Hostelworld.com

Art Factory

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 878 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 878 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ThomasMaas89
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
8.3

Great hostel if you like street art. They organise walking tours to explore street art which are very recommendable. Hostel itself is good (staff, facilities, security) and has a good atmosphere. Recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
5.1

Unhelpful and grumpy staff. The rooms were okay and the breakfast was fine. We switched to a Milhouse after two nights because of locations but mainly a more sociable vibe (not necessarily in a party sense). Would rec

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
8.0

Pro's - hot showers, decent enough breakfast, large roof terrace Con's - any hostel unwilling to accept card payment without charging 10% fee, in Argentina, is really not helping with the diminishing backpacker circuit. Considering other hostels in the area provide such a service it clearly could be done here. Instead you have to find an ATM and pay an extortionate fee to save them the hassle. Toilets are tiny with your knees touching the door while seated. Beds have child's plastic covering.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
8.6

Good hostel in BA. Roof top is really cool and breakfast too. Thé kitchen IS small and no well-equiped but quite OK.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
7.7

Chambre mal isolée assez bruyant surtout le week end ou il est difficile de se reposer!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
8.6

Nice hostel with very good location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
10.0

I went to Buenos Aires seeking a head doctor and some electroshock but instead checked into the Art Factory. No straight jackets, just straight fun. I had a couple relapses but had such a great support group it didn't matter. The staff are amazing! They kept me out of lock up and praised my body in order to rebuild my self esteem. At night there was no need to be tied down and the arts and krafts time was soothing. When the doors opened and I was released I felt both love and sadness. I'm cured.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
9.1

Great huge hostel, decent location, nice rooftop terrace and bar. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm and it was spacious, comfortable and had aircon. The art around the hostel is a nice touch and the breakfast is amazing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
6.9

Definitely a party hostel, super noisy!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
8.9

Great vibe; eggs, bread & cereal or breakfast; cool rooftop bar; friendly staff, AC

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.