Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Archi Rossi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 5,122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 5,122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Archi Rossi Hostel Located at via Faenza 94 Red, , Florence.
Archi Rossi Hostel
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 via Faenza 94 Red
88% 5122
43.7782113 11.2508662
Archi Rossi Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lis 2016
8.0

The hostel has everything you would need for a short stay. I was very surprised by the breakfast - varied and tasty. I was even more surprised when I was told that they also offer a dinner. Awesomeness! The only thing I would recommend is to put soap for the hands in the bathrooms. This would highly increase the hygiene.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

you forget to say that you sleept in a room with 4 beds even if you reserved a 6 beds dorms this can increase the score in your rewies.....

24 Lis 2016
7.7

Staff were pretty weird during the later hours placing blame on their guests for leaving doors open and disrupting others while we were just having a chat/good time in the common area. They also asked to see our keys because they suspected we weren't staying at the hostel. Free breakfast and pasta dinners during the week days. Kitchen lady is super nice and sweet. Not enough washrooms in the entire hostel. Wifi connection was solid.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
8.3

Great room, big locker provided. Really easy to walk around Florence. I really enjoyed my stay here. Also with free breakfast and dinner you can't go wrong!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
7.1

시설이 오래되고 낙후되어 있지만 나름대로의 분위기와 느낌이있습니다. 조식 석식 제공해줘서 너무 좋았어요. 다만 그 지역의 중고등학생? 이 수학여행 같은걸 왔는지 단체로 왔었는데 시끄러웠어요. 그거 빼고는 만족합니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
4.9

Didn't really enjoy my stay here. The staff weren't overly friendly - my friend wanted to leave their bag there for a few hours and they wouldn't. There was no atmosphere what so ever in this hostel, maybe I caught it on a bad day!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
10.0

Em questão de infraestrutura foi o melhor hostel que fiquei na europa! Quartos amplos, armários enormes, banheiro grande, cozinha muito bem equipada, com café da manhã variado! Muito bem localizado a um quarteirão da estação, cheguei 23h e nao tive problema nenhum em achar o hostel, além do preço das bebidas ser um dos melhores. Ambiente tranquilo, cama confortável, tomada do lado da cama: perfeito!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
8.9

시설이 정말 최신이다 이런 느낌은 아니지만 그래도 자는 침대, 침구 화장실은 다 깨끗해요 또 위치가 역이랑 정말 가까워요 가격도 저렴한 데다가 아침식사가 정말 맛있어요 다시 피렌체에 온다고 해도 이 호스텔에 묵고 싶습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • TMDDUF
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
9.4

위치가 산타마리아 역이랑 가까워서 좋았다 방 문은 카드가 아니라 키로 되어있고 정원 딸린 빌라같은 형식이다 4인 도미토리에서 잤는데 화장실 문이 잘 안 닫히는거 빼곤 불편한 개 없었다 그리고 조식이 무료인데 정말 잘 나왔다 특히 양배추랑 소시지랑 볶은 요리가 있는데 그게 정말 맛있었다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
6.0

Overpriced. Check-in staff was terrible, and with the exception of one guy, pretty much found all staff to be that way. Beds are squeaky but very clean. Bathrooms are few and far between, not nearly enough for the number of residents. Breakfast was free and was really great - eggs, beans, cabbage, fried rice, apples, toast, cereal & coffee. 21 euro for one night in an 8 bed dorm is stupid. 12-15 euro per night would be much more reasonable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Overpiced....why if was so expensive you made reservation in our place...?? if you are no able to walk for use bathroom that is in the same room (1 second by walk to reach) i suggest not move from your house...ah one more thing you reserved 9 female dorms wasen't 8 dormitory room....12/15 euro?? please sleep under ponte vecchio there is totally free and have a nice panoramic view! bye bye....

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.