Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arcadia Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 501 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 501 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Arcadia Hostel Located at Calle 11A, No. 31A-188, Las Lomas 1, Poblado, Medellin.
Arcadia Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Calle 11A, No. 31A-188, Las Lomas 1, Poblado
84% 501
6.2118500 -75.5638790
Arcadia Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
10.0

During my time in Medellin, i stayed in Arcadia hostel for a couple of nights. I had an awesome time there! Met so many friendly backpackers, the staff was always helpful with planning our trips and equipped us with local advice. I think it's the best place to chill out and relax from the busy city, even though it's located in Poblado. They have hammocks and cozy seating in the outside area where we enjoyed the atmosphere and the free pancakes. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay and it was super close to everything, and the staff was amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • AlejaRubiano
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
7.4

Es un buen hostal,el personal es colaborador pero me parece importante tener en cuenta el aseo en los baños.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
8.3

Great! Have stayed twice. Last time there was a group of Australians drinking and screaming until 10am. This time they stopped serving alcohol after 1 and kept telling us to whisper. There's gotta be a middle ground. Also, make sure that that inaccessably high bed in the 10 dorm is ready to sleep in before it's sold to someone and definitely don't give them a sheet that's too small and tell them to do it themselves, because they will sleep on their friend's bed and leave a review like this.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
8.3

Very fun hostel. Just the right size such that everyone in the hostel gets to know each other and goes out together, but not a big impersonal party hostel. Those places are toxic.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Gru 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere, always full of backpackers and very helpful staff. Rooms are a bit hot and humid at night but nothing terrible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
10.0

Super friendly staff! Great vibe, rooms, location! Perfect value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
8.3

Pretty ok. Not a beautiful private room really, bathrooms kind of crappy. Local is perfect. Hang out room as well. Pancakes for breakfast!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
4.9

What I liked: big bathroom in the 4 bed dorm, make your own pancakes in the morning, the receptionist Pablo, the black cat What I didn't like: party people celebrating their freedom from 8pm until 3pm (yes.next day!!!), as said before: it was RAINING in our room, the other receptionist who had no idea of Medellin and didn't open the door (?!) I wouldn't recommend this hostel for somebody who wants a comfortable nice place to relax after lots of impressions of the city.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, this is Spyros, the owner. First of all, the name of our cat is Artemis (goddess of hunting in Greek mythology) and she keeps us clean from mice or other insects ;) The problem with the leak in your room was fixed in the next days, we apologize for that. Now regarding the party people, Arcadia is not a party hostel but a very social one, this being that its easy to meet people. Typically we cater towards a chilled atmosphere, however at times we do get guests who lean on the party side, and thus can be difficult to control, especially on the weekends. It seems you may have had bad luck with that, unfortunately! Also, note that during the night, some of our receptionists are non-locals so they may not know everything about Medellin. However, there is tons of info in the hostel about what to do in Medellin and our local staff are well informed on anything you might need.

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Perfect mix between a classic and a party hostel. Location is good too. Not on Calle 10 so it's quiet but close to it. 10-15min wlaking from the metro. Staff is amazing! For breakfast you can make yourself some pancakes! Free coffee too. Our shower and bathroom wasn't clean and 1 shower for a 12 bedroom dorm isn't enough. Hammocks, dvd's, kitchen common area, computers and good wifi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi guys, thanks for the good comment just what i wanted to add is that there are another 2 showers and another toilet out of the dorm that are for common use as well ;)Maybe wasn't so clean if it was early morning..

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.