Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Factory San Telmo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 896 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 896 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Mar 2017
6.6

Security was a joke. People in the dorms never locked the doors and the guys working there pretty much just buzzed everyone in to the building (no key code). Phone was stolen from the dorm and the staff didn't even bat an eye or seem concerned. Very loud at night and the toilets and showers are very small. Breakfast was good and there was a nice roof bar but there are other hostels in the area so I would stay elsewhere next time

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
8.3

Ótima localização, profissionais educados e amáveis. Único ponto que acredito que podem melhorar, e não cobrarem 10% a mais se for fazer o pagamento em 1x no cartão de crédito.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
7.4

A equipe deixa um pouco a desejar, a equipe de limpeza é sensacional, as instalações são seguras mas as acomodações são precárias.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • samedlin8751
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
9.4

Great location, heaps of public transport options near by. Super friendly staff. Heaps of your options for tours that can be booked at the reception. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
8.9

Superbe auberge, très bien placée, le personnel est top, la terrasse est très agréable Les chambres sont bien Seul point faible : la cuisine qui est petite est pas très bien équipée

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2017
10.0

een net hostel,centraal gelegen,vriendelijke en behulpzame bediening,gratis ontbijt. zeer de moeite waard,ik heb een paar fijne dagen gehad!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
8.9

Prima hostel! 4 bed dorm met grote kluisjes, wel eigen slotje meenemen. Geen airco, maar wel propeller waardoor het slapen in hitte prima te doen is. Enige nadeel waren blaffende honden rond 9/10 uur in de ochtend, maar dat zorgde wel dat je op tijd was voor het ontbijt dat goed te doen was. Locatie ook prima, buurt voelt niet onveilig en redelijk dichtbij metrostation (subway kaart is te leen bij hostel). Keuken had veel pannen etc in vergelijking met andere hostels. Hostel is aan te bevelen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
8.0

Nice place, good location, with extremely friendly and helpful staff. The hostel itself was pretty quiet, which made it nice & chilled, but wouldn't be great for a solo traveller trying to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
8.9

The hostel is clean and the stuff is very friendly and helpful. The only thing that I didn't like is that they close the roof terrace and the bar early at weekdays so you have not really a place to hang out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
9.7

Well just the perfect place to stay , staff is excellent as they help you with anything you need, from booking bus tickets to organising tours ecc... Private rooms and dorm rooms are great stayed in both :b. They clean the rooms and bathrooms every day. Location is just where you want it to be as i found it very safe to go around by my self during night time, with lots of restaurants and close to ATMs and all the main attractions. This place is just too comfortable :D Thank you again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.