Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ars Hostel & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 861 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 861 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Ars Hostel & Bar Located at ul. Koletek 7, , Krakow.
Ars Hostel & Bar
Poland
Krakow Krakow 31-069 ul. Koletek 7
91% 861
50.0523375 19.9388946
Ars Hostel & Bar
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.9

Staff couldn't have been better. Very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
7.7

POsizione ottima, a pochi minuti dal Castello di Wavel e vicinissimo ala quartiere ebraico di Kazimierz. Personale gentile e disponibile, il mio unico rammarico è stato la qualità del letto, troppo duro e rumoroso.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
9.7

The hostel is really good. Comfortable beds the only problem the showers are really small. But then you have everything great! The personal is the nicest I ever met. The are always helping you and asking if you need something. The location is really good. Only 10 minutes walking to the center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
8.9

Good place for a few good nights sleep. Super friendly staff. My only complaint is that we needed to be buzzed in by the reception who were not always there to open the door for you. Overall nice place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff! Nice and clean building!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rdasselaar
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.9

Really friendly staff with free shots of vodka, coffee or tea. Common room is okay, the kitchen a bit useless without cooking gear., you can make tea tough. Really close to wawel castle, 15 minute walk to Schindler's Factory and lots of good bars in the surrounding neighbourhood. Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
9.4

Excellent well kept hostel. Really nice and the the staff at this hostel are extremely nice and helpful. Good location also. Thanks so much guys. Well done!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
8.6

Great hostel which is more like a home from home. The staff were so nice and couldn't do enough for you.l, they really make the stay. The only improvements are thaylt the showers are seriously tiny and when the hostel is full 3 bathrooms wouldn't be enough. Hostelworld also state you can pay by card which is incorrect. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

I am VERY glad that we chose ARS Hostel for our Kraków trip! I can't say enough great things about this place! First off, the location is PERFECT because it's a quick 5 minutes (or less) walk to the Main Square, and only a 20-30 minute walk from the train station! Also, the staff is the BEST!! Everyone who works there is SO friendly, kind, and helpful...AMAZING! And they do a wonderful job taking care of the place! We had a BLAST staying here and met many awesome people! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2016
8.9

Are Hostel & Bar is in a fantastic location next to Wawel Castle in Krakow and near the Jewish Quarter (Kazimierz). The staff were very generous with free vodka shots :) and the rooms and decor were warm and welcoming. Just a couple of points for improvement: make sure that reception is really available 24 hrs (there was one instance where I could not get in and had to knock until another guest came) and the mattresses are a bit thin. Otherwise a truly authentic Polish experience!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.