prepararvi un buon pasto nella cucina non ci sono i fornelli.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
9.4

An incredibly good price and place to stay in Bratislava- comfy beds, clean toilets and the staff speak perfect English. The receptionist was also incredibly useful in booking me a taxi to Petrozalka station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
7.4

Está bien para ir de paso, pero las habitaciones no son muy agradables. El personal es amable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
7.7

This was a nice hostel, but the experience was sub-par. Due to the fact that the rooms are an open floor plan and offer no privacy, actually sleeping in the room was uncomfortable and difficult. There was also nowhere to place your things, except for in lockers which were terribly loud, so you never wanted to go anywhere near them for fear of waking everyone in the entire hostel up. Furthermore, the breakfast was terrible. There was also a lack of simple drinking water available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.