Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arcadia Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 604 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 604 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Schittlauch
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
10.0

Spyros, der Hostelbetreiber, ist super nett. Die Mitarbeiter auch und die Lage ist top da sicher, ruhig und nahe bei den ganzen Bars.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
6.9

Hostel was okay, good Location in a safe neighborhood, nice big rooms, comfy beds, good bathrooms but the floor in the rooms was always dirty and the bedsheets weren't really clean either. Staff was absolutely incapable! Couldn't answer any questions, raised the prices for our room after we extended our original time that we booked with hostworld without telling us in advance - rip off! Personally we wouldn't stay in Arcadia again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
8.0

Kitchen was decent, they make you buy their beer but they have amazing happy hour deals. Atmosphere could be a little better, but I guess that depends on the crowd when you're staying there. Not enough showers for the dorm rooms. The triple bunk beds were not ideal and very worn out. Needs some improvements

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
10.0

We had the best time at Arcadia. The staff were incredible especially the mananger from Barranquilla.(I can't remember his name!!) He made our stay extremely hospitable and we feel with him we've made a great friend. He went above and beyond and we are so so greatful. Thank you Arcadia, thank you Barranquilla, thank you Medellin!! Lots of love from the two English girls!!!! X

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
5.4

Only one bathroom for private bedrooms. Paper thin walls. Staff was not knowledgeable, and only tried to sell sponsored tours. Location is great, however, and is a quiet spot just outside of parque lleras. I would recommend this place if you are looking for a quick, cheap stay in Medellin, and aren't looking to stay at the hostel for any extended period.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
8.0

This hostel is unique and interesting with a good mix of people but it's a bit of a walk to El Poblado and far from the metro. The rooms and facilities met expectations but my mattress was terribly old. There was a big group staying at the hostel at the same time and they were quite rowdy. A couple of them got in a fist fight while we were there. The hostel staff didn't seem well equipped or trained to handle those types of scenarios and should seek to improve in this area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
7.7

Good location in a quiet area, but close enough to El Poblado's restaurants. Hostel wasn't as nice as in the pictures.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
8.9

Bien placé, proche du centre de paplado, mais assez éloigné pour ne pas entendre le bruit. Personnel sympathique et aidant, tous parlant anglais.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
8.3

Overall I had a nice stay at the hostel after I changed from the 9 bed dorm to a 6 bed dorm, because the first dorm had triple bunk beds and a really loud ventilation, especially when you stay on the upper beds. Also, the first mattress was really bad and I was almost laying on the slatted frame. The breakfast is pretty basic, but that's normal for South America. You can make your own pancakes with syrup plus coffee. The guys from the reception were super nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • timcremers
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
7.1

Small rooms and far away from the metro station. Close to the party Street. Not so much vibe going on, staff is helpful however.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.