Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 910 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 910 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Kwi 2017
6.3

The room I slept in couldn't be locked from outside. I had the feeling everyone could Just walk in, because downstairs was a pub. If you want to Sleep early, you'll probably hear the pub when you're in your bed. You needed also to 'borrow' a platen, mug etc. from the reception for $10,-. You het your money back when you hand it in clean. Still the kitchen didn't look clean, and I saw also lots of dust in our sleepingroom (on lockers and some edges)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • bronwynlbarnes3509
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great location, good kitchen, outdoor pool area, bar, evening food voucher. One en-suite bathroom for the room made bathroom logistics a bit of a battle

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
8.9

I had a great stay here, nice rooms and a great atmosphere. Free supper every night which is great. The laundry facilities aren't great. There's a pool and a bar, you get great cheap drinks. Close the the beach and everything in Nyron. Would defiantly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
9.1

Vers nice place and people !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
9.1

Apart from the lack of large lockers and the door to my dorm wouldn't lock, Aquarius was easily the best hostel I've stayed in. Awesome atmosphere, great staff and free dinner each night was great. Cheap drinks at the bar and loads of opportunities to get free entry etc into bars and clubs around Byron Bay. Great location too!! Highly recommend this hostel 😎

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
9.1

Very happy about this stay at Aquarius!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • hejkerstin
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
8.0

A good hostel which provides with various of things. They offer you free dinner, the hostel is close to the beach and they help you with whatever you might need. Negative thing is that I payed for an eight bed dorm but we ended up being 10 people who all shared one toilet and shower. Overall a great hostel! Recommend this in Byron!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
7.7

The hostel was in a great location, just a few minutes to the beach and also the drinks prices at the bar were very good. It had spacious dorm rooms with a nice outdoor area to sit and chat but this sometimes meant it could be quite noisy at night with groups outside talking. We stayed over the Easter weekend when prices were raised but we got less for it due to the bar being closed, activities postponed and many places being shut in the evenings. Mainly an enjoyable stay though!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • domeniquesilverstolpe
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Byron bay is a really cool place too. Would def recommend stating here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
8.9

De bedrooms are awesome! Mine was a 10bed but you had 2 different levels so it didn't feel like a 10 bed and made it cosy. The bar downstairs had great prices for drinks and the free meals were good as well. Hammocks on the rooftop to chill in. Kitchen was spacious. Only bad thing was that the shower in our room leeked and could only be really really hot. And my food got stolen from the fridge, but they gave me $20 to get new stuff. What I mean to say: don't hesitate and go to Aquarius!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.