Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ars Hostel & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 939 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 939 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
9.1

Some people (not polish people) made an antisemistic drawing on the black board and picked on me cause they thought I'm jewish. One of the employees tried to minimize it but the manager understood perfectly how bad it was : he refunded me and ejected the people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
8.9

The location is exceptional being near the main districts of the city. The staff are so friendly, welcoming and approachable. Overall the toilets were clean and appropriate. One flaw is that we booked a 'twin private' room but were given a private six bed dorm. On the whole a great place to stay for the location and the staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
5.7

The Staff is very nice and helpful and also the location is good (just one minute from the Wawel Castle. But the common area was quite dark and not cozy at all, there are just two bathrooms (with really tiny shower) for all the floor, so we needed to wait half an hour to use it. Further more, the sockets in the room didn't work, so we needed to recharge the phones in the common area in the morning before going out. Last thing: no curtains in the room able to stop the light in the morning.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • beppe_geps4167
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
8.6

Situato vicinissimo al quartiere Ebraico pieno di locali, a due passi da castello, a pochi minuti dal centro. Atmosfera molto bella e personale strepitoso, sempre col sorriso, gentilissimi. Lo consiglio

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
8.3

Good staff who were friendly, excellent location and great value for money. Clean, almost too clean the place smelled a bit like bleach. Our four bed room had 3 bunk beds so it was cramped, if the third bunk bed wasn't there it would have been fine. Small kitchenette which only had a microwave. Showers were really tiny in the men's, girls bathrooms looked better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • falcone_699152
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
8.6

Nice quiet hostel with friendly staff that are helpful and full of local knowledge. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
10.0

Safe and secure place with very friendly and officiant staff ! Also 10 min walk from centre . Showers were spicy clean . So was the living room !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
10.0

Cant say enough. They were dirt cheap and as clean and friendly as can be. They even bought me 2 beers!! Thanks!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

The hostel was very comfortable, clean and tidy. The staff was very kind and friendly. The placement is perfect if you want to visit the city by walk

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
8.9

I really like the hostel, the only bad thing was that i never learn how to open the door. The hostel was really clean and had a lot of bathrooms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.