Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arsenal Tavern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,860 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,860 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers Located at 175 Blackstock Road, , London.
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
England
London N4 2JS 175 Blackstock Road
72% 1860
51.5609596 -0.0984235
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Gru 2016
5.1

This hostel was one of the most awful places I have ever stayed in London. The beds are extremely noisy and the shower area has not been renovated for at least 15 years, it's simply disgusting.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
8.3

アーセナル駅からまっすぐ行った突き当たりというわかりやすい立地。初めての一人海外で不安だったのですが迷わずたどり着くことが出来ました。 スタッフの方々も愛想こそあまりありませんがわかりやすい英語で、最短距離で必要なことを伝えてくれます。リスニングの苦手な私でもなんとかなりました。 セキュリティに関しては相部屋の都合上そこは個々人の管理に委ねられます。 特筆すべきはこのくらいでしょうか。私個人は初ホステルという思い出補正込みで大いに気に入ってしまったのでぜひまた訪れたいと思います。皆さんもご興味があれば是非。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
4.6

It is far from the center but there are bus stations very close. It is not clean and the beds are uncomfortable because the mattress is too thin. The breakfast leaves a lot to be desired. There was a mouse in the common area and they did nothing to remove it

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
2.6

Disgasting place, Miy sucio, habian hasta ratones y nadie hacia nada, los baños siempre sucios, camas una mierda

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
3.4

I have no idea how people can rate this hostel so high. You met some great fellow travelers in the bar and suddenly the hostel is absolutely amazing, what?! Cleanliness is awful, facilities are s*, the showers are horrible, the beds are terrible, absolute b*s* and the place isn't even cheap. Breakfast s* and the location is only great if you're there for a Arsenal match. Staff is nice and the common room is alright and good for meeting others. The bar in the front is great. But come on people.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
4.0

Una mierda, todo sucio, un asco. Me quede la primera noche y despues me fui, ni me devolvieron la plata, no lo recomiendo ni para dormir, el colchon era una cagada y habian vidrios rotos en el piso, preferible dormir en la calle

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
10.0

Katie, Laura and Shay, thank you for helping me have such a great time. You showed me how wonderful life can be. The phone is ringing, go answer the door please.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the amazing review! We shall soon be installing an all-singing, all-dancing remote door system and so our staff will actually be able to have a conversation with you without running to the door every few minutes! We hope you can stay again soon. À bientôt

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
10.0

For good times think Arsenal Tavern times!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review! You are always welcome.

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
5.4

The rooms are quite small and crowded, the only positive aspect is the price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • jharrison90
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
9.1

Very helpful and accommodating staff. We turned up very unprepared, but we were treated as people and not as just clients, and we were very well looked after.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.