Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hole Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lip 2017
9.7

el ambiente que hay es lo mejor. gente muy agradable que disfruta de su trabajo.ambientazoo!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
10.0

J'ai passé un super séjour. Elle est bien situé dans une rue calme. Tout le monde est tres gentil et accueillant. Les sanitaires sont top. Meilleure auberge de jeunesse jusqu'à présent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
8.9

Wonderful stay at ArtHole. The staff were friendly and helpful with good reccommendations of things to do. Communal dinners were offered cheaply a few times per week and there was a good atmosphere throughout. 10 minutes walk from the old town so you're really close to everything but you still get a decent nights sleep. Would definitely stay here again and reccommend to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Nice little hostel in walking distance to old town square. Staff treated everybody like family. Had lots of fun at a dinner evening, played some music with the staff. Beds are nice and clean, free lockers included and also a kitchen on both floors. I would definitely book this hostel again and I can fully recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
9.4

What a lovely and accepting bunch of staff. Offered a free beer on arrival, made to feel safe and relaxed, and not pushy in any form. 10/10 would only stay here when visiting Prague again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
10.0

Really friendly staff. Great dinners and food. Great beer. Nice rooms and the atmosphere is great. A cosy hostel and one that is great for meeting people . A 10 is a true reflection of the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
9.4

Art hole is the place to stay in Prague honestly the staff are awesome can tell you anything you need to know about the city, sights to see, where to eat etc. The rooms are comfortable everything was nice and clean and the internet was great. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
10.0

It's an amazing hostel. People are nice. The location is perfect and only 15mins walk to the old town square.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
10.0

Art Hole hostel had such a great vibe to it! Every room was decorated so nicely, the staff was excellent and so friendly, and I met such amazing people. The hostel itself was very clean and good sized! Loved it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
9.7

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I arrived very late night, but staff was still active and accessible. They provided me with a lot of information, but not so much that it was overwhelming. The payment options allow for flexibility if you have some delays with credit cards due to travel (identity theft measures if you forgot to contact your bank) or need to find an ATM the next day. The staff was friendly & I particularly appreciate Angel. Such cool people & a nice place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.