Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1106 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1106 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2017
9.7

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
9.7

I had such an amazing time here this past weekend. I became extremely great friends with everyone in the hostel, especially my room. I found the location great and really close to all the bars and especially close to the beach! The free dinners were great! I couldn't have asked for a better weekend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alexandrewesterman6575
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2017
7.1

The dormdoors wont lock so the girldorm where i slept was filled with people who shouldnt be there, even guys. I think this should be a priority since a lot of girls in Byron are beiing harassed lately.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2017
10.0

This place is truly awesome! The hostel is 100m from the beach with wicked friendly staff, free (decent) dinner every night, good atmosphere, huge rooms that are cleaned every day & en suite's twice a day, super comfy beds, free wifi in the bar and cheap wifi everywhere else, 24hr security... what more can you ask for?! Would 10/10 recommend Aquarius to anyone and everyone visiting Byron. Definitely one of the best hostels I've stayed in, in over 12 months of travel. Kudos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
10.0

We really loved staying here, the location was great and it had everything you want from a Hostel. We had a private room with a shared toilet/shower everything was very clean and cleaned regularly. All the staff were super helpful and the guys at Happy Travel sorted us out when we wanted to book a Surf Lesson and Whale watching (both awesome). The bar area was chill but usually always something going on. We didn't eat there much but the food seemed decent. I'd highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
9.1

Perfect location! 3 minute walk from the beach and only a couple more for going out. The free dinners are good for free dinners but they're basically the same sauces just put over different things. But free is free! It was nice having the option to skip out on the free dinner and have $5 off the restaurant too. The food was awesome at the bar! Really easy to meet people and definitely a social hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! Besides having a great environment, they provide dinner and the cheapest beer! Really good for travelers who like to party.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
5.4

Its a party atmosphere hostel, which is fine if thats what you want. We arrived around 11pm at night and got put in an 8 bunk dorm where there was music blasting, people shouting and drinking in the dorm. The security guy didn't seem to care about the noise, even when it carried on late. The bar/kitchen shuts at 10 then theres no common space open so people have to hangout in the rooms. Only one single bathroom with shower toilet etc in it between 10 people which got kind of gross.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • filleaxelsson7179
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
9.4

Väldigt bra hostel! Värt varenda öre

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
8.0

I loved this hostel- free dinner / welcome drink was a nice addition! Super location and room was spacious.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×