Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Archi Rossi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 5350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 5350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Cze 2017
10.0

El mejor hostal donde me he hospedado .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
8.9

This hostel was very nice! Run by a great family with two adorable dogs, felt safe, great part of town/close to everything, huge free breakfast, delicious fairly priced dinners at night, nice facilities, felt cool at night, free ice cold water dispenser. The only thing was there wasn't really anywhere to "hang out" or meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.1

Excellent location, very clean. Unusually good breakfast buffet, nice dining room/ patio. A/C in the rooms! Most beds have lights; mine didn't. Good-size locking closets with hangers. Luggage room not secure, camera useless since they don't know whose stuff is whose; I carried my computer around the city all day. Room door lock is a nuisance, so people leave it ajar--not secure. They should switch to swipe cards. Staff is friendly. Adapters available on deposit. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ALINA10103525
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel! My room for 6 people was very spacious, several mirrors, big lockers, air conditioner, bathroom in the room. Also good breakfast is included which is always nice. The staff is very helpful and friendly, always ready to help you. One of the most comfortable hostels I've stayed. Only one thing – please add some shelves in the shower! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dreamer13
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
9.4

只住了一個晚上,整體而言非常好。在房間裡有各自的可上鎖櫥櫃可以使用。一樓大廳有電腦可以使用,還有售賣各種飲料和食品,半夜肚子餓也不用擔心。服務台24小時都有人值班。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
9.1

Great place to stay, definitely worth it taking into account the free breakfast, which is banging mate 👊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Esta muy bien ubicado, cerca de todo. Es uno de los mejores hostel en los que he estado. El desayuno excelente, tipo buffet. Todo muy bien, volvería sin duda!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
9.7

We were greeted by smiling helpful people at the reception, the room was better than i expected, clean with clean linen n towels. the breakfast spread was by far the best we had. They even have a cold and hot water dispenser. Overall a very nice place to stay from every aspect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
9.1

Great place overall, had a great atmosphere as everyone was really friendly, great location as you can walk anywhere you need to from there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
9.4

I wish I could give this place a perfect 10 but the shower did not have a lot of power. There was no soap dispenser or hand dryer. The location and price is great. There is air conditioning which feels amazing and the breakfast is so hearty! Really enjoyed this place a lot

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we are sorry for no power in the shower, we are glad you inform us about the matter, so we can resolve the problem. For soap you should ask at reception and we could give it to you. We will provide the bathroom with hand dryer(we agree with you) we hope to have the pleasure to have you in our hostel again. Next time no way for not giving our place a perfect 10!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.