Hostelworld.com

Aristoteles Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 737 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 737 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Aristoteles Hotel Located at 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq, , Athens.
Aristoteles Hotel
Greece
Athens Attica 10438 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq
75% 737
37.9881808 23.7265205
Aristoteles Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Maj 2016
7.7

Perfect for what we needed. Room was good and clean, shower heads a bit funny as you have to hold it otherwise it points straight into the shower curtain. The corridor often smells smokey but the room didn't. Free breakfast was good- all we needed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
9.7

Really lovely hostel! I enjoyed my stay and felt very comfortable the whole time! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the great review. All the Best, Vakis Ovadias

  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
6.6

Nice hotel, it's near from the train station. Location is not very good specially if you plan to walk during night. It's probably not dangerous the area, but I'm sure it's not the best area in Athens.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
7.7

Great location! Cheap and suits my budget.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
7.7

You get what you pay for with budget hotels, nothing spectacular but the rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. Only complaint was that the wifi didn't work in our room which was disappointing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
6.6

The room was very small and not comfortable beds. The location was the best part. The deck is pretty nasty and they were doing work on our deck while we were staying there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
7.4

We were students on a budget staying and this place was fine for us! We had a 4 bed room, it was a little small but was expected. Bathroom/shower was very clean and had towels there ready for us & some small shampoos and body washes which was great. The staff are very friendly, we were able to pay in cash which made splitting the cost between the room very easy for us. Wifi was great in the lobby and breakfast was fine! about 10 min walk to metro which would wherever you anywhere. Overall - good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2016
9.7

There was no hot water one morning, but they had people work to fix the issue immediately. It was resolved by the time we returned in the afternoon. Other than that, we had absolutely no problems. Reception was great. Location was great. Facilities were clean. Breakfast was excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2016
4.6

The location is situated in a rather usafe part of Athens. The personnel is not really friendly nor helpful. Besides, my backpack was stolen from the lobby of the hotel when there were other people around, no one said something or denied seeing something. Also the personnel shrugged their shoulders upon hearing the news of my backpack being stolen (with everything in it!).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear customer , First of all we would like to thank you for staying with us at the Aristoteles hotel in Athens. As all the big citys Athens is also a bit unsafe unless you choose to stay in the rich areas of it. When your backpack was stolen , there were at least 30 people at the lobby at that time , you didn't ask the reception personel to hold it for you ,you didn't even ask for any key to the safety deposit boxes that are in the lobby and now you blaim the reception staff , I think this is not fair. I'm really sorry for what happened to you but it was your mistake. Regards Vakis Ovadias

5 Mar 2016
8.6

Lindo hotel, muy limpio y buen de desayuno. Esta ubicado un poco lejos del cento historico , para llegar a la zona turstica tenes que caminar unas 15/20 cuadras o tomar el metro 1 o 2 estaciones dependiendo la linea.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.