Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lut 2017
9.4

loved my stay at aras it was great and i hope to visit there again soon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
9.4

Had a wonderful stay here the last couple days! The owner is absolutely lovely! He tried very hard to get our tv working. Great location near all the sites. Found a few bits of rubbishy in the room but the price is more then worth the stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Gru 2016
10.0

No hay mucho que decir. Nos encantó y esperamos volver cuanto antes. Realmente espectacular en todos los sentidos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Gru 2016
8.9

Endroit chaleureux, propriétaire accueillant, entre "montagne" et océan. Si pas de voiture, possibilité de profiter du service navette du propriétaire pour aller voir les falaises, le villgz, etc. Endroit calme, relaxant et très propre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Besser hätte unser Urlaub nicht beginnen können. Sehr netter, hilfsbereiter und überaus freundlicher hostelvater der seine Gäste zum nächstgelegenen pub fährt und auch wieder dort abholt. Das Zimmer war gemütlich und mit tv und Bad ausgestattet. Wir möchten auf jedenfall wieder dorthin. Danke für den schönen Aufenthalt

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Paź 2016
9.1

Convenient location for checking out the Slieve League cliffs. Be aware that the location is a bit isolated and you will need to drive 10-15 minutes to the nearest town for takeaway food or to buy food at the market to cook yourself. Kitchen facilities are nice and cooked breakfast is available for a small fee. Clean and comfortable room with bathroom ensuite. It was a little concerning that the front door is never locked, but it's a pretty isolated countryside location, so we didn't feel unsafe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Wrz 2016
8.9

You definitely need a car when visiting here. However, the place and owners are great and if you want to get away from civilization, then the is the place!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

Stunning location. Friendly helpful staff. Would go back again in a minute. Family room cosy and comfortable. We all felt so welcome. Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

This place was amazing. Had my own room. showers were hot and great , the heat was on and beds had wonderful wool blankets . the kitchen was welcoming and Paul was very helpful especial picking me up when i missed the last bus out of town. no charge. the view of the mountains from the kitchen was soothing. it was quiet at night. great for hikers and bicycles. not a party place. very quiet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Awesome location close to the most beautiful coastal region in Donegal, very friendly and helpful stuff, comfy atmosphere - great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.