Hostelworld.com

Arenal Hostel Resort

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 639 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 639 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Arenal Hostel Resort Located at 100 m al Oeste de la Plaza de La Fortuna, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Hostel Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna alajuela 100 m al Oeste de la Plaza de La Fortuna
89% 639
10.4709676 -84.6459822
Arenal Hostel Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

We loved staying here. In a great location with an amazing staff. The atmosphere and the look of the hostel were great. Had lots of fun, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
8.3

The good: great activity recommendations; location; the hammocks/pool/bar area is awesome and relaxing; big private rooms; staff are friendly enough. The bad: loud at night and in the morning because the rooms surround the hammock/pool/bar area where people were partying every night we were there; no hot water; two cockroaches in our room. Overall I'd stay again but if you want to go to bed before 11 I might stay elsewhere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great hostel to stay in when in La Fortuna. You are made to feel really welcome as soon as you arrive. You can book your excursions at the front desk which makes it all super easy. We really enjoyed our stay here!! Thanks Christian and co!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • markham89
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
6.6

It was more of a party hostel. I like to have fun maybe on a Friday or Saturday but every night of the week... Not so much. The showers were lacking, hot water non existent! Lockers but had to buy locks and no towels or blankets. For the price those things should be included!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
7.4

I felt that the rating of this hostel was a little overstated. The dorm room had a lot of street noise and we could hear everything going on outside in the courtyard or hallway. The rooms were very small and the beds had no element of privacy, like a curtain. No extras, like towels, soap, etc. Also, shower did not stay warm for long the two times I used it. Just things to consider. The A/C was a big plus, but otherwise just an average stay for me - I've had much better with ratings like this.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

We had a private twin room that was directly in front of the bar. The bar was loud at night, but that is normal and not too disruptive. Bar and pool were awesome. The room itself was very clean. The AC worked great and it was helpful having a fridge in the room. Bathroom was clean, roomy and the water was hot. My only complaint about the room was that there was only one, dim overhead light that left the room in semi-darkness all day. Needs another light in there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cwmeight8666
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

Solo traveller, 33, male, english, stayed in many a hostel, stayed in a 6 bed dorm. This was a great chain type hostel. Very secure, welcoming, clean & a nice mix of guests. Beds were fine, room the right size & big bathroom. Staff organised tours & looked to be same prices as people on 'the street'. Not a PARTY hostel but a nice bar / small pool area, but La Fortuna is for doing stuff not getting drunk so not what was looking for anyway. All in all, a top place & I'd recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
9.1

I stayed in the 10 bed female dorm and actually got a good night's sleep! Liked the hammocks in the garden. Pretty mellow and respectful travelers staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
10.0

This place was phenomenal. From the friendly staff to the free spirited atmosphere. It was right down town but you didn't feel like it. If you stay in rooms with lockers bring your own lock and possibly your own blanket in the girls dorms, it got really cold.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Mar 2016
8.3

It´s a nice place, but it´s to quit, if u want to rest, it´s the perfect place to go

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.