Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Cze 2017
9.7

Very good place to stay. The host was friendly and helpful. The place was sparkling clean, sheets were fresh, bed was comfy, and the aircon was functioning well. It was very quiet (except some construction works on the street), and easy to keep privacy. Location is great if you need to use public transport - all roads lead to Termini. Around the hostel there are many good restaurants and bars, which are much cheaper than in places closer to major attractions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
10.0

This has been my best hostel experience. Not really a hostel even since it's a B&B. The man who runs it and his brother treated us with actual hospitality, something we didn't get much at other locations. It's in a great location and is very affordable, there's really no reason not to stay here! So do it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
9.7

The facilities were nice and very clean. The staff was very kind and helpful. We were given a map of the city and told the best way to get to all of the major attractions. Even though we arrived very late at night/early morning, we were greeted promptly and shown to our room. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
8.0

More like a low budget hotel than a hostel and definitely not a BnB. Super clean and near Termni Station, so great for getting around. Check in was easy, we were met on the street for entry into the courtyard, before being shown our room. Room was great, except for one mattress which was lumpy and uncomfortable with springs digging in. Good restaurants nearby. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend as a good room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
6.0

Although the facility was mostly clean, and the location couldn't have been more superb for the money, the room was outfitted with one of the most uncomfortable beds I've ever slept on, and the staff was less than present. No lobby, let alone check-in desk, nor clear-cut method of communication should the need arise.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
8.6

Quiet place in a residential apartment, but close to the train station, a market, and some good restaurants. Check-in was easy, and we enjoyed our time there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
8.3

스탭 남자분 친절하시구 깨끗해서 좋았어요 필요한거 바로 갖다주시기도 하고.. 위치도 뗄미니 옆이라 걱정햇는데 무섭지 않았어요 그런데 소음에 취약하고 수압이 엄청 낮아서 씻는데 힘들었어요 ㅠㅠ

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
7.4

여러 숙소가 모여있는 곳이고요 호텔이라기보단 호스텔스러운 느낌이고요 그래도 호텔이라 샴푸 수건 이건 제공해주더라구요. 시설은 좀 된 느낌이고 깨끗하긴 합니당. 엘리베이터도 작긴 하지만 있고요. 보안이 철저해서 열쇠를 4개주더라구요. 정문 앞문 층문 방문 열쇠로.. 아무래도 떼르미니역 근처라 치안이 좀 좋진 않은가봐요.. 이렇게 철저한걸 보면요. 뭐 긴말 할 필요 없이 가격이 모든 것을 커버합이다. 이정도 가격에 트윈룸은 싸고 합리적이라고 생각하고요. 그 대신 아침 없는거 같고 짐 맡는것도 5유로 받고요 늦게 일어나는 편인 저에게 체크아웃 10시는 좀 가혹했습니당... 이 글이 많은 도움 됐길 바랍니당

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
9.7

Very good location, very friendly staff and good value for money. We have enjoyed our stay at Arian BB and if we travel to Rome in the future we would book this place again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
8.6

Excellent location and confortable bedroom. They made up the room every day. You can't cook because the oven is out of service, but there's a microwave in the kitchen. Good place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.