Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arcadia Beach Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Arcadia Beach Guest House Located at 27 Marine Parade, Arcadia, Magnetic Island, Magnetic Island.
Arcadia Beach Guest House
Australia
Magnetic Island Queensland 4819 27 Marine Parade, Arcadia, Magnetic Island
86% 129
-19.1522223 146.8624448
Arcadia Beach Guest House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sty 2017
8.0

Cool, cute hostel. The staff was nice but also rude at times. There were not many bathrooms which was an issue. The hostel was quite expensive (the whole island is, so not surprising). Despite the price, wifi was not free. The hostel rents cars which was nice and convenient.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
8.6

Really relaxing place, comfy beds and rooms with air con. The guy at the front desk wasn't the most helpful, but we checked in during dinner. Good facilities, you can rent a car. Overall nice stay as long as ur not expecting any nightlife, things close really early around there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
10.0

Thanks to Ian and Craig (the owners) for this amazing Christmas week at Arcadia Beach Guest House. We had a splendid time and where invited for Christmas lunch with the owners and the staff. The guest house is well situated right at the beach near one of the islands snorkel-trails. Outdoor kitchen was really nice and the rooms where good as well. /Christina and Nadja, 23/12/16-30/12-16

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Gru 2016
6.9

Sehr ruhiges Hostel, sehr gut zum entspannen. Bushaltestelle ist direkt gegenüber, Autoverleih vor Ort. Die Zimmer sind sauber und geräumig, aber die Ausstattung der Küche war nicht besonders gut und auch nicht sauber, genauso wie das Bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Gru 2016
8.0

Placed on a nice cove which looked great for smirking, also in good location for walks to other areas of the island. Bus stop is nearby so easy to get to and from. Facilities are good - all that you need. Quirky accommodation as we slept in the tents, was sceptical but really enjoyed the stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Gru 2016
9.7

Chilled place, plenty of space and no bunks. Kitchens are good and plenty of room to laze around if you don't want to go to the beach. Pick up/drop off for the ferry and cars for hire. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
6.0

Hostel müsste dringend neu saniert werden, Bad und Küche waren sehr mitgenommen und auch nicht wirklich sauber. Küche nur mager ausgestattet. Abends war es doch sehr ruhig und man hatte nicht wirklich Unterhaltung und kein freies wifi.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
9.1

Arcadia guesthouse has an excellent beach front location, and is walking distance to some restaurants. The car hire attached to the guesthouse is ideal, and we had great fun touring the Island in a 4WD. Very clean and staff went out of their way to accommodate us (after an unforeseen error by another company). Annie and Jed have clearly put a lot of effort into the guesthouse and are very passionate about it - they were so welcoming and made for a very pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
6.9

Im großen und ganzen war es gut im Hostel, allerdings ist es nicht sauber und es sind viele Insekten im Zimmer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
8.3

Really nice and relaxed hostel. More on the quiet site and no party but that's what we wanted. Even got a upgrade to a ensuite private room! Super nice and helpful owners!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.