Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arcadia Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 450 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 450 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Arcadia Hostel Located at Calle 11A, No. 31A-188, Las Lomas 1, Poblado, Medellin.
Arcadia Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Calle 11A, No. 31A-188, Las Lomas 1, Poblado
83% 450
6.2118500 -75.5638790
Arcadia Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Great vibes all around, definitely recommend it for a place to stay in el poblado. Has a great mix of chill times and fun party times, good bunch of peeps

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.3

LOCATION IS BOMB.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
10.0

We stayed at this hostel twice for a few days each time. We had a great time there for both stays. We stayed in the 4 bed dorm and the 8 bed dorm. The staff were exceptionally friendly & helpful from the outset. Genesis, Jonny, Mauricio & Julian made us feel welcome and took us out and the city in the evenings. We also tried the free salsa lesson on the Friday night, which was really fun! The patio gets quite lively in the evenings but this was perfect for our group. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
7.1

very noisy in dorms, no atmosphere, staff could be more welcoming, not the best.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ketjow99991385
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 47 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
9.7

Famous Greek hospitality. Good mix of chill and party hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
8.0

Muy buena ubicación, cerca de los bares y discos pero a la vez lejos del ruido, a 5 minutos caminando de todo. Falta mejorar el desayuno que es simplemente panqueques con jarabe y café (los panqueques se los debe hacer uno mismo).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
7.7

Quite a decent hostel, basic, not a massive atmosphere. Staff were decent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
5.7

Me deje impresionar por todos los comentarios positivos al momento de elegir el lugar. De la tres noches que estuve allí no logre dormir ninguna, ya que mi habitación estaba ubicada justo al lado del área común, apesar que en las reglas decía que el ruido estaba permitido hasta la 12 de la noche, las conversaciones y la música duraban hasta las 4 de la mañana. No recomendable para quienes buscan un lugar para descansar en la noche. El ruido es insoportable, el staff no es amable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
5.4

Upon arrival, no one greeted us and no one gave us a tour, very unwelcoming. We had the private room that felt like a stuffy dungeon. It was dark and felt dirty. Extremely loud at all hours. There is only two toilets, one in the common area and the other upstairs for ALL the dorms to use. There are also only two showers, one being right above the toilet and the other constantly had a puddle of the previous persons dirty water. This was not a place I wanted to hang out at. DO NOT STAY HERE.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there and thanks for your comment this is Spyros the owner. First of all on behalf of me and my staff we are very sorry for having a bad experience in Arcadia. Your room was Elisium, a private room with a common bathroom that is next to the common areas and it can be noisy.I'll check again how to improve the air circulation of this room and lighting. About the showers its a LIE there are only 2 showers in the whole hostel. ARCADIA HAS 8 BATHROOMS!There is a common toilet next to the reception, a toilet-shower and an additional shower on the 2nd floor for the dorm Ades of 12 people and the privates Elisium and Adromeda, so its seems to me that are enough 3 bathrooms for 15 people in full capacity.I'll also check for the "puddle" you are talking about in that shower. Please make sure you reserve in advance since we are too busy due to our good services, friendly staff and homey feeling..And don't forget to join us every Friday at 20:30 to our free salsa lessons and every Sunday 20:30 as well to our delicious Greek style BBQ!

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
9.4

The people behind the reception are great. The manager/owner is not that of a nice guy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.