Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Art Factory

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 780 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 780 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Art Factory Located at Piedras 545, San Telmo, Buenos Aires.
Art Factory
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1070 Piedras 545, San Telmo
86% 780
-34.6144764 -58.3776139
Art Factory
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Estuve solo un día, pero de todos los hostales en los que me quede en Argentina (Mendoza, salta y buenos aires) ha sido el mejor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever!!! Had a free tango lesson and the guys at reception were so friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel with great atmosphere. Shower was hot und stuff was friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
7.4

Lo buenos: fuimos muy bien recibidos y nos dieron nuestra habitación enseguida a pesar de haber llegado una hora antes del Check-in. Los recepcionistas siempre me brindaron buena data. Me guardaron la valija y me dejaron usar las instalaciones durante todo el día del Check-out. El desayuno es sencillo pero cumplidor. Lo no tan buenos: uno de los recepcionistas tuvo muy mala predisposición y trato. Se oyen ruidos de habitaciones contiguas. Poca presión de agua y no siempre estuvo caliente.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
10.0

Really good location, close to many of the city main sights. Main bus stops in Av. 9 de Julio, to visit other parts of the city, just few minutes walk from hostel. The staff is fantastic and most helpful (many thanks specially to Danny and Diego). Also in the neighborhood there's some good restaurants and a fabulous "parrilla" -where you can sample some delicious argentinian meat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I recently stayed in a private room (shared bathroom) for 3 nights and had a great time. The staff were incredibly helpful and always had great recommendations for places to eat and things to do. The hostel also offered a free tango class one of the nights which was a lot of fun. Definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
7.7

O quarto que fiquei era razoável. O atendimento muito bom. Localização perfeita para turistas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
9.1

Great location because I loved the San Telmo area but it was also an easy walk to city centre for shopping. Staff weren't overtly friendly but we're very helpful when I needed advice or a bus booking. Kitchen small but did the job as long as no one else was in there. Loads of activities to take part in if you want to, tango lesson is a must! Pizza night was also awesome. Bar lacked a bit of atmosphere but might be just because it's low season. Easy to meet people and good breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
9.7

Fantastic but there was no hot water one night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
9.1

Really liked this hostel! In a great location with heaps of restaurants just around the corner. Even though it was low season it still had a pretty good vibe and they offered heaps of activities. So clean and secure. Breakfast was great - with scrambled eggs on request. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.