Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arequipay Backpackers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1691 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1691 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2017
10.0

Absolutely the best hostel I have ever stayed at in my life. The showers were a little run down, but not bad. The workers helped me booked my bus tickets, and were super nice. Felt super safe. Great atmosphere. Stay here!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
9.7

Lugar espectacular! Como dicen.. llegamos como extraños y nos vamos como amigos!! Los espacios de convivencia son increibles y toda la gente que trabaja ahí tiene la mejor dispocisión de la vida! Volvería sin duda una y mil veces!!! Toda la gente que llega a este hostal parece tener pura buena vibra, se presta mucho para conocer a otros viajeros y estar en un espacio cómodo, segurp y suuuper divertido'

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
8.6

The showers were hot and the bed was comfortable. There is an adorable, sweet dog named Kayla at reception. I would have liked if there were more outlets in the dorm (there was only one impeded by another bunk).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
9.4

The staff was really nice and the hostel offered a lot. Renting small backpacks for trips was especially great! Dorms were fine, but had only few sockets. Bathrooms were okay. Kitchen was nice and the stuff helped when cooking!! Nice outdoor areas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
8.3

Good things: ✅2 showers - 1 warm, 1 hot & nice ✅Clear introduction of the neighbourhood by staff ✅All facilities available after check out Bad things: ❌No plug in room ❌Not enough blanket and it was cold at night P. S. Joined the Colca Canyon full day tour & rafting activity. Quite good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Super kind staff, hot shower, tasteful breakfast and a cosy place to stay at. We've met so many wonderful people here :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
9.1

Quiet, relaxed hostel, right near the heart of historic Arequipa. While it's certainly not a party hostel, the location cannot be beat and there are still lots of common areas for hanging out and relaxing. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.6

It's a good place, and quite quiet as they have rules about noise after 11pm. There's TVs and pool tables etc, though not much space for just sitting. It's about a 5-10 minute walk to the main square. There's a lovely dog here sometimes, always a plus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
8.0

Lovely and quiet hostel. Great for organising trips and really nice staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
9.7

Sad I only stayed here one night, it attracts a really cool group of people. Loved the garden. Basic breakfast but nice to have bananas as an option other than bread. Was not crazy about the location and didn't feel very safe walking at night alone back but then again it's perfect if you want to be away from the Plaza. The staff was very very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.