Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ars Hostel & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 915 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 915 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
7.1

I like the structure of the building. The price is cheap and the location is nice. I can walk to the old town and main tain station. The staff is nice and helpful but the boss is a bit stingy. The heater didn't switch on even the temperature of outside is only 7. So mean to the travellers and this old building always makes the hostel cold. The hot showers are a bit not hot enough but the toilet is clean. The facilities is so so. Can't cook in the kitchen but the staff always gives us tea

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
9.4

The staff Lucas and yannick make this place. Super helpful, relaxed and understanding, couldn't do more. Facilities give you all you need, very clean and tidy but quite old, adds character. Excellent price, location puts you close to the main areas but away from the pushers, with all the shops you need nearby. There is always someone there but it seemed it would be quite easy for someone to come in off the street and gain access to room blocks. Only criticism I have but probably evert an issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
9.4

The receptionists are friendly and helpful people. Installation The place where you bathe in the bathroom is very small and needs improvement.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
9.1

The hostel is a very old building, so the floors creak, and it's a little dark. Regardless, the staff are the nicest people you will ever meet. It's clean and only 7-10 minutes walking from the square. HIGHLY RECCOMEND!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Boliwia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
8.0

In fact I couldn't stay there because they cancel my reservation one week before my arrival. Any way, give me back the money I have already paid, they leave it at the other hostel where I made my reservation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.1

Great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bośnia i Hercegowina, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
9.7

11 out of 10;-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
9.1

Extremely friendly and helpful receptionist. I stayed in a private dorm with two friends which was quite comfortable. The bathrooms are spacious and clean, the showers are tiny though! The building is beautiful, you can see it's charm especially in the common room and the hall. Kitchen doesn't really count as a kitchen, I would appreciate a small stove and a fridge. Krakow is also a good place to eat out, lots of places for (cheap) food, especially in the Jewish quarter, which is very close

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
9.4

Wonderful staff welcomed me and showed me to my room. Everything was kept clean and tidy. The bathroom was spacious with the shower a little small, but I had no problems with hot water. There is a great hang out area where I met many people who were also staying there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tunezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
8.6

It was good and the staff is very helpful. Thank you for everything

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.