Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arsenal Tavern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,787 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,787 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers Located at 175 Blackstock Road, , London.
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
England
London N4 2JS 175 Blackstock Road
70% 1787
51.5609596 -0.0984235
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Sie 2016
8.9

I was pleasantly surprised with this hostel, especially since it's only £9 a night! It is a 10-minute walk to an underground station, so the location is pretty good. The staff is really nice and helpful as well! Be prepared for triple bunks and a mat instead of a mattress.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
2.3

Terrorifico lugar, no lo recomendaria, menos si viajas sola

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
6.9

The rooms wall were terrible,the must to fix it. The dubets very old. The shower very good because they renew it. Congratulations for that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
6.0

To be fair, the place is in a good location close to the underground station and has a nice common area (table tennis table, pool table and even a PS4). The shower has a good water pressure what is good as well and it was clean (so was the toilets). However the rooms were dirt. I can't even say they had a mattress because it was more like a bedroll. They didn't have plugs enough for the beds so people can charge their phones or laptops which was pretty annoying. You can't bring beer to it either

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review my friend. We don't allow people to bring their own beer as we have a alcohol licence; its against the law. Very happy you enjoyed our common room and the free facilities we provide. We are well aware that our dorms are not to a decent standard but this will be resolved with a planned refurbishment in the near future. However, this is also reflected in the bargain rates we charge.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
7.4

First night was rough, smelly small room but that's what was expected, beds are simply a gym mat on a metal frame bunk. Bathrooms are really small and awkward to get in and out off. I settled in after the first night. A+ wifi This place has wonderful staff, and a lot of character. I would stay again, cheap and close to the trains and park

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
2.6

READ FOR HONEST OPINION. The reason for our stay was bc it was so cheap.. Big mistake! The bed sheets were clearly really old, stained with holes. There's no kitchen, I was at the top and walked all the way to the bottom just to use the toilets bc the ones of my level were so gross. Someone in our room went through my bag, didn't bother telling the reception girl bc she was so disinterested and just wanted to go back to playing on her phone. Better off spending an extra £10 for somewhere else.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We strongly recommend you inform staff of incidents of this nature regardless of their mood, which normally is high. We don’t advertise as having a kitchen. I can only apologise for the condition of the top floor toilet. However, the walk is not that far to the ones on the bottom! Enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
8.9

Great hostel, I would definitely return. Fun atmosphere and friendly staff. Cheers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the excellent review!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
8.9

This hostel is great if you just want to do your own thing, there wasnt a lot of communication between the other people staying in the hostel. But the hostel is great, fairly clean showers, beds are comfortable, location is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
5.4

You get what you pay for, which is very little. It was easily the smelliest room that I have ever entered. The showers were cramped and the frosting had been scratched off in places.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We disagree. You get a lot for what you pay for here; free Wifi, free computer to use, free tea and coffee all day, free pool tables, free table tennis, free playstation 4, free cinema, amazing location, 25% discount in the bar on already cheap drinks, dirt cheap breakfast, cheap laundry, free water cooler, free towels, free luggage storage, free overnight parking ... the list goes on.

  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
8.3

Good enough for one night stay. The bed is uncomfortable though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.