Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arcadia Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 488 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 488 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Arcadia Hostel Located at Calle 11A, No. 31A-188, Las Lomas 1, Poblado, Medellin.
Arcadia Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Calle 11A, No. 31A-188, Las Lomas 1, Poblado
84% 488
6.2118500 -75.5638790
Arcadia Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Gru 2016
10.0

Super friendly staff! Great vibe, rooms, location! Perfect value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
4.9

What I liked: big bathroom in the 4 bed dorm, make your own pancakes in the morning, the receptionist Pablo, the black cat What I didn't like: party people celebrating their freedom from 8pm until 3pm (yes.next day!!!), as said before: it was RAINING in our room, the other receptionist who had no idea of Medellin and didn't open the door (?!) I wouldn't recommend this hostel for somebody who wants a comfortable nice place to relax after lots of impressions of the city.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Perfect mix between a classic and a party hostel. Location is good too. Not on Calle 10 so it's quiet but close to it. 10-15min wlaking from the metro. Staff is amazing! For breakfast you can make yourself some pancakes! Free coffee too. Our shower and bathroom wasn't clean and 1 shower for a 12 bedroom dorm isn't enough. Hammocks, dvd's, kitchen common area, computers and good wifi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
10.0

Wonderful place with very officiant and friendly staff. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
8.3

Great atmosphere with fun hang out & chill out areas. The first night we got in we didn't want to party but were kept awake with people talking loudly in the hall. Make your own pancakes for breakfast is a fun concept! .. however if you leave for a tour early you'll miss out as the batter isn't ready until 8:30am. Great place to meet new friends & the staff are friendly. The wi-fi worked pretty good, showers were always hot & the beers are super cheap!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel with a great atmosphere and helpful staff. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • cessna15152186
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
9.7

Nice. I've stayed in a lot of hostels. This is one of the best. The staff takes care of you. The place is clean. It's in a super safe neighborhood where you can walk safely after dark. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
3.7

HORRIBLE There was a constant stench of cigarettes that we could not escape even in our private room. there is a posted no smoking sign on the patio guests were constantly smoking cigarettes and the staff did not care to enforce the no smoking ruleWe kindly asked if they could at least close the door to the patio in an attempt to try to reduce the HORRIBLE smell but we were only given a bottle of air freshener. These guys do not care about their guests and this hostle was HORRIBLE

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
9.7

I was there during the week and it was nice and chill. There are a couple common areas where you can hangout. Nice size lockers in room with plug and light by beds. Included pancack breakfast. A short walk from all the action, which is good because you can get away from it all when you need a rest. Bonus they have a couple computers too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
8.6

Staff is amazing! So helpful, friendly and the cleaning lady make sure the floor is washed at least 4 times a day (at least in the kitchen). Its close to the park, bars and restaurant, only about 7-8 min. walk. Beds are a little too hard for me, -!: also the private room we had was no Windows you could open, the fan was moving around in the room if you turned it on and made just as much noise as the ac, wich made it impossible to sleep, and therefore the air in our room was really bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.