Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sie 2017
8.9

Grand hostel avec piscine. Possibilité d'acheter à manger et à boire. Personnels à l'écoute

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
5.1

The hostel calls itself a 5 star hostel. The only thing which might be a sign for a nice place is the pool area. When you come in you have the feeling it could be a nice place but if you have a closer look it's different. I booked a 8 bed dorm with aircon. They put us in a 6 bed dorm in which our two beds were in a separate part of the room which seemed to be a kitchen. There was no aircon. After complaining they put us in a 12bed dorm which was again not the thing we wanted to have.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
6.9

I would recommend Arenal Backpackers if you are a party-goer, not if you want a quiet getaway or need to sleep: it has a nice pool and bar, but it is quite noisy because of the music of the bar (which closes at 11pm) and the main road of La Fortuna (which is quite busy). The "quiet hours" (supposedly 10pm-7am) are not enforced by the staff, even when we asked.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Can't get a better deal for the price and the facilites are well maintained and the food and liquor prices are reasonable, overall a very happy camper!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Absolutely perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
9.4

My stay in Arenal was great. The staff is extremely and did anything they could to help me with several things. So the stay was great. There was just a problem before. I made a booking for 3 days but wasnt able to get there in time. I emailed the hostel twice but never got an answer. That's something they can work on.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mvanhengstum
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
9.1

No freely usable kitchen but the place is amazing. Good prices for the tours and lovely breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Apiepers
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
8.9

Nettes Hostel. Alles was man braucht. Ein bisschen nervig war, dass die Chipkarte zum Zimmer nicht wirklich funktionierte und nachts die Klimaanlage auf 22 Grad gestellt wurde. Das war viel zu kalt und wir konnten nicht wirklich schlafen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
4.9

Pros: nice Staff, nice Pool Cons: AC did not work in our room, no lockers in our room, not WiFi in the room, not enough power outlets and far away from the beds, beds had no ladders so it was quite difficult to get up, no kitchen (or fridge), no common area except for the restaurant. Don´t know where the hostel takes the word "Resort" or "Backpacker" from. It´s neither of that, it´s more like a cheap motel (parking lot right in front of our room) I would never recommend this place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
9.4

Great pool, great vibe if your looking for fun and sociable! Slightly further (5mins) out of town but totally worth it for the space. They can organise any tour you want at competitive prices.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.