Hostelworld.com

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,451 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,451 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Arenal Backpackers Resort Located at 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Backpackers Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna Alajuela 00000 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano
84% 1451
10.4699983 -84.6502000
Arenal Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Maj 2016
10.0

WOW! What an outstanding hostel! This is more than worth the $13 per night they charge. Great pool with bar. The food served there was delicious and very well priced. Water was warm and the hammocks had beautiful palm trees for shade. The nicest hostel i have stayed at as far as facilities are concerned. The only issue i had with it was they don't allow any guests on the property at all. It would be nice if they allowed guests during the day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.1

This hostel was very clean and had alot of facilities. Breakfast, lunch, dinner, and the bar was convenient. Food was good at a mediocre price. The best part about the hostel was the social atmosphere. It was fun and met lots of people there. The only downside was that the staff were too pushy to do tours with them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • TazeyDaze
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
6.0

The hostel itself is gorgeous but there is no atmosphere or good service. The staff at reception are the coldest and rudest I have ever come across. The pool is beautiful though, the rooms are good except if you're on the ground floor the big window is left open for anyone to climb through all day/night. Not great security wise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
8.3

Very fun place located centrally. We stayed in a private tent and it was wonderful. The only thing I'd complain about is the surge protector in the tent which would only work every once and awhile. Other than that this hostel was great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel. Air conditioning is a huge plus. Mirrors in the private bedrooms would be nice as well as an upstairs bathroom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
7.7

Great hostel. Dissapointed about the fact that the a/c only starts at 10PM, it gets really hot inside the rooms (8PM would be great). We switched to a room with a broken a/c that was leaking water all over the floor ; the manager did not even seem to care about it and told us it would be our problem if our stuff would get wet...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
8.6

Great place to stay, awesome pool, good commonarea with delicious food. Good hostel to meet up other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jorritakajj1285
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
6.0

Booked a 8 person dorm and got one for 12, bathroom not clean. Kind of a drinking hostel and a bit out of the town compared to other hostels.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
8.9

Definitely recommend this place and am so glad I stayed here! Seriously, you can not stay in a backpackers resort like this anywhere for this cheap! The pool was awesome, the bar and food were great and very cheap, the atmosphere was fun, and everything was very clean. It didn't bother me since there's lockers in the rooms, but the huge windows to the dorms are left open all day, so the rooms aren't super secure, but they have AC at night, which was super nice after a hot day. STAY HERE!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
10.0

Really cool place. Good vibe. Air conditioned rooms with security card entrance. Great pool and friendly staff. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.