Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ars Hostel & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 950 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 950 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2017
8.3

Pretty basic hostel in a great location super close to old town & Jewish quarter! The staff are lovely & very helpful, offered us a shot of vodka on arrival! Be aware that if you book a 'twin private' you'll get a private room but it will have 3 bunks in it- no big deal, however I can image if there were 6 people in the room it would be SO cramped. The kitchen & bathrooms are good. Vibe is a bit eh, and mattresses/pillows could be improved. Overall though, I recommend it, value for $

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
9.7

Best service I've had from a hostel, very friendly staff! Very good option if you prefer a little quieter hostel and still want to be close to all the action.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
8.9

The staff were great, helpful and friendly, and happy to give people wake up calls when they're out on day trips. Location is great too just outside of old town. Only downsides would be it's a little dark in the hostel and the mattresses leave a lot to be desired

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • johannevatne6250
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
10.0

The coziest hostel we’ve stayed at with unbelievable service! So enthusiastic and bubbly staff. Ah, how I loved them! (and the caramels) We decided on Auswitch way too late, so the receptionist came down 6 in the morning to try to get us some tickets anyway. They played cards with us and remembered our plans, asking how it went. The atmosphere is amazing as most rooms face the common room, making it very easy to start a conversation. Cool people, awesome place. BOOK NOW!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.1

This hostel is in a great location, really close to old town. The staff here are super fun, welcoming and helpful, especially Katje! The only downside is that the doors, floors and beds are very squeaky so it can be hard to sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
9.7

Ars Hostel was incredibly accommodating during our 4 night stay. They set up a lovely trip to the salt mines for a very affordable price, provided free room service (coffee and shot) and generously allowed us to have a very late check-out. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
8.0

Pros: the staff were super welcoming and friendly, the location was great (7min walk to old town), the bathrooms were decent Cons: I don't think my sheets were changed before my stay (a couple of weird stains), so I think it was a little bit dirty! Some new, cotton sheets would make the room feel a whole lot better. It was also quite dark and musty inside, with not much natural light. Overall: a decent place to stay for a night or two, particularly if location and $$ is important for you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
9.1

Some people (not polish people) made an antisemistic drawing on the black board and picked on me cause they thought I'm jewish. One of the employees tried to minimize it but the manager understood perfectly how bad it was : he refunded me and ejected the people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
8.9

The location is exceptional being near the main districts of the city. The staff are so friendly, welcoming and approachable. Overall the toilets were clean and appropriate. One flaw is that we booked a 'twin private' room but were given a private six bed dorm. On the whole a great place to stay for the location and the staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
5.7

The Staff is very nice and helpful and also the location is good (just one minute from the Wawel Castle. But the common area was quite dark and not cozy at all, there are just two bathrooms (with really tiny shower) for all the floor, so we needed to wait half an hour to use it. Further more, the sockets in the room didn't work, so we needed to recharge the phones in the common area in the morning before going out. Last thing: no curtains in the room able to stop the light in the morning.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×