Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Archipelago Hostel Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
Archipelago Hostel Old Town Located at Stora Nygatan 38, , Stockholm.
Archipelago Hostel Old Town
Sweden
Stockholm 111 27 Stora Nygatan 38
71% 1461
59.3236225 18.0700452
Archipelago Hostel Old Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Syria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
10.0

The hotel is very good and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
4.6

The reception wasn't really nice, polite and helpfull to the people. It's the first time that we stayed in an Hostel without sharing room in order to meet people. This is the purpose by being in a youth hostel. The kitchen is very small and not really functional, a fridge and a microwave so you cannot cook. Moreover, there are no storage room for the suitcase or backpack, it's a pituy for an hostel! But the positive thing is the central location of the hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Gru 2016
8.3

Great location. Excellent security and super clean. However, if you want privacy you won't have one foe the money you pay. It s a backpackers hostel. But close to everything and one block from golm matron station. You can meet people from all over the world and enjoy clean rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • portiagabrielle
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Gru 2016
8.3

Hostel was super clean, great location and secure. We weren't shown or told where the kitchen was (and it isn't easy to find) and as staff is only present in the building until 3pm we couldn't ask them so didn't use the kitchen for the first two nights. No communal space or "traveller atmosphere" so wouldn't recommend if you're travelling alone and want to meet people, but was fine for us (two people passing through Stockholm on our way home for Christmas). Other than that, great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
9.4

Simple but functional. Small. Low on amenities. Internet is very fast! Very Very Very Clean = Important to me. Rooms & bath rooms! Perfect location! Helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Paź 2016
8.9

Pro: Top Lage!, nette Managerin (wenn auch nur zwischen 9-15 Uhr vor Ort), sehr sauber Con: leider ist die Küche ohne Herd ausgestattet (lediglich Wasserkocher, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle); es wäre gut, wenn folgende Hinweise auf den entsprechenden Seiten vermerkt wären: gemischte Duschen, Aufenthalt im Hostel erst ab 20 Jahren erlaubt

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
5.4

This is a pretty basic hostel,functional but nothing else.It has small simple rooms,which are clean enough,but no lockers.The bathroom is not much to talk about,3 showers,no place to leave your stuff safe.Basins have no shelves. Reception works morning in a tiny office manned by unsympathetic staff,who are there only to enforce their rules,namely,no lugagge can be stored before or after checking in/out (13:00),and compulsory sheets(you pay).No common area or where to cook.Central, not worth it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
7.4

It is right in the old town and it is 3 mins walk to a subway station. But do not expect more for a budget hostel. Depending on the location it could be a little noisy since there are bar and restaurant nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mneumann489
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
6.3

Very clean and very secure hostel in the middle of Stockholms old town. BUT: Staff was badly available and didn't answer calls and mails. And no atmosphere or facilities at all. No place to hang out (kitchen/living room/...). Just beds and restroom.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
2.0

WORST HOSTEL EVER

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.