Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arcadia Beach Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 157 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 157 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Kwi 2017
9.4

Perfect place to hang out for a couple of days and explore this beautiful island. Friendly staff, a well stocked kitchen and it's right on a deserted beach. Buses run from a stop just across the street and there's a food store just round the corner. Definitely not a party hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kasperontour
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
8.3

Really nice and quiet hostel with a fee chill areas, great kitchens and friendly staff. The only downside is that its really expensive and that there are ants everywhere: in the cupboards in the kitchen and even in the rooms. I just put all my stuff in the fridge and that solved it, no big issue.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
7.4

Quick check-in. Stayed in the tent, good enough though a bit pricey for what it was. Lots of areas to chill in, three kitchens so it wasn't fight over the pots or anything! Reasonable location, within walking distance of bus stops.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great hostel! A little bit overpriced but I would definetly recommend it! Really nice staff and a good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
9.7

Great guest house with comfy beds, lots of facilities & clean. Kitchens, pool, wifi and cute fish tank. Nice staff. Arcadia beach has a pub, Gillian's cafe and a service station. There's Geoffrey bay, the Rock Wallaby headland, beautiful beach, with ship wreck for diving!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
10.0

The best accommodation Ive ever stayed in! Great friendly owner, clean rooms and offers for everything you need to do on the island. Feels like home :-) Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
7.1

Nice hostel, it's clean. Not much atmosphere at all. Very far away from anything. Wouldn't stay here for more than a few nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
8.6

Really lovely people, very helpful! We stayed in a tent due to late booking, there were ants on the floor and caterpillars on the door but that's just nature, just not the most pleasant! Didn't meet that many people, a lot of the time it felt like it was just us.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
8.3

We stayed just one night in a safari tent and it was all in all a good time. Nothing to criticise. Very friendly staff, nice location, everything you nèed in general.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
9.4

Cozy little hostel, very colourful with a relaxed atmosphere, really beach house - like! Really nice staff, clean rooms, two well assorted kitchens and lounge areas. It's only a 20 minute walk from the ferry terminal and right in Arcadia with a general store just around the corner! Had a wonderful time here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.