Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Arena Hostel Hamburg

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Arena Hostel Hamburg Located at Fangdieckstrasse 20, , Hamburg.
Arena Hostel Hamburg
Germany
Hamburg 22547 Fangdieckstrasse 20
85% 306
53.5959241 9.9035417
Arena Hostel Hamburg
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.1

El hostal era genial, te dan todo lo que necesitas. Todo estaba súper limpio y en la sala común hay cocina para prepararte lo que necesites. La única pega es que está a las afueras de Hamburgo pero con el tren llegas al centro en 15 min.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
10.0

bestes Hostel ever!!und ich hab die welt bereist! !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
7.4

I felt very safe here. It was comfortable and the bathrooms were always clean, unlike a typical hostel where there's hair everywhere and that strange musty smell from someone's wet towel. The kitchen was huge, you don't trip over other people. If you're looking for fellow young travelers you won't find it here because it's a lot of residents. I don't think this was noted in any other reviews, but THE SHEETS WERE SO SOFT. My only complaint: FAR AWAY from everything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • iremizgordu
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
9.1

I chose to stay in Arena Hostel because I went to the Coldplay concert in Volksparkstadium. It's really close to the arena. I was in Hamburg for 4 days so I also visited the city. Transportation to the city centre is very easy from the hostel. If you don't mind 15-20 minutes train ride then you can stay in this hostel, it is good! This was also my first time staying at a hostel and I was solo. The rooms were great, the security was good, and more importantly -for me- cleanliness was on top!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
5.7

Hostel très propre et confortable, personnel sympa. Mais très loin de tout, très impersonnel et cher (suppléments pour tout)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
6.9

Muy alejado del centro, solo es posible llegar en tren suburbano. No tiene ambiente, por lo que si quieres fiesta debes salir y de noche se hace difícil por el tren. Para descansar está bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
9.7

The location is super if your looking for a place close to the Barclay Card arena and train. The place was very clean and the on suite bathroom was convenient! Make sure you know the check in times and if your going to be late, (we were because of trains and finding the location) contact the management. They do not live on site.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
10.0

Top-Hostel! Würden immer wieder kommen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
8.0

Very good hostel in the sense of a hostel but the location is seemingly far from the rest of the city. That being said, the staff and facilities were really incredible, the staff was polite and very helpful. Also the kitchen facilities were very nice and well equipped.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.1

This hostel is wonderful! The rooms are very clean. Same with the bathrooms and lounge rooms. The staff were very nice and helpful. It is decently far from the city centre, about 15 minutes by the subway but it's definitely alright. The subway station is a 3 minute walk from the hostel. It is not a hostel to make friends however, when we went we were possibly the only two young travellers. The rest of our floor was families with sons in Hamburg for a soccer tournament.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.