Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arco Iris

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 134 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 134 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Arco Iris Located at Calle de Orden Toscano,Bloque 10, Number 928, Gran Alacant, Alicante.
Arco Iris
Spain
Alicante 03130 Calle de Orden Toscano,Bloque 10, Number 928, Gran Alacant
97% 134
38.2355508 -0.5312061
Arco Iris
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Paź 2016
9.4

Very friendly stuff and I really enjoyed the neighbourhood. Very relaxed atmosphere and Pico the dog is the cutest! I had an amazing time, no negative feedback. I felt like home in Arco Iris!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Paź 2016
10.0

Great service, cheap and in general nice facilities. Very nice owner!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
10.0

it was a very lovely stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
10.0

I was at Gran Alacant for a quick weekend trip, the location is super nice in a beautiful, calm area with a nice view over the city & a nice pool near by. Alicante was a quick bus ride away! Breakfast was good and there weren't super strict timing as when to have it -so no stress to wake up super early :D Mike made the whole stay much easier and fun, drove me from\to the airport, to the beach and helped me with instructions and tips for sightseeing,.. To keep it short, I loved my WE there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.7

Me and my Mum had a really greate time at Arco Iris. We loved everything there! The place was very clean, breakfasts really tasty, neighbourhood pretty nice. But firs of all Mike! He is the best host ever! He gave us a lot of tips how to spend our stay, where to go, what we need to see. So you can use those tips or not - it depends on you. He's really talkative if you are chatty person. But if not don't be afraid ;-) And everything, literally everything makes you feel like home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
10.0

Spent a last minute night here when in need of accomodation close to the airport before flying.. Mike the host is a top guy who was very helpful, has a lovely place in a great spot and would happily return. Room was great and he even gave me a lift to the airport the next day. Highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi , you're welcome. Thanks for the nice comments.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.7

My friend and I had an unforgettable stay with Mike at Arco Iris. Mike went above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one and instantly made us feel at home. The property itself is very clean and has a really homely feel, with beautiful views of the sunset in the eve. Mike and Pico are incredible hosts and I would recommend staying here to all :) we hope to see you both again xxx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the kind comments. Pico misses you.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.1

The only downside is that you would have to take the bus for half an hour if you'd want to get to Alicante. The room was nice and we even got two fans. The whole flat was very clean. Mike is a lovely person and we had a chat with him more than once. We had a great time with him (and his dog, Pico) at Arco Iris. He told us how to get everywhere we wanted to go. It was the perfect place for us to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the nice comments. Yes, the bus trip from Alicante is 30 minutes... but at €1,60 is excellent value and travels along a scenic coastal route.

14 Lip 2016
9.1

Although the property didn't have Air Conditioning the , Manager Mike, is very friendly, and will go out of his way to help you in any way. He will pick you up, and drop back to and from the Airport. Which is a headache at the best of times, even if it means " unsociable " hours. Great service.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi , thank you for comments. It is practically IMPOSSIBLE to have Air Conditioning in the bedrooms, when your nightly room rate is €23. (Private room, Wifi Access, breakfast, Swimming pool). We would have to impose a minimum room rate of €40+ a night if rooms were fitted with Air Condition units. Then, we could not label ourselves as "Low Cost" or "Budget" B&B. But we supply 2 fans (ceiling & table top) for each bedroom, and have Air Conditioning unit in the lounge area.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
8.9

Mike is very nice and helpful! He showed us around and gave us all the information we needed and more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the nice comments.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.