Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arequipay Backpackers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1561 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1561 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
5.7

Not a very clean hostel. However the cleaners do like to wake you up (even if you aren't checking out) to clean the dorms before check out time. Bathroom was pretty gross. Quite a few communal areas which were chilled and nice. Staff were friendly. The dog was very sweet.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • sro4ever220
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

Sehr empfehlenswert! Gute Atmosphäre und sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Kostenlose Angebote wie Billard, Dart, Tischtennis oder TV Raum mit PlayStation und Netflix runden das ganze ab

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sbezzaa
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
8.3

Found us somewhere to sleep after arriving on an early bus and provided breakfast and let us use the showers. Large private room. Good WiFi. TV room with Netflix and Direct TV. Kitchen was small but will all the facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great hostel for those after a quieter time in arequipa. The staff can organise loads of trips (recommend the 2 day Cusco canyon), and they seem to cater more to travellers who have early starts! We were told to leave to drink after midnight but this was great when I was up early! Good location, basic breakfast, good showers, great outdoor area and a cute dog you can walk! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

Superhostel Ruhige und doch Zentrale Lage. Raum zum Entspannen, TV Raum mit Netflix, sehr freundliche und nette Mitarbeiter!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Had a great stay here. Booked our Colca Tour through Arequipay and it was a great experience for a good price. The hostel has a great vibe with many places to hang out and relax. Only negative was that they refused to honor a 10% discount given to us by Paracas Backpackers House to stay at Arequipay. Still, we would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

Super séjour ! L'équipe est au top du service, les lieux et nombreux jeux communs sont en bon état (ping-pong, billard, salles TV/Netflix/PlayStation). Cuisine et salles de bains lavées plusieurs fois par jour et surtout une atmosphère détente amicale ! Merci à vous PS : la chienne/mascotte de l'auberge est d'une douceur inouïe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel - good location, wifi, friendly staff, comfortable beds. Breakfast is ok, bread rolls, tea and some bananas. Good crowd and atmosphere. The outdoor area looked nice but I didn't use it much. Yeah.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
9.4

This place is rad! So here's the deal, if you are a party animal or want to rage hard, book Wild Rover. However, for many people who aren't in the mood to party or simply want to be able to come back to a place with a calm atmosphere this is your place! Trust me... I've stayed at many places in SA and this place is great. Super mellow vibe but still easy to find people to talk to when you want to! Great views of mountains, book tours for you, can buy beer if you want, close to super market! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
9.1

Nighttime staff are fantastic. Day time staff need some improvement. Location okay. Facilities fantastic. Also if you check in early they should be more accomodation and provide breakfast. It's only bread and coffee, they will not be breaking the bank and it will be appreciated by all travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.