Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aristoteles Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 834 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 834 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sie 2017
6.9

The hostel is clean and not far from the metro station. But it is located in a bad part of the city. It don't make you feel safe when then sun is down. There are lot of poor people around, one followed me one time but I walked fast and he disapear. If you can, there is a lot of other place in Athen where you feel really better to live. The employee where gentle and helpful! The hostel have a lugage room. The room for 4 person was really small with no locker.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
6.0

Nonostante allo stesso prezzo (basso) si potesse trovare un alloggio migliore, considerato il ritardo con cui abbiamo prenotato non ci aspettavamo molto. Ciò che ha più influito sulla valutazione è la posizione dell'hotel, in una zona non particolarmente raccomandabile, come hanno sottolineato anche i tassisti che ci hanno accompagnato, ma anche le condizioni generali all'interno lasciano trasparire una certa trascuratezza nello stile. Stanze non pulitissime ma aria condizionata funzionante

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
8.0

It was worth the value, the staff was friendly and the rooms was clean. The location is good, right in the middle of the railway station and the city center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
7.1

Very clean dorms! The sheets are changed every day. This is really a hotel so there is no common area, but there is a lobby where you can sit. There is also a computer there you can use. The area is not great at night, but as a solo female traveller, I didn't have any problems walking back there around 11.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jenniferboock6099
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
5.7

Die Zimmertür hätte bereits durch ein leichtes Rütteln geöffnet werden können. Die Klimaanlage hat nicht funktioniert. Ein Mitarbeiter war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, der andere eher desinteressiert und gab falsche oder keine Auskünfte. Ein Zimmer war geräumig, das andere sehr klein. In der Dusche konnte man sich nicht drehen. Das Frühstück war super für den Preis. Preis-Leistung war voll ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
6.6

Wouldn't recommend staying here long. In a sketchy part of town. 1 night would be ample. Any longer than that and you will regret it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
7.4

10 minutes from metro, 15minutes from site seeing buses, 2 minutes from a coffee shop, staff friendly, room cleaned each day, fresh sheets and towels and hot water and air-con..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
8.6

A few minutes walk from the nearest metro station. I felt a little unsafe walking from the station to the hotel after dark, but once af the facility it's very secure with a 24 hour reception. It is a pretty outdated building but they have a working elevator and air conditioners in the rooms. Beds were very hard but it was a pleasant stay otherwise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
6.3

Vi tyckte det var ett okay hotel, sängarna var sådär men personalen bytte och det blev bättre. Men troligtvis var det loppor i den nya sängarna eller i den nya lakanen. Duschen funkade bra, priset var billigt, frukosten var helt okay men väldigt enkel. Kaffet smakade gott vilket var ett plus. På kvällarna var det lite läskigt att gå ute då det var mycket prostitution mellan hotellet och tunnelbanan. Det går i princip att gå till allt som man vill se från hotellet, vilket var bra.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
6.3

Be prepared that this hotel location is a bit dodgy! I went in the afternoon to leave my bag (had to go get my purse at friends place!) and when I came back in the evening, I found the walk back to the hotel from Omari station really dodgy!! I was on my own and had plans to go out the night and just didn't feel comfortable to walk back on my own any later! I told my concerns to hotel receptionist who basically thought I was over reacting! His words "you won't get killed" lol

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.