Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Hostel Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 843 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 843 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Mar 2017
9.7

I stayed here for 4 nights, and it was an amazing experience. You are able to book tours with the hostel, and they always pick you up right on time. The hammocks are great to relax on, and the location is as Central as you can get. The rooms also had AC, which was the only place I had that at, and it was a good change! I had a blast in La Fortuna, and would stay here again in a heart beat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2017
9.1

Great place if you want to rest. Not a party hostel or the best for solo travelers. Mostly familys and older couples. Quite and comfortable facility with places to rest and relax everywhere. Heated bar / pool. Great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed the pool/bar area. The hostel is located in the center of town, close to bars and restaurants. The staff helped me book a tour, though I don't think it was the cheapest option in town. Overall though, a great and convenient place to stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
9.7

Great stay, great place to meet people. They have a pool (I didn't go to) but I sat at the bar a lot and everyone is really friendly there. The food is good. Easy to get around, walkable. I also got a private room just because I had been travelling for a while, and that was in the Tower building. It was great; I loved everything about my room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
10.0

Tolle doppelbetten in dorm, netter Staff und wunderschöne Anlage!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
8.6

Hostel correct et très bonne literie. Cependant, à fuir si vous recherchez quelque chose d'authentique. Très "américanisé". Personnel agréable et disponible pour répondre à toutes vos questions mais on sent bien qu'ils ont des objectifs journaliers en terme de vente et c'est parfois pénible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
9.4

It is located right in middle of town. Every thing is very accessible. Staff is also very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
9.4

L'hotel est très bien situé, juste à côté de la gare, à 15 minutes des hotsprings. Le personnel fait en sorte que nous ayons un super séjour. Le soir, c'était un peu bruyant, la cour intérieur faisait en sorte qu'on entendait les gens parler fort.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
10.0

A really lovely hostel right in the middle of town, walking distance from all the bars, cafes and restaurants. Also walking distance from the bus station. I really liked this hostel, complete with a swimming pool and waterfall. It had a warm and friendly atmosphere, hammocks and a bar area to meet others. Helpful staff at receptions who sorted out my volcano tour, and were knowledgable about other tours offered. I had a single private room, but it actually had a massive double bed. Cold showers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jpsavoie18
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been in! Party or relax it is perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.