Hostelworld.com

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Arenal Backpackers Resort Located at 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Backpackers Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna Alajuela 00000 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano
85% 1479
10.4699983 -84.6502000
Arenal Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Had a lovely pool and bar and communal area so the atmosphere was great for socialising. It was also very easy to book a variety of tours through the hostel. Our room was pretty basic but that was fine. My only criticism would be that the ladders to top bunks weren't the best so it hurt and was extremely hard to get on the top bunk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
8.9

This was a last minute booking that got the job done and allowed us to experience Arenal in a day. It's located close to downtown and has a great price tag. You always feel safe here as there is a gate that surround the hostle with a buzzer enteance. This hostel is more for outgoing and very social travelers but still manages to be relatively quiet at night. They have a lovely pool, many comfortable hammocks and a bar within the complex that allows you to buy food without leaving the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
8.9

Facilities are great but some of the staff were terrible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
8.0

This was an awesome hostel, we were lucky to have been vacationing with other awesome people and it made the place more fun. 1 staff member at the reception was quite rude to my friend and I as we were asking a lot of questions but this staff member was quite impatient. Special shoutout to Cesar, kitchen staff member, he was so helpful and quite nice. At the end of the day, its really the people you travel with that makes your trip special and this hostel was the catalyst to meet amazing people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
9.1

Great place! So clean! Pool was lovely and bar area was really cool! Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
7.4

It is a nice hostel but some of the staff is not as friendly as i would have expected. They are just alright. One of the guy is super mean and grumpy. The room is way too humid. The bed wiggles all the time. It is impossible to sleep on the top of the bunk bed. There isn't a kitchen to use in the hostel, so we have to buy food.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
8.9

Arenal Backpackers Resort definitely did not feel like a hostel. Their facilities are clean and convenient. Their restaurant/bar is a little expensive, but it's definitely worth it (try their nachos!). They say their air conditioning turns on from 10 pm to 10 am; however, ours did not function correctly when it was first supposed to kick on and did not stay open until 10 am. There are no fans and their only window opens up an entire wall basically. Their staff was so-so.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
8.9

It seemed very nice. Probably very party-oriented in the high season but was chill in June. Clean dorms. Disappointing nachos and a pricey bar/restaurant. Pool looked nice and had a good hangout area. Unfortunately breakfast wasn't included. Probably would recommend though, caveats and all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
2.9

Si te gusta que te coman los chinches, sobre todo en la zona común en frente de la recepción, y no te importa que lleguen los gringos borrachos a las tres de la mañana liandola, este es tu lugar cerca del Arenal. Nunca volveré ni gratis

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
9.7

Great place, with awesome facilities and a really friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Rooms were clean and simple, and the communal spaces were great and perfect for meeting other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.