Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel Taurus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 934 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 934 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
10.0

I was looking for a centrally located but quiet non-party hostel and I found it. This place was great. Nice and quiet and right next to the castle & old town. Highly recommended if quiet, clean and secure is what you're looking for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
9.1

I really liked the hostel,the staff was very kind, the location is near of the important sightseeing , and everything was clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
9.7

Staying at this hostel was a great experience!! People were all very nice, kind and respectful. Everything was extremely clean, all the time. The breakfast was great and all the guests were pleasant and nice. Only the air conditioning in the room was too cold and that made the room a bit uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
9.7

A very cosy place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
7.4

Hostel was excellent as was the location. Staff member on Friday night (2nd June) ruined our experience though. We booked a room and paid for the entire room (4 beds) and there was only 2 of us. My friend from Vienna came to visit and I told her to stay the night with us and she got accused of being some one hour hooker. Instead of just asking her to register as a guest with the hostel. I will never recommend this hostel to anyone because of this experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • avnetherton7385
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
7.7

Pros: Good location in old town close to castle, and lots of restaurants and bars, rooms are pretty good, clean, breakfast is basic but provided, Hostel has a cool vibe and is very safe and secure. Cons: Wifi constantly cutting in and out, staff don't go out of their way to help, only one toilet per gender and one sink and mirror for hand washing, brushing teeth doing makeup etc showers are very dark. Probably would try somewhere else next time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • praveen900
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
9.4

We stayed there for 2 nights and had a great time. Basically we were looking for non party hostel, and this was perfect. Free breakfast was good. We got a room without bunk beds, so this was a welcome change.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

Good experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
8.0

solo llegue a dormir y me fui temprano así que no pude ver bien el lugar, pero mi experiencia fue agradable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
8.6

It was well located and the staff was nice, but the room had no windows, so it was very stuffy at night. The breakfast was good and it was generally a calm atmosphere. Good for a couple nights' stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.