Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Archi Rossi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,943 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,943 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Archi Rossi Hostel Located at via Faenza 94 Red, , Florence.
Archi Rossi Hostel
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 via Faenza 94 Red
87% 4943
43.7782113 11.2508662
Archi Rossi Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • quizasiris4978
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
9.1

Perfect if the hostel is more environmental - too many plastic utensils

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
9.7

Ottimo per la posizione e rapporto qualitá prezzo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.1

Such a lovely hostel, rooms felt like a hostel room and always cleaned to a high standard. In an ideal location, so close to the train station. Staff were lovely, and they have little dogs pottering around the hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Excellent location and clean facilities. Pretty easy to meet people if you try. Free breakfast is pretty good, and I appreciated the ability to refill my water bottle. I stayed in a 6-bed female suite. My roommates were great and it was nice to have our own bathroom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostel para conocer gente. Bien ubicado y el personal siempre dispuesto. Lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.6

Great hostel in a great location - fight beside train station and close to restaurants. Friendly staff. Amazing breakfast buffet. They have computers with internet that you're free to use which was a nice touch. Big lockers (bring lock) and good wifi in common areas. Wifi is not too bad in the rooms either. They also have a patio area you can lounge in. Overall, great stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.4

I enjoyed Archi Rossi very much. Train stay in & city center walkable distance. Loved the cold water dispenser and continental breakfast. I can't eat wheat and this hostels breakfast offered many options and a pretty balanced breakfast for a backpacker. I stayed in a nine bed room one night which was good and a six bed room one night- which was hecka hot with the a/c and If the window was open you'd have to small nasty cigarette smoke. If their price works for you- choose Archi Rossi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Es un lugar muy especial! Las sabanas son impecables, el desayuno es perfecto! La atención es muy buena, internet funciona muy bien, los espacios al aire libre son hermosos y súper limpios.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.1

Clean, welcoming and friendly place, in a beautiful building and 3 mins to the station / 5 mins from some of the main sights in Florence. Beds were very comfy, room was clean and the ensuite was really nice. I loved the garden and first floor terrace - met a lot of great people there and welcomed a quiet place to read. Staff were very helpful and happy. Breakfast is fab - big choice of hot food, cereal, fruit, juice and coffees. Cons: air con was weak and it got really hot in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.9

Pase por este hostel 2 noches. Es muy cómodo, los cuartos son amplios y las camas cómodas. El hostel es limpio y los baños también son amplios. La ubicación es muy buena. Queda a cuadras del centro y a 3 de la estación de tren. Tiene una zona en común grande. El desayuno es lo mejor buffet. Muy rico y puedes servirte las veces que quieras. Si tengo algo negativo para decir es solo que no tiene cocina, después es excelente !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.