Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,582 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,582 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Arenal Backpackers Resort Located at 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Backpackers Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna Alajuela 00000 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano
87% 1582
10.4699983 -84.6502000
Arenal Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
8.6

Amazing hostel in the style of a hotel. Great pool and vibe. Only downside was no kitchen so you are forced to pay for food which is very expensive. Definitely recommend if you are willing to spend the money not cooking own meals

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
8.9

Great place to meet other travellers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
8.0

Pretty cool place to stay. The pool was awesome and food and drinks at the bar were good and inexpensive. Can book tours directly at hostel but probably cheaper to look elsewhere. There are tour places everywhere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.1

Great experience for my first stay in a hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.9

Good hostel. The onky problem is that you have no kitchen so you depend on restaurants. Strange for an hostel. Bonne auberge, le seul defaut est qu il n y a pas de cuisine commune donc vius dependez du resto. Ca revient cher.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malta, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.4

Great value for money. Nice pool area and clean rooms. Desk staff not very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Arenal Backpacker's Resort, and wish we could've stayed longer. The staff was very helpful prior to our stay because one of our group members had to cancel. They didn't make us pay for that persons' space even though it was against their policy. Rooms and bathroom were very clean. Pool and bar atmosphere were great. Felt more like a resort than a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
7.7

This is a really clean, spacious hostel with a pool, bar, restaurant and separate desk to help with questions on tours and the local area. Personally I found the staff whilst helpful, not very friendly and there was no kitchen facility to cook if you didn't want to eat at the restaurant or in town. The pool and the rooms however were superb- a great place to relax after some adventures in the surrounding area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Mariany Północne, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.7

I have lived in Costa Rica for about two years now, and have never seen a hostel like this one! 5 star resort is exactly what this place is! I ended up staying two more days than planned. It has a big yard in front, plus pleny of space for parking your car. The rooms are nicely spaced out and always clean! I had an INCREDIBLE view of the Arenal Volcano. There is a slackline over the pool which entertained me for hours!! And most importantly, the food and music were great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.6

Great experience !! Kind of expensive, but REALLY nice place. Easy to find and close to everything. Dont' reserve your activites with them though, you'll find cheaper prices just a few blocks away. Worth it :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.