Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1038 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1038 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2017
6.6

Rooms were always open, litterally didn't need my key. Awesome location, completely central. One of tho guys behind the bar was the moodiest person I've ever met. Cheer up pal! Bit quiet due to splendour but still enjoyable! My quilt cover smelt like someone else's BO, seemed as though it hadn't been changed! Also expensive due to splendour.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
7.4

Wasn't the cleanest place I've ever stayed. Could also use an update in some of the furniture, feels like some of those beds are about to fall to pieces at any second! Very quiet because of Splendour and very expensive considering what you actually get - we didn't use any of the facilities and were barely there. Anyone could have (and did) walk in and out of our room at all times. The only thing I would rate very high is the location - great spot - super close to everything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
9.4

Love it here. The 10 bed dorm doesn't feel cramped. Great bar/common area. Large kitchen to cook. Very close to the beach!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
8.3

Very good and social hostel. Would definitely stay here again if coming to Byron Bay. The free dinners are a great addition and makes it great value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
8.3

Pretty good hostel. They do lots of activities and every night free dinner! Pretty good, with a good vegetarian option. Wifi isn't great, you need to pay to get it in your room with 500mb for 2 dollars. Staff is really fun! Missed an inside lounge area to be in after 10pm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
6.9

Bar staff lady was a buzz kill but apart from that chill af place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
10.0

We stayed at Aquarius for 2 nights - it is a great hostel!! Free dinner was lovely! Rooms were clean and spacious. Bar was great!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
8.6

Definitely a party hostel! I witnessed girls wrestling in an inflatable pool competition hosted by a drag queen! Food is quite decent in the evenings, quite reasonable portions given the lack of charge/pricing. Staff are very average, don't expect enthusiastic, helpful advice. The advertisement that there is free wi-fi is somewhat a white lie. The only free wi-fi can be accessed in public areas and there is a $2 daily charge for 500MB in the rooms, now I wouldn't exactly call that free.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
9.4

Super Hostel mit zentraler Lage. 5 min zum Meer. Kostenloses Abendessen inklusive und es schmeckt sehr gut!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
10.0

Booked 2 nights, ended up staying 5. Great place to stay if in Byron bay. Some of the rooms are like miniature apartments and have hammocks on the terrace 👌🏻also free meal every night is a great bonus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.