Hostelworld.com

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,380 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,380 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Arenal Backpackers Resort Located at 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Backpackers Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna Alajuela 00000 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano
84% 1380
10.4699983 -84.6502000
Arenal Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
5.7

Eine schöner Pool + Anlage, da hörts dann aber auch auf. Lächerlich sich "bacpacker" hostel zu nennen wenn man keine küche zur verfügung stellt und sobald man sein eigenen verzehr mit bringt sich irgend eine verlassene Ecke suchen muss. Ebenso ist es schwer billige aktivitäten zu finden da dir die Rezeption einfach nur die Touren andrehen will.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
6.6

Nice hostel set up, shame about the staff. The manager was incredibly rude barking orders at us. Furthermore there was one incredibly stressed girl running the bar and resteraunt on her own while three people stood in reception watching her and doing nothing! Very lazy ! The pool was lovely after a long day travelling and rooms were clean, resteraunt and bar reasonably priced compared to the surrounding area

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
8.9

This place was great, had a great atmosphere. The pool was awesome, as was the bar/restaurant. Prices were all quite reasonable, and the food was pretty good. My only issue here was the staff. Some of them were great, the girl we booked our tours with was awesome, she was super helpful and friendly. However, at one point I went to ask a question about the free hot springs, and the man who I asked first ignored me for his cell phone, and then laughed at my question. Other than that place was nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Solid spot

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.7

Excellent place to stay. Friendly service. Clean rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
2.0

There are several fake email accounts for this hostel and was emailing the wrong people to cancel our three night 3 person reservation. I finally emailed the right account and was informed I would still be charged $185 because it's a 3 night cancellation policy, even though I had been emailing to cancel earlier but to the wrong account. They refuse to let us transfer the nights to a future stay either. Extremely disappointed

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • sarahelyse1281
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
9.7

I only stayed here one night as I was just passing through. My short time here was very enjoyable and super laid back. It had a great atmosphere and vibe. There is a bar with yummy food. The swimming pool and hammocks were awesome. The staff was super helpful and accommodated me when I wanted to upgrade to private room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great hostel, extremely clean, lockers available in the room and key card lock to the dorm room. Air con only available 10pm - 10am but that was fine for us as we were out in the day. Great communal area and pool. Bar fairly cheap and decent breakfast and food selection.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
8.0

Good hostel. Safe met lots of people, pool a nice bonus though the majority of staff weren't too helpful and there is no kitchen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
9.4

Check in time on hostel world says 2pm but they are very strict it's 3pm even though you can see the rooms are ready. Also check out is 10am not 11am. Make sure you lock valuables away the rooms have big bay windows that can be climbed through. Not a hostel vibe at all, more of a resort as there were families etc. The pool and slack were great fun. The food was nice also. Helpful at booking onward travel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.