Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Hostel Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 731 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 731 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Arenal Hostel Resort Located at 100 m al Oeste de la Plaza de La Fortuna, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Hostel Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna alajuela 100 m al Oeste de la Plaza de La Fortuna
89% 731
10.4709676 -84.6459822
Arenal Hostel Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ChrissyH
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Sehr schönes Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
7.4

Nice overall resort, I stayed in the female dorms. Toilets and shower were not great and there were no electrical points in the room only in he toilet which was a struggle especially when the room was full. Found it expensive considering didn't include breakfast. Pool was nice, so was food And drink which were Good value for Money. we got ripped off when buying 'private' company bus Tickets - don't both get public bus Half The price and exactly The same!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.4

Great experience. The water shut off randomly during my shower (and didn't turn back on for a long time) but I think that was a city problem (out of the hostel's control). Great atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
5.1

Having stayed 3 nights at the property, we left with the impression that although it appeared to Be an impressive hostel it was over priced and was all show, nothing seemed to work. The Internet barely worked the whole time we were there. The AC in our room dripped all night. (Not just the odd drip, more like rain) No hot shower and very weak. Breakfast very expensive-$6. Otherwise clean and well located

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
10.0

LOVED OUR STAY HERE!! The pool, hammocks, bar/restaurant, atmosphere, and staff were all awesome! Christian at the front desk was great upon checkin. Rooms were a little small but we were barely in the room obviously. Hostel was right in the middle of town. If there's any complaint is that the water was turned off randomly a few times but we just used bottled water to brush our teeth, wasn't a big deal. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
9.4

Arenal Hostel Resort es un buen hostal relación calidad - precio. La ubicación es inmejorable, hay restaurantes, banco, supermercado y la parada de autobuses. El ambiente es bueno y tranquilo, no es un hostal de fiestas. Las habitaciones son amplias, tienen aire acondicionado y están limpias. Si volviera a la Fortuna no dudaría en quedarme en este hostal de nuevo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.6

Awesome common area. Girls bathrooms were broken when we arrived, ac in the rooms was a deff plus. Over all good time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
8.6

The hostel had a great atmosphere. Breakfast was good and easy, the pool was nice in the evenings since it cools down and the pool is pretty warm. The bathroom had mould on the ceiling which I would think is an easy fix but would require regular maintenance to do it. The shower had hot water for a couple minutes which was usually sufficient. We found that if you don't book your adventures with them though, they can be quite cold which is uncharacteristic of Costa Ricans we found.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • mtprud2176
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellent facility, fast check-in, centrally located to everything. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
9.7

this place was ALMOST perfect. everything was awesome from the free drink at the bar to the hammocks everywhere to its convenient placement in the middle of town which offers a great view of la fortuna on clear days. the only complaint i have is that the wifi didn't reach my room, this could have been because of the evening storms. other than that, this place was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.