Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in during my travels! The staff is so helpful and welcoming, and our room was amazing! We stayed in the all girls dorm and it had two floors with an adorable loft area! The outdoor space here is also so lovely, a perfect place to hang out. Aquarius also is SO fun! They have awesome activities every night, delicious free dinners (and great vegetarian options!) and a bus that takes you to the local clubs. We will miss it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Really close to the beach and a free dinner every night! The crew was really nice and the bar had a good vibe! I recommande!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
8.6

Loved this hostel it's great for meeting new people and their night activities are also a lot of fun! And the staff is nice as well. Doors to the rooms are always open but that didn't bother me. Really enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • skinner9
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
8.9

Great stay at Aquarius! Only one minor fault is the security. The doors of the dorms are always wide open, but there are lockers inside. Free dinners were great and the location is good. Happy hour drinks deals are the best I've seen on the east coast, and the bar area is cool. Also, the girl who runs the entertainment is great and gets everyone involved. 100% stay here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel, great atmosphere, great staff. Very well organized. The only things is that because is a beach town is hard to keep the room clean, but everyday a great team of cleaners do the best they can.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
10.0

This is the hostel to be at in Byron Bay. The atmosphere was extremely social with nightly activities at the bar area and awesome staff. I highly recommend travellers looking to meet new people and have an overall great experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
7.1

Security is a big issue! Please put locks on the doors to the porch (backside of the rooms over the bar!!)! And fix the windows somehow, that they can be locked as well, anyone could climb into the bathroom into our room. And if you have a notice about "how to behave in case of an ARMED robbery" - it probably happened... Do something guys. At least they have lockers in the rooms (bring a padlock!) Otherwise it was a fun hostel, nice bar, annoying the door was locked to the rooms at 7pm though...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
9.1

We had a great time at the Aquarius. Good location and nice facilities. We didn't like that the kitchen is closed in the morning before 7am, because people check out early and can't eat breakfast. And you have to pay a 10$ deposit for your cutlery and plates and stuff and you always have to bring it to your room which we didn't like. The bar and the food was good, we liked that it was incorporated in the hostel. The free dinner was okay, the vegetarian food was good, the meat was not.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
9.7

Love love loved it! Nothing bad to say!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
7.1

Was ok I guess. Wouldn't wanna stay more than 3 nights. Make sure you visit the lighthouse. Worth the walk. Free evening meal is a great idea. Kitchen is dreadfully untidy! Worse kitchen we had in OZ

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.