Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arequipay Backpackers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1600 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1600 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2017
9.4

This is the perfect Hostel to stay in before Arequipa Canyon. Sociable, but you will get a decent night's sleep. Great location close to main square, decent wifi, good kitchen. Also you can leave your bag in storage whilst at the canyon and they label it and check labels when you return so very safe. Pool table and Netflix downstairs, nice garden. Beds have curtains too.would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
8.9

Lots of facilities to use and good communal areas. In a nice quiet location so no traffic noise, about 5/10 min walk from main square or markets. We arrived at 5am and were given an area we could sleep while waiting to check in later that day. Can store luggage if going on a trek. Very friendly staff. Walls are all fairly thin would be my only negative.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
8.0

Clean. Comfortable beds. Netflix and a very comfortable TV room. Staff is very helpful. All day tea and coffee. Useful kitchen. Very basic breakfast (bread, butter, jam and banana). A bit lack of atmosphere. Very safe storage room where you can leave your luggage for hikes. One request: They must have refill water.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • katarina_eleby1635
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
10.0

Awesome staff! The bathrooms are cleaned frequently and the free breakfast is substantial. Great vibes from fellow travelers as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • shannonrhaynes1250
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
9.4

Hostel staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean kitchen, rooms and bathrooms. We slept in a 6 bed mixed dorm and was one of the comfiest hostel bed I've had all trip. Excellent facilities such as, pool table, common lounge room with Netflix, great kitchen with tea and coffee available all day. After checking out staff let us store our bags all day and continued to let us use all common areas and showers. Location was about a 8 minute walk to main plaza. Would definitely staff here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • trips-for-pips
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
6.3

Mostly friendly & helpful staff. Good location, short walk to the main square. Bedding in the private double needs replacing. sheets are old & worn & each morning you would wake up to find feathers from the ancient duvet everywhere. Bed also had a hideously uncomfortable plastic cover which stopped us from sleeping the first night. Sorry for removing it but it's the only way we slept on the second night. I wouldn't stay in a private here again. Need to check toilets have paper more often.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
10.0

So fresh and so cool! And they got Netflix but it's mine from 7 til 12. Really cool spot, loads of nice people definitly recomment it after staying there 10nights! Stay cool travellers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Lelynn
  • Austria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
9.7

The staff was really friendly and always tried to help. Laundry for 4 soles is really cheap. Great terrace and nice little kitchen. Many rules... Beds are comfy and it isn't too loud at night. The bathrooms are clean and there is always hot water. Breakfast wasn't something special. It was a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • julietosborne3902
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
10.0

I don't often hand out full marks but literally cannot complain about this place. So lovely and homely - great breakfast, facilities second to none, comfy beds, good wifi, Netflix, common areas galore, helpful staff..etc etc Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel in Arequipa! The staff are amazing, the facilities are always clean and it's in a great location. Not a party hostel but good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.