Hostelworld.com

Archipelago Hostel Old Town

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Archipelago Hostel Old Town Located at Stora Nygatan 38, , Stockholm.
Archipelago Hostel Old Town
Sweden
Stockholm 111 27 Stora Nygatan 38
78% 1425
59.3236225 18.0700452
Archipelago Hostel Old Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.1

We very much enjoyed our two nights at this hostel. Great location! Very good facilities and staff. Would return for another stay, or recommend this facility to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
7.4

tyvärr var hotellet under ombyggnad när vi var där så det var lite rörigt o lite provisoriskt Ingen brandvarnare på rummen!!! annars var vi jättenöjda med bemötandet och återkommer säkert nästa tillfälle i stora staden! Gunilla Englund

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2016
6.9

This hotel's location is absolutely wonderful; centered in the heart of old town it's a pleasure just to walk back to the hostel at the end of the day. The hostel is very secure having multiple passcode locked doors. However, the staff is only present for the beginning part of the day and there are no social gathering areas. The lack of a staff for the majority of the day is unprofessional and annoying. Looking for a dinner reservation? Too bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
9.1

Thank you for possibilities to write. Our stay was 31th of March to 4th of April made in two different bookings. When we Check in at Archipelago hostel we got information that the kitchen was unfortunately CLOSED. This was BAD for us because we where a group and needed expected opportunity. NO possibilities to sit on a chair anywhere on the hostel. We like the hostel very much and are very satisfied with it. We want COMPENSATION due to this trouble. Can you help us to get it?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
6.0

The Hostel was nice enough, we stayed in a mixed dorm 6 people, and there was nothing special about it. The only problem that I had was the staff, they were very rude and did not have change for my sheets, causing me to have to go down the street to break my money. She was not polite about it and acted like it was my fault. Also there is COED showers and NO KITCHEN!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
8.9

Hostel was in a perfect location and was very clean. The showers were really nice. Staff gave us a really hard time about a friend waiting in the lobby as we put down our things, which was annoying but fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2016
6.6

The staff is awful and unhelpful. There is nobody at the hotel after 2 pm. We had to help people arriving after us find their keys.I had to ask fellow guests where the kitchen was. We gave back the key before 11:00, went to the kitchen to get out sandwiches and quickly eat them, but were met by a staff member telling us to leave, since its past check out. Id like to just educate the staff on the meaning: the time at which a lodger must vacate a room (as we did). Ive experienced such rude service

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2016
3.4

un auberge a éviter !!! personnel nul .... c est vraiment a eviter !

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Mar 2016
8.3

GREAT location, bathrooms were alright. Staff was excellent and very helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Mar 2016
8.0

Excellent location, right in the middle of old town. Main sights are a few minutes walk away, the train station about 10 minutes walk but very easy to get to

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.