Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arcadia Beach Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 137 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 137 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Lut 2017
9.1

Really nice place, friendly and helpful staff and great atmosphere. Really enjoyed my time there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
9.4

Probably my favourite place I've stayed in Australia. I stayed 4 nights but would have happily stayed a couple more. Really relaxed and friendly atmosphere with loads of kitchen space and great aircon in the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
2.0

On arrival to our Room it was clear that there was no welcome effort...every insect in the vicinity decided a nice dark space (room) was fitting for their new home. At least clearing the room before we arrived was acceptable. the facilities were a shambles, it was as if there wasn't a care in the world for cleanliness, the place was just dirty, dirty food and dirty cooking area. Unhygenic...Ended up leaving and having to spend an extra $100 to stay elsewhere, Refused refund.. Typical

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
9.4

Really great, fun place to stay. Loved the laid-back vibe and met some really awesome friends while staying there for about four days. Short walk to a diving shop down the road (if you dive) and close to the Maggie island hotel - which has great food and a big bar where all the locals party and sometimes live bands. Loved it! Close to the busstop and right on the beach, and great that they rent cars right from the hostel. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Sty 2017
6.0

Location: based on Arcadia Bay had to get a bus over to Horseshoe bay to see anything as well as the forts walk. Accommodation: stayed in a tent, which was fine, rather enjoyed that aspect. Toilets and showers were clean but only 1 of each outside to be used. No free Wi-Fi but there is a café around the corner that offer breakfast and WiFi for free Kitchens were clean but minimal accessories and cutlery so had to search around for them. Would have stayed closer to Horseshoe bay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
9.7

For some peace and quiet on Magnetic Island, go to this place. If you want to party in the evenings, go to Base. Even though Base was fully booked, I was there every night and slept at Arcadia, which was perfect for me. Get one of their small jeeps to drive around the island. Magnetic Island is gorgeous.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
8.0

Cool, cute hostel. The staff was nice but also rude at times. There were not many bathrooms which was an issue. The hostel was quite expensive (the whole island is, so not surprising). Despite the price, wifi was not free. The hostel rents cars which was nice and convenient.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
8.6

Really relaxing place, comfy beds and rooms with air con. The guy at the front desk wasn't the most helpful, but we checked in during dinner. Good facilities, you can rent a car. Overall nice stay as long as ur not expecting any nightlife, things close really early around there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
10.0

Thanks to Ian and Craig (the owners) for this amazing Christmas week at Arcadia Beach Guest House. We had a splendid time and where invited for Christmas lunch with the owners and the staff. The guest house is well situated right at the beach near one of the islands snorkel-trails. Outdoor kitchen was really nice and the rooms where good as well. /Christina and Nadja, 23/12/16-30/12-16

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Gru 2016
6.9

Sehr ruhiges Hostel, sehr gut zum entspannen. Bushaltestelle ist direkt gegenüber, Autoverleih vor Ort. Die Zimmer sind sauber und geräumig, aber die Ausstattung der Küche war nicht besonders gut und auch nicht sauber, genauso wie das Bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.