Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 280 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 280 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2017
10.0

This hostel is fabulous, and maybe the best I've stayed at. From the breakfast to the bed it was a great experience, and the staff were wonderful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
10.0

The Hostel is in a wonderful location with an amazing view. It is on the way to Malin Beg and Silver Crest Beach. The rooms were clean, well maintained and bathroom was clean. Definitely worth the price and worth the stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
9.7

Pas mal, pas cher dans un coin super isolé :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
9.7

Great place to stay! When we did the check-in and the check-out they had the patience to explained to us twice different places to visit around and they were very pleasant, the double bedroom was lovely and for just 5 euros more we had an Irish breakfast :) apart from the toasts and cereal they have for everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
9.1

What a beautiful location! We arrived late in the evening in May 2017 and hard-working Paul was there to greet us. Our group was not used to hostels, but by morning everyone felt the accommodations were fine. The hosts are very conscientious, informative and friendly. The hostel was very quiet at night. There is a hot breakfast for 5 euros. The only issues were the locks on the doors were sometimes not working and the common room has some smoke from the peat fire.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • stzsu9940
  • Węgry, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Aran Hostel is a great place to stay to discover the surrounding area, very close to Malin Beg. The staff is friendly and helpful, we had a wonderful stay, thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
9.1

Fabulous place would definately stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
10.0

Devant, la montagne. Au loin, la mer. Si vous souhaitez vous évader, l'endroit est parfait, surtout avec une voiture ! Beaucoup de choses à voir dans le coin. Auberge très confortable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
9.4

loved my stay at aras it was great and i hope to visit there again soon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
9.4

Had a wonderful stay here the last couple days! The owner is absolutely lovely! He tried very hard to get our tv working. Great location near all the sites. Found a few bits of rubbishy in the room but the price is more then worth the stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.