Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arcadia Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 547 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 547 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Kwi 2017
8.6

Tiene una excelente ubicación en una zona muy segura de la ciudad. El trato fue muy bueno solo que en la habitación para 6 personas donde nos alojamos agregaron otra sin previo aviso, situación que nos confundió un poco.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.1

Good hostel, we had booked a 4 bedroom, but when we got there we realized it was a 6 bedroom (1 extra bed and one of the bedroom was a double bed). It would have been ok if the room was large but the room was tiny tiny.... we exposed the problem to the hostel and they offered us to pay for what we had consumed ($20,000 approx).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
9.4

Lo unico que no mantenian limpio o como debiera, eran los baños,todo lo otro estaba impecable!. The only thing that they didnt clean was the bathroom, but the rest was so clean like the rooms!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
9.1

I stayed in Arcadia two times and both times the hostel made me feel like I was at home. The staff is super cool, the living room nice to hang out and there is one long table where everybody can eat, which makes it very easy to meet people. The hostel is kind off like my student home (though way cleaner!): the facilities aren't the best but the people I met are great and I felt very comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
7.4

Not my favourite hostel.. there was not really an atmosphere going on and the dorm I was staying is was like a prison room, but it was cheap for Medellin

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
6.9

Not sure why people have said it's a good location - yes it's in poblado but it's a 25 minute walk up hill from the metro station and anything else is minimum 10 minute walk. Many other better located options in the neighbourhood. My dorm joined onto the balcony where people sat talking loudly until 4am on a Sunday night. Pretty small common areas. Nothing really appealing other than the friendly girl who checked me in.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Arcadia, we ended up extending our trip to a week rather than 3 days. The staff were really friendly and helpful and were quick to recommend things to do. The 4 bedroom dorm was very comfortable and the shower was amazing. We've had a lot of fun here and it was one of the most social hostels we have stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
10.0

I really loved my stay here. The staff are so friendly and helpful and the cute Colombian chick always cheers you up on a hungover morning. Really warm and relaxing hostel. Always great people to meet here. I actually returned here after my first visit. The owner could do some maintence on the property in general. A few leaks when it rains and problems with the plumbing. Overall great place. You will love it here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
7.7

Aires communs tres petits, bruyant mais chambres confortables.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
6.0

Das Hotelzimmer liegt in einem guten Viertel, die Metro erreicht man in 25min zu Fuß. Bars und Restaurants sind in der Nähe. Die Betten sind leider sehr unbequem und das Personal zum Teil unfreundlich. Die Duschen waren katastrophal, weil sie dreckig uns ohne Ablagefläche in einem Abstellraum waren. Der Aufenthaltsbereich war sehr klein und wurde auch von Mitarbeitern belegt, wodurch wenig Platz für die Gäste war.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.