Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arequipay Backpackers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1634 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1634 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Cze 2017
7.7

The location is okay, not that great. Didn't had hot water in the shower and the breakfast is very basic. So it's okay for its price, but don't expect much.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

To our future guests is important to clarify that we are are in downtown 5 blocks away from main square. Besides our breakfast is not basic at all, it is Bananas, Instant oats, coffea, tea, coca tea, bread, jam and butter. And we can waranty our showres are hot. The situation with this guest was that he took the breakfast after 10 am (and our breakfast is from 7 15 to 10 am) so he only founded bread, butter, jam. And if you read our other comments you can read in most of the them that our guests mention that our showers were hot, maybe this person did not use the shower properly, but in that case he could ask how to use it.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.7

Muy buen lugar tiene desayuno, lavandería la gente del hostel super buena onda! Muy amables todos y todos los huéspedes muy queridos! Fue una estancia muy agradable! Esta bn ubicado a unas 5 cuadras de la plaza de armas!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff, let us use the facilities before and after check in, good tour booked through them, and spacious 10 bed dorm. Good wifi and oats and bananas for breakfast I top of the usual bread and jam. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
6.0

The cleaners come in and open all doors and windows in the morning and by midday the place is crawling with flies and mossies. Good location, great movie room and a gorgeous dog. Could be a little cleaner especially the bathrooms on the top floor. The lady wanted to charge me a combined 15 soles to print out one sheet of paper and to make a 2 minute phone call to order a taxi which I thought was ridiculous. Wifi very good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

About the comment of that our receptionist charged him 15 soles was a problem of bad communication. We never charge phone calls when we ask for a taxi and we only charge s/. 0.50 per printing a page. The problem was that that night our main recptionis was sick and replace her a receptionist that does not have a good level of english. She wanted to explain that the price of tha taxi was 15 soles, not the price of the phone call. We apologize for that. Related that we open the windows of the room is sometihing that we have to in order that the rooms are airy.

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
9.4

very clean and comfortable hostel. lots of common space and social areas to hang out and relax. friendly, knowledgeable staff. has everything you need in a hostel! would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
8.9

I stayed here for 3 nights and it matched the description perfectly. The best bits for me were the hot showers, clean communal kitchen, social dining area, tv room and security (lockers, luggage room that was actually locked and someone at reception all the time). Plugs in the room were poor but there were many others around. Decent wifi. Location looks further out than some hostels but is still only a 10 min flat walk to the plaza.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
9.4

Auberge très sympa et bien placée, le staff est à l'écoute et arrangeant, il y a plusieurs endroits de vie commune agréables et le petit déjeuner est copieux. On recommande !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • JamieGordon89
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 46 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
8.9

Good hostel, very chilled out, clean, breakfast included, easy to book tours and cheap - would highly recommend :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • NathaliaBustamante
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
8.9

Arequipay backpackers had a great atmosphere, with friendly staff and hosts. The house is cute and the wifi connection was great. It was a bit too far from the main square, but still walking distance.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
9.1

Great location, super friendly/helpful staff, quiet (really respectful of all the early risers etc), super clean, tons of info and tours available, and really affordable. Will be returning here for sure!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.