Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Inn Tsim Sha Tsui

  • Flat 504, 5/F, Hai Phong Mansion, 101 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
3.4

The guy at the reception was the most unfriendly person ever. On my arrival he said that my booking was cancelled and if I wanted I would have to pay more and he didn't care as he would rent the bed easily. the toilets are so small and dump all the time. There is no place to stay apart of the veeery small room. And the guy in the front desk said was not safe to leave the luggage not even for a few minutes but if had problem could call the police.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2017
2.0

When I booked to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui, my booking got switched to the Mong Kok branch. Following this, I booked a further night in Mong Kok. The next day I went to work, and when I got home after a long day, I was informed that my bags had been removed from the premises. The reason I was given was that my booking had been switched to Tsim Sha Tsui. In both cases, my card was charged AND I was asked to pay cash.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
7.7

excellent location. I would advise to stay in this apple inn rather than the one in mong kok because the apartment/ location is nicer and cleaner and it is only a 20 min walk to MoKo. This was the best hostel I stayed in in Hong Kong, the facilities are excellent (clean shower/toilets, free use of washing machines, fridge, lots of water). The only negatives are the lack of space in communal areas & no proper lockers. The mixed dorm is basically a men's dorm so keep that in mind. Overall good ^_^

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2017
10.0

Awesome experience. 😊 I'll be back soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2017
10.0

Excellent value for money. Hostel is excellent located in front of the metro station. Facilities are well maintained and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • claytonkimball4445
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
10.0

Know what you're getting into by visiting Hong Kong: expect small, cramped rooms. That's normal. The building is a bit weird, with a mix of hostels, businesses, and apartments on every floor. But the location is spectacular: Kowloon Park across the street, metro to Central just steps away, and airport buses nearly to the front door. It's a really fun walking area as well. If you're a male and look like a tourist expect to be constantly offered tailored suits. And free laundry on level 2!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
6.9

Nothing awful about this hostel, but nothing spectacular. Decent facilities and beds and gets the job done! Not much of an atmosphere if that's what you're looking for

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
5.4

So Im not going to say that this hostel was horrible because it was cheap and I got what it was worth. I got a tiny room and I am not exaggerating when I say it was a closet. The room had a fan attached to it but there was no window so there was no ventilation. The bathroom was so tiny and there were no shelves to put my things or my towel so I just didn't shower there. The bathroom wasn't very clean and the available toilet paper had been soaked by the shower head.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
10.0

We stayed here for three nights and really enjoyed our time here. Location is excellent - Tsim Sha Tsui subway station is right across the road, and an airport bus stop for route A21 is right around the corner. Walking distance to the viewing area for the Symphony of Lights show, lots of shopping and food options nearby too. The room was small (as expected in HK) but made good use of its space. Wifi was super speedy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
10.0

The staff was super friendly and welcoming, they had special ocassions every day. The subway was just right across the street and there were all shops/restaurants one needed located around the building, also the airport bus stops only 2 streets away from the guesthouse building

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×