Hostelworld.com

Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 211 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 211 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille Located at Glencolmcille, County Donegal, Donegal.
Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille
Ireland
Donegal Donegal F94HH31 Glencolmcille, County Donegal
97% 211
54.6950669 -8.7716174
Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were helpful and very friendly. The common room was cozy in the evenings with the fire going. The kitchen was big enough to have multiple people working on meals at a time. I loved the village and its surrounding scenery.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing place to stay. I was sad I only got to stay one night. Would have much preferred to spend a few days in this beautiful area of Ireland. Staff were amazing. Owner drove us down and picked us up from the closest bar in the nearest town. 10/10 absolutely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel stay I've ever had! Paul/Sharon are not only amazing owners but true hosts as well! Everything is excellent! Paul's full cooked breakfast is definitely worth the €5! Don't worry about being on foot. They will shuttle you wherever you need to go. And point out the best things to do. Bus ride from/to Donegal is quite easy. The hostel is located in one of the most scenic parts of Ireland. A area of undiscovered beauty. Do yourself a favor and stay here! I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
9.4

our stay at Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille was short but really good, we got a big double ensuite for a really good price! The staff was really nice and friendly, giving us advice on where to go to get the best spot on the Slieve Leagues and also giving us availability to use the kitchen even after the check out. I surely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic time! Everybody who loves nature; cliffs, beaches, sheep and nice people should stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
9.7

Nice place. Friendly, affordable and cosy. Perfect for those cycling Donegal coast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
10.0

Amazing place! Beautiful, comfortable and clean. The host was great and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
9.7

I highly recommend Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille for a peaceful and relaxing stay in Donegal, what a great place, unpretentious and very comfortable. Paul and Sharon are the perfect hosts and nothing is too big for them, from the run to and from the bus stop and they'll even drop you down to the local pub and collect you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Mar 2016
10.0

This place was such a treat to stay in. Serene, beautiful, cozy, and well kept. The staff was great and the free shuttle was very helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2016
9.4

Stayed for a brief weekend to walk the Turas Colum Cille and hike Sliabh Liag. Paul was more than flexible to drive me to/from the bus station and where I wanted to go; large rooms, clean bathroom, nice kitchen with fireplace. I believe I stayed in the off season, but a wonderful hostel to stay in whether you're planning to be a tourist or taking Irish classes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.