Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 731 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 731 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay Located at 16 Lawson St, , Byron Bay.
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 16 Lawson St
86% 731
-28.6431870 153.6148390
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
8.3

Stayed there just for one night. My room was comfy and big enough with own bathroom. The free food was alright, it could have been more, but nothing to complain about. They have a ps4 and tabletennis which you can use for free. I cant say anything about the kitchen, but it looked large.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
5.1

If you're young, single and care free this is the hostel for you. The dorms were dirty, mattress stained, kitchen was filthy because mummy and daddy weren't there to clean up after their children. On the plus side staff at happy travels we're great and helpful. Location good, cheap drinks at the bar and staff worked hard with entertainment in the evening. Free dinner a bonus so will save you money. Make sure you have spare cash for all the deposits required e.g. Dishes/plates. Would not return

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
15 Sty 2017
9.4

It's really close to the beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
9.7

Staff were helpful, but a smile goes a long way. And they have buck hunter !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
9.4

Bestes Hostel unseres Australien Aufenthaltes!! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
8.3

bathroom was not very clean.... free meal was nice,especially the BBQ !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • hayleyhannaford
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel!! Great location with everything you need - pool, games, bar, restaurant, kitchen and even free dinner! Really good atmosphere too. Only issue is that the dorm room doors are never locked so security isn't great but they do have small lockers in the rooms for any valuables. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
8.6

Really good that you get dinner here so saves money, nice, clean hostel with a nice sundeck/ pool area. And SO nice to have air con!! Evening entertainment was good too. Only thing is one shower between 10 was not enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
9.1

Amazing time there! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
10.0

Nice idea of hostels with bunch of stuff to do, and loads of things made really easy to reach ( travel agency, cafe, disco) etc... Cali was really helpful and definitely knew what she was dealing with on the tip of her fingers. Even just staying one night I liked the atmosphere of the place, and could really do with staying longer! =)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.