Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1998 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1998 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • cbarra3205243
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
9.1

Good hostel, has a really nice swimming pool and bar. It located a few blocks from the center of La Fortuna. Atmosphere was very good. One big issue, trundle beds were not comfortable. When sleeping on the upper part, every time you moved, you felt and heard the bed moving side to side (like if it had a flimsy structure). Still I would recommend it due to its atmosphere, bar and staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really good hostel. I would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
8.6

Backpackers resort is a great spot! Met tons of great people, travelling and doing the same thing on the same vibes. Food was great at the hostel and very reasonably priced. Glad to see the bar was great too and that it stayed open until 11. Great pool, Volleyball nets and hammocks made it easy to chill there and the views are spectacular

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
6.3

Super Restaurant - Preise gut, große Portionen und lecker. Minus für die ununterbrochene laute Musik. Staff an der Rezeption versucht Touren möglichst teuer zu verkaufen. Insgesamt in Ordnung.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

Youthful vibe- lively but not so wild you can't chill. Tasty good value food on site. Pool looked good although I didn't have time to go in as so much to do and see in the area! If you want to visit some hot springs, the free natural ones in the river Tabacon (across the road from the expensive Tabacon spa) are great- we went in the evening and saw fireflies/glow-worms. Be careful about getting in as there are rocks under some parts of the mini waterfall (1 metre high) and a current.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

Muy buen ambiente, nos encantó la piscina. La cama muy cómoda y nuestra habitación tenía vistas al volcán! Lo único que falta es una cocina, además el bar no es muy barato, pero los camareros son super amables y te prestan lo que necesites. Lo recomiendo totalmente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

Chill atmosphere and the great staff will help you with anything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
8.6

The plug situation sucked, but most hostels here do. Only in the bathroom. NO BUGS in the common area or rooms what a god send 👌🏼. Very sociable ! People at the front not too friendly tho, food is good and reasonably priced at about $6 or 3300 colones.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
8.0

Chose this Hostel for the close proximity to all the activities in the Arenal area. They have a great bar and common area but the rooms could use a little work. We booked a private deluxe twin and the bed was comfortable but the room is bare minimum. No worries though...just reminds you to get out and enjoy the sights!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. 5 stars. The staff from the kitchen and the bar was super kind. Near the bus station (6 blocks). Definitely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.