Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,518 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,518 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Arenal Backpackers Resort Located at 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Backpackers Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna Alajuela 00000 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano
86% 1518
10.4699983 -84.6502000
Arenal Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.3

Nice pool and chill out area with slack lines. Dorm rooms with only one bathroom between 12 people is a bit annoying when everyone is getting up at the same time, and the hostel is a little bit of a walk from town, but otherwise all good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
7.4

This hostel is located well with a nice pool and bar area. The staff are helpful with booking tours and our double room was spacious with air con. However, what really let them down was the cleanliness. Our room was never cleaned and the bin never emptied - thankfully we were only staying a couple of nights. We weren't told at reception when we arrived this wouldn't happen so we didn't know anything about if we were meant to do it. Also, our bathroom smelt from arrival.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Great property, close to everything, awesome pool. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Tolles Hostel! Kann man nur empfehlen, super schöne Anlage, gutes Essen und absolut nettes Personal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.7

I only stayed one night but it is a very nice hostel that has great amenities. Was very clean and AC was excellent. Is a little up the road from the rest of town, but easy walking distance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.7

Felt more like resort than a hostel. Well worth it !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
8.9

We loved the fun but relaxing atmosphere you had to offer and the close proximity to many different restaurants, attractions, etc. The only complaint I have is the cushions on futons/couches in the main area where you can lounge have a very strong odor to them. They smell of sweat and mildew! I didn't sit on them for that reason. For as many travelers you get and the amount of rain, you really need to wash the cushions & pillow cases (or replace them entirely). A few others thought the same.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
7.7

Lovely hostel, shared rooms were great and facilities were good (unless youre looking for a kitchen - you can only buy food from the bar). Bar food is similar priced to most restaurants nearby. Downside: can't buy your own food to eat in the common area. Staff were unfriendly to the point of being rude, which is so disappointing considering how great the rest of the experience was.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
8.3

They cancelled on us! Bad experience, would definitely not recommend people to come here if they want a guaranteed room!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
7.1

The facility is beautiful, but the Staff are horrible and completely unwelcoming. The man at the counter immediately started harassing my boyfriend and I about why we were only staying one night and had us switch rooms to make sure he had 1 entire full room rather than two half full rooms. Additionally, the staff treats you like children and restricts your hours to use the internet, the water, the air conditioner, the pool, and coming in and out of the facility. Bit out of downtown too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.