Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aristoteles Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 774 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 774 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Aristoteles Hotel Located at 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq, , Athens.
Aristoteles Hotel
Greece
Athens Attica 10438 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq
79% 774
37.9881808 23.7265205
Aristoteles Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
6.9

Omonia is realy not the best district in athen. But for fearless people it's the best hostel for a cheap and good stay! The hostel is very clean and the people warm. All in all it was a nice stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
8.3

Great, cheap hotel. A little away from the action but there seemed to be lots of buses around. Rooms were clean and had all you needed. Staff were helpful with taxis etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
7.7

Good option if you want something cheap and basic but it is a hotel, not a hostel. We had a 4 bed room which was literally 4 trundle beds pushed together and there was no space to move around. Wifi and air conditioning worked sporadically. Good free breakfast though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
9.1

A great place for those travelling on a budget. Desk staff are hugely friendly, very helpful + available 24/7. The hotel itself is located in an area that, although lacking in aesthetic value, presented no problems and is very central. 10min walk from Omonia underground station with a great food market and laundry facility within a five minute walk. Fantastic maid service every morning. Room is basic but clean, air conditioned, with mini fridge and personal safe. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
8.3

I stayed in a 4-bed female dorm which was very comfortable and superclean. The room had its own bathroom which was very clean. I had the feeling I was in a 3-star hotel or something, not a hostel. The staff is really nice and polite. The location is quite good because it's in the center, near the metro. However, this area feels a little scary at night, especially for a woman walking around alone. In general, it is a very good place, nothing compared to the dirty and crapy hostels I've been!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
5.1

We asked the guy about how to reach the airport, and he wasn't helpfull at all. He just said yes or no to our question, when we told him that we were considering taking the metro, he didn't reply anything, and then we found out that there is a special ticket and that the train is only one every fourty mins. Breakfast at 6:30, our departure at 6:35, they didn't even allowed us to take a sandwich without sotting there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
7.7

Fint til pengene, man får præcis hvad man betaler for. Ren seng og helt fine, men lidt gamle faciliteter. Morgenmad var inkluderet og til prisen, var det yderst rimeligt. Jeg ville helt klart bruge det igen, til en hurtig overnatning/kort ophold.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
8.0

Nice clean room, nothing flash but was charming. A kettle is provided which was handy. Friendly and helpful staff. Would go back

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.6

It has all the basic amenities I need. Price is reasonable and is inclusive of breakfast. I will stay in this hotel again next time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • BrendaPasson
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
9.1

It's a very good hostel, close to a metro station and places to eat. It's clean and the rooms are quite comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.