Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ariki Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
9.1

Friendly staff, clean, great atmosphere. Also towels are provided.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
6.9

Everything felt a but dirty and old - the sofas in the lounge had stains, the kitchen as well. The hot water tap in our room was constantly running. Apart from that nice staff and superb location in town centre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 41 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
9.4

Das war eines der besten Hostels in Neuseeland. Die Atmosphäre war super alles war vorhanden und funktionierte. Fahrräder kann man billig auslehnen und sind tiptop. Ich hatte das Pech mit Bettwanzen wahrscheindlich vom Vorgänger. Es wurde alles mögliche unternommen um dagegen anzukämpfen. Ich konnte alle Sachen waschen und das Zimmer wurde gleich am nächsten Tag vom Kammerjäger wieder hergestellt. Ich bekam mein Geld zurück und konnte das Zimmer wechseln. Der Staff hat prima reagiert.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
8.3

Very central backpackers, handy for the coastal walk, bars and restaurants. Excellent balcony with a decent view of the seafront. Staff were great, and the resident puppy was an unexpected bonus. Kitchen was a good size and they have comfortable sofas in the communal area. The only minor gripe I had with the place was the small number of plugs in the dorm. Good showers. The other reviews mentioned noise, but it's right in the city and over a pub, and it wasn't enough to keep us awake.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
9.7

Loved it! Real nice and helpful staff, big kitchen and nice terrace. Rooms were perfectly fine too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
8.3

I stayed in the 10 bed-dorm which was split up in two sections. The beds were comfy, there was two showers (but both of them had problems with the drain). The location is really central, but it means it can be loud at night especially on karaoke night. Bring ear plugs. Wi-fi did not work in the room. Kitchen is big but not much sitting room. The terasse and TV room are quite nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
9.7

A really small and lovely hostel! We had a good stay and would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
8.0

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett. Ich war nur 1 tag da und es war okay :) Allerdings wurde mir aus meinem Portmonee Geld gestohlen, was eher meine schuld war. Trotzdem muss man erwähnen, dass es nicht schwer ist ins Zimmer zu kommen, trotz Schlüssel, weil irgendjemand immer mal die Tür auflässt. Ansonsten war es ganz fein :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
8.6

The location is great because it's so close to town, but that unfortunately means that it's really loud at night on the weekends. There's a karaoke night going on at the pub below the hostel on Saturday nights, so the loud off-key singing is unpleasant. The rooftop patio area was the highlight. The ventilation was poor in the room, but because of the loud noises, we didn't open the windows. Plus, the bunk bed was very unsteady and shaky. Staff was very friendly though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • avinashddutt
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
7.4

The hostel itself is in a central location, and is quite close to the centre of town and main attractions. The staff member rob was quite friendly. A homely feel with a kitchen and lounge, the place is clean and WiFi is good. The biggest problem is the noise, there is a bar or two right underneath, I was there on a Saturday night and it was noisy until about 3am, I couldn't sleep even after climbing the mountain. So if you want sleep on a weekend maybe not the best option.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.