Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hole Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2712 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2712 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Mar 2017
9.7

Great location near city center and railway station. Welcoming hostel with free breakfast and staff that is always willing to help. Little areas to rest aside from lobby are nice as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
9.7

Free towels and great breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
9.7

The girl I met when I checked in was the coolest person. The rest of the staff are meh. Cool place to stay. Location is five stars. Clean and safe. Highly recommended. I was a solo traveler fyi

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
8.6

Das Hostel hat mich weitgehend überzeugt. Wenn man nur zum Schlafen in der Stadt ist, ist es wirklich vollkommen ausreichend! Die Lage ist echt spitzenmäßig. Auch war es nicht überfüllt da gerade im März nicht so viele Leute reisen. Einziger Abstrich sind die Duschen in der 2. Etage vom Hostel - dort ist eine Renovierung nötig. Aber man steht ja auch nur 10 min unter der Dusche also ist das verschmerzbar. Ich würde wieder dort buchen :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
9.4

Nice location as its very close to train station and central prague! Breakfast was good, rooms were clean. But I felt the toilets were small and the shower room could have been better managed (they would probably be renovating it soon) Apart from that, it was a wonderful experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
9.1

Excellent small hostel. The staff were very relaxed and even cooked dinner for whoever had 3 euros. Rooms are quite large and every space in the hostel is uniquely goregous. Multiple large kitchens made certain that things never felt cramped in the morning. Showers were a little dodgy in terms of ease of use (no mounted heads on the third floor ones, you wash yourself while holding the shower head), and toilets were (proudly proclaimed) "the smallest in the world". Other than this, great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
8.6

Great bang for your buck, and the location is not too far from a major subway line and just down the street from a tram stop. The hostel itself has a chill atmosphere with perfect breakfast of bread, cheese, jam and coffee every morning to get you started on your adventures. Good place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
9.7

My stay at Art Hole was great! The place is clean and easy to find, the staff is very friendly and helpful, and I met lots of great people there. When there was an empty dorm my first night - they had me switch rooms so that I had a single for a night at no extra cost. The location is ideal, very close to all the big historical sites, walking tours, and Bakeshop, the best bakery in Prague. The only downsides were that the bathrooms are very small, breakfast is somewhat minimal. Overall lovely!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostal! El personal super amable, el lugar es super limpio y queda en el centro. Lo único malo era que mi cuarto estaba al lado de la cocina entonces se podía escuchar algo de ruido a veces. Pero el ambiente es muy friendly y el personal te super ayuda, da recomendaciones, hacen actividades y siempre platican contigo :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
10.0

Loved this place! The staff is so friendly and helpful and are always giving you recommendations or inviting you to hangout with them when you're there. Good breakfast, fun art, very welcoming!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.