Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2017
10.0

This place was absolutely amazing. Also the host gave us the best advice of our trip when he said to go to Slieve League and that we could drive up. He even upgraded us to an ensuite room which was quite nice for our first night in Ireland.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tormeysandra878
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
2.0

We were moved out because he got a booking for a group of americans so sent us to a hovel even though he said it was free it was horrible. I don't mind dogs but one was there below us in the bedroom barking the whole time we were there. We were treated very poorly. Luckily we had a car and money and went to a b+b instead.I have stayed in numerous hosTelstra throughout Europe and this is the first time I have encountered problems. I was bringing my cousin from Australia around ireland for the time

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • willemvandepas8994
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2017
10.0

Really nice place in a great area and above all lovely, sweet people. Thanks Sharon and Paul! Kind regards, Geertje and Willem

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
10.0

The hostel is located in a breathtaking area, with scenic views for miles. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the facilities were homely and spacious. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone travelling through rural Donnegal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
9.1

Bon accueil chambre pour 4 pers correct et le tout très propre . Assez calme .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
9.4

Clean place with well furnished rooms and kitchen. Showers could work better.Pressure is low, but absolutly acceptable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
10.0

Beautiful little hostel with amazing views and an awesome staff! Paul is the best!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay! Our hosts were fabulous and very helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
9.7

Todo bien y el jefe muy amable. Me lo he pasado muy bien ahi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
9.4

Great hostel in prime location if you are looking for a relaxing time, great walks around and lovely beaches. Owner is very accommodating dropping you at various points and bringing you back at arranged time. Had booked a single room but upgraded to a double. For the price, this has to be the best place value wise I have ever stayed in. Didn't avail of breakfast but regret it now after seeing spread available for €5. I will be back again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.