Hostelworld.com

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay Located at 16 Lawson St, , Byron Bay.
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 16 Lawson St
80% 491
-28.6431870 153.6148390
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
4.6

Stayed in Aquarius for 4 nights and would not recommend it. We only stayed there for so long because of its location - close to the main beach and centre of town. However the staff were rude - one of them came into our room just to 'use' our toilet! Vom! Our roommates were aggressive and at times we felt threatened by their behaviour, one was also a member of staff who said there was no point complaining as we'd be the ones kicked out... Heard that Arts Factory was better!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
8.0

BEST HOSTEL EVER. Free dinners are good. Atmosphere is amazing - which is the most important thing for me. So sociable and lots of fun. Security is low as the doors are always left open and the dorm rooms could definitely be cleaner. However I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else on my return to Byron. Missing Aquarius already!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

I couldn't have been happier, great people, great service...clean clean clean! My friend and I got a private room with 2 single beds. We even had a lil balcony to chill. Also very glad to have security monitor sound in the night so that we could still go out and party but get back and have a restful night. I'll be returning

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
6.6

Started off great until we got really sick the next day, receptionist entered the room and just yelled our names (in front of people we were sharing the room with, waking up everyone) and wanted us out because we checked out late. We understand we were passed checkout time but I passed out in the bathroom and we were both very ill. They just wanted us out and even took our key deposit! Clearly wants money and doesn't care about the welfare of customers. They didn't really care that much.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
6.3

Overall the hostel is just fine. The rooms are cleaned every day but not very well and the bathrooms are always a mess with sand everywhere. The kitchen is a bit too small. The staff were friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
7.7

It was a nice hostel but the staff was really slow and too chilled and a bit rude to my friend with their sarcastic jokes she didn't get. Well, other staff were great except this one guy at the reception. And it's a bummer that we mostly dealed with him. Still i would go back here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
8.0

Great hostel, short walk from the beach and town, staff are really helpful and friendly and the rooms are nice. We tried another hostel in the area for one night but had to come back to Aquarius cause we missed it too much!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! The free dinner was pasta and I'm thankful I got there a little early to get in line as the rush at 7 is kind of crazy but overall it was great! The hostel was very clean and everyone was friendly! The staff was very accommodating

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Literally everything you need

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
7.4

Die Zimmer waren nie abgeschlossen und jeder hätte einfach reinspazieren können. Im Nachbarzimmer wirden bis spät Partys gefeiert und das Zimmer konnte nicht abgedunkelt werden.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.