Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 588 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 588 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay Located at 16 Lawson St, , Byron Bay.
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 16 Lawson St
85% 588
-28.6431870 153.6148390
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in, this place does everything right!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
8.9

I traveled for the first time with a friend who had never been to a hostel before and was a little weary about it. She was uncomfortable with the idea of sharing a room with people she didn't know and almost started looking for a hotel to stay in for the remainder of the trip. However, after spending the first night at Aquarius she started to really enjoy the atmosphere and the entertainment in the evenings (as did the rest of our group). By the end of the trip she didn't want to leave.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
6.3

Not too bad. If you're looking for a calm place to sleep, don't get there but if you're looking for a party hostel this is the place. I stayed in a 8 dorm beds and enjoyed my stay because of the people I met, no because of the hostel itself. The room has a balcony (good point) but was very dirty. It wasn't also very convinent to share a bathroom for 10 people. The door was never locked. Free diner were good. The wifi and the amability of the receptionist are in option.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great value! You get a free dinner every night you're there. It's a small portion but free is free. And it's a nice way to gather around with everyone and plan your night. The bar had some good deals going on however most of us would just drink in the kitchen. Get plastic cups from the bar because they don't allow you to use any glass cups. Woody's is the place to go for a great night out!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • GipsyJaeger
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
8.3

Great location, hostel is clean and spacious with its own bar/restaurant and a 2m walk to the beach. security is lax, but it's byron the most dangerous thing is probably yourself would recommend, but I'll personally try out the other places if I return :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

Perhaps the best hostel I've ever stayed in - nowhere has compared yet. Free dinners are a fantastic idea, executed well and are really tasty as well as being a brilliant way to meet others in the hostel. Rooms are spacious and clean, and the communal area is good to chill in and meet people. Everyone was so friendly and there is always something going on in the evening, but the security is really good so if you're looking for an early night you won't be disturbed by loud guests. Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.4

This is honestly the best hostel I have ever stayed at. They have an awesome bar, awesome vibe, and its got a pool. 1 minute walk from beach and town. There is an ensuite that is incredibly clean. And oh my god dont get me started on how incrdeible the showers are... I dont want to leave.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel, great social atmosphere and the free dinner and welcome drink was great too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.0

Huge rooms! But people in my room were SO messy. My room was fairly quiet, but I could hear other people in their own little outdoors area (motel style) pretty loudly until late at night. Good thing I had my earplugs. Bar attached to the main building is okay. Dinner is included which is great. Medium portions. Breakfast isn't included. Pots and pans are available in the kitchen, but you have to hire plates and bowls and utensils (once for your whole stay), which is annoying. Free wifi in bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
7.4

Wer gerne Party macht, ist in dem Hostel gut aufgehoben. Ansonsten hat es eine schöne Atmosphäre und gratis Abendessen. Negatives an dem Hostel ist, dass es abends laut werden kann und dass man sein Geschirr gegen Pfand ausleihen muss.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.