Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 852 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 852 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Mar 2017
9.4

Great place to stay would recommend to anyone! Nice spacious rooms, free dinners were good! Big clean kitchen, bar was really lively at night with great competitions and prizes to win. Great location near the beach and shops Only downside to this place was there was no air con in the rooms, made it quite hot but I still slept fine! Overall amazing hostel and would definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
6.6

En la descripci´ón del hostel no se hace ninguna referenica a que soliciten un depósito de 20 euros para la llave y otros 20 para darte cubiertos y platos. Las personas de recepción no me parecieron agradables y no quisieron darme la llave cuando me faltaban 10 céntimos!! para los 20 dólares (les dije que lo apuntarn y que luego me devolvieran los 19,90) Como aspectos positivos ofrecen cena gratis todos los días

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
7.1

1 bathroom for 8 people (plus another 2 in the attached private room) is tricky. Would be better if the shower and toilet were separate. Kitchen is big but always felt dirty. Bar area and activities in the evening were good. Some staff were very moody, particularly reception staff. Free meal and food discounts were good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
9.7

I loved it. Awesome, big, comfy doorms, great common area, activities every night and free food !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
9.1

Favourite hostel in Byron and maybe even so far in Australia! I'm a solo traveller and found it very easy to make friends! The free dinner is also a bonus! Location is very central, and hostel itself has a great atmosphere and is a party hostel! Only downside for me is that not all of the dorms have air con so it did get quite hot at night! Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
9.4

A bit pricey I though at first, but so are most of the hostels in that area anyways, the dorms were very spacey, clean (of course there was full of sand every night because people go to the beach, but it was cleaned every morning), you couldn't really hear the noise from the bar, pool area was really nice, and the best thing - free dinner each night! Except Sundays when we had free BBQ lunch instead. Almost felt like a hotel (except from the sleeping in dorms-part), so at the end well worth :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
8.9

Really great hostel, bar was great with cheap happy hour drinks, ok wifi. Free dinner every night was average but good for being free. Pool was nice, rooms was nice and big with outside area but quite dirty bathrooms and floor in room quite dirty. Beds were comfy. Amazing location 5 minute walk to the beach and loads of shops. Good deals getting into clubs for free and different activities each night such as kareoke/jelly wrestling. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
10.0

probably the best experience I have ever had at a hostel. Amazing staff, super friendly and helpful! Great location, very close to the beach, cheap drinks and food, great atmosphere. Dinner was amazing, so convenient and tasty. Will be returning to this hostel next time I'm in Byron Bay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
7.7

Aquarius is a great hostel in Byron Bay. For my 2 nights stay, it was just what I was looking for. The bar is cool with a happy hour and cheap drinks deals. A free meal every night and events aswell makes for a good atmosphere to meet people. The hostel is right in the centre of Byron and close to the must see lighthouse trail.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
8.6

Our stay at Aquarius was fun. We were in an 8 room dorm, 1 bathroom is kinda tricky with 8 different people. Also no air conditioner so we had to leave the doors open for airflow. They had a free dinner which was good and decent portion, they also had bingo going on that night where you could win lots of free drinks and other prizes. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.