Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2074 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2074 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • spenceh82
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
10.0

Personally, I loved this place. I would recommend it to anyone looking for value for money in a great location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
6.9

We stayed in the tent, it was very noisy at night until 11PM, which is annoying as we needed to sleep to catch an early all day tour/event. I found this hostel very cheap as the bathrooms didn't have hand dryers or towels, wifi didn't work well if you weren't in the reception/restaurant area, and our tent was not touched by a cleaning service. Would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
9.7

A great hostel - friendly and helpful staff, very secure and our room was spotless. The food was also good - huge portions!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
3.7

I was expecting a backpackers hostel and this was not the case. Backpackers travel on a budget, therefore the hostels should have kitchens to cook in. As well, there was no towels in the hostel but you could buy one for $10!! That's the highest I've ever seen at a hostel. Lastly, I booked a mixed dorm, they messed up my reservation so my male friend had to sleep in a separate dorm without the people he came with. They barely apologized and didn't offer any consolation.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
8.3

The security is A1 in this hostel. The staff is nice and there is a party vibe. Being on a backpack trip, I like to be able to make myself some food. There is no kitchen in this hostel and since there is a bar/restaurant on site, we are not even allowed to bring food from a take-out restaurant. This was the biggest issue of the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.1

Nice high standard hostel really clean ! Big garden with a great swimming pool and Breakfast is cheap. However we stayed in the tent and it was way too hot and noisy as the music is on until 12 at the reception and around the pool.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
5.7

I didn't like this hostel at all. The staff was unfriendly and not a good atmosphere.. I wouldn't recommend it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
9.1

Cool place common area is great, awesome food from the restaurant and helpful tour desk! Great security. Would love to stay again! Only gripe is that the dorm doesn't get wifi and there are only a couple of powerpoints for 18 people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
7.4

We were said to be upgraded to a different room. It ended up being clear out at the end of the facility. The wifi didn't work well in the common area and not at all in the room. For an upgrade our room was tiny. We had no place to put our backpacks and we ended up walking on each other as well as the other girls in our room. There wasn't even a chair where we could sit and put our shoes on. Next time we will definitely stay elsewhere. Very disappointing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel! My friend and I spent a week in Costa Rica and stopped by Arenal for two nights to stay in a private room. The room was like a hotel! Hot water and powerful a/c. The hostel isn't right in the middle of the busy downtown street (so it was quieter) but its a quick walk to the bars. Plus you can't beat the view of the volcano when the sky clears up. The food was great and reasonably priced. My friend and I loved the chill common area and the pool was nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.