Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arcadia Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
8.9

Good place to stay. The hostel seems like a converted home, so the common area can be a bit cramped. The occasional evening meals and get-togethers are a nice touch. Helpful staff. The hostel is tucked back in a neighborhood, so while it is pretty quiet, it's also a bit of a walk to get to. And there's a hill involved.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 45 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
9.7

Location great, kitchen great, staff great, however stayed in downstairs dorm which was a long way from closest shower

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
10.0

This hostel was amazing. Had to extend my stay and will even return. I've heard the rooms upstairs are a bit hot, but fans are provided. In the dungeon the temperature is not a problem. Staff is absolutely amazing, everyone of them. Shoutout to Ksenia, Sofia, Pablo and Ricardo. Atmosphere is awesome too, you can always find a good party here, but if you want to sleep, no problem. The bar is cheap, laundry is quick and good, breakfast is nice, location is good. What more can you ask for

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
8.0

Ruhige lage, nicht weit zum Nachtleben, gute Atmosphäre... PRO: Steckdose am Bett, kleine Ablage am Bett, entspannte Atmosphäre, hilfbereites Personal, gut funktionierendes WIFI...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff and comfortable hostel. Big open rooms, great wifi in downstairs area, nice kitchen available for cooking. Ten minute walk to restaurants, supermarkets, money changers. About a 20 minute walk to subway. Just be careful crossing the street, as it is near an intersection that can be dangerous if one is not paying attention.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
8.0

The location is really good, close to everything you would need. It's a very safe neighborhood and I never felt in trouble, even walking back alone at 3am. To improve: The fridge was disorganized and dirty, and I even saw straight up a plate of spaghetti just randomly on top of everything. This might not be the hostel's fault, but I often found dirty dishes. Some ppl just don't know how to clean. Other than that, the staff was awesome and a nice, cozy atmosphere. I do recommend this place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
8.9

The breakfast here is amazing! The cleaner makes pancake batter and you cook your own pancakes - as many as you want. Other than that, the kitchen facilities are not actually very good. It's tiny and there isn't much there. The communal toilet and shower aren't great, but most rooms have an ensuite. The staff are really helpful and there are two computers you can use. Wifi was good, but you couldn't get it in the 4 person dorm. The shower was lovely and hot. The luggage store isn't locked.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
5.1

Granted, we were not a 20 something couple. We have a few extra years ahead of the average crowd who stay in hostels. However, it wasn't the best hostel We stayed in Colombia. Our double room was tucked in next to the kitchen. It felt stuffy, and obviously it was noisy. we came in on a friday night and it was like a rave party was happening. No way to sleep much with that kinda noise. The outside common area is alright but smoke infested from the cigarette smokers.A non smoker has nowhere to go.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
6.0

This hostel is very dirty, and a little too chaotic. The dorm room I was in had no windows and was always dirty. It was hard for me to sleep, and on top of that we had to make our own beds which I've never had to do at a hostel and is pretty ridiculous. Otherwise, the staff is really friendly and if you're into partying this is the place for you.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
9.7

Great hostel - most comfortable bed on my trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.