Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Hostel Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 741 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 741 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Arenal Hostel Resort Located at 100 m al Oeste de la Plaza de La Fortuna, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Hostel Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna alajuela 100 m al Oeste de la Plaza de La Fortuna
90% 741
10.4709676 -84.6459822
Arenal Hostel Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2016
9.1

Top Lage, sauber und freundliches Personal. Nachts ein wenig laut, da Straßenlage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.1

Highliy recommended. Really good place to get advice and set up tours. Fabio is a legend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great location and setup with kitchen, bar, pool, hammoks. Be aware howver that there is music until around 10/11pm and this is therefore not a quiet hostel. Great for hanging out with friends though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
6.3

The hostel was quite nice, the bartender was friendly, but the man at the front desk was rude and cheated me out of a night's stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
8.6

Great hostel! The staff is amazing, super friendly. They were extremely helpful to book tours and shuttle buses - always more than happy to help. Rooms were clean. Atmosphere was good when you met the right people. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ChrissyH
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Sehr schönes Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
7.4

Nice overall resort, I stayed in the female dorms. Toilets and shower were not great and there were no electrical points in the room only in he toilet which was a struggle especially when the room was full. Found it expensive considering didn't include breakfast. Pool was nice, so was food And drink which were Good value for Money. we got ripped off when buying 'private' company bus Tickets - don't both get public bus Half The price and exactly The same!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.4

Great experience. The water shut off randomly during my shower (and didn't turn back on for a long time) but I think that was a city problem (out of the hostel's control). Great atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
5.1

Having stayed 3 nights at the property, we left with the impression that although it appeared to Be an impressive hostel it was over priced and was all show, nothing seemed to work. The Internet barely worked the whole time we were there. The AC in our room dripped all night. (Not just the odd drip, more like rain) No hot shower and very weak. Breakfast very expensive-$6. Otherwise clean and well located

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
10.0

LOVED OUR STAY HERE!! The pool, hammocks, bar/restaurant, atmosphere, and staff were all awesome! Christian at the front desk was great upon checkin. Rooms were a little small but we were barely in the room obviously. Hostel was right in the middle of town. If there's any complaint is that the water was turned off randomly a few times but we just used bottled water to brush our teeth, wasn't a big deal. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.