Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Hostel Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 928 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 928 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
10.0

Arenal resort is the best hostel in La Fortuna. The rooms are big and spacious, they give you Buffet breakfast for only 7 US. Probably the only thing it could get better is the wifi, since sometimes the Wi-Fi doesn't work at all. Overall i would recommend it 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
10.0

Ist ein wirklich sehr gutes hostel! Das Bad war genial, die Dusche sehr groß, man hat sich sehr wohl gefühlt. Hat Hotel Qualität. Wifi funktioniert in den zimmern nicht. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. Es ist ein großes hostel, daher sind viele Menschen da, es ist sehr laut um den Pool herum, im Zimmer ist vom Lärm jedoch nichts zu hören.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
8.6

Somewhere between a resort and a hostel, quite a lively atmosphere but not to everyone's taste. We stayed in the 10 person girls dorm and the showers were very tricky. But the staff are super helpful and helped us organise everything we wanted to do in la fortuna - and there's a laundry service which isn't too pricey!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
8.9

Nice, clean, resort-like hostel. Very loud music at the bar in the evenings actually turned me off going there to socialise. It's fine if you're drunk and partying! Friendly, helpful staff made my stay pleasant. I recommend going to the free waterhole 20min walk out of town for swimming and rope swing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • emlesse
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
10.0

My friend and I had an incredible time!! Would absolutely recommend this hostel and the staff made it that much better! From bartender to receptionist we were taken care of!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
10.0

Top Hostel with about 200 beds distributer in several buildings. Great common area with hot pool and bar. They can book tours for you with 15% discount compared to the official price on the tour companie's website.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
10.0

Staff is very very nice. We enjoyed our stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
9.4

We had a great time at this hostel. Staff were very friendly and quick to answer questions. Was very safe and in the heart of the town, close to everything. Loved the pool and free drink upon arrival. Only thing is that we had no hot water to shower. Other than that, great experience! Felt more like a resort than a hostel. Keep up the great work guys! Gracias :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
2.0

Don't book through their travel services. Told us our bus was at 6am. It wasn't until 9:30. Despite no 6am bus existing they staunchly refused to acknowledge that they had made a mistake and we didn't get so much as an apology for getting us out of bed 3.5 hours early.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
7.7

Partyhostel with poolbar and loud music until 11pm. They only have 5 songs in their playlist which is more than annoying. The rooms are big enough andair conditioned. You will be able to hear the music loud and clear in the dorms. They have hot showers. The outside chilloutarea in the middle of the hostel is nice.The kitchen is way too small. When I was there, there were no knives and no salt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.