Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ars Hostel & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 867 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 867 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Ars Hostel & Bar Located at ul. Koletek 7, , Krakow.
Ars Hostel & Bar
Poland
Krakow Krakow 31-069 ul. Koletek 7
89% 867
50.0523375 19.9388946
Ars Hostel & Bar
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Wrz 2016
9.7

Ars was a fantastic experience. Centrally located, amazingly priced ans overall a great place to stay in Krakow. My favourite part was the staff. Everyone was friendly accommodating and did their best to make my time in Krakow the best it could be. I would recommend this hostel to anyone and everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
8.3

Staff is great. Booked a 2-twin bed private room & got short height bunks, which I hit my head on 7x in 2 days lol! spacious room & if you have a late flight out you can pay $10 dollars per person to keep the room until 10pm. Loved that. The kitchen is not like it is in the photos. No fridge. No stove. Bathroom sink vs kitchen sink - so can't fit the kettle in the sink to get water for tea... Place is nice. Nothing going on there though - so dont plan on meeting people per se. Cute place though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jezniel_ji1040
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
9.7

Excellent hosts. Sebastien and his colleague (sorry I didn't catch your name) are very attentive and friendly. Location is great as it is between old town and the Jewish quarter which are less than 8 mins walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.9

Staff couldn't have been better. Very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
7.7

POsizione ottima, a pochi minuti dal Castello di Wavel e vicinissimo ala quartiere ebraico di Kazimierz. Personale gentile e disponibile, il mio unico rammarico è stato la qualità del letto, troppo duro e rumoroso.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
4.0

Buena ubicación. Personal muy amable. Nada más en positivo. Mi habitación olía mal aunque entraran a limpiar. Mis sábanas estaban sin cambiar cuando llegué. No hay cocina útil. Los baños no tienen ventilación. El personal no tenía claro si las camas estaban ocupadas. Los colchones de las literas eran simbólicos, porque eran tan finos que podías notar los tablones de madera del somier. Calidad - precio que no compensa.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
7.7

This hostel is extremely well situated in the city. Within walking distance of Old Town & a 24hr grocery store. The Staff was so lovely. Always willing to help no matter the hour & available to answer questions. They also offer to help you book different trips around the city or outside the city. I found the hostel itself to be quite small. I thought I was booking two beds in a 6 person dorm, but the 1st night there were 7 people in the room. There was also a mother with her child in our dorm.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
9.7

The hostel is really good. Comfortable beds the only problem the showers are really small. But then you have everything great! The personal is the nicest I ever met. The are always helping you and asking if you need something. The location is really good. Only 10 minutes walking to the center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
8.9

Good place for a few good nights sleep. Super friendly staff. My only complaint is that we needed to be buzzed in by the reception who were not always there to open the door for you. Overall nice place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff! Nice and clean building!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.