Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Hostel Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 781 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 781 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Arenal Hostel Resort Located at 100 m al Oeste de la Plaza de La Fortuna, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Hostel Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna alajuela 100 m al Oeste de la Plaza de La Fortuna
89% 781
10.4709676 -84.6459822
Arenal Hostel Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sty 2017
9.7

Loved my stay! The staff were very helpful, awesome tours to go on through them. I was in a large dorm, ten bed. The only outlets to charge your phones/computers ect were in the bathrooms which were in the room - that was kind of crappy. Also, one of the shoers didn't actually shut/stayed closed. The breakfast was good though and a decent price. The location was awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
9.7

We had a great experience staying there ...very comfortable and friendly. We would stay there again in a heart beat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
9.7

Great hostel with great atmosphere and pools. Staff was super helpful when planning our activities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
9.7

Great place to meet people as a solo traveller. A bit of a party atmosphere but that was fun and it calmed down fairly early.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
9.7

This was my first solo female hostel stay. 3 nights in a private room. The hostel was incredibly clean (the dorms as well where some of my friends stayed). The staff (Andre and Luis, specifically) were wonderful and simply genuine. They immediately made me feel welcomed, assisted me to book any tour I was interested in, and honestly befriended me. The hostel had its own swim up bar open to 11pm, and very close to the local bar. The breakfast was an awesome buffet, but not included. Awesome place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
8.9

Interesting place for sure- college spring breakers mixing with the families. Hot showers and working AC in room!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
2.9

DO NOT STAY HERE unless you want cold showers (and nearly no water pressure - I'm talking drips!), awful smelling rooms (we stayed in private room that caused all my clothes in my suitcase to suddenly smell awful!), poor wifi, shady and rude staff, and very loud music until past midnight most nights (we stayed for 4). ONLY stay if you want to party and are not depending on the staff to make you reservations to do any activities (they messed up two of our reservations).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Staff was very friendly and helpful, and the hostel itself is top notch. Major points for the hammocks and other comfy sitting options as well as the excellent pool and poolside bar. Only complaints would be that the $6 breakfast they offer is not a great deal (esp given that the kitchen is pretty decent otherwise) and that the wifi didn't really reach the room. Definitely the place to stay in La Fortuna.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
8.9

Muy buenas áreas compartidas pero las habitaciones son un poco pequeñas, la de 6 personas no hay espacio suficiente para las pertenencias de todos. La ubicación es muy buena y el staff provee de muy buenas opciones de actividades en la zona.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
9.1

The hostel itself was great but I definitely would stay away from the guided tours that they arrange for you. It wasn't worth it. You could go alone to all the places they took us and it would've been free. Google "free natural hot springs Arenal." That specific hot spring made the tour worth it but you could have done it alone. Great place to meet people too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.