Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Archi Rossi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 5233 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 5233 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Mar 2017
9.1

I stayed in an all female dorm. I checked in as soon as possible; front desk was able to accommodate my request for a lower bunk. The room had tall lockers. I was surprised that the ensuite bathroom didn't have separated toilet/shower. So if you need to use the toilet while someone is showering, you'll need to go to first floor to use the open stall. Free breakfast was simple. The free water for bottles was awesome. All the staff speaks English to varying degrees. Easy spot for walking to sites.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
8.9

This is a large hostel. I found food on the breakfast buffet cold when it should have been hot and not particularly appealing. I missed the opportunity to cook. The only facility for cooking was a microwave far removed from the dining room and stuck in an untidy laundry room. No dishes or cutlery available except to ask at reception. Also, two evenings a group of 15 year olds on a school trip and staying in my wing were running in the halls, yelling and slamming doors.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
10.0

Honestly, this was one of the nicest hostels I have stayed in. There was cheap food for purchase if you were looking for a cheap eat. Also, it is only a 5 min walk from the train station, so there was no need to call a cab. The location was so close to everything. There was a 10 min walk to the Duomo, and the Statue of David was just a short walk from the Duomo. The open markets were close. Also, the bathrooms were very modern and clean. You had individual bathrooms for each room which was nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
3.4

Unfriendly and uncaring staff, unclean rooms, all around a bad experience. The only good thing was the location.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
6.6

Lo reserve por error, me confundí de fecha, saludos

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • trinidadgonzalezsardi
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
7.4

El wifi nunca anduvo, los baños comunitarios siempre estuvieron sucios.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
9.7

Great. Good breakfast too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Excelente buena ubicación, queda muy accesible desde la estación de tren, y puedes fácilmente caminar hasta los principales puntos turísticos de la ciudad. Tiene muchas áreas comunes super cómodas y agradables para relajarte después de un día de caminar. El ambiente muy bueno y los cuartos amplios y limpios, te proporcionan un locker para guardar tu mochila lo cual fue muy conveniente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
8.9

기차역과 매우 가까워서 찾기가 쉬웠고, 밤 늦게 돌아다녀도 무섭지 않은 곳에 위치했다. 조식은 그냥저냥 먹을만 했다. 만야 묵을 예정이라면 개인용 슬리퍼를 챙기는 게 좋겠다. 그리고, 화장실에 아무 것도 없다. 비누조차 없으니 챙겨오길. 이불이 담요같다는 말이 있어서 걱정했는데, 정말 담요 같았지만 숙소가 춥지 않아서 괜찮았다. 베게는 엄청 높아서 사용하지 않았다. 청결했으며, 여성 도미토리의 다른 외국인 분들도 조용하게 잘 지내주었다. 개인 사물함이 있어서 편했다.숙소에 배터리 충전기 꽂아 놓고 가도 아무도 안 건드릴 정도로 남의 짐에 신경 안 쓰는 것 같은 분위기다. 한국인도 많이 오는 숙소이다. 두서없지만 도움이 되길!추천!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
9.4

It was nice hostel!! The breakfast was very good and the facility was also comfortable. I stayed in dormitory but I recommend to stay in private room. It is really worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.