Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Archipelago Hostel Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 1,456 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 1,456 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
Archipelago Hostel Old Town Located at Stora Nygatan 38, , Stockholm.
Archipelago Hostel Old Town
Sweden
Stockholm 111 27 Stora Nygatan 38
69% 1456
59.3236225 18.0700452
Archipelago Hostel Old Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Lis 2016
9.4

Simple but functional. Small. Low on amenities. Internet is very fast! Very Very Very Clean = Important to me. Rooms & bath rooms! Perfect location! Helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Paź 2016
8.9

Pro: Top Lage!, nette Managerin (wenn auch nur zwischen 9-15 Uhr vor Ort), sehr sauber Con: leider ist die Küche ohne Herd ausgestattet (lediglich Wasserkocher, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle); es wäre gut, wenn folgende Hinweise auf den entsprechenden Seiten vermerkt wären: gemischte Duschen, Aufenthalt im Hostel erst ab 20 Jahren erlaubt

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
5.4

This is a pretty basic hostel,functional but nothing else.It has small simple rooms,which are clean enough,but no lockers.The bathroom is not much to talk about,3 showers,no place to leave your stuff safe.Basins have no shelves. Reception works morning in a tiny office manned by unsympathetic staff,who are there only to enforce their rules,namely,no lugagge can be stored before or after checking in/out (13:00),and compulsory sheets(you pay).No common area or where to cook.Central, not worth it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
7.4

It is right in the old town and it is 3 mins walk to a subway station. But do not expect more for a budget hostel. Depending on the location it could be a little noisy since there are bar and restaurant nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mneumann489
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
6.3

Very clean and very secure hostel in the middle of Stockholms old town. BUT: Staff was badly available and didn't answer calls and mails. And no atmosphere or facilities at all. No place to hang out (kitchen/living room/...). Just beds and restroom.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
2.0

WORST HOSTEL EVER

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
8.6

The best about this hostel is probably it's location, very central, in the middle of the crowded old town and just 10 minutes walking from the central station. The room was very clean. Beware that there are some strict rules on bedding, which seemed a bit exagerated. Badroom and showers were quite new and comfortable. The staff were strict but very helpful. The only thing to point out is that although there was a new kitchen, there was no cooking facility apart from the microwave.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
6.0

Quite possibly the WORST hostel experience I've ever had. The staff was rude and aggressive, the environment was hostile, and the rooms were incredibly cramped. There is NO STOVE in the kitchen and they throw EVERYTHING out of the fridge weekly. The location and security were great but you could find that elsewhere with much better staff and a FAR better environment. I would never stay here again, absolutely horrific experience! Not enough value for your money!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
6.0

The location was amazing, beautiful streets right in the center of Gamla Stan. But the staff were close to unbearable. Extremely rude practically chasing us around the hostel when we still have thirty minutes to check out. There is NO stove or oven of any kind. And they throw away all food in the fridge on Monday no matter when you put it in there. There is no communal space at all. And the "kitchen" was really really hot. I would not and will not ever be staying here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
8.9

Amazing location and very clean hostel with BRILLIANT SHOWERS! Only problem was that our 4 man dorm was incredibly small, there was no baggage holding facility and no traveller atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.