Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arena Hostel Hamburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jfpearson
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
8.6

Very nice kitchen. Just far from the centre

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
6.3

It's very close to the arena but quite far from the city center. If you are going to a concert or event in the arena, it's the perfect choice. Nice common areas

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
8.3

My primary motivation for staying here was its proximity to friends in north Hamburg. It was only an okay hostel experience, but it works pretty well if you only plan to use it as a base of operations. Being farther from Hamburg city, it doesn't attract the outgoing, multi-national crowd most other hostels have, and that hurt the atmosphere. I didn't have a casual conversation with anyone in the 5 days I was there. Easy lockers and convenient facilities are a plus, though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
5.4

The rooms are very clean, the beds are good, but you will not feel like in a backpapers hostel at all. The location situated in an industrial zone and you will have to walk 20 min to find a shop. But the worst thing is by far the staff: I have never been treated so badly. The hostel is managed by a couple around 50-60 years old, and already on the phone the guy was very unpleasant; then it was the woman who seems to not like young people who treated us like little children.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
4.6

Terribly disappointed by the staff and the location. The girl at the reception is barely able to speak english and is just able to say "Nein, Nein nein!!!" I don't recommend this Hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
8.0

The staff were very kind and all of our interactions with them were pleasant. The kitchen was pretty well stocked with pots and pans. The doors to bedrooms do not lock behind you, but the lockers in the room have built in locks. There could have been another outlet or two in the room to accommodate all the people staying in it, but overall a pleasant stay. Inside it does get pretty warm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
9.1

The fact that this hostel was far from the city center was not a problem at all; it was right next to an S-bahn station, making it easily accessible to any part of the city. The hostel was very clean and had great facilities. The staff were super accommodating with our late check in/early check out times that were outside their regular reception hours.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
9.1

Das Hostel liegt wirklich sehr weit draußen. Die Fahrtzeit in die Stadtmitte wird aber durch die freundlichen Mitarbeiter und die tolle Ausstattung des Hostels ausgeglichen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
9.7

Excellent, clean, close to railway, 20 minutes to the center. great staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
9.4

Sehr sauber und sehr gut ausgestattet. Eine moderne Einrichtung, die durch die tollen Extras wie Kaffeeautomaten und vollständig nutzbarer Kücher komplettiert wird. Sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.