Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hole Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3005 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3005 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2017
9.4

Great location, great hostel, great staff and great people staying in. Everything was pleasant. The concert on saturday night was really nice, created an awesome atmosphere. Thank you for the experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
10.0

Very nice staff, and very nice hostel. I will recommend staying at arthole hostel to anyone going to Prague! See ya!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2017
9.7

This hostel made my trip! Really great crowd of like-minded, sociable guests. The hearty hostel dinners (100 kc) were great for meeting other people and saving money. Warm, friendly staff who really want to make you feel welcome. Not a party hostel (I was v. happy about that) but like hanging out at your mates' place. Small minus points - tiny toilets, old-fashioned showers, but really I'd recommend this place to anyone. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
10.0

This place is amazing! The staff go out of their way to make sure your stay is the best it can be. Everyone in the hostel is friendly and talkative so you are fine to be travelling here alone. The hostel itself is situated very close to old town square and everything is easily walkable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
10.0

A really cosy hostel, feels like home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2017
10.0

Art hole hostel had such a wonderful, positive atmosphere. The staff were so friendly, the living spaces and dorms were comfortable, and the dinners every night were delicious (plus great value). Very sociable space, made lots of friends! So grateful to them all for making our stay so relaxed, and so full of laughter! Thanks guys, we will be back soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2017
10.0

Art Hole was an awesome place to stay in Prague! Super easy to get to the main square and to the train/bus stations. The family dinner every night is an amazing way to make friends. I came as a solo traveler and left with several friends. Awesome staff there around the clock, so you don't ever have to worry about anything. My room felt super safe, but the locker they provide was a great safeguard.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
10.0

Honestly loveliest staff Ive ever met in a hostel. I only stayed one night but I felt so welcome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this place! Had such great vibes, was clean, and the staff were so warm and welcoming! Shout out to Olive, Chris, Shane and Maya!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
8.0

Location was great, really near to nice restauants, metro and the old town square. But definitely not a party hostel. The bad part was that my bed kept making noises, impossible to sleep

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×