Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arena Hostel Hamburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Togo, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
9.4

Ich war super zufrieden. Das Hostel war sehr leicht zu finden und war keine 5 min vom Bahnhof entfernt. Im Hostel angekommen, wurde ich herzlich empfangen und mir wurde alles in Ruhe erklärt. Ich konnte auch jederzeit mit jeder Frage zur Rezeption und hab tolle Tipps zur Besichtigung der Stadt erhalten. Man hat einfach gemerkt, dass die Zufriedenheit wichtig war. Auch die anderen Hotelgäste waren sehr nett, was man natürlich nicht immer beeinflussen kann. Glück gehabt! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2017
8.3

Das Personal ist total nett und hilfsbereit. Die Organisation top und auf Details wird geachtet. So hat man im Bad beispielsweise Wattepads und Wattestäbchen oder es stehen Tassen und ein Wasserkocher im Zimmer (wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer mit Bad). Es ist sauber!! Das Hostel ist 3 Gehminuten von der Haltestelle entfernt und die Verbindungen sind gut. 16 Minuten fährt die Bahn an den Hauptbahnhof. Das Hostel liegt im Industriegebiet,

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
6.3

It wasnt the best location but really close to ubahn so it´s really okej and they clean hostel every day even the rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
5.7

No towels. No 24 hour reception. Awkward and unpopular common area. No screens on windows. Hellooo mosquitos. Great location? NOT! Down that dark street next to the neon rent-a-car. No space for your luggage! If it doesn't fit in your locker, you have no where else to put it. Overpriced.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
4.3

criminals

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • jfpearson
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
8.6

Very nice kitchen. Just far from the centre

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
6.3

It's very close to the arena but quite far from the city center. If you are going to a concert or event in the arena, it's the perfect choice. Nice common areas

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
8.3

My primary motivation for staying here was its proximity to friends in north Hamburg. It was only an okay hostel experience, but it works pretty well if you only plan to use it as a base of operations. Being farther from Hamburg city, it doesn't attract the outgoing, multi-national crowd most other hostels have, and that hurt the atmosphere. I didn't have a casual conversation with anyone in the 5 days I was there. Easy lockers and convenient facilities are a plus, though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
5.4

The rooms are very clean, the beds are good, but you will not feel like in a backpapers hostel at all. The location situated in an industrial zone and you will have to walk 20 min to find a shop. But the worst thing is by far the staff: I have never been treated so badly. The hostel is managed by a couple around 50-60 years old, and already on the phone the guy was very unpleasant; then it was the woman who seems to not like young people who treated us like little children.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
4.6

Terribly disappointed by the staff and the location. The girl at the reception is barely able to speak english and is just able to say "Nein, Nein nein!!!" I don't recommend this Hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×