Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ars Hostel & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 853 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 853 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Ars Hostel & Bar Located at ul. Koletek 7, , Krakow.
Ars Hostel & Bar
Poland
Krakow Krakow 31-069 ul. Koletek 7
91% 853
50.0523375 19.9388946
Ars Hostel & Bar
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • rdasselaar
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.9

Really friendly staff with free shots of vodka, coffee or tea. Common room is okay, the kitchen a bit useless without cooking gear., you can make tea tough. Really close to wawel castle, 15 minute walk to Schindler's Factory and lots of good bars in the surrounding neighbourhood. Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
9.4

Excellent well kept hostel. Really nice and the the staff at this hostel are extremely nice and helpful. Good location also. Thanks so much guys. Well done!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
8.6

Great hostel which is more like a home from home. The staff were so nice and couldn't do enough for you.l, they really make the stay. The only improvements are thaylt the showers are seriously tiny and when the hostel is full 3 bathrooms wouldn't be enough. Hostelworld also state you can pay by card which is incorrect. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

I am VERY glad that we chose ARS Hostel for our Kraków trip! I can't say enough great things about this place! First off, the location is PERFECT because it's a quick 5 minutes (or less) walk to the Main Square, and only a 20-30 minute walk from the train station! Also, the staff is the BEST!! Everyone who works there is SO friendly, kind, and helpful...AMAZING! And they do a wonderful job taking care of the place! We had a BLAST staying here and met many awesome people! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2016
8.9

Are Hostel & Bar is in a fantastic location next to Wawel Castle in Krakow and near the Jewish Quarter (Kazimierz). The staff were very generous with free vodka shots :) and the rooms and decor were warm and welcoming. Just a couple of points for improvement: make sure that reception is really available 24 hrs (there was one instance where I could not get in and had to knock until another guest came) and the mattresses are a bit thin. Otherwise a truly authentic Polish experience!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
4 Cze 2016
8.6

It was great staff are very helpful, no fridge and cooking supplies were minimal

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
8.9

Ars hostel was a nice little hostel. It is located outside of the main tourist area but a 5 minute walk to both the Jewish quarter and main square. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had a 3 person private room with 3 bunk beds. The room was quite spacious. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.1

The Hostel is located right inbetween Kazimierz and the Old Town, which is great! The staff is super friendly and tries to help you with everything. What I didn't like so much, is that the twin room that we booked was actually a normal bunk bed room for more people, although of course we had it for our own. The beds are ok, but not super comfy. The walls are quite thin, so if you have a couple as neighbours, that fights when coming home at night that's annoying. but in all in all a great hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
9.7

We had an excellent time in Ars Hostel. Lukas, Tom and darik were very welcoming and couldn't do enough for us. The welcome shots went down a treat also. Location is excellent as right in the heart of the city with only about 10 minute walk either way to the Jewish Quarter or Main Square.. We stayed when it was quiet so not really an atmosphere but I reckon in peak season this place is even better. Only 3 bathrooms so may cause a bit of a queue when busy but over all a very good hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
9.4

The staff was so friendly and helpful. Without asking they went out of their way to find me directions and times for public transportation. Great location, free shots every night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.