Hostelworld.com

Arenal Hostel Resort

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 657 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 657 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Arenal Hostel Resort Located at 100 m al Oeste de la Plaza de La Fortuna, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Hostel Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna alajuela 100 m al Oeste de la Plaza de La Fortuna
89% 657
10.4709676 -84.6459822
Arenal Hostel Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2016
10.0

Arenal Hostel Resort is one of my favorite hostels I've ever stayed in! It really is like a resort and so reasonably priced. I loved the outdoor hammocks and swim up bar and that really gave it a great atmosphere (although the bartender Fabio hits on girls a lot). The only thing I didn't like was that on the second night I stayed there the AC was cranked really high and they only gave us a thin sheet so I was cold all night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
9.4

I was very happy and comfortable in this hostel. I loved the outside gardens with hamocks everywhere, a lovely pool and fun staff. The breakfast in the morning is pretty delicious too! I came as a solo traveler and immediately made several friends. Its conveniently locate in the central part of the charming town of La Fortuna. This little town is magical and the hostel left a good impression on me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
10.0

My girlfriend and I had a great time during our stay in La Fortuna, largely because of how simple the staff at Arenal Hostel Resort made things for us. The staff was incredibly welcoming and extremely helpful in making sure we made the most of the few days we had in town. The atmosphere of the hostel was great and the location was perfect. We could walk just a few blocks to some great restaurants, which became extremely important when trying to squeeze in meals between adventures.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
7.7

Nice hostel. It is like a little paradise. They really like to party, but there is not much noise if you want to sleep. Don't forget to ask your key deposit back... Because they will "forget" it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
9.4

The type of hostel where you can chill there all day with the pool, bar and hammocks. Loved it! Great location too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, definitely recommended! Lots of hammocks, pool w/ swim up bar, great night atmosphere, very clean, good air conditioning, gated parking, and very friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located to everything in town, about a 10 minute drive to the free hot springs, and within walking distance to lots of shops and places to eat. We stayed in the 6 bed dorm and would totally stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
9.4

Très bel endroit que je recommande sans hésiter! Le staff est vraiment accommodant, les lieux sont propres, et il y a bcp de place pour relaxer (piscine, hammacks etc). Le déjeuner à 6$ en vaut vraiment la peine!! C'est un buffet et les fruits sont excellents! Les seuls petits défauts de cette hostel est que les douches sont vraiment froides et Internet ne fonctionne pas toujours... Voilà!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
8.0

Great place, fun and with a heated pool. Looks a bit like a paradise. On the pricey side for a hostel, but then I suppose you are paying for the pool. No kitchen which was annoying. Staff really rude.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
8.0

Overall, this was a decent experience, and very affordable. Hostel was beautiful inside, but very small and crowded. Wasn't much of a nightlife- bar closed at 10. However, this was a nice feature, as well as the pool (but WAY too hot!), $6.00USD breakfast, and gated parking. The staff was nice, with the exception of the bartender, who was overly perverse (making gross comments and being very unhelpful and rude). I would return, however, the crowding and rudeness were a huge turnoff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

We loved staying here. In a great location with an amazing staff. The atmosphere and the look of the hostel were great. Had lots of fun, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.