Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Arsenal Tavern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 1,758 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 1,758 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers Located at 175 Blackstock Road, , London.
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
England
London N4 2JS 175 Blackstock Road
68% 1758
51.5609596 -0.0984235
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Very friendly and social staff. They helped me to make the most out of the city and we even went partying together! Excelente location, close to tube and bus connections to central London and Camden Town. Plenty of shops around. Free coffee all day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
6.0

La ventilación en la habitación era pésima, los colchones eran malísimos (super finos). Almohadas con sangre, humedades en las paredes... En fin, no cumplía los mínimos de higiene que una habitación debe tener (por barato que sea el hostal)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
7.1

Staff was helpful enough. Breakfast is available if wanted, if not there are restaurants and shops very close. Very nice park about a 5-10 minute walk away. All in all it was a very enjoyable hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
8.9

Overall it is a very good hostel. Apart from the thin mattress I would say the rest isn`t bad at all! Especially the common area which is quite nice with a pool, tennis table and PS4 for free as well as a computer and the WIFI.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
6.0

I don't recommended

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
9.4

Had a great stay at arsenal and the staff were amazing made me feel at home. Definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
7.4

Lovely environment, great staff, good people Expensive for what it is I feel, I was expecting basic but it just needs a good redecorate/freshen up! Walls quite dirty/cracking... room 202 had a massive stain on the ceiling and rubble left on the ledge - felt like the ghost busters had been in! Would happily stay again if the price reflected the accommodation quality as great location, people. Would happily stay again at same price if freshened up/re-decorated

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
9.4

Great Place. One of the cheapest in London Dont expect luxury or many facilities. Great for young traveller. I liked the place so much i extended for a few more nights. Common Room fantastic, and the staff is just superb! This hostel's atmosphere is built on mutual respect and friendliness like I have never experienced before. Even though I have a visual impairment, I didn't have any problems moving around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Islandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
8.6

The hostel is 10 minutes away from London by train. There was a good atmosphere, and the clubs are close. Everything else was great Pd: there is just a microwave and a fridge in the kitchen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
8.9

This is a nice Hostel to stay at in London. I would recommend it to most of my friends. Above average. The staff is OK. The bar and common room are pretty cool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.