Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Factory

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 833 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 833 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Art Factory Located at Piedras 545, San Telmo, Buenos Aires.
Art Factory
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1070 Piedras 545, San Telmo
87% 833
-34.6144764 -58.3776139
Art Factory
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • louiseclaessen7916
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lis 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, very friendly staff and feels like your home away from home! Also a great rooftop bar and terrace..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
9.1

A very good place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
9.4

really nice hostel in a great location of Buenos Aires, would definitely recommend to stay at that place :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
9.1

The hostel is very cool and nicely decorated with all of the different murals and graffiti. The staff are very very helpfu with planning and setting up things for you to do around the city and all of the staff speak so many languages it's ridiculous.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
3 Lis 2016
7.4

This huge hostel is a decent place to stay. Some staff members (Pablo, Danny Boy & I think her name is Romina) are really friendly. Although the size of the hostel and the lack of atmosphere at certain moments it was quite easy to meet people. For example at the spacious roof terrace. Do you like to cook? Don't expect too much of the kitchen. We were unfortunately not allowed to bring own beverages.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
1 Lis 2016
8.9

Good location, mostly helpful staff. Matress and pillow were plastic coated - it was extremely warm. Small lockers that are see-through. Decent breakfast, remember to ask for the eggs. Huge hostel, poorly equipped kitchen. Roof-top bar was good, but all common areas closed at 12-ish.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ashleigh1888844
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Paź 2016
10.0

Great hostel and perfect for those travelling alone as loads of activities to meet people put on. Great breakfast with eggs!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
9.4

This place is great. Full of character, and decent sized rooms. We stayed in a triple for 3 nights. The included breakfast was good, with bread rolls, cereal, coffee, tea and juice. The only criticism i have is the shared showers are attended to by staff once a day, and they can get pretty messy, especially on weekends with people getting ready to go out. Aside from this, the friendly, cheerful staff, decent wifi and unique decor make this place one of a kind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • franzi_ska7419
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Paź 2016
8.6

nice hostel in a perfect location, nice and very helpful staff, nice roof terrace, good breakfast, lots of activities offered, luggage storrage - the female dorm was a bit small and dark and had only a window to the floor. The kitchen is very small and you are not allowed to bring your own drinks (not even water).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Paź 2016
9.1

Excelente, recomendado. Los chicos que atienden muy buena onda!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.