Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ars Hostel & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 928 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 928 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2017
10.0

Cant say enough. They were dirt cheap and as clean and friendly as can be. They even bought me 2 beers!! Thanks!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

The hostel was very comfortable, clean and tidy. The staff was very kind and friendly. The placement is perfect if you want to visit the city by walk

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
8.9

I really like the hostel, the only bad thing was that i never learn how to open the door. The hostel was really clean and had a lot of bathrooms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
7.4

The location is pretty decent. The staff was very good. The facilities left a little bit to be desired, but that is sort of what you can expect when you stay in a hostel and don't pay a lot of money for the stay. The place does have a fair bit of character though. It gives you a little bit of taste of what it is like to be a native city dweller in that part of town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
8.0

Calling it 'hostel and bar' is a little misleading... The bar is tiny and so is the hostel, but its a nice place. Very relaxed, chill atmosphere and super friendly and helpful staff. Small but clean rooms, out of the main area but short walk to all the main attratcions. And again, super awesome staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
7.1

I like the structure of the building. The price is cheap and the location is nice. I can walk to the old town and main tain station. The staff is nice and helpful but the boss is a bit stingy. The heater didn't switch on even the temperature of outside is only 7. So mean to the travellers and this old building always makes the hostel cold. The hot showers are a bit not hot enough but the toilet is clean. The facilities is so so. Can't cook in the kitchen but the staff always gives us tea

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
9.4

The staff Lucas and yannick make this place. Super helpful, relaxed and understanding, couldn't do more. Facilities give you all you need, very clean and tidy but quite old, adds character. Excellent price, location puts you close to the main areas but away from the pushers, with all the shops you need nearby. There is always someone there but it seemed it would be quite easy for someone to come in off the street and gain access to room blocks. Only criticism I have but probably evert an issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
9.4

The receptionists are friendly and helpful people. Installation The place where you bathe in the bathroom is very small and needs improvement.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
9.1

The hostel is a very old building, so the floors creak, and it's a little dark. Regardless, the staff are the nicest people you will ever meet. It's clean and only 7-10 minutes walking from the square. HIGHLY RECCOMEND!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Boliwia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
8.0

In fact I couldn't stay there because they cancel my reservation one week before my arrival. Any way, give me back the money I have already paid, they leave it at the other hostel where I made my reservation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.