Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Hostel Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 879 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 879 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Maj 2017
10.0

Simply amazing! The place itself, the staff, the accomodations, the atmosphere... everything is great! We loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • moralw2488
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
8.3

Buen hostel, lo único que las excursiones y tours los vendían muchísimo (como 15usd) más caros que comprandolos afuera. Lo demás, habitación, limpieza, ubicación todo bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
9.7

Décoration sympa, bon rapport qualité prix, personnel très aimable, il manquait juste un endroit où accrocher les serviettes dans la chambre. Au bar, les cocktails costaricains sont délicieux !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
8.0

Little security guard decked out with gun, holster, baton, walkie talkie, knife etc greeted us at the locked gate. He got us a fenced in parking, didn't know English but we figured it out. The room was nice and air conditioned, they offer discount breakfast with the wrist band but we didn't get one. The breakfast was good and thankful they had someone to let us in late at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
10.0

Honestly, so much more than I had expected. Staff was wonderful, and helpful. The place was beautiful, clean, and made it just as easy to chill as it was to party. Also have some dedicated staff to help plan your stay and rout afterwards. I'm impressed with this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really fun hostel - nice enough that I spent a full day just lounging in the common area. Crowd is hit or miss... there are lots of private rooms so there are a lot of families/older couples. Staff is helpful about sorting out tour bookings, but make sure you negotiate the price or you will get ripped off. Decent kitchen. A/C in the dorms was amazing :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
9.1

L'ambiance et l'emplacement sont idéales. Le personnel est super accueillants. Par contre, le déjeuner n'est pas inclus dans le prix, il faut payer un 6-7$ d'extra. Aussi, il y a seulement deux prises de courant situé dans la salle de bain pour dix personnes. Autrement, notre séjour fut très agréable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
4.9

The attitude of the owner. I needed a quiet room I asked her if it would be quiet. I was told the music would be turned off at 2200hrs. At 2230 when it was still very, very loud I asked when the music was going to stop the owner said "When people stop buying drinks, if you want to ask them to be quiet you can"! The music went on till past 2300hrs. In the morning I asked for a refund. 'No' was the reply because Saturday was party night bar open until 2300hrs. Why did they feel the need to lie?

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great place- clean and well managed! Note that this hostel is less social than those that I would usually seek when travelling but I chose this place as I was looking for some quiet time during my stay. Good if you want some solitude with no pressure to be social, not so great if you're looking to meet others.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
9.7

Awesome place! Would stay again for sure if I return to La Fortuna. Between the bar and organizing excursion and transportation, in additional to the decor and hammock area and pool area, it was a pretty sweet place. Staff was great too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.