Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Archipelago Hostel Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Archipelago Hostel Old Town Located at Stora Nygatan 38, , Stockholm.
Archipelago Hostel Old Town
Sweden
Stockholm 111 27 Stora Nygatan 38
79% 1440
59.3236225 18.0700452
Archipelago Hostel Old Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
6.0

We were here for one night, we arrived at about 6:30 pm, and there was no reception. Instead, if you press the button to open the door, it calls a person that gives you the code to the door. When we checked out, it was early so basically we never saw anyone. I wouldn't really call this a hostel, there are no lounge spaces, barely a reception area. You aren't allowed to eat in the hostel, and the hostel charges you for sheets and towels unless you show reception (which we never saw)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
4.3

Bathrooms were a mess, rooms have no space

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
8.3

Sehr nettes kleines Hostel, Lage super

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2016
10.0

This place has everything you need, nothing you don't. It is basic, but also very clean, safe and perfectly located. If your goal is to explore the city as much as possible instead of spending time at your accommodation, this place is a great option. Gamla Stan is awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
8.6

Great hostel just because of the amazing location! Right in the middle of everything and super easy to go out at night with lots of restaurants/bars around the island. It's really a nice, quiet hostel in a great location. The 4-bed we were in was a little crowded, but bathrooms and showers were nice, and there is access to a small kitchen upstairs (fridge, microwave, kettle, sink). Rented linen also comes with towels which is really nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
10.0

Very worthy to stay. Staffs are very nice, place is clean, very close to train station and city center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
7.1

L'ostello è in un ottima posizione,centrale:questo è il suo punto forte. Abbastanza pulito. Le camere sono essenziali,molto piccole(abbiamo dormito nella camera da 4,letti a castello). Ci sono solo tre bagni e tre docce,troppo pochi per cosi tanti ospiti. Manca di una zona comune e di una cucina,quindi non lo definirei ostello. Ad ogni modo,è decisamente economico vista la media generale in Stoccolma.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
6.6

Clean, quiet and central. No communal area so not good for those travelling alone. Kitchen currently closed for refurb, they offered a discount with cafe across road who don't really do breakfast items or anything much exciting so we always ate elsewhere. Very strict on checkout rules. Must rent or bring own linen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.1

We very much enjoyed our two nights at this hostel. Great location! Very good facilities and staff. Would return for another stay, or recommend this facility to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
7.4

tyvärr var hotellet under ombyggnad när vi var där så det var lite rörigt o lite provisoriskt Ingen brandvarnare på rummen!!! annars var vi jättenöjda med bemötandet och återkommer säkert nästa tillfälle i stora staden! Gunilla Englund

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.