Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ars Hostel & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 884 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 884 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Ars Hostel & Bar Located at ul. Koletek 7, , Krakow.
Ars Hostel & Bar
Poland
Krakow Krakow 31-069 ul. Koletek 7
89% 884
50.0523375 19.9388946
Ars Hostel & Bar
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
9.1

Awesome staff! Go above and beyond for you! The location was great also - just a short walk to the Square and plenty of restaurants and bars/pubs near by. It was a bit quiet when we were there so not a whole lot of atmosphere at the place and also there's not actually a bar there anymore for those interested in that. There aren't plugs by every bunk either which we found a little bit of a hassle but other than those things it was good value for money and a nice little hostel :) would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
9.7

very cool hostel with super friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Maximus7478
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Lis 2016
8.9

Buen hostel muy bien ubicado entre parte historica y barrio judio No muy buena cama Un poco de olor a humedad en baños Excelente servicio y bienvenida del staff. Son realmente muy atentos

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Paź 2016
10.0

Ars Hostel is one of the best hostels I have ever been - super friendly and helpful staff, perfect location in city center (walking distance everywhere), warm and very clean, great price as well. I'm very satisfied. Thanks for free vodka shots Ars Hostel ! Regards

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Paź 2016
7.4

The best thing from this hostel is the staffs. They are extremely nice. The nicest staff I've ever met since I went around the Europe. But the other things are in standard quality.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Michaelemmett
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Paź 2016
9.4

Loved this place. Very unusual, but wonderful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Paź 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel. The staff were super nice, caring, and generous with coffee and vodka! The decor is really interesting, and the building has history and a beautiful old Jewish façade. WiFi was good quality, and the beds were good. But really what made it so nice was the caring staff. Thanks for having me guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
30 Wrz 2016
10.0

Staff were amazing, free shots too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • satyajitters2030
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
28 Wrz 2016
8.3

Very attentive and helpful staff make up for any limitations in infrastructure. Nicely located , 10 min walk to the city centre and 5 mins to the jewish quarter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel, but what sets it apart are the staff. Centrally located, v clean, with reasonable rates: I made a great choice in staying. All the staff I met were charming and helpful - Pamela, Lukas, Sebastian and Martin - a credit to Krakow & Poland. Luggage was lost by the airline and Pamela called several times and ensured I got it when delived in the small hours of the morning - all there v professional.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.